Suzuki Swift

limyusiong
post Oct 16 2010, 01:34 PM

2,815 posts

wat de problem?
which batch of swift and which country involve wo...
shark7
post Oct 24 2010, 07:36 PM

1,378 posts

buying swift now got a lot of offer
last time i heard from radio,if buy swift got free camera(not sure what camera but i think its cheap,for sure not dslr)
and now got 3 or 5 years warranty ?

SYAMiLLiON
post Oct 27 2010, 12:29 PM

461 posts

sorry for noob question...i wanna install iridium spark plug into my 2010 swift...izzit void the warranty??if possible, must install by sa or any local workshop???how must sa will charged for the installation??which spark plug recommend for swift ya???ngk, denso or bosch???
alcatrez
post Oct 29 2010, 04:43 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Oct 24 2010, 07:36 PM)
buying swift now got a lot of offer
last time i heard from radio,if buy swift got free camera(not sure what camera but i think its cheap,for sure not dslr)
and now got 3 or 5 years warranty ?
I prefer free cash or lower interest rate.

you can buy the camera anytime.

But the longer the warranty, the better.

regards,

nqfaq
post Nov 11 2010, 11:56 AM

77 posts

end year promotion, discount or free service with int rate 2.75-3.15 , depend on the bank. This is what i find out recently.

and mine actually wait for the plate #,
Shawnzz
post Nov 17 2010, 05:21 AM

1,911 posts

guys, any idea on sss stock? do they still produce it?
krk24
post Nov 22 2010, 08:57 PM

277 posts

Is this offer still going on?
3 years FREE service
frenz
post Nov 23 2010, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(nqfaq @ Nov 11 2010, 11:56 AM)
end year promotion, discount or free service with int rate 2.75-3.15 , depend on the bank. This is what i find out recently.

and mine actually wait for the plate #,
Wah. Cool! Me too buying Swift and wait for the plate number also. What plate number are u waiting for? Is it possible that WUS plate will come out within this December?

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Nov 17 2010, 05:21 AM)
guys, any idea on sss stock? do they still produce it?
What I know is they still bring sss but with limited quantity. Better check with Suzuki if u really intent to buy it.

QUOTE(krk24 @ Nov 22 2010, 08:57 PM)
Is this offer still going on?
3 years FREE service
As far as I know that this promotion valid till end of this year. U have to register ur Swift / Grand Vitara before 1 January 2011 if u want to get this promotion. I'm waiting for WUS plate number. Hopefully it can be come out at least on 13/12 as what JPJ informed.
mr_nobigdeal
post Nov 24 2010, 09:13 PM

31 posts

just book my swift last saturday.

waiting for bank approval.

for promotion, they will give you 2 options either 3 years free warranty or rebate 2k(some showroom offer 2.5k). so i choose rebate 2k.

for interest rate, you can get 2.5% under rhb bank. not sure other banks.

if you take bodykit, they will offer you free v-kool tint (not sure other showroom).

but i choose to take the standard one as i think you can get good price for bodykit outside.

now dunno what color to choose. Black or Blue.

frenz
post Nov 25 2010, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(mr_nobigdeal @ Nov 24 2010, 09:13 PM)

for promotion, they will give you 2 options either 3 years free warranty or rebate 2k(some showroom offer 2.5k). so i choose rebate 2k.

if you take bodykit, they will offer you free v-kool tint (not sure other showroom).

but i choose to take the standard one as i think you can get good price for bodykit outside.

Cool! I also took rebate 2k. I buy Swift Premium since I got no time to go some place to install everything that in the Premium package. Right now my Car which is Black color n Loan already done, I only wait for the WUS plate number. C'mon! Huhuhhuh...
wkho555
post Nov 28 2010, 09:19 PM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

QUOTE(mr_nobigdeal @ Nov 24 2010, 09:13 PM)

kinda confuse about the 3 free service. in the suzuki website written is 3 year full service but when i call 1 dealer at seyang he told me that 3yr or 60k. can any1 comfirm?
frenz
post Nov 29 2010, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Nov 28 2010, 09:19 PM)
kinda confuse about the 3 free service. in the suzuki website written is 3 year full service but when i call 1 dealer at seyang he told me that 3yr or 60k. can any1 comfirm?
From what I know is that the promotion is based on which come first either the time or the mileage. If u go to the Swift Showroom u can ask the seller the time table of the 3 Year Full Service.
mr_nobigdeal
post Nov 29 2010, 09:40 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Nov 28 2010, 10:19 PM)
not sure about the mileage but shud be 3 years free service.

i recommend you to go for rebate one.

last thurs got call from bank. right now still waiting for my loan approval.

Aeon_Clock
post Nov 30 2010, 05:26 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

any previous owners can comment about the engine reliability on the Suzuki Swift? Thinking of getting a 2nd hand one.
kuybing
post Dec 1 2010, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Oct 27 2010, 12:29 PM)
sorry for noob question...i wanna install iridium spark plug into my 2010 swift...izzit void the warranty??if possible, must install by sa or any local workshop???how must sa will charged for the installation??which spark plug recommend for swift ya???ngk, denso or bosch???
denso
quackpack
post Dec 1 2010, 01:53 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Nov 30 2010, 05:26 PM)
any previous owners can comment about the engine reliability on the Suzuki Swift? Thinking of getting a 2nd hand one.
One CBU swift clocked more than 250k KM and only got problem with one engine mounting and air-cond compressor
tzkhoo
post Dec 2 2010, 10:28 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Nov 28 2010, 09:19 PM)
i juz booked swift as well with interest 2.5% rhb islamic. the 3 years full service as far as i know from the salesperson, it's 30months or 50k km which ever come 1st.

If go by mileage, 1st 1000km, 2nd 5000km, 10K km, 20K km, 30K km, 40K km, 50K km
not sure abt months, maybe 1st, 3rd, 6th, 12nd, 18th, 24th, 30th
mr_nobigdeal
post Dec 2 2010, 10:40 PM

31 posts

loan approved, now wait for WUS sweat.gif
GEFORCEXTREME
post Dec 2 2010, 10:54 PM

60 posts

What's up with WUS? Nice meh?
frenz
post Dec 3 2010, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(mr_nobigdeal @ Dec 2 2010, 10:40 PM)
loan approved, now wait for WUS  sweat.gif
What number u take? I also wait for WUS. Huhuhu... The WUS tender result will be announce on 13 Dec. But I don't think the running number will finish WUR on that time. The expectation maybe on 20 Dec to WUS become running number. sweat.gif

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0293sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:11 AM