15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

ICE & GAMEFREE PENANG Dota Tournament 2008

ExilePhebs`
post Mar 30 2008, 02:04 AM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Mar 30 2008, 01:44 AM)
Oh mr ah beng do you have RM10,000 or not?

I have to praise you for your confident =D you have kingsurf playing for you eh? I hope you do have the rm10,000 or else youre just talking nonsense .. i think you better spend the rm10,000 on education lah mr ah beng oh and by the way with your current or previous team the odd of you winning in Genting is even higher haha

i feel sorry for Choonyeah to have such untalented teammate like you =( he could gone further without you in the team as a burden
haihz less talk more action plz flizzardo
SUSFlizzardo
post Mar 30 2008, 02:08 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(ExilePhebs` @ Mar 30 2008, 02:04 AM)
haihz less talk more action plz flizzardo
I dont see you have any action either?

maybe less talk and read more or yet learn how to read lol
ExilePhebs`
post Mar 30 2008, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Mar 30 2008, 02:08 AM)
I dont see you have any action either?

maybe less talk and read more or yet learn how to read lol
oh ic....den y don we hav a game on ggc den
SUSFlizzardo
post Mar 30 2008, 02:13 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(ExilePhebs` @ Mar 30 2008, 02:11 AM)
oh ic....den y don we hav a game on ggc den
lol sure you have your full team ready now?

please make sure your full team i dont want to hear excuse like "oh not my full team lah , if my full team u sure gg "

lol

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Mar 30 2008, 02:14 AM
Ice-SeaNz`
post Mar 30 2008, 02:36 AM

Please take your fight somewhere else. As you both may have noticed by now, this is a thread regarding the Ice Tournament. Any disputes among Flizzardo and Daidai should be taken somewhere else.

Thank you for your cooperation.
owSpiA`
post Mar 30 2008, 05:47 AM

QUOTE(unholypriest @ Mar 30 2008, 01:48 AM)
Mm..... Now you made all things clear, but i think you guys should talk with ice organizer personally, let's see whether they can give u all a chance or not especially what your friend (owspia) insult too much on ice at the beginning of this thread, somemore bad words this will make situation even worst.

Mm.... I support u mike but not your friend (owspia) at least you talk nicely and politely. If i'm ice organizer i won't ban you but too bad i m not!  sad.gif

gl to you.
hi
even i duno who u r..
i tell u u guys tat...y i talk like tat??..
coz i have no idea y they banning me
i had help Ice win bac so many achievement.. pls see ice website.. 5 of the 7 achievement... all i help to take it..!!
now kena ppl talk badly.. !! it is emo rite??
i dint leave Ice without saying anything or telling the boss
pls make sure from Ice .. when i quit i got tell themm !!! can ask Bboy.. just he dint tell the boss
tat time Bboy is leader... i tell him.. is it noit ok??
so i am ok now
they wan ban is ban
i wont care n talk so much d..
tat wat i wan say all for my last thread...
tat is no reason for me to accept it..

enough !! i tired with those stuff...
is enough !!!

gd luck to those team who participate !!

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by owSpiA`: Mar 30 2008, 05:51 AM
DarkRentaer
post Mar 30 2008, 06:34 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(owSpiA` @ Mar 30 2008, 05:47 AM)
hi
even i duno who u r..
i tell u u guys tat...y i talk like tat??..
coz i have no idea y they banning me
i had help Ice win bac so many achievement.. pls see ice website.. 5 of the 7 achievement... all i help to take it..!!
now kena ppl talk badly.. !! it is emo rite??
i dint leave Ice without saying anything or telling the boss
pls make sure from Ice .. when i quit i got tell themm !!! can ask Bboy.. just he dint tell the boss
tat time Bboy is leader... i tell him.. is it noit ok??
so i am ok now
they wan ban is ban
i wont  care n talk so much d..
tat wat i wan say all for my last thread...
tat is no reason for me to accept it..

enough !! i tired    with those stuff...
is enough !!!

gd luck to  those team who participate !!

thumbup.gif
owspia, if you choose this way and rather not to talk with me personally - Ok. Everyone wants to know the reason why Ice banned mike and owspia? Click here Why MikeBz and Owspia Banned from this Tournament? You will know why.

This post has been edited by DarkRentaer: Mar 30 2008, 06:36 AM
bayrong
post Mar 30 2008, 09:14 AM

22 posts

so lazy to register..wat a b****
MoNzAi
post Mar 30 2008, 12:34 PM

516 posts

Due to many people asked me about this, i have made up my to post up here and let others clan member know the truth for BOTH of them.

At first, we talk about MikeBz. Before he leaves Ice and joined Kingsurf, I already heard a lot of rumors about he's joining Kingsurf. I know player transfer is quite normal especially the team Kingsurf (Malaysia No.1) come invite him and i can't think of one reason to convince him to stay at Ice because maybe he can improve their skill level higher once he joined Ks and make us proud to win in every national competition.

But, all i want is just a simple thing - NOTICE. A simple notification of telling the sponsor that you are joining Kingsurf is it to feel very awkward? Some people said that "They not taking any salary from Ice, so no need to inform", then tell me, who pay for the registration fee for your competition, accommodation, petrol and etc. when you guys join tournament especially for long distance. You are partially taking salary from us already just you can't realize only. If that reason is unacceptable at least to respect the sponsor also since they provide free playing as well as so much sponsorship to the team. After all, i heard MikeBz joined Ftz and the same case happen on Kingsurf (Only difference is Kingsurf haven't sponsor MikeBz before)

Now turn to owSpiA, actually i don't mean to ban him but due to the rudeness questioning and enquiry, i decided to ban him. I m not to make trouble out of nothing. Here's the story:

When everyone heard about rumors that MikeBz joining Ks, I was message him and asking about their current team issues, he no answer me. The next day, i saw him created another account called gosuOwspiA in GGc, i message him again regarding he's still in Ice team or not, and he replied me "No more", then i informed him "then you longer can use the free account", then he replied me "K" that's all. While he stated he no longer belongs to ice team, I found out that he's still using FREE ice team playing account until i informed my staff to change the password. The next following day, he tried to login again but the password was invalid and he just play for 1 hour then went back and never come back already. This "covet small advantages" really can't acceptable. Besides, his ignore criticism from either their teammate or sponsor and make the team disintegrating are also the point why i first consider to ban him. Maybe he has his own idea but he will never share and never tell, but as a team everything must share. But that's not the main issues i want to ban him as if he ask nicely earlier and talk with me personally, i won't ban him as he's a good player to watch but his disrespect manner ("sux tourney, there's no meaning tourney", "ban player lagi wan organized tourney", "noob dun talk cock here la.. lema ask Ice come pk la. NO DARE !!") quote from Lowyat.net really can't forgive him. This will only reveal his ignorance and his bad characteristic.

No doubt they both help ice lifted few trophy in some major tournament and helps Ice to increase its reputation, but seriously Ice never treat you guys bad, few times last minutes ask for sponsorship without proper training, we also ok for it so what's it? is it a MUST? However, i more concern about people's personality as they choose to flame on other forum, but refuse to talk with me in personally. This disrespect and childish manner really can't convince myself to abolish the rules. Although they both have proficiency skill in DotA or maybe some of you think that i m too cruel (not giving them chance), but seriously they have to learn - to learn about how to respect sponsor, organizer as well as teammate, and learn to confront each other not just shout for an injustice, unfair.

Finally, i m here to inform owspia and mike -
WE DON'T AFRAID TO LOSE! FOR ME WIN/LOSE IS NOTHING

Think of it, Monzai, Mayahie, SeaNz also been left the ice team before but why I just banned you both?

Quote from DevilDoll
owSpiA`
post Mar 30 2008, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(MoNzAi @ Mar 30 2008, 12:34 PM)
Quote from DevilDoll
WTF u guys is talking about..
when i taking ur small advantange?? wat u guys talk is rubbish !!!
pls check ur cctv and shown it here...
ur story is all the story after i tell THE LEADER BBoy i quit the teamm !!
after i already inform BBoy i quit Ice !!
i already play alone at ICE with my own money !!!!!!
pls go asking or check the counter cctv .. all the times i paid ..Kelvin or wahzai is ON DUTY !!!!
i rmb they ask me... y u paid by ur money .. u got free id..
i tell them i WAN PAID MYSELF !!!! ask the counter on Duty !! thx
i use my own money to play when i decide i quit Ice and playing fun at GGC as GOSU OWSPIA !!
u guys are finding some sux reason to ban me and trying to persuade all the ppl here ??!!
I SAY AGAIN!!!!
when i DECIDE TO QUIT ICE. AFTER I TELL BBOY ( LEADER) I QUIT.. I ALREADY NEVER USE UR FREE ID ALTHOUGH I KNOW THE PASSWORD !!!!!
I AM USING MY OWN MONEY TO PLAY AT ICE !!!!!!! WITH PAID MYSELF !!!
EVERYDAY ALMOST RM 10 ~!!!!! CHECK IT OUT ~~
DAMN DUN SAY NONSENCE !!!
it is not a reason that can persuade me from being banned !!!

i never take ur this little small advanatage !!!!
i got money play myself.. i no need use ur shit id to play at CC !!
PLS RMB THIS POINT !!
I M NOT POOR UNTIL NO MONEY PAID AT CC ~~~!!!
this f***ing money who wan it !!!

lmao

vmad.gif
mad.gif
wub.gif

Added on March 30, 2008, 1:01 pm
QUOTE(DarkRentaer @ Mar 30 2008, 06:34 AM)
owspia, if you choose this way and rather not to talk with me personally - Ok. Everyone wants to know the reason why Ice banned mike and owspia? Click here Why MikeBz and Owspia Banned from this Tournament? You will know why.
hi
can i know who r u??
y said me need to talk with u??!!@@
blur ~~ who r u??

Added on March 30, 2008, 1:21 pmFinally, i m here to inform owspia and mike -

Think of it, Monzai, Mayahie, SeaNz also been left the ice team before but why I just banned you both?

u are trying to make the arguement bigger !!!!
Since u guys are not afraid y dun OPEN challege the tournement for us to see the Ice 9 Penang no.1 team ) power?? !!
we are welcome to ur challege !!!!!

ALL PPL AGREE OF IT ???
I AM OPEN CHALEGE TO UR ICE PENANG NO.1 TEAM !!!
WE ARE NOT AFRAID N NOT ESCAPE FROM IT !!!

AGREE?

Added on March 30, 2008, 1:33 pmBut that's not the main issues i want to ban him as if he ask nicely earlier and talk with me personally, i won't ban him as he's a good player to watch but his disrespect manner ("sux tourney, there's no meaning tourney", "ban player lagi wan organized tourney", "noob dun talk cock here la.. lema ask Ice come pk la. NO DARE !!") quote from Lowyat.net really can't forgive him. This will only reveal his ignorance and his bad characteristic.

PLS NOTICE TAT..
I POST THOSE MSG TIME.. COZ I KNOW I AM BEING BAN FROM TOURNEY !!!!
TAT Y I POST THOSE STUFF... IF NOT I NEVER SAY ANYTHING OF UR CC BADS!!!!!

WAT I FEEL NOW IS..
u guys r finding some reason to ban me..
if is reali wan ban just ban it !!!
i am ok .. although ur reason is not reasonable !!!

go ahead and banned it man..!!!
we ARE NOT KID !!!!

This post has been edited by owSpiA`: Mar 30 2008, 01:34 PM
nick11gts
post Mar 30 2008, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(MoNzAi @ Mar 30 2008, 12:34 PM)
Quote from DevilDoll
wad u heard /???hello can u tell dat is a fact or it's just another grandma's story??and yea i totally agree
with oswpia quote requesting for an open challenge....if u r not afraid den make it OPEN and others will
respect u.U all r currently penang NO.1 team.Is dat all penang NO.1 team way after owspia had told them
bfore leaving the ice clan,banning oswpia wif ur wonderful reasons??And 1 more thing i must admit is oswpia has
a little problem with his attitude towards every1 even me i can tell,but dun u feel dat it's juz only a small
matter???like dat also wan ban ar??hello u how old adi??need to complain to ur mum???we r all grown up
pplz not sum foolish kids with no brain to think...if u feel dat by banning pia and mike can convince yourself
or maybe make u happy for a few moment...den i hav ntg to say...

This post has been edited by nick11gts: Mar 30 2008, 02:03 PM
owSpiA`
post Mar 30 2008, 01:39 PM

No doubt they both help ice lifted few trophy in some major tournament and helps Ice to increase its reputation, but seriously Ice never treat you guys bad, few times last minutes ask for sponsorship without proper training, we also ok for it so what's it? is it a MUST? However, i more concern about people's personality as they choose to flame on other forum, but refuse to talk with me in personally. This disrespect and childish manner really can't convince myself to abolish the rules. Although they both have proficiency skill in DotA or maybe some of you think that i m too cruel (not giving them chance), but seriously they have to learn - to learn about how to respect sponsor, organizer as well as teammate, and learn to confront each other not just shout for an injustice, unfair.

hey Ice boss !!!
u wan me say out ur cc bad thingS??
ur words is make me non-stop posting msg here
ICE is the most sux sponsor i get !!!!!
i already help take some many tourney achievment bac.. we still need to paid for gaming and training !!
coz we got win some tourney and quite famous in dota scene ..
when i telling team mKvl we stil need paid for gaming in ICE cc .. they also laugh me !!
how bad is it??? ... lol... i also unbelieveable now !!!
from early they just sponsor us for the fees which travel to KL for tourney ..
and not much more !!!
they give 1 team 500 or 600 somtimes !!!!!
we need stay KL for 2 days !! bus feess !!! teksi and all !!!
how bad their sponsor !!
we 5 ppl need rent for a small room and 5 ppl slp inside .. am i sound any bad of it????
i am of of tat !! wat ICE treat is badly ... even ur own player also mean of it !!!

ur free id give us no longer also !!!!! just 1 month i think
but look at the achievement!! how many we get the tourney to get the little sponsor !!!!

wat i dun wan post it here.. u make it happen !!
it helps to make ur Ice cc name sux and sux !!!! think of it DUDE

Added on March 30, 2008, 1:47 pmFinally , i wan INFROM ICE that ,
we ARE NOT AFRAID of ICe, We are OPEN CHALLEGE TO U GUYS !!

This post has been edited by owSpiA`: Mar 30 2008, 01:47 PM
nick11gts
post Mar 30 2008, 02:28 PM

oohh u r the boss of the well known ICE cybercafe!!!i cant bliv ice boss i such a cheapo...y i said so???letz c erm,
bus fee rm56 each person (KL TO PNG and PNG TO KL) * 5 =rm280// + hotel for 2 nights( rm85 * 2 = rm170)...
rm500 - rm280 - rm170 =RM50!!!!!! meanz every1 still got 10 ringgit!!!!rm 10 ringgit = KL 1 meal habis!!! the rest
they hav be street rats like alladin,stealing breads.So called sponsor ....i cant stop laughing the sponsor is actually
dat much !!

Ice-SeaNz`
post Mar 30 2008, 02:29 PM

rclxms.gif Wonderful speech made by the man himself. Very dramatic, full of emotion and he probably spent alot of time typing it out.

If whatever the Ice boss has said is disagreeable to you, you should just speak politely and with proper manners as no matter what, they are still older than you. The main and sole reason why they have decided to ban you is due to you bad mannerisms and the way you speak. Take a look at yourself please Owspia. Aren't you ashamed of the way you speak.

Even after you have insulted Ice to that extent, ice boss has yet to throw a tantrum nor resort to cuss words and profanities.

Why are you so emotional? It's just one tournament. Instead of spending so much time here, why don't you join TBun League, MYM pride, Timesquare tournament etc and show your team's power instead of your argument skills in this thread -.-

Let's talk this out properly please.
MoNzAi
post Mar 30 2008, 02:42 PM

516 posts

now the problem is not the banning him from tournament anymore, look wat ice post at their own forum, did u guys have any proof? i never start flaming in this tread but after i saw the post at ur forum i cant control myself to type something here, is that is ur so call reason to ban ppl i which is RUDE and attitude problem, u jz go ahead but if u say after he quit team he still play with ur id i think u need to show some proof if not u need to pay ur apologize
KiLLing-z2
post Mar 30 2008, 02:50 PM

13 posts

My team once sponsored by DNA, but not now. And we still enjoying the member rate. DNA stil providing us that rate.(so called advantage). Oh no i scare im gonna get ban from DNA =x
xSoONx
post Mar 30 2008, 03:58 PM

41 posts

ermmm, although I think Ice doesnt know me as well, which i played under owSpia team before last year for smm and sino net.

basically i think a cybercafe should acknowledge their own team players, as they are your regular customer which bring profits to your business.
I agree tht ice sponsor are abit little but we do understand there is no reason to sponsor us but either for us to pay on our own. so a decent amount of money is enough to cover the fees, but the feedback tht we get back is not tht satisfy so quiting a team is not a big issue after all.

but i dont understand is how come a formal REGULAR CUSTOMER and a BOSS can turn out to be a enermy fight here.

but banning ppl is your choice but i do feel tht chances should be given to improve the dota scene in our msia.
unholypriest
post Mar 30 2008, 04:29 PM

21 posts

Due to many people asked me about this, i have made up my to post up here and let others clan member know the truth for BOTH of them.

At first, we talk about MikeBz. Before he leaves Ice and joined Kingsurf, I already heard a lot of rumors about he's joining Kingsurf. I know player transfer is quite normal especially the team Kingsurf (Malaysia No.1) come invite him and i can't think of one reason to convince him to stay at Ice because maybe he can improve their skill level higher once he joined Ks and make us proud to win in every national competition.

But, all i want is just a simple thing - NOTICE. A simple notification of telling the sponsor that you are joining Kingsurf is it to feel very awkward? Some people said that "They not taking any salary from Ice, so no need to inform", then tell me, who pay for the registration fee for your competition, accommodation, petrol and etc. when you guys join tournament especially for long distance. You are partially taking salary from us already just you can't realize only. If that reason is unacceptable at least to respect the sponsor also since they provide free playing as well as so much sponsorship to the team. After all, i heard MikeBz joined Ftz and the same case happen on Kingsurf (Only difference is Kingsurf haven't sponsor MikeBz before)

Now turn to owSpiA, actually i don't mean to ban him but due to the rudeness questioning and enquiry, i decided to ban him. I m not to make trouble out of nothing. Here's the story:

When everyone heard about rumors that MikeBz joining Ks, I was message him and asking about their current team issues, he no answer me. The next day, i saw him created another account called gosuOwspiA in GGc, i message him again regarding he's still in Ice team or not, and he replied me "No more", then i informed him "then you longer can use the free account", then he replied me "K" that's all. While he stated he no longer belongs to ice team, I found out that he's still using FREE ice team playing account until i informed my staff to change the password. The next following day, he tried to login again but the password was invalid and he just play for 1 hour then went back and never come back already. This "covet small advantages" really can't acceptable. Besides, his ignore criticism from either their teammate or sponsor and make the team disintegrating are also the point why i first consider to ban him. Maybe he has his own idea but he will never share and never tell, but as a team everything must share. But that's not the main issues i want to ban him as if he ask nicely earlier and talk with me personally, i won't ban him as he's a good player to watch but his disrespect manner ("sux tourney, there's no meaning tourney", "ban player lagi wan organized tourney", "noob dun talk cock here la.. lema ask Ice come pk la. NO DARE !!") quote from Lowyat.net really can't forgive him. This will only reveal his ignorance and his bad characteristic.

Finally, i m here to inform owspia and mike -

Quite a long message there. Mmm... Still the same why you guys don't want go look for ice's organizer by youself and explain. It shows you all are afraid to discuss with him, instead of posting so much why not direct go to ice then ask the tauke. At least ice's organizer show us something, from what i understand here 4 reasons they ban owspia and mike

1) MikeBz left ice without inform their boss (But i'm admire him because he can stand out and talk about his fault) - Add Points notworthy.gif
2) owSpiA rudeness questioning and enquiry and yes, he's. You decide to make statement here instead of ask for the truth first - Deduct Points sad.gif
3) owSpiA take covet small advantages - This one i can't sound out as only you both(owSpiA and Ice tauke) know it - 0 Points
4) owSpiA has attitute problems (Critical Damage tongue.gif ) - I think that's the main problem why they ban owSpiA - Deduct Points sad.gif

nick11gts Posted Today, 02:28 PM
oohh u r the boss of the well known ICE cybercafe!!!i cant bliv ice boss i such a cheapo...y i said so???letz c erm,
bus fee rm56 each person (KL TO PNG and PNG TO KL) * 5 =rm280// + hotel for 2 nights( rm85 * 2 = rm170)...
rm500 - rm280 - rm170 =RM50!!!!!! meanz every1 still got 10 ringgit!!!!rm 10 ringgit = KL 1 meal habis!!! the rest
they hav be street rats like alladin,stealing breads.So called sponsor ....i cant stop laughing the sponsor is actually
dat much !!

Some cybercafe only sponsor certain things only, from your calculation only meals doesn't include but everything is included. But based on my survey, only few cybercafe willing to sponsor teams to go for KL or other place tournament. How many branches ice has now? If their network like Ftz all around Malaysia then 500-600 consider "cheapo" But if there's no branches they not consider "cheapo" already because what I knew, in Penang only ftz team and ice team always go to KL fight for tournament one, somemore sometimes sending 2 to 3 teams so i guess your statement is out d.

MoNzAi Posted Today, 02:42 PM
now the problem is not the banning him from tournament anymore, look wat ice post at their own forum, did u guys have any proof? i never start flaming in this tread but after i saw the post at ur forum i cant control myself to type something here, is that is ur so call reason to ban ppl i which is RUDE and attitude problem, u jz go ahead but if u say after he quit team he still play with ur id i think u need to show some proof if not u need to pay ur apologize

I think this one only they both knew it. Maybe ice's tauke not really like him so use this reason to ban him or maybe owspia lying - unless on that day, u was in ice then u able to speak if not we won't know the truth.

hey Ice boss !!!
u wan me say out ur cc bad thingS??
ur words is make me non-stop posting msg here
ICE is the most sux sponsor i get !!!!!
i already help take some many tourney achievment bac.. we still need to paid for gaming and training !!
coz we got win some tourney and quite famous in dota scene ..
when i telling team mKvl we stil need paid for gaming in ICE cc .. they also laugh me !!
how bad is it??? ... lol... i also unbelieveable now !!!
from early they just sponsor us for the fees which travel to KL for tourney ..
and not much more !!!
they give 1 team 500 or 600 somtimes !!!!!
we need stay KL for 2 days !! bus feess !!! teksi and all !!!
how bad their sponsor !!
we 5 ppl need rent for a small room and 5 ppl slp inside .. am i sound any bad of it????
i am of of tat !! wat ICE treat is badly ... even ur own player also mean of it !!!

ur free id give us no longer also !!!!! just 1 month i think
but look at the achievement!! how many we get the tourney to get the little sponsor !!!!

wat i dun wan post it here.. u make it happen !!
it helps to make ur Ice cc name sux and sux !!!! think of it DUDE

Funny, u slap your own face ka? Just now already mention FREE gaming now said need to pay money? If you guys not satisfy with the sponsor offer, why not you guys ask for other sponsorship earlier? What's the main point you play for ice, think youself? Free gaming? Somtimes your statement a bit cannot be trusted. Anyway, I m not side either side, i just think u guys too emo. It just a small tournament only and i told you before owspia, you sux here and there also no point, DIRECT GO SEE ICE TAUKE ASK BY YOURSELF! vmad.gif vmad.gif
Ice-SeaNz`
post Mar 30 2008, 05:17 PM

Uther retardedness, thanks for unholypriest's very observative notes. Yes, if only owspia and nick could be as grown up. It is merely a small tournament, i don't see how banning two players here who have attitude problem will CHANGE MALAYSIA dota scene. Please get a reality check, if this is a major core tournament or even, then it would be a different case however this is the small tournament's organizers VERY OWN decision. RESPECT IT.

It's just the same if your mom says you can't smoke in front of her. Would u bite the hand that fed you? Mom you paid for my clothes but did not buy me the mp3 player i wanted, so you have no right to lecture me? So ridiculous. Be grateful that Ice decided to even SPONSOR you, may it be minor stuff.

So what if you have accomplished 5 out of 7 of the tournaments? Fantastic? If a player was that rude, they would be kicked out no matter how good. This is LIFE. Not your little own playground. Please act like a grown up.
outsiders_86
post Mar 30 2008, 05:33 PM

198 posts

few weeks ago kingsurf have problem with their cc sponsors in JB...now Penang Ice...interesting...jz settle the things by ICE vs FTZ with no holds barred rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by outsiders_86: Mar 30 2008, 05:35 PM

15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:17 AM