208 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis Wireless Broadband Thread #2, 3G/3.5G Broadband

Queenfreak
post Mar 9 2010, 10:25 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(axsk8er @ Mar 9 2010, 05:42 PM)
zomg, really this make me want to watch soshified !!!!! so nyuh shi dae hear i come ! korean and taiwanese drama here i come !!!!!!! haha

Added on March 9, 2010, 5:45 pm
yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! free for life (well hope so)

Added on March 9, 2010, 5:48 pm
haha mine is 60mb per day, but sometime go crazy 500mb perday ^^

Added on March 9, 2010, 5:49 pm
u purchased 2.5 gb?? but still capped rite if din buy?
60mb per day? then how r u goin to use up for 30days? too least lehhh tongue.gif
500mb once in awhile okk la,dont make it everyday, later overuse doh.gif

ps:sunny is cute..but i like narsha btter xDD
game333
post Mar 9 2010, 10:51 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(axsk8er @ Mar 9 2010, 09:08 PM)
care fulll!!!!!!!!
i'm not 100% sure but my friend went to mxs ctr to cancel his mxsyit bb , and they tell him that the mxs now is with the new policy which is no more quota blocks but after quota usage , its pay per use !! i mean pay ber bytes !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

not 100% sure.. but trying to confirm , any mxs dealer can confirm?? i can't believe my friend cz sometimes he lies , but still its posiible that maxsyit changed their policy of quota blocks to pay per use !

Added on March 9, 2010, 9:25 pmi dun see any unlimited usage for mxs bb lol... sigh be carefull guys dun overuse (if i'm wrong then i apologies .. ) hope this statement i make isn't true cz i want to use mxs bb dearly , but , my friend called a while ago , he said he is back from mxs ctr cz he terminated his acc, he ask mxs ctr staff , does mxs have any unlimited plan ? or no quota block after , quota is reached, the staff said that mxs now is tied with the new policy which is pay per use. so no more quota blocks, if anyone exceeds quota, then the pay per use start, i dun know the charges but its goin to be per kb.
pleas if any mxs staff out-there please confirm this as a false statement cz i dun want to use a pay per use internet !!!!!!!!!!! pay only nett prices  for example, i subscribed for the mxs bundle package i only pay 48 ringgit for the whole month.
Your head la, pay per use.
Check this out.

http://www.maxis.com.my/maxisbb/quota.asp

Added on March 9, 2010, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(Queenfreak @ Mar 9 2010, 10:25 PM)
60mb per day? then how r u goin to use up for 30days? too least lehhh  tongue.gif
500mb once in awhile okk la,dont make it everyday, later overuse  doh.gif 

ps:sunny is cute..but i like narsha btter xDD
Siao, 500 MB a day.
You computer enterprise ah?

Or you 24 hours?

Me sometimes do submission only will spend, a little bit more la.

What's the "narsha"

This post has been edited by game333: Mar 9 2010, 11:01 PM
PeowYong
post Mar 9 2010, 11:14 PM

PeowYong
2,263 posts

just got the maxis broadband working after waiting for 1 day (took 1 day for activation i guessed)...

how do i check the sim card number?
Example: 6017 XXXXXX
i wanna register and log in to check the account status online...

Queenfreak
post Mar 9 2010, 11:51 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(PeowYong @ Mar 9 2010, 11:14 PM)
just got the maxis broadband working after waiting for 1 day (took 1 day for activation i guessed)...

send a message to your phone from the maxis broadband manager(where u view ur statistic) go SMS section,
then u can see the number lor on ur phone biggrin.gif

thats how i figure it out
altho i think there is other easier way tongue.gif
game333
post Mar 10 2010, 12:26 AM

388 posts

Check when the bill come lor, xD
Or contact the customer service lor.
My fist time also contact mais one ma.
axsk8er
post Mar 10 2010, 12:38 AM

105 posts

then i think my friend lied lo. he told me that it was pay per use, cz from mxs ctr the staff there told him. so that means it false @.@

Added on March 10, 2010, 12:40 ambtw thx for the info.. ^^

This post has been edited by axsk8er: Mar 10 2010, 12:40 AM
game333
post Mar 10 2010, 07:35 AM

388 posts

No thanks no thanks.
thumbup.gif
PeowYong
post Mar 10 2010, 02:46 PM

PeowYong
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Queenfreak @ Mar 9 2010, 11:51 PM)
send a message to your phone from the maxis broadband manager(where u view ur statistic) go SMS section,
then u can see the number lor on ur phone  biggrin.gif

thats how i figure it out
altho i think there is other easier way  tongue.gif
lol...
thats what i did,
just wanna confirm whether is the number same or not only...
btw, it shows me a 014 number instead of 012 or 017...
still the same rite? then i think i will register using the number i received from the sms...

thanks again smile.gif
game333
post Mar 10 2010, 06:15 PM

388 posts

Hmm, I teach that guy to unlock his modem liao, but he seem not to replying me, even tough he sign in, after my message is delivered by 18 hours ago. o.O
axsk8er
post Mar 10 2010, 06:48 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(game333 @ Mar 10 2010, 06:15 PM)
Hmm, I teach that guy to unlock his modem liao, but he seem not to replying me, even tough he sign in, after my message is delivered by 18 hours ago. o.O
haha i dun want lo..
zwanvedder
post Mar 10 2010, 07:03 PM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

QUOTE(axsk8er @ Mar 10 2010, 06:48 PM)
haha i dun want lo..
still using maxis or wat...? brows.gif
game333
post Mar 10 2010, 08:10 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Mar 10 2010, 07:03 PM)
Oi, when are you coming to Cheras. biggrin.gif
By the way, are you indian? o.O
karheng
post Mar 10 2010, 08:16 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(PeowYong @ Mar 9 2010, 11:14 PM)

when i register that time, dealer write the sim phone number in the receipt. Then i use it to register.
Able to login and see the account details.
Already use it for 2 weeks, still nothing to show my usage. Normally how long only able to see huh?
zwanvedder
post Mar 10 2010, 08:34 PM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

QUOTE(game333 @ Mar 10 2010, 08:10 PM)
Oi, when are you coming to Cheras. biggrin.gif
By the way, are you indian? o.O
sori bro..not so familiar with cheras...mid valley will do..btw malay here.. tongue.gif
axsk8er
post Mar 10 2010, 08:55 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Mar 10 2010, 07:03 PM)
still using, at 1st i wanted to switch to dg, but mxs are back with new policy do din changed lol haha . anyways thx..
game333
post Mar 11 2010, 07:58 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Mar 10 2010, 08:34 PM)
sori bro..not so familiar with cheras...mid valley will do..btw malay here.. tongue.gif
No actually, I'm very blink.gif the way you talking, wah so fast and so speed.
Mid valley, hmmm...
Will call you soon, biggrin.gif
KKW
post Mar 11 2010, 08:42 AM

2,954 posts

Good morning everyone,
I'm back for using maxis bb biggrin.gif
here my speedtest at LKW, cyberjaya

This post has been edited by KKW: Mar 11 2010, 08:43 AM
game333