Nokia Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE", Nokia's first touch S60 device

mitodna
post Jan 1 2009, 11:29 PM

14,039 posts

wah, very nice nice leh, if so, thinking now, this is so great, how not to buy?
Demitri
post Jan 1 2009, 11:30 PM

213 posts

1. chezzball (2 sets)
2. mrhenree
3. Demitri

Woosh, dunno tonite can sleep well or not~~
panasonic88
post Jan 1 2009, 11:31 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Veron83 @ Jan 1 2009, 11:28 PM)
i'm also searching which software can be use for this phone...anyone mind to share?
boss christ today told me he is modifying the garmin for this phone but failed...hope he get it work on this phone so that we can use...hehe...
charging my phone for overnight now...tomorrow start on floor...hehe...
ini dia, kasi download ini first

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 1 2009, 09:52 AM)
time for contributions biggrin.gif

THIS IS NOT A WAREZ!!!!

these are freeware, courtesy of smartfoneware.com

1) ScreenSnap ~ Download

2) Torch ~ Download

3) Handwriting Calculator ~ Download

Full range please visit: http://www.smartphoneware.com/catalog_downloads.php
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=22619346

jpaq
post Jan 1 2009, 11:33 PM

411 posts

@pana

Me going to call the boss early tomorrow morning. Hopefully he can have stock for me by afternoon! Really, if u dun mind... you can give me your real name and phone number... I will pass it on to the boss. Then he can contact you and at the very least "chia" you makan! I ain't got any probs with that! Hahaha!
mitodna
post Jan 1 2009, 11:35 PM

14,039 posts

I think the Boss knows Pana, may be not her nick
Demitri

213 posts

QUOTE(jpaq @ Jan 1 2009, 11:33 PM)
@pana

Me going to call the boss early tomorrow morning. Hopefully he can have stock for me by afternoon! Really, if u dun mind... you can give me your real name and phone number... I will pass it on to the boss. Then he can contact you and at the very least "chia" you makan! I ain't got any probs with that! Hahaha!
Dude, put your name on the name list lah, introduce 1 customer and a dozen of customers are very different leh~

flex.gif
Veron83

434 posts

@pana

today i chat with the boss..pana really very famous in the shop...haha...
panasonic88
post Jan 1 2009, 11:36 PM

37,028 posts

@pana

lol, watashiwa michelle desu. happy.gif

ask him to give you better better deal, brows.gif
Asus
post Jan 1 2009, 11:37 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

atlantis accept trade in or not? wanna trade my k810...
panasonic88
post Jan 1 2009, 11:38 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 1 2009, 11:37 PM)
atlantis accept trade in or not? wanna trade my k810...
yes yes yes yes yes yes.
shakiraa
post Jan 1 2009, 11:49 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

QUOTE(Veron83 @ Jan 1 2009, 11:15 PM)
got mine from christ today~
dam many ppl buy from him...today stock habis...need to wait...but he said everyday also have stock coming in but better reserve from him 1st...
hi veron, is this phone sms and gps friendly since u have it already? thanks.

This post has been edited by shakiraa: Jan 1 2009, 11:56 PM
hellwaker
post Jan 2 2009, 12:05 AM

825 posts

Any one know where I can get it at Ipoh?
Seaedge
post Jan 2 2009, 12:06 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

giler... this tube thread moves damn fast! why dont pana open up a new v2 thread.. dah la she tube fan for so long.. and now owning one...
snakevenom
post Jan 2 2009, 12:10 AM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

hi guys just got my avaxx tube from atlantis too. Blue set one, now to use up the free 1000 songs b4 march expire as stated at the coupon or leaftlet.
mitodna
post Jan 2 2009, 12:13 AM

14,039 posts

Is the 1000 songs only playable on the phone? Thanks
Bigblock
post Jan 2 2009, 12:16 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

Hows the video quality of the phone how many frames?
cib
post Jan 2 2009, 12:18 AM

pana... can u help ask when atlantis is goin 2 have stock for the black wan???
im totally drooling over it already drool.gif

Eiraku
post Jan 2 2009, 12:20 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

True... Black for the win... brows.gif

Now for my money *hacks ASB website*... hmm.gif
hellwaker
post Jan 2 2009, 12:20 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(feimeng @ Jan 1 2009, 03:35 PM)
asked in ipoh
avaxx set cost 1699 = ="
but include 1 i-clip bluetooth headset worth 2XX and 1 sling bag worth 100
and the price if fixed, no nego. = ="""
why so much difference compared to KL ......
Can you tell me where in ipoh, I want to have a look thanks biggrin.gif

Added on January 2, 2009, 12:25 am
QUOTE(Corn24 @ Jan 1 2009, 08:37 PM)
oh yeah. i went to that shop too. so shock when i heard the price. i thought the price will be rm 13xx

then i went to another branch in tesco pengkalan... rm 1899.  rclxub.gif
Where is the shop that you went to (apart from tesco pangkalan). I want to know biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hellwaker: Jan 2 2009, 01:13 AM
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 12:25 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Wah..this is crazy..the thread is moving super fast..was at SS2 earlier..but a li'l too late as Atlantis is already closed T_T

Dunno when wanna go..Pana..how's the operation hours of Atlantis?

Also need to hunt for screen protector =s

161 Pages « < 157 158 159 160 161 >Top

0.0168sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:39 PM