23 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

omniknight86
post Sep 21 2008, 08:53 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM)
i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
just be yourself, do not change your personality because of any person....but however u want consult your female friends to see if u have any attitude problem tongue.gif
flyingteeku
post Sep 22 2008, 04:02 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(me_barney @ Sep 19 2008, 01:51 PM)
i haven't finish reading the whole thread but i juz wanna put sth..

i'm 24, single, n lovin it..
i hav lottssa frens, lovin and caring family..and i am very thankful for that

there's this one guy in my class, he's 2 years younger than me (ppl who know him will know that he he is one pathetic, desperate for a girl type of man)..suddenly he confessed to me that he likes me..
i din have feelings for him..so i rejected him..the nicest way..bulan puasa ma..

ok..that is not the story..

suddenly he said it's ok..at least he had been giving me hope that i am still an attractive woman and guys still can like me..

wtf

can u imagine someone's telling u that? yucks..!! gross..as if i am so desperate for a guy..that i need some kind of guy tells me he likes me..i wish ppl around me wud kill this guy..yucks!!!

i rili am mad..juz i can't rili show it..coz, rili, he is the kind of "the perasan guys" and he is not even hensem..no la..bukan tak hensem..muka dia buruk..seriously..!!! muka buruk goes alonng with perangai buruk..stupid!!!
tak baik bulan posa marah marah..chill...

just ignore him..let him dream in his own world...
hope TS can be as positive as u, the fact that age is catching up should not be a hindrance to ur self-esteem...know more guys, socialize more, be who u r, ur prince will sure come along...
rourou
post Sep 22 2008, 05:47 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

me_barney : this is what chinese call... fall on floor liao.. pick up some sand laugh.gif look pass it...... you're more matured than he is.. he's just trying to save his ego
me_barney
post Sep 22 2008, 06:13 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Sep 22 2008, 06:47 PM)
me_barney : this is what chinese call... fall on floor liao.. pick up some sand laugh.gif look pass it...... you're more matured than he is.. he's just trying to save his ego
QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Sep 22 2008, 05:02 PM)
tak baik bulan posa marah marah..chill..

just ignore him..let him dream in his own world...
hope TS can be as positive as u, the fact that age is catching up should not be a hindrance to ur self-esteem...know more guys, socialize more, be who u r, ur prince will sure come along..
thanx pal..
have been mad for two days onli..then because of puasa i just try to calm down loh..if not puasa sure i'll be mad for three years the least kot tongue.gif and yeah, for rourou..at that particular moment when i am mad, i did not think he did that for him..for a slight of a second i thought i am pathetic..then after i come to my truself, yeah, i agree with u, he did it for himself..

just another guy with big ego..mega_shok.gif

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 10:55 PM)
i am already 25...
.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
as for TS, after friends and sisters all go into the "couplehood", yeah..sometimes, u will start to ask ursef "y can't i?"..i am no pro in getting a guy, i am just to busy with my career that's why i really cherish people around me and no time for guy..as or the type of girl a guy would like, my bestfriend once told me, different guy want different type of girl..do not change yourself just because a guy..love will come all along the way..u oso dun wanna rush ursef and end up wit the wrong guy, rite? nod.gif
liew_jls
post Sep 22 2008, 06:25 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(me_barney @ Sep 19 2008, 06:51 AM)

there's this one guy in my class, he's 2 years younger than me (ppl who know him will know that he he is one pathetic, desperate for a girl type of man)..suddenly he confessed to me that he likes me..
i din have feelings for him..so i rejected him..the nicest way..bulan puasa ma..

suddenly he said it's ok..at least he had been giving me hope that i am still an attractive woman and guys still can like me..

wtf

can u imagine someone's telling u that? yucks..!! gross..as if i am so desperate for a guy..that i need some kind of guy tells me he likes me..i wish ppl around me wud kill this guy..yucks!!!

i rili am mad..juz i can't rili show it..coz, rili, he is the kind of "the perasan guys" and he is not even hensem..no la..bukan tak hensem..muka dia buruk..seriously..!!! muka buruk goes alonng with perangai buruk..stupid!!!
cool down... some ppl just want to themself be great but didn't realize how dumb they are. as they don't know what is the true meaning for getting into a relationship... there's quite a lot ppl think, 'oh, others ppl have gf/bf, i also must get one too'... but will it last long? nope.. will they are happy even they are together? nope, they always fight on some small thing..

well, you tell him...'hmm.. you are giving me hope as a attractive woman? i really appreciate you kindness... but thanks a lot... coz i'm sure i don't need your 'so called hope'... this is because you are not qualifed enough to give me these hope... please think of yourself before you give ppl hope.. so next time, make sure you think before do...beside i'm pity with you coz there's no one in this world is willing to accept your so called 'hope'.. i wonder what is wrong with your hope huh?? '

trust me... it's not worth it to be angry with these kind of ppl.. why you need to waste all your energy and make you day be so bad huh?

ayambrand
post Sep 24 2008, 06:06 AM

QUOTE(me_barney @ Sep 19 2008, 01:51 PM)

wtf

haha ur story really interesting. u shud open a thread!!!

i would really want to knw wats gonna happen when ur turn confess to a guy!
liew_jls
post Sep 25 2008, 08:10 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(ayambrand @ Sep 23 2008, 11:06 PM)

well, confess to a guy or girl, there's nothing wrong with it.. just her case is just bit over the limit.. the fella shouldn't say something bad when she turned him down. sometimes, when someone turn you down doesn't mean you need to hurt her/him feeling by say something bad to him/her..
oneyian
post Sep 25 2008, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(liew_jls @ Sep 25 2008, 08:10 PM)
well, confess to a guy or girl, there's nothing wrong with it.. just her case is just bit over the limit.. the fella shouldn't say something bad when she turned him down. sometimes, when someone turn you down doesn't mean you need to hurt her/him feeling by say something bad to him/her..
Couldn't agree more with what u said smile.gif

I often have frens who said that they couldn't find a bf. Well, all I could say is.. at times, girls should go n grab the opportunity. Dun just sit down n wait. U dun try, u'll never know
mrsbrightside
post Sep 25 2008, 10:47 PM

104 posts

dun't worry. i believe thr's always someone for every one of us. just build up your confidence. go and mingle around. nowadays, gurls usually go up and approach the guys. not that ol' fashioned d.
aaronlim18
post Sep 26 2008, 02:31 AM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

where is the TS arr.....i think she scared edi and fly away liao
liew_jls
post Sep 26 2008, 06:34 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(oneyian @ Sep 25 2008, 02:36 PM)

I often have frens who said that they couldn't find a bf. Well, all I could say is.. at times, girls should go n grab the opportunity. Dun just sit down n wait. U dun try, u'll never know
I would say sometimes girl will think too much as she scare this and that... and when times go by, the opportunity will gone.. so for girl who has someone confess to you, please make the decision in a short time.. thinking too much isn't a good thing either...
sometimes thing isn't that bad if you accept his confession... but the most important is you think he is the right person to you.. don't because you are single and everyone has bf/gf. this is a very very bad idea, it's wasting your time. i always hate those ppl doing this.. shakehead.gif
flyingteeku
post Sep 27 2008, 01:01 AM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(oneyian @ Sep 25 2008, 09:36 PM)
Couldn't agree more with what u said smile.gif
how i wish all girls thinks like u.. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
Walbur
post Sep 28 2008, 11:57 AM

226 posts

i wish to be single sometime, cant promise too much sometime... wish to have extra time for my self...

btw human is like that, you dont have bf/gf you compain bored or whatever... if you have bf/gf you will compain it's locked your time....
BuBuCai
post Sep 28 2008, 02:07 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Walbur @ Sep 28 2008, 11:57 AM)
i wish to be single sometime, cant promise too much sometime... wish to have extra time for my self...

btw human is like that, you dont have bf/gf you compain bored or whatever... if you have bf/gf you will compain it's locked your time....
agree wif u.....human ma u noe la......(FHAN ZIN)in cantonese thumbup.gif
mushimushi88
post Oct 5 2008, 03:00 AM

293 posts

hee.. almost same prob as me. just that im almost reaching my 20 birthday and still single.

looking for a girl but afraid to choose (?) or even ask since dun wanna get a scolded back or get a bad/disgust stared from the girls

i love girls that can cooks and can talk alot things wif me =)

didn't we have a cupid section in LYN? go and try your luk there TS =)

they even do a gathering last time if im not mistaken

hee... i have been there occasionally too =X

me_barney
post Oct 5 2008, 03:23 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(ayambrand @ Sep 24 2008, 07:06 AM)

interesting? rili eh? haha..
btw, once, i did confess to a guy..and he rejected me with full respect..that time I was in form 4 so it was so 10 years ago..yesterday he went to my house to pay a visit for hari raya and we're cool..like what he told me when he rejected me "if u din tell me u wil never know rite?" smile.gif
i am lucky my first "experience" was with the right guy..he even kept it a secret from his friend..

p/s: i admit i am a bit nerd back then..and i am rili a late bloomer..he was damn hot at that time..now, i do not consider myself pretty or hot.. just i am ok..from a scale of 0-10 i can be rated 5.5-6 but this guy, yesterday when he came to my house for that scale i can say he is a -25..rili negative twenty five..trust me.. tongue.gif but his personality hasn't change..the one that used to caught my heart..cey..jiwang pulak.. tongue.gif now tak ader perasaan la..cinta monyet la katakan.. tongue.gif

where's TS? what's ur progression now..we are interested to know.. nod.gif nod.gif
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Oct 5 2008, 05:18 PM

Safe Trader
864 posts

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM)
i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
beside u got alot of males?
or ur female friend is more than male?
farid_cool
post Oct 5 2008, 05:21 PM

529 posts

tiada masalah kalau tak buat masalah dengan orang
muda2 begini, cari duit dulu
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 05:44 PM

1,372 posts

in case u havent got urs, go to party often, u can meet a lot of new friends there and who kow u might jz be luki enuf to hit a jackpot
SUSicyfawkes
post Oct 7 2008, 04:31 PM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

who said you cant be still single for 25 years?there is no rule over this life that say you have to have bf or gf,life is an unwriten journey, live it according to yourself, other peoples life preferences are just...theirs...

23 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:12 PM