126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V3- Threa, It's not all about Megapixels!

illegaldragon87
post Jul 28 2008, 10:19 AM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 27 2008, 12:49 PM)
disadvantage.. probably camera not better than k800/810?

lagging happened on previous early firmware but not to recent latest 2 versions smile.gif
yup.. no lagging happen but software prob frequently occur... shakehead.gif
DeerKing
post Jul 28 2008, 10:23 AM

Owh ya i bought my k850i blue yesterday but found that the k850i camera and k810i is probably the same , and k810i perform nicer when capture in dark , and when i'm using auto mode for scenes at night , the flash was terrible sweat.gif the flash just focus to my middle of the picture and other parts was blur
illegaldragon87
post Jul 28 2008, 10:27 AM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(DeerKing @ Jul 28 2008, 10:23 AM)
Owh ya i bought my k850i blue yesterday but found that the k850i camera and k810i is probably the same , and k810i perform nicer when capture in dark , and when i'm using auto mode for scenes at night , the flash was terrible sweat.gif the flash just focus to my middle of the picture  and other parts was blur
i m one of the ex-user of k850... afte using it, i feel the hp is not really as good as expected, n sometimes BROD occur... tat why i change back to k810.... mayb u should do the same.... tongue.gif
iRonTech
post Jul 28 2008, 10:46 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Jul 28 2008, 10:19 AM)
yup.. no lagging happen but software prob frequently occur...  shakehead.gif
icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif my K850i no software problem/restart after reflash by SESC! perfect!! rclxm9.gif
illegaldragon87
post Jul 28 2008, 11:13 AM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 28 2008, 10:46 AM)
icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif my K850i no software problem/restart after reflash by SESC! perfect!!  rclxm9.gif
haha... mayb u got the luck... but anyway, still prefer k810 wit better cam... icon_rolleyes.gif
iRonTech
post Jul 28 2008, 11:18 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Jul 28 2008, 11:13 AM)
haha... mayb u got the luck... but anyway, still prefer k810 wit better cam...  icon_rolleyes.gif
nod.gif this is why K810i still hot selling until today biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
farro
post Jul 28 2008, 11:59 AM

a certified newbie who spams a lot
1,914 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 28 2008, 11:18 AM)
nod.gif this is why K810i still hot selling until today  biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif
yeah...agree with that bro...
k810i is still hot selling in the market...
to me..k810i camera is the best and better compare to k850i but k850i design is way better than k810i
angelayen
post Jul 28 2008, 02:28 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Jul 28 2008, 11:59 AM)
yeah...agree with that bro...
k810i is still hot selling in the market...
to me..k810i camera is the best and better compare to k850i but k850i design is way better than k810i
I owing both, K850i camera setting seem more complicated than K810i, need more tuning for different pictures.
DeerKing
post Jul 28 2008, 02:29 PM

yea i prefer the k850i d-pad and the touch pad smile.gif for camera its still acceptable . Doesn't want to downgrade to k810i since the joystick annoyed me as well sad.gif i hate joystick's phone
angelayen
post Jul 28 2008, 03:11 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(DeerKing @ Jul 28 2008, 02:29 PM)
yea i prefer the k850i d-pad and the touch pad smile.gif for camera its still acceptable . Doesn't want to downgrade to k810i since the joystick annoyed me as well sad.gif i hate joystick's phone
laugh.gif bringing both phone will be good idea?

DeerKing
post Jul 28 2008, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(angelayen @ Jul 28 2008, 02:28 PM)
I owing both, K850i camera setting seem more complicated than K810i, need more tuning for different pictures.
yea agree, its complicated , k810 auto mode was just pretty nice for basic user for me brows.gif

QUOTE(angelayen @ Jul 28 2008, 03:11 PM)
laugh.gif bringing both phone will be good idea?
planning to get one k810i after i sell it 2 weeks ago icon_idea.gif

Added on July 28, 2008, 6:14 pmoh ya , do anyone do wrapping for their k850i ? i am planning to do that but dont know where can find this service sad.gif

This post has been edited by DeerKing: Jul 28 2008, 06:14 PM
little ice
post Jul 28 2008, 07:58 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

my gf saw the latest C905, and she seems to be impressed by it. ah guess i'll have to wait a bit before committing into buying either K850 or C905 cause she rarely change phone, and will use until it spoil...gotta save more money... sweat.gif
iRonTech
post Jul 29 2008, 08:16 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Jul 28 2008, 07:58 PM)
my gf saw the latest C905, and she seems to be impressed by it. ah guess i'll have to wait a bit before committing into buying either K850 or C905 cause she rarely change phone, and will use until it spoil...gotta save more money... sweat.gif
blink.gif C905 by picture or demo unit?
DeerKing
post Jul 29 2008, 03:14 PM

Just figure out if you're manage to set the k850i camera's setting as well the camera was nicer that the k810i's camera much more tongue.gif K850i is awesome smile.gif
little ice
post Jul 29 2008, 03:25 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 29 2008, 08:16 AM)
blink.gif C905 by picture or demo unit?
of course by pictures and words on screen... laugh.gif

looks promising and she like the design very much (in fact, i also like it very much). wallet going to burst a hole le...wait and see how much the retail price when it's launched... sweat.gif
hurricane21
post Jul 29 2008, 07:28 PM

Senior Probation
1,388 posts

why my k850 is on R1EA031 firmware but when i use seus or fota, it will show my firmware is up to date.
iRonTech
post Jul 30 2008, 12:55 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(DeerKing @ Jul 29 2008, 03:14 PM)
Just figure out if you're manage to set the k850i camera's setting as well the camera was nicer that the k810i's camera much more tongue.gif K850i is awesome smile.gif
nod.gif correct, more manually tune the settings, probably not much ppl like this part biggrin.gif

QUOTE(little ice @ Jul 29 2008, 03:25 PM)
of course by pictures and words on screen... laugh.gif

looks promising and she like the design very much (in fact, i also like it very much). wallet going to burst a hole le...wait and see how much the retail price when it's launched... sweat.gif
biggrin.gif I tot dummy set available redy
uhlaw
post Jul 30 2008, 01:19 AM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

K810's camera better than K850i meh? 3.2mp vs 5mp... sweat.gif
Rev.G | KnK
post Jul 30 2008, 10:35 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Jul 30 2008, 02:19 AM)
K810's camera better than K850i meh? 3.2mp vs 5mp...  sweat.gif
For someone lazy or dont know how to set the k850i camera, k810i with 3.2mp is better because the auto mode was easy to use smile.gif
little ice
post Jul 30 2008, 01:34 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

QUOTE(Rev.G | KnK @ Jul 30 2008, 10:35 AM)
For someone lazy or dont know how to set the k850i camera, k810i with 3.2mp is better because the auto mode was easy to use smile.gif
mess with camera setting is pretty easy once you understand how it works. but sometimes point and shoot camera rely heavily on auto setting so even though with correct setting the K850 will out perform K810, but everytime take out camera must press press press press then only start shooting, if wanna capture birds/insects all run/fly off edi... sad.gif

anyhow it's down to the user, i've seen excellent and bad photos taken from both k850 and k810... sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:51 PM