QUOTE(samus_ng @ Apr 7 2008, 05:21 PM)
u are the kid looking at every single tfa...greedy like hell Collectibles Transformers Thread V27 (no spamming), Please read Post No 3..Strictly TF...
Collectibles Transformers Thread V27 (no spamming), Please read Post No 3..Strictly TF...
Apr 7 2008, 08:27 PM
754 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: klang |
Apr 7 2008, 08:29 PM
962 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL |
This guy is good...
Apr 7 2008, 08:32 PM
2,491 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: initrd |
QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Apr 7 2008, 08:29 PM) Haha, i remember the original version of this video clip (danced by human thou)OK, guys done... start spam there ---> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/668684 |
Apr 7 2008, 08:37 PM
258 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 7 2008, 08:23 PM) They were talking bout ebay, somehow toys were also related to the topic. QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 7 2008, 08:27 PM) Fresh looking line, not to be missed.QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 7 2008, 08:32 PM) It's not gonna be the same if we have to switch here n there I concur AND TFA is not anime from my POV btw, i hate word 'anime' this gonna slow us the thread & people will not visit this thread as usual It will never be the same again, just stay here lah. No more OT, fair enough for everyone |
Apr 7 2008, 08:40 PM
801 posts Joined: May 2007 From: uk |
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Apr 7 2008, 08:37 PM) They were talking bout ebay, somehow toys were also related to the topic. bro this thread only limits to toys nia according to our mods so kopitiam would be niceFresh looking line, not to be missed. I concur It will never be the same again, just stay here lah. No more OT, fair enough for everyone at the same time if we invade the other kopitiam then that kopitiam to fast lots of ppl dun like so better open a new home see how lor... |
Apr 7 2008, 08:52 PM
2,684 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Central Region |
Apr 7 2008, 08:54 PM
986 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Bangsar |
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 7 2008, 08:52 PM) yeah i think we should..teher no restriction to tf spam and repeated picd and haul. here solely database corner yes, this thread will remain solely for toy reviews and news about TF toysfor spamming and chatting, please move over to kopitiam... dooms: have u completed opening the new thread? |
Apr 7 2008, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 7 2008, 08:15 PM) OK guys, seems that spamming and OT have been mixed up in this thread why not we have a place just for chatting and spamming like what laica proposed. i agree..pls differentiate constructive comments..like ask what series is this? specific related problem with a particular line, announcement of release.PS:- if everyone agrees, we can start it right now other than that if got hauls mayb can post...but wanna discuss in detail like we always do..do it in kopitiam. Added on April 7, 2008, 8:56 pm QUOTE(chronozome @ Apr 7 2008, 08:24 PM) Kopitiam, agreed. No point going to http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/476089/+20?hl=transformers just to discuss about the so-called "anime" when every little thing is flamed over there. nolah..we trylah dude...This post has been edited by iman_210: Apr 7 2008, 08:56 PM |
Apr 7 2008, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 7 2008, 08:49 PM) Oh ok thanks for the enlightenment. QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 7 2008, 08:54 PM) yes, this thread will remain solely for toy reviews and news about TF toys Hmm, what so special about TF/the TF community to actually have 2 threads for spamming and chatting, please move over to kopitiam... dooms: have u completed opening the new thread? |
Apr 7 2008, 08:59 PM
154 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
means, this one is for pure informations of tf toys the tf kopitiam is for EVERYTHING related to tf simple as that
Apr 7 2008, 09:08 PM
2,491 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: initrd |
- scouting report can remain here.
- Mass non-related to TF pics head to there. |
Apr 7 2008, 09:09 PM
726 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Apr 7 2008, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(kcmy @ Apr 7 2008, 09:09 PM) its actually 3 threads bro if u count the TFA thread. Movies gonna be out soon,another thread perhaps? that means 4 thread!!! hold ur horses guys...i think if we want to ot, scout report or pics spam of what we have hauled put in hobby kopitiam...here solely for toys review and questions. |
Apr 7 2008, 09:15 PM
259 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 7 2008, 09:13 PM) hold ur horses guys... so far from what i've read, scouts reports, pics are a ok...i think if we want to ot, scout report or pics spam of what we have hauled put in hobby kopitiam...here solely for toys review and questions. more in depth discussion bout cartoon series, not allowed de... |
Apr 7 2008, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(kcmy @ Apr 7 2008, 09:13 PM) ya but need to open many windows,scared my old PC will hang lah... My TFA SS was my latest haul, previously had Bulkhead and also 2 BTs. Any new haul recently bro? mind post some picts up? ![]() Shattered Glass Rodimus, transformed! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ![]() ![]() |
Apr 7 2008, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Apr 7 2008, 09:20 PM) True, else this thread will be a boring place and everyone will just move on to the Kopitiam version. We must balance it out, can't just abandon our former heaven like i mentioned...new pics, announcement of toy release, toys review park here...new haul, own collection, repeated pics, scout report, discussion on cartoon series put in kopitiam. |
Apr 7 2008, 09:25 PM
335 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
Walau.. we spam so much until mods pun datang
Anyway to adhere to the latest post requirements here, I was at BTS today for meeting, so can scout Graffiti Toys and Animetech on 5th floor. At GT I saw: Hentai mirage, SS, OP, Megatron Premium megs, premium OP some walmart deluxes like Bapak besar, some yellow jet, the purple bugatti mould car some black rodimus titanium going for rm 160 the MP-1 I saw at GT some time ago is now... GONE Then at animetech berlambak GILA metallic megatron and ratchet All I can say is that... prices are coming down!! also, since TFs is such a big subject, can we have our own sub-forum? Last time in the console couch Xbox, PS and Nintendo threads grew so big until all the consoles got their own sub-forum. Coz TF covers so many things like:- G1 1984 Classics alternators/binaltechs Masterpieces TFA Movie 2007 Armada Energon Cybertron Cross-overs (marvel and Star wars TFs) kiss players (maybe not suitable here) TF Universe (coming soon) Just a small request for all of you to consider As for mods, I think some of our TF thread members post frequent enough to warrant the job. This post has been edited by paanjang16: Apr 7 2008, 09:29 PM |
Apr 7 2008, 09:34 PM
1,098 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
weee... look at what's i've found today
![]() sorry for the blur pics |
Apr 7 2008, 09:35 PM
2,357 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia / Singapore |
I'll keep it simple.
This thread is for posting all things related to TF, be it reviews, sighting reports, new releases, kit bashes, news and announcements, etc. Just ONE condition: AS LONG AS IT IS RELATED TO TRANSFORMERS. By posting things like "good morning", etc, it has NOTHING TO DO WITH TF and is therefore NOT ALLOWED. Chatting should be kept to a MINIMUM. Even then, it should be TF related, not something about who the latest smart hooker is, or what you ate for lunch...get the point? If you need to discuss something specific e.g. a TF gathering, feel free to open up a new thread to discuss it. After it has served its purpose, that particular thread will be closed. Repeated image spams (even though it's a picture of a TF) is also not allowed! It's damn bloody annoying to see the same pictures again and again and again and again and again and again. If you want to post some pictures, be creative...take some new shots! Dont rehash the same old stuff. See, pretty simple, isnt it? |
Apr 7 2008, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 7 2008, 09:35 PM) I'll keep it simple. ok Boss...noted...This thread is for posting all things related to TF, be it reviews, sighting reports, new releases, kit bashes, news and announcements, etc. Just ONE condition: AS LONG AS IT IS RELATED TO TRANSFORMERS. By posting things like "good morning", etc, it has NOTHING TO DO WITH TF and is therefore NOT ALLOWED. Chatting should be kept to a MINIMUM. Even then, it should be TF related, not something about who the latest smart hooker is, or what you ate for lunch...get the point? If you need to discuss something specific e.g. a TF gathering, feel free to open up a new thread to discuss it. After it has served its purpose, that particular thread will be closed. Repeated image spams (even though it's a picture of a TF) is also not allowed! It's damn bloody annoying to see the same pictures again and again and again and again and again and again. If you want to post some pictures, be creative...take some new shots! Dont rehash the same old stuff. See, pretty simple, isnt it? to keep OT off the hook i suggest scout and pic spam we do it here..at hobby de kopitiam Hobby De Koptiam lest make this thread clean guys This post has been edited by iman_210: Apr 7 2008, 09:38 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0268sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:56 PM |