126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V3- Threa, It's not all about Megapixels!

angelayen
post Jun 5 2008, 04:03 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jun 5 2008, 03:46 PM)
it seems like some batches of K850i are quite laggy. mine was like that too.
i should be lucky got the problem free unit
squall_kay
post Jun 5 2008, 05:59 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(angelayen @ Jun 5 2008, 04:03 PM)
i should be lucky got the problem free unit
so how to determine this prob hmm.gif
Ver
post Jun 5 2008, 07:16 PM

145 posts

Everyone's selling their k850i due to the expensive life in Malaysia now = =
iRonTech
post Jun 5 2008, 07:50 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(Ver @ Jun 5 2008, 07:16 PM)
Everyone's selling their k850i due to the expensive life in Malaysia now = =
wacko.gif wont la, the most, new phones selling will reduce biggrin.gif
wafz_gemini
post Jun 5 2008, 11:31 PM

this pone dun have date n time function for picture?
angelayen
post Jun 5 2008, 11:59 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(wafz_gemini @ Jun 5 2008, 11:31 PM)
this pone dun have date n time function for picture?
got. but need to enable it

jrmy02
post Jun 6 2008, 12:44 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(angelayen @ Jun 5 2008, 11:59 PM)
got. but need to enable it
how 2 unable it o?
wafz_gemini
post Jun 6 2008, 12:53 AM

yeah...how to enable it? the setting function is not same like k810i
skyer
post Jun 6 2008, 10:41 AM

816 posts

I used the W910i once it was released and I felt that it is very laggy... I wonder how about K850i now...after firmware revisions, issit still as lag as it was released???
teikwing
post Jun 6 2008, 12:09 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(skyer @ Jun 6 2008, 10:41 AM)
I used the W910i once it was released and I felt that it is very laggy... I wonder how about K850i now...after firmware revisions, issit still as lag as it was released???
mine still laggy even after the firmware update. sold it off soon after that.
mikeloo77
post Jun 6 2008, 02:07 PM

161 posts

Really that bad K850i??? So laggy???

Planning to get one soon, still considering smile.gif
sidewinderz
post Jun 6 2008, 03:12 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

its not laggy at all, i think the lag is mainly due to the sms that is storred on the phone...remove that and it should be ok
mruzian
post Jun 6 2008, 03:29 PM

Androidify
744 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jun 5 2008, 01:07 PM)
go sonyericsson.com support site can get the profile settings
tried that few times oredi...but when the setting came
cannot install sweat.gif ... said that the setting is invalid sweat.gif
hw come eyh?
ameer88
post Jun 6 2008, 03:32 PM

396 posts

guys how much is k850i AP set?

if i want to trade in with my k800i, how much can i get?

G-Izzat
post Jun 6 2008, 03:41 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(ameer88 @ Jun 6 2008, 03:32 PM)
guys how much is k850i AP set?

if i want to trade in with my k800i, how much can i get?
AP set is around RM1150. If you trade in your K800, you can probably get the K850 at RM650+, and that's only if the seller would take your K800 at a higher price.

This post has been edited by G-Izzat: Jun 6 2008, 03:47 PM
mikeloo77
post Jun 6 2008, 03:44 PM

161 posts

I think you need to top up at least RM400 for it...
iRonTech
post Jun 6 2008, 06:00 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(mruzian @ Jun 6 2008, 03:29 PM)
tried that few times oredi...but when the setting came
cannot install  sweat.gif ... said that the setting is invalid sweat.gif
hw come eyh?
hmm.gif how come??

nvm la, try here smile.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/611359
mikeloo77
post Jun 6 2008, 06:20 PM

161 posts

Can K850i be mod as at now??? I heard it still cant coz of its new platform, it is real???

This post has been edited by mikeloo77: Jun 6 2008, 06:20 PM
G-Izzat
post Jun 6 2008, 06:58 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(mikeloo77 @ Jun 6 2008, 06:20 PM)
Can K850i be mod as at now??? I heard it still cant coz of its new platform, it is real???
It's true. You still can't mod it.
mruzian
post Jun 7 2008, 02:14 AM

Androidify
744 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jun 6 2008, 06:00 PM)
hmm.gif how come??

nvm la, try here smile.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/611359
yup dats the link i use b4...i oso dunno why its like dat
this is what it said when i try to install "setting not valid. check with ur provider and try again"

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:22 AM