Whatever makes you feel happy
Hehe of course, i caught you out with your (lack of) knowledge

Peace!
nexona88
post Sep 28 2023, 05:05 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,483 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 28 2023, 05:04 PM)
Hehe of course, i caught you out with your (lack of) knowledge

Peace!
No problem

As long LEMBU with some issues like yours truly is happy

I'm happy
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 28 2023, 05:08 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 28 2023, 05:05 PM)
No problem

As long  LEMBU with some issues like yours truly is happy

I'm happy
I caught you out with the 60k EPF max limit too hehehe.

That's why dont ego, sometimes other people may know more than you. Chill and ask first, before start accusing :-)

nexona88
post Sep 28 2023, 05:42 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,483 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 28 2023, 05:08 PM)
I caught you out with the 60k EPF max limit too hehehe.

That's why dont ego, sometimes other people may know more than you. Chill and ask first, before start accusing :-)
Don't spin & twist.... like Sssy

EPF one is 50k... limit by the tiger bank
Got red pop ups....

Full stop.

Never see people with such big issues like you...

Such Attention seekers & ego booster fellow..

Lembu Goreng
post Sep 28 2023, 05:47 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 28 2023, 05:42 PM)
Don't spin & twist.... like Sssy

EPF one is 50k... limit by the tiger bank
Got red pop ups....

Full stop.

Never see people with such big issues like you...

Such Attention seekers & ego booster fellow..
Go see back the thread lah, two other forumers showed they did 60k transactions on MBB. And we have also explained why.

Oh well, I think we have embarrased you enough already. Enjoy the rest of your holiday icon_rolleyes.gif
nexona88
post Sep 28 2023, 05:57 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,483 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 28 2023, 05:47 PM)
Go see back the thread lah, two other forumers showed they did 60k transactions on MBB. And we have also explained why.

Oh well, I think we have embarrased you enough already. Enjoy the rest of your holiday icon_rolleyes.gif
whatever....

as long make you happy & ego booster...

nothing to lose...

it's just show your true colours..

can twist & divert into Racial issues for something simple as ASBF... just show how shallow is your mentality.... because I touch on ASBF. u gotten triggered big.... trying to make into big R&R issues...

typical....
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 28 2023, 06:01 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 28 2023, 05:57 PM)
whatever....

as long make you happy & ego booster...

nothing to lose...

it's just show your true colours..

can twist & divert into Racial issues for something simple as ASBF...  just show how shallow is your mentality.... because I touch on ASBF. u gotten triggered big.... trying to make into big R&R issues...

typical....
Don't be so ego lah. Why you need to make this about R&R? To me it's just a matter of you spreading misinformation and all I did was call out your lies which you have admitted. So I thought we're done here.

If you're not done just to satisfy your ego, well then I'll let you have the last word lah. So lazy layan you, you already admitted defeated and now wanna make it R&R issue pulak.

Bye.

This post has been edited by Lembu Goreng: Sep 28 2023, 06:02 PM
nexona88
post Sep 28 2023, 06:07 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,483 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 28 2023, 06:01 PM)
Don't be so ego lah. Why you need to make this about R&R? To me it's just a matter of you spreading misinformation and all I did was call out your lies which you have admitted. So I thought we're done here.

If you're not done just to satisfy your ego, well then I'll let you have the last word lah. So lazy layan you, you already admitted defeated and now wanna make it R&R issue pulak.

Bye.
bravo rclxms.gif

now blame me for R&R issues when u the one who started it first... by mentioning

lose the arguments... now trying to divert....

I just purely talking about ASBF,

POST Below
QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 28 2023, 04:27 PM)

I am not sure why you did that, perhaps you are not happy because you do not qualify for ASBf.

Maybe this is something bigger than just an argument here but obviously you are not happy about folks getting ASBf

This post has been edited by nexona88: Sep 28 2023, 06:08 PM
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 28 2023, 06:12 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 28 2023, 06:07 PM)
bravo  rclxms.gif

now blame me for R&R issues when u the one who started it first... by mentioning

lose the arguments... now trying to divert....

I just purely talking about ASBF,
POST Below
so which part is R&R? Trying to twist again?

The reality is the one that started mentioning R&R is you. And the one that accused a whole group of abuse/illegal activities is you.

nexona88
post Sep 28 2023, 06:16 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,483 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 28 2023, 06:12 PM)
so which part is R&R?  Trying to twist again?

The reality is the one that started mentioning R&R is you. And the one that accused a whole group of abuse/illegal activities is you.
ohhh...

trying to divert again...

purely talking about ASBF initially...

suddenly u try to twist & divert into others thing.... towards racial issues.... like I against those benefiting from ASBF...

Lembu Goreng
post Sep 28 2023, 06:19 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 28 2023, 06:16 PM)
ohhh...

trying to divert again...

purely talking about ASBF initially...

suddenly u try to twist & divert into others thing.... towards racial issues.... like I against those benefiting from ASBF...
Just a reminder, this was ALL YOU

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 25 2023, 05:48 PM)
That's why the ASBF is not popular anymore....

Dividend cannot cover.... previously many "abuse" tte facility...  got loopholes...

Re-loans ASB cycle till..  some managed to enter million ringgit club of ASB 💪
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 26 2023, 04:14 PM)
Need to ask those bankers offering ASBF...

They know the loopholes to abuse the facilities... and how to go about it...

Me as nons, don't bother to ask more details... not related & not qualified 😔
nexona88
post Sep 28 2023, 06:26 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,483 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 28 2023, 06:19 PM)
Just a reminder, this was ALL YOU
1. Yes. there's some "abuses" & loopholes.... can find agents to help out... can get best deal too...

2. yes. I'm non bumi. not qualified... but if I want & willing to take risk... can get also by using "proxies"...

simple as that...

u needed to out from your bubble...

get to know the routes.... talk to the agents... they will help u out.... don't need to triggered big... and spin mine words...
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 28 2023, 06:29 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 28 2023, 06:26 PM)
1. Yes. there's some "abuses" & loopholes.... can find agents to help out... can get best deal too...

2. yes. I'm non bumi. not qualified... but if I want & willing to take risk... can get also by using "proxies"...

simple as that...

u needed to out from your bubble...

get to know the routes.... talk to the agents... they will help u out.... don't need to triggered big... and spin mine words...
post #7493 you already admitted no such things. no need to backtrack and twist again lah. I though we're done, your ego cannot take it or what need to spin spin spin. Haiyah enough lah.

Already said you are not my level (and proven).

This post has been edited by Lembu Goreng: Sep 28 2023, 06:30 PM
nexona88
post Sep 28 2023, 06:32 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,483 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 28 2023, 06:29 PM)
post #7493 you already admitted no such things. no need to backtrack and twist again lah. I though we're done, your ego cannot take it or what need to spin spin spin. Haiyah enough lah.

Already said you are not my level (and proven).
spin again....

it's just for your ego satisfactions

just make u happy only... not saying No such thing happen...

typical spin & twisting my words for your benefits puke.gif
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 28 2023, 06:37 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 28 2023, 06:32 PM)
spin again....

it's just for your ego satisfactions

just make u happy only... not saying No such thing happen...

typical spin & twisting my words for your benefits  puke.gif
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 28 2023, 04:39 PM)
okay...

just for your ego satisfaction...

this abusing of loans not happening in ASBF...

others also... esp in corporate world... even within the business communities (all races involved - 1 Malaysia)..

ohhh we don't call it abusing but smart accounting & financials

happy  icon_rolleyes.gif
whistling.gif

nexona88
post Sep 28 2023, 06:40 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,483 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 28 2023, 06:37 PM)
whistling.gif
lolz

that one...

any noob would know what I meant....

it's for your ego satisfactions only.... nothing more / else...
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 28 2023, 06:47 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 28 2023, 06:40 PM)
lolz

that one...

any noob would know what I meant....

it's for your ego satisfactions only.... nothing more / else...
well anyone can see you had zero substance for arguments so that was an easy way out for admitting defeat and at the same time (trying to) save your ego smile.gif

MrFay
post Dec 23 2023, 09:46 PM

223 posts

Why la all the fights in here? Btw, its been a while.. rejoice all ASBF holders, its distribution time! Cant wait to see how much i will get after few years compounding

This post has been edited by MrFay: Dec 23 2023, 09:47 PM
iamloco
post Jan 1 2024, 04:18 AM

780 posts

Dividend is reflected in myasnb already
nexona88
post Jan 1 2024, 07:52 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,483 posts