23 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

JonSpark
post Aug 22 2008, 11:28 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(danny_ptlm @ Aug 22 2008, 04:23 PM)
erm...i can't sing with u bro.. haha ^^
i tot u got gf already, get outta here laugh.gif
mayshy
post Aug 22 2008, 11:32 PM

328 posts

for past 24 years I am single, and I still can live very well by my own. single doesn't really means something bad. If not meet the right person, I will just take good care of myself :-D If you don't love yourself, who you expect to ?
XCcude
post Aug 22 2008, 11:45 PM

Rockers United
975 posts

u will find ur special one dont worry! =) just be confident and dont always self pity saying ' haih why i no gf' etc etc... be confident!! =)
mayshy
post Aug 22 2008, 11:58 PM

328 posts

I think another good points will be, how to improve yourself also.
Such like:
- participate more activity to meet up new friends
- if you feel not confident on your looking, improve it (change your wearing style, keep fit, etc)
- improve your inner beauty too, polite, bright open-minded, friendly; learn some skill/knowledge/hobby, read books/newspaper, enjoy food/music/dance and life!
- get some hobby/interest, this can be good topic when meet with new friends
- make yourself confident and happy
BlackShepherd
post Aug 23 2008, 01:30 AM

77 posts

she is just picky hahaha.
til one day........ not able to pick.

rare stuff. i think shes hot.
Chester
post Aug 23 2008, 07:27 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(mayshy @ Aug 22 2008, 11:58 PM)
Such like:
- if you feel not confident on your looking, improve it (change your wearing style, keep fit, etc)
- improve your inner beauty too, polite, bright open-minded, friendly; learn some skill/knowledge/hobby, read books/newspaper, enjoy food/music/dance and life!
well said i think this is kinda true instead of sitting there and whinning over such thing, get ur ass up and act
KVReninem
post Sep 3 2008, 08:51 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(mayshy @ Aug 23 2008, 12:58 AM)
Such like:
wub.gif wub.gif i like this mindset wub.gif wub.gif
tituslee
post Sep 16 2008, 02:11 AM

175 posts

lolz...im 27 ady but still single also lor... hmm.gif
JonSpark
post Sep 16 2008, 11:24 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

LYN's Single Club
tituslee
post Sep 16 2008, 01:18 PM

175 posts

lol...JonSpark, LYN's Single Club is cool... rclxms.gif
JonSpark
post Sep 16 2008, 03:06 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(tituslee @ Sep 16 2008, 01:18 PM)
lol...JonSpark, LYN's Single Club is cool...  rclxms.gif
make some friends there so ppl wont feel lonely mah smile.gif
weeloong81
post Sep 16 2008, 05:52 PM

157 posts

Yeah... LYN's Single Club...
advocade
post Sep 18 2008, 09:38 PM

Hahaha single girls all got prob, havent even got bf type of gal lagi prob, ppl look at u like a strange creature, so quickly get a guy that u dun love at all just to tell everyone u are attched be4......Who wanna lose their first time, Pm me....Price charge depends on how u look ^^
JonSpark
post Sep 19 2008, 01:13 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(advocade @ Sep 18 2008, 09:38 PM)
Hahaha single girls all got prob, havent even got bf type of gal lagi prob, ppl look at u like a strange creature, so quickly get a guy that u dun love at all just to tell everyone u are attched be4......Who wanna lose their first time, Pm me....Price charge depends on how u look ^^
Dik, dont try your luck here.
mango*jazz
post Sep 19 2008, 01:22 PM

26 posts

my elder sis also now age 26 yrs old de.. and she still single.. and she is enjoying her life there..

and I joked with her.. said that, "if u still can't marry out by age 30yrs old.. than we both share money to buy a own house and the house will be our "lou gu po" house.. hahaha"

tongue.gif
me_barney
post Sep 19 2008, 01:41 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(mayshy @ Aug 23 2008, 12:32 AM)
for past 24 years I am single, and I still can live very well by my own. single doesn't really means something bad. If not meet the right person, I will just take good care of myself :-D If you don't love yourself, who you expect to ?
agreed..agreed..!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
three forty five
post Sep 19 2008, 01:42 PM

20 posts

well i believe you have to move on to a new phase in your life

when you reach a certain age,you can take initiative to get a good companion,it may not be easy and take years..but you can.
me_barney
post Sep 19 2008, 01:51 PM

39 posts

i haven't finish reading the whole thread but i juz wanna put sth..

i'm 24, single, n lovin it..
i hav lottssa frens, lovin and caring family..and i am very thankful for that

there's this one guy in my class, he's 2 years younger than me (ppl who know him will know that he he is one pathetic, desperate for a girl type of man)..suddenly he confessed to me that he likes me..
i din have feelings for him..so i rejected him..the nicest way..bulan puasa ma..

ok..that is not the story..

suddenly he said it's ok..at least he had been giving me hope that i am still an attractive woman and guys still can like me..

wtf

can u imagine someone's telling u that? yucks..!! gross..as if i am so desperate for a guy..that i need some kind of guy tells me he likes me..i wish ppl around me wud kill this guy..yucks!!!

i rili am mad..juz i can't rili show it..coz, rili, he is the kind of "the perasan guys" and he is not even hensem..no la..bukan tak hensem..muka dia buruk..seriously..!!! muka buruk goes alonng with perangai buruk..stupid!!!
BlackShepherd
post Sep 20 2008, 10:08 PM

77 posts

riku2replica
post Sep 21 2008, 03:44 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(me_barney @ Sep 19 2008, 01:51 PM)
i haven't finish reading the whole thread but i juz wanna put sth..

i'm 24, single, n lovin it..
i hav lottssa frens, lovin and caring family..and i am very thankful for that

there's this one guy in my class, he's 2 years younger than me (ppl who know him will know that he he is one pathetic, desperate for a girl type of man)..suddenly he confessed to me that he likes me..
i din have feelings for him..so i rejected him..the nicest way..bulan puasa ma..

ok..that is not the story..

suddenly he said it's ok..at least he had been giving me hope that i am still an attractive woman and guys still can like me..

wtf

can u imagine someone's telling u that? yucks..!! gross..as if i am so desperate for a guy..that i need some kind of guy tells me he likes me..i wish ppl around me wud kill this guy..yucks!!!

i rili am mad..juz i can't rili show it..coz, rili, he is the kind of "the perasan guys" and he is not even hensem..no la..bukan tak hensem..muka dia buruk..seriously..!!! muka buruk goes alonng with perangai buruk..stupid!!!
At least u did a good choice then. Make sure u did approach the guy which is your kind and u have the feeling for him.

23 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0247sec    1.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:05 PM