Collectibles Transformers Thread V27 (no spamming), Please read Post No 3..Strictly TF...

kcmy
post Apr 6 2008, 07:30 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Signing in!!! Yeah,congrats on V27!!! rclxms.gif
kcmy
post Apr 6 2008, 07:45 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Yeah,must be strong to resist the temptations and poison in this thread.. sweat.gif
kcmy
post Apr 6 2008, 08:22 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

i've been looking for this 1 like forever,this 1 was never sold in TRUs am i right cos i never saw this 1 b4 in retail...

This post has been edited by kcmy: Apr 6 2008, 08:24 PM
kcmy
post Apr 6 2008, 08:30 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Apr 6 2008, 08:27 PM)
saw tat just now at amcorp mall, price? 200 biggrin.gif
ya,i know abt tat stall too,went there last 2 weeks,i was happy when i saw from afar,damnit,am i seeing things,really a Titanium UM? Yes it is,faster rush there then saw the price 'RM200 nett' then suddenly no mood d...
kcmy
post Apr 6 2008, 08:33 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(mAzTT @ Apr 6 2008, 08:30 PM)
Anyone know where i can get Titanium Rodimus locally ?

In other words, not from egay, or online websites.

Thanks in advance. !  notworthy.gif
I just raped mine few days ago. u interested in Titanium Menasor?

Added on April 6, 2008, 8:34 pm
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 6 2008, 08:30 PM)
wah..titanium for that price? rclxub.gif
Titanium UM IS THE MOST expensive-potong-leher-goreng-kau kau-until-hangus figure of the Titanium series.

This post has been edited by kcmy: Apr 6 2008, 08:34 PM
kcmy
post Apr 6 2008, 08:40 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(mAzTT @ Apr 6 2008, 08:37 PM)
Sorry kcmy, but no hehehe

Still want rodimus. Are you selling yours ?  smile.gif
Or know of anywhere i can get one locally ? notworthy.gif
Mine already raped wor,u still interested? but i only transform once though and display in my shelf d. i can put back in box 4 u...
kcmy
post Apr 6 2008, 08:50 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

kamkam,

ya i ord knew TW hv 1 Titanium UM ealier,its BIB condition but the price is...jeng jeng jeng...RM180!!! sweat.gif
kcmy
post Apr 6 2008, 08:57 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 6 2008, 08:51 PM)
hmm. last time i bought it for RM 100. the original price was RM 110 but the seller give discount. retail price? i never know till now.
Good 4 u then bro...Well if u ever wanted to sell,u know who to look 4... thumbup.gif
kcmy
post Apr 7 2008, 05:09 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Just got back from Jusco Sunway,those looking for Classic CJ and BB faster go there,quite a few there,arnd 6 of each i think...but y only restock these few models? Astrotrain no more stock ord meh?
kcmy
post Apr 7 2008, 05:12 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

If i cant get the Classic 1 will get the Henkei 1...u plan ti get 1 too?

kcmy
post Apr 7 2008, 05:17 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

bro,

wait for TRUs releaselah,if u think a particular seller is rude then dun give them our hard earned money like DC shop in Sg Wang...
kcmy
post Apr 7 2008, 05:24 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Apr 7 2008, 05:23 PM)
We're discussing things related to Transformers, we didn't veer off topic...
ya,thats wat i think so too.
kcmy
post Apr 7 2008, 05:33 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Ok Guys,Strictly TF related post only from now on...If not later wan to chat have to msn or organize gathering ord.

K,will take note MOD.
kcmy
post Apr 7 2008, 05:56 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

But TF toys dun hv so many like Gundam wor,where to get new toys everyday to post so that we are not veering off topic?
kcmy
post Apr 7 2008, 06:04 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Jing Koh koh,

I certainly hope so if not we cant share info anymore cos i found all the new releases and the toys preview in this thread,i make my decision whether to buy a certain toys by reading people's review and viewing their photos here..
kcmy
post Apr 7 2008, 06:08 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Apr 7 2008, 06:01 PM)
@kcmy

huh???>... doh.gif

no new toys.. dont bump this thread.. is it dat hard to ignore this thread for 1 day lol
Then in that case only a few will get to post here since they have new toys mostly everyweek...

kcmy
post Apr 7 2008, 09:09 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Apr 7 2008, 08:56 PM)
Oh ok thanks for the enlightenment.  thumbup.gif
Hmm, what so special about TF/the TF community to actually have 2 threads sweat.gif
its actually 3 threads bro if u count the TFA thread. Movies gonna be out soon,another thread perhaps? that means 4 thread!!! rclxub.gif
kcmy
post Apr 12 2008, 12:00 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Scouting report:

Went to Jusco Maluri today,only left NWOP only,others all kena sapu bersih2 d...

At Avenue K TRUs Slightly better,got 1 Offroad Ironhide,3 Evacs,4 FSOP,Tons of NWOP and Deep Desert Brawl,Tons of Legends,about 10 unit Classic Cliff Jumper,abt 5 Classic Grimlocks,2 Jolts and the Green Fighter Jet (4got the name bt its the repaint of Cybertron Thundercracker)...
kcmy
post Apr 12 2008, 04:41 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 12 2008, 02:20 PM)
wow. Takara Premium OP. nice. but i already have leader OP. if wanna sell sure tak laku meh.
ya,i also hv one Leader OP,MISB samore,sayang to open bt seeing now market got the premium version,plan to rape d... brows.gif

say,this thread is moving...real...slow...now...........
kcmy
post Apr 12 2008, 05:40 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Apr 12 2008, 05:27 PM)
some POISON pics tongue.gif

urs bro? drool.gif hey,u looking for abang or adik angkat?

anyway,if u wanna sell ur G1 Rodimus let me know k? bneen searching high n low for him. thnx.

0.0497sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:06 AM