BolehVPN Hosted Game servers, TF2/CoD4/CS1.6 Public or Paid
Aug 23 2008, 08:33 PM
52 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Can anyone help me how to play cod4 online.Im boleh vpn subscriber!..Im new to cod4 online.
Aug 25 2008, 11:01 AM
667 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Sarawak |
Aug 30 2008, 10:32 PM
1,191 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Ipoh, now PJ |
kaiser... a complaint from me here
I was vote kicked at 10:26pm 30/08/2008 by dunno who, because someone decide to have a knife and sniper only killhouse FFA session, and nobody is following. So I asked why, someone said because he wanna test his skill. so I answered "ok then, u can test ur skill".. then I was vote kicked out. Please take note that I am not the only one not following the rules. p/s: I went back after 5 minutes to check the server status, now the server left only with 4 persons. So because of 4 person wanna "test their skill", the other person not complying is being voted out 1 by 1. There was about 10 persons before I was kicked. This post has been edited by victor_hoh: Aug 30 2008, 10:36 PM |
Aug 30 2008, 11:06 PM
1,167 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: sunway/petaling jaya |
QUOTE(victor_hoh @ Aug 30 2008, 10:32 PM) kaiser... a complaint from me here after checking thoroughly,2 player been voted kick victor and silvernoob, and i find the culprit ..i have warned him if i been receiving any more complaint against him permanent banned will take place..I was vote kicked at 10:26pm 30/08/2008 by dunno who, because someone decide to have a knife and sniper only killhouse FFA session, and nobody is following. So I asked why, someone said because he wanna test his skill. so I answered "ok then, u can test ur skill".. then I was vote kicked out. Please take note that I am not the only one not following the rules. p/s: I went back after 5 minutes to check the server status, now the server left only with 4 persons. So because of 4 person wanna "test their skill", the other person not complying is being voted out 1 by 1. There was about 10 persons before I was kicked. i'm so sorry this kind of thing happen but do let me know if its happen again..and please take note bout who the one calling the vote.. thanks. |
Aug 30 2008, 11:16 PM
1,191 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Ipoh, now PJ |
QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Aug 30 2008, 11:06 PM) after checking thoroughly,2 player been voted kick victor and silvernoob, and i find the culprit ..i have warned him if i been receiving any more complaint against him permanent banned will take place.. appreciate the prompt response.i'm so sorry this kind of thing happen but do let me know if its happen again..and please take note bout who the one calling the vote.. thanks. Thanks mate! |
Sep 3 2008, 12:57 PM
81 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
i have interest on renting your server .
may i know the details ? |
Sep 3 2008, 04:49 PM
Sep 4 2008, 03:45 AM
41 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cyberjaya |
BolehVPN ROCK! YAY!
Sep 4 2008, 04:20 AM
1,119 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: USJ |
Sep 5 2008, 11:55 AM
We have been informed that there is currently a Denial of Service attack against servers in Cyberjaya which has resulted in our game servers being offline.
They have not provided any information as to the expected time of resolution but we will keep everyone informed here. This would also explain the intermittent connectivity that was experienced yesterday afternoon and again at night. This post has been edited by Reuben: Sep 5 2008, 11:57 AM |
Sep 5 2008, 03:24 PM
852 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sungai-Takda-Ara |
It seems that someone is jealous...
But who could it be.... |
Sep 5 2008, 03:52 PM
81 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Sep 22 2008, 07:41 PM
474 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Anyone know how to contact any of Ini Macam server admin?
I have been ban for month in that server, not sure what reason... |
Sep 22 2008, 09:36 PM
I do...let me know..
Apparently a lot of Malaysians are abusing the server but I can put in a request for you if u pm me your steamid and username. This post has been edited by Reuben: Sep 22 2008, 09:39 PM |
Sep 22 2008, 09:52 PM
1,167 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: sunway/petaling jaya |
dammit another attack on data center?connection crappy even for gaming today especially our server...anything wrong?
Sep 22 2008, 10:04 PM
532 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
TM Data Center as well as streamyx are having major ddos. No game tonight.
Sep 24 2008, 09:31 AM
For those clans who have not settled their overdue fees, all outstanding servers have been terminated.
For any discount given to these clans, if payment is not made within 3 days, the rate will go back up to normal at RM8.00 per slot with no room for negotiation. Thank you. |
Sep 30 2008, 02:22 PM
Due to the repeated show of lack of maturity of the TF community and especially accusations that I was 'cheating' people about the specs of my server, i will be taking down all public TF servers until further notice.
And to vindicate myself: QUOTE bolehgame# sysctl -a | egrep -i 'hw.machine|hw.model|hw.ncpu' hw.machine: i386 hw.model: Intel® Xeon® CPU X3210 @ 2.13GHz hw.ncpu: 4 hw.machine_arch: i386 mem_phys: = 3744686080 ( 3571MB) Total real memory available I've had frankly enough drama with kids. |
Sep 30 2008, 02:51 PM
378 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
Darn
I hope we can find some way to bring it back up. |
Sep 30 2008, 02:55 PM
Just frankly I don't mind providing a free service but if it gives me headache and people aren't grateful, not much of a point to do it.
Getting smses at the middle of the night, ppl complaining this and that, complaining about other players, complaining about not enough custom maps, complaining that always play normal maps, complaining that the custom map not nice, complaining about lag spike, complaining about why i don't open a 2nd server, complaining about alltalk, complaining when i remove alltalk....lol Some more people who have the nerve to constantly hassle for Admin access. Go die la. This post has been edited by Reuben: Sep 30 2008, 02:59 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
5 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:07 AM |