Chubby Hamsters V7, Fun Furballs with attitudes

sangels
post May 1 2008, 12:16 AM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ May 1 2008, 12:14 AM)
i wanna go there! but it's kinda far and my family won't bring me there. sad.gif
I wanna get another hammie but my house no space.. cilaka.  vmad.gif
Really? But a 2ft tank only takes up 2ftX1ft space only wor, can not be no space for that also.

jayniel
post May 1 2008, 12:16 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ May 1 2008, 12:14 AM)
i wanna go there! but it's kinda far and my family won't bring me there. sad.gif
I wanna get another hammie but my house no space.. cilaka.  vmad.gif
a tank doesnt take up much space wat hmm.gif hmm.gif
neshie
post May 1 2008, 12:17 AM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

Lol. but my parents won't let me put the hammie inside the house, i put it in the kitchen.. sad.gif my kitchen space veryyyy the small.

This post has been edited by neshie: May 1 2008, 12:17 AM
weefung2003
post May 1 2008, 12:34 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ May 1 2008, 12:17 AM)
Lol. but my parents won't let me put the hammie inside the house, i put it in the kitchen.. sad.gif my kitchen space veryyyy the small.
can put other place beside kitchen?? cos ur mom will cook thr everyday sweat.gif sweat.gif
laundry?? or your room hmm.gif hmm.gif lol.. good luck to you icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
neshie
post May 1 2008, 12:48 AM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

my mom will remove the cage if she cooks. biggrin.gif
i wanna put in my room, but it's air conditioned, and there's no chance that my dad would ever lemme put in the room.
My house small ler, condo. sad.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

my baby poco! love him to bitsssss wub.gif wub.gif
sangels
post May 1 2008, 12:54 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ May 1 2008, 12:48 AM)
my mom will remove the cage if she cooks. biggrin.gif
i wanna put in my room, but it's air conditioned, and there's no chance that my dad would ever lemme put in the room.
My house small ler, condo. sad.gif

my baby poco! love him to bitsssss  wub.gif  wub.gif
I also staying in condo la. Sure got some space if u go around and see.
neshie
post May 1 2008, 12:58 AM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

Lol i can't find anywhere else. sad.gif if i had a car i'd bring u here and show you my house.
my parents only lemme keep outside the house.. i've got 2 balconies, the bigger one the sun can kena directly and the other one quite small and alotta junk and rain can go in.. the only place i can keep my hammie is the kitchen. ><
Jamien
post May 1 2008, 01:11 AM

2,647 posts

My cousin use to stay in a condo. he had a 2ft tank of aquarium and 2ft tank for his hammies. His house had 6 ppl living in it some more.
SUSirkuysm
post May 1 2008, 01:11 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Thats sad de,my dad oso dun give me to put my hammy inside my room,so only can place it at my hall.

This post has been edited by irkuysm: May 1 2008, 01:12 AM
neshie
post May 1 2008, 01:13 AM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

yeah, thats why limited space for my hammie. if my dad let me keep the hammie inside the house, i'd be keeping many hamhams. biggrin.gif
sangels
post May 1 2008, 01:14 AM

829 posts

Ok la, I stay alone and have space. You guys can put in my house... LOL... laugh.gif laugh.gif I'll convert my smallest room to hamster room. Don't mind you guys put all your hamsters and tanks here.... (soon all become mine... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif )....
neshie
post May 1 2008, 01:15 AM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

LOL can oso! but you live in cheras right? kinda far from my place. ngehh.
if i live alone my house can become mini zoo liao. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Jamien
post May 1 2008, 01:16 AM

2,647 posts

My ham hams used to be kept outside. It's warm but sunlight and rain didn't get in. They're still healthy and breeding. It's just a few months ago that my hammies became indoor hammies. They look more active when they're outside.
neshie
post May 1 2008, 01:18 AM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

last time my neighbour kept her hamsters in the balcony and they died because of the terrible heat. sad.gif
sangels
post May 1 2008, 01:21 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ May 1 2008, 01:18 AM)
last time my neighbour kept her hamsters in the balcony and they died because of the terrible heat. sad.gif
You better maintain what u have now and take good care of them as you have no choice to make change and can't do anything now, no need to think too much and wanna buy more hammies la. Forget it la.... Poor thing... sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
neshie
post May 1 2008, 01:23 AM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

i will take care of my lil hammie.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
but he's growing older. sad.gif
sangels
post May 1 2008, 01:28 AM

829 posts

My baby Kiko is on her first heat.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif My SamSam is so excited staying beside her after he smell her. Keep chasing my hands... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif Very stink smell.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(neshie @ May 1 2008, 01:23 AM)
i will take care of my lil hammie.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
but he's growing older. sad.gif
Nevermind lor, of cos they'll grow older and older la, where got grow younger one. sweat.gif Wait till they ..... then u got space lor, meanwhile, just concentrate with them first la. flex.gif
neshie
post May 1 2008, 01:30 AM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ May 1 2008, 01:28 AM)
My baby Kiko is on her first heat.... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif My SamSam is so excited staying beside her after he smell her. Keep chasing my hands... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif Very stink smell.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Nevermind lor, of cos they'll grow older and older la, where got grow younger one. sweat.gif  Wait till they ..... then u got space lor, meanwhile, just concentrate with them first la.  flex.gif
woahhh. congrats? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

okies thank you all for the advice. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif i go sleep liao lor, goodnight everyone! icon_rolleyes.gif
Jamien
post May 1 2008, 01:48 AM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ May 1 2008, 01:28 AM)
My baby Kiko is on her first heat.... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif My SamSam is so excited staying beside her after he smell her. Keep chasing my hands... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif Very stink smell.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Nevermind lor, of cos they'll grow older and older la, where got grow younger one. sweat.gif  Wait till they ..... then u got space lor, meanwhile, just concentrate with them first la.  flex.gif
Congratulations. Planning to breed her?
sangels
post May 1 2008, 01:51 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ May 1 2008, 01:48 AM)
Congratulations. Planning to breed her?
Nope. She still very young. Not good in breeding also, just happen is a she when I got her from her owner. Didn't plan to get her for breeding la. smile.gif

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:20 PM