5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Phiten Titanium, Any user here?

cicin
post Mar 6 2008, 09:45 PM

i am fitness instructor at a gym in USJ, now i am wearing the rakuwa necklace. seems like im getting more fresher than before. now i can wake up so easy without any stiffness on my muscle.
laichong
post Mar 6 2008, 11:50 PM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Mar 6 2008, 08:07 PM)
that is like 80% cheaper than Msia leh!  shocking.gif

different lar bro.... i mean the hello kitty necklace and brace...its rubber...
and TS's necklace is pure titanium.... hehehe
Lurker
post Mar 7 2008, 01:37 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

aiseh, i tot u comparing same product
hahaha!
shanecross
post Mar 7 2008, 01:07 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

This stuff is funny. tongue.gif
metalfreak
post Mar 7 2008, 01:18 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

holy cow...RM978

kianweic
post Mar 7 2008, 02:07 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Placebo effect?

Nice bling bling, maybe that's why African American are big right?

Not only they wear one bling bling, they were lots of bling bling, even on their hands.

Totally worth RM1k.
terencetoo
post Mar 7 2008, 02:15 PM

3,246 posts

im wearing the phiten titanium sport red and black smile.gif

At first i have more energy to run carry heavier..but now like getting use to it

wonder i should get the bracelet? but it cost rm99 such a small thing...
TSdzi921
post Mar 8 2008, 12:26 AM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(terencetoo @ Mar 7 2008, 02:15 PM)
im wearing the phiten titanium sport red and black smile.gif

At first i have more energy to run carry heavier..but now like getting use to it

wonder i should get the bracelet? but it cost rm99 such a small thing...
I think eventually our body will get use to it, so no effect... so you mar buy the bracelet to power up lor

Today, is the first time I finish Body Steps after 2 1/2 months of trying. Usually I will loose stamina at the last few tracks. Today surprisingly I finished all without pausing in between. I even managed to go through 1/2 way for Body Attack back to back. Whether Phiten help or not? Tak kisah, as long I see improvement. Only issue is with all the jumping, the chain keep jumping too. Haha... Looks like gangster's chain

Tomorrow/Sun, my order for Quantum Science should arrive. Let me see whether I can go even more extreme later on. I want to try increase weight during Body Pump
syd04
post Mar 8 2008, 03:11 AM

193 posts

i totally agreed with you. look like Ah Long's chain. if only they hv other design.......
malaysianPotato
post Mar 9 2008, 01:33 AM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

How exactly does titanium affect the human body? I don't quite get it, anyone wanna explain?

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Mar 9 2008, 01:36 AM
TSdzi921
post Mar 9 2008, 08:47 AM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Mar 9 2008, 01:33 AM)
How exactly does titanium affect the human body? I don't quite get it, anyone wanna explain?
Scientifically I couldn't find the reason...
but here is what they explained on their site: http://www.phitenmy.com/about3.html

Btw, I've got the quantum pendant already: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/647824
I slept with it overnight, and this morning when I woke up I feel less energy and some back pain
My experience is Phiten Tit Chain has shown better result overnight... but to be fair, I'll give the pendant a few more days to try
malaysianPotato
post Mar 9 2008, 02:15 PM

2,816 posts

They're simply saying(claiming) what it does not how it does it or how it works.

andychee81
post Mar 9 2008, 02:37 PM

Meoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
6,118 posts

i got the sport necklace...........rm130

*runs away
laichong
post Mar 10 2008, 10:12 AM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Mar 9 2008, 02:15 PM)
They're simply saying(claiming) what it does not how it does it or how it works.
some said it does help some said not, to be fair, i guess is that u have to try it your ownself...

if your are working long hour infront PC and have neck/shoulder pain, can try their necklace, cost around 100 bucks. wear it day and nite. see if it helps or not.. smile.gif

malaysianPotato
post Mar 10 2008, 01:19 PM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(laichong @ Mar 10 2008, 10:12 AM)
some said it does help some said not, to be fair, i guess is that u have to try it your ownself...

if your are working long hour infront PC and have neck/shoulder pain, can try their necklace, cost around 100 bucks. wear it day and nite. see if it helps or not.. smile.gif
Read my post again, what I want to know is HOW it does it, not what it does.

My remedy for neck and shoulderpains is exercise, it works and it's free. It also improves your general health. >.>
metalfreak
post Mar 10 2008, 01:22 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Mar 10 2008, 01:19 PM)

My remedy for neck and shoulderpains is exercise, it works and it's free. It also improves your general health. >.>
agree. =)

Drink enough water(how good do you want them to be? Just boil the water cukup lah)...watch what you eat..exercise. Nuff said.

We have been drinking stuff till today.... diamond water and whatever life enhancing crap are all fake.

Drink enough water...eat right...exercise...

TSdzi921
post Mar 10 2008, 01:32 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

Here is the scan of their product broucher:

This post has been edited by dzi921: Mar 10 2008, 01:45 PM
laichong
post Mar 10 2008, 01:49 PM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Mar 10 2008, 01:19 PM)

i know exercise can helps alot. My statement is just an example smile.gif no offend smile.gif

and for how it works, im not a scientist, sorry cant aswer u that.
TSdzi921
post Mar 10 2008, 03:25 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(laichong @ Mar 10 2008, 01:49 PM)
i know exercise can helps alot. My statement is just an example smile.gif no offend smile.gif

and for how it works, im not a scientist, sorry cant aswer u that.
My sole opinion ya...

I'm not a scientiest, so I don't care how it technically work or if this is a scam

as long it works for me... that's good enough nod.gif
be@rbrick
post Mar 11 2008, 09:35 PM

61 posts

I have used the Phiten products, the x45 and the ankle protector.. not bad.

Or don't advertise if you don't mind, rules and all that. >.> -mpotato

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Mar 12 2008, 02:35 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:18 PM