Phiten Titanium, Any user here?

TSdzi921
post Mar 3 2008, 11:30 PM, updated 14y ago

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

Phiten Titanium
http://www.phitenmy.com/index.html

Anyone uses it? Mind to share your experience?

For me, I just bought this from their shop at 1U. Today is my 2nd day wearing it, I have back ache for past 2 weeks due to heavy gym, but after wearing it overnight, the next day my back doesn't feel unfordable anymore. Weird!

Disclaimer: I am not associated with Phiten nor anyone working in it

This post has been edited by dzi921: Jun 15 2010, 07:44 PM
phoenix
post Mar 4 2008, 12:39 AM

Life is all about running...
2,529 posts

I'm a user here. I'm using the Rakuwa necklace and also the tape. I'm a marathon runner and quite a lot of people are using it. As for how effective, I'm not sure.
Lurker
post Mar 4 2008, 09:00 AM

L U R K I N G
4,286 posts

TS, how much is ur necklace? i have the X30
TSdzi921
post Mar 4 2008, 10:00 AM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Mar 4 2008, 09:00 AM)
TS, how much is ur necklace? i have the X30
I bought it at RM978

Now going to buy this Quantum Science Pendant to add on to the necklace

Combo biggrin.gif I wonder will nose bleed or not sweat.gif
phoenix
post Mar 4 2008, 12:58 PM

2,529 posts

WAHLAH! RM978! blink.gif I think it's your mind that tells you the pain is no longer there cause it's so expensive that it tells you so. Hahaha...
TSdzi921
post Mar 4 2008, 01:27 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(phoenix @ Mar 4 2008, 12:58 PM)
WAHLAH! RM978!  blink.gif  I think it's your mind that tells you the pain is no longer there cause it's so expensive that it tells you so. Hahaha...
Possibility is there too. sweat.gif

Yesterday I did Body Steps. Usually I will loose stamina for the last few track but yesterday seems ok

Today I'll go extreme on Body Attack and see whether got diff or not
phoenix
post Mar 4 2008, 01:35 PM

2,529 posts

Careful ya. BodyAttack has a lot of impact on the knees. But fun. I miss BodyStep. sad.gif
TSdzi921
post Mar 4 2008, 01:39 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(phoenix @ Mar 4 2008, 01:35 PM)
Careful ya. BodyAttack has a lot of impact on the knees. But fun. I miss BodyStep.  sad.gif
Not only knee, I injured my back twice while doing Body Attack

But I still love Body Attack and Body Step cause both can challenge our own body
laichong
post Mar 5 2008, 01:32 PM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

im using the Phiten Racing wrist band... used to have the rukawa wrist band but lost it somewhere when the button opened...

personally im quite satisfied with its effect especially after a heavy exercise. and i wear it day and nite, nvr took off b4..

and i have a group of friend using wrist band and necklace as well... all say very good...

recently, i'd just bought a set of Phiten Hello Kitty wrist band and necklace set for my wife... kinda cute also.. hehe

This post has been edited by laichong: Mar 5 2008, 01:35 PM
King83
post Mar 5 2008, 01:42 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

LoL
TSdzi921
post Mar 5 2008, 01:48 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(laichong @ Mar 5 2008, 01:32 PM)
im using the Phiten Racing wrist band... used to have the rukawa wrist band but lost it somewhere when the button opened...

personally im quite satisfied with its effect especially after a heavy exercise. and i wear it day and nite, nvr took off b4..

and i have a group of friend using wrist band and necklace as well... all say very good...

recently, i'd just bought a set of Phiten Hello Kitty wrist band and necklace set for my wife... kinda cute also.. hehe
Same here too smile.gif Bought it for my wife. But seems like no effect on her... only extra accessories on her hand. Haha

This post has been edited by dzi921: Jun 15 2010, 07:45 PM
TSdzi921
post Mar 5 2008, 01:52 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

Yesterday was my third day. Back no more pain. Seems like recovered suddenly upon wearing 3 days ago

Yesterday Body Attack... Not much different. Still loose stamina at the last few track. My guess this thing only helps relieve body muscles / ache but not increases stamina...
laichong
post Mar 5 2008, 01:54 PM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

how much and where did u bought the hello kitty set? i bought mine from Taiwan.. didnt know here also got sell...

as u said, this item only helps to relieves your muscle/pain after exercise. for those who dont have problem with muscle pain or stress, this thing only act as acessories.

if got such thing after wearing can increase stamina, i also buy and put all over my body.. haha jk tongue.gif

This post has been edited by laichong: Mar 5 2008, 01:57 PM
TSdzi921
post Mar 5 2008, 01:57 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(laichong @ Mar 5 2008, 01:54 PM)
how much and where did u bought the hello kitty set? i bought mine from Taiwan.. didnt know here also got sell...

as u said, this item only helps to relieves your muscle/pain after exercise... not for stamina...

if got such thing after wearing can increase stamina, i also buy and put all over my body.. haha jk tongue.gif
I bought it at 1Utama's Phiten branch. Below is the receipt

laichong
post Mar 5 2008, 02:06 PM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

then i guess taiwan sells cheaper.... the hello kitty brace and necklace together just only NT1870.. roughly RM190 only
syd04
post Mar 6 2008, 07:01 PM

193 posts

Bought the Phiten titanuim chain (like dzi921's) yesterday. wore it overnight. my back is usually stiff in the morning and this morning, no stiff back. quite happy with my purchase.

dzi921, be careful with the quantum thing. it sounds too "powerful".

Lurker
post Mar 6 2008, 08:07 PM

L U R K I N G
4,286 posts

QUOTE(laichong @ Mar 5 2008, 02:06 PM)
then i guess taiwan sells cheaper.... the hello kitty brace and necklace together just only NT1870.. roughly RM190 only
that is like 80% cheaper than Msia leh! shocking.gif

TSdzi921
post Mar 6 2008, 08:46 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(syd04 @ Mar 6 2008, 07:01 PM)
Bought the Phiten titanuim chain (like dzi921's) yesterday. wore it overnight. my back is usually stiff in the morning and this morning, no stiff back. quite happy with my purchase.

dzi921, be careful with the quantum thing. it sounds too "powerful".
I think this thing (phiten titanium) got some benefits. I see some progress when I'm at fitness first these few days flex.gif

I have a relative family which consist of 7 doctors. They are all wearing the quantum thing. All gave good testimonials and including some of their patients experience. One had cancer, but after wearing it there is some progress (of course cancer not cured la but patient seems better... can walk and wake up, etc).

Phiten Tit Chain + Quantum = Superman biggrin.gif <Joking>

Anyway, I'm getting it cause I got lubang to get it at 50%+ discount

QUOTE(Lurker @ Mar 6 2008, 08:07 PM)
that is like 80% cheaper than Msia leh!  shocking.gif

US is selling at USD21
http://www.phitenusa.com/accessories16.htm
pedro
post Mar 6 2008, 09:08 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Placebo effect???

This post has been edited by pedro: Mar 6 2008, 09:09 PM
TSdzi921
post Mar 6 2008, 09:14 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Mar 6 2008, 09:08 PM)
Placebo effect???
Ya lor... But if it works, tak kisah lor

Last time, I have consistently chest pain/discomfort for nearly 2 years. I have went to see few doctors but they couldn't help. Then I bought a crystal, and after wearing it for 2 weeks, the pain went away.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:49 PM