post Oct 23 2008, 04:41 PM

1,009 posts

yes.The seat is limited lor.....
bonzaimy
post Nov 2 2008, 07:45 PM

1,009 posts

but if compare AA and jet airlines r tiger,they r more better than AA.hmm,how they get the best low cost carrier awards?Read the comment from philiphines and most of them not satisfied with AA.Is the awards real?
bonzaimy
post Nov 2 2008, 11:13 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 2 2008, 08:48 PM)
Not everyone is unhappy-lah...Just bcos u hate AA doesn't mean they are bad.. If not bcos of AA, do u think MAS going to be so crazy of reducing the fare?

In the past they do faced delays and I'm one of the victim too..Got sticked in Bali for 5 hr...Well they treat us wth nice free lunch too  thumbup.gif ...Well that was past when they are facing shortages & aging 737, now..all new Airbus320 & A330 (AAX)...So far since 2007, I hv not experienced any delay anymore instead all come on time..& sumore reaching destination earlier than expected....Well brother, I'm not sure why u are so anti-AA probably due to past experiences, but I challenge u dotry out their new plane...no point keep on Bambooing here & there for nothing... biggrin.gif
dude,im not anti aa but do u ever fly with any lcc others than AA?much more better n dont forget,the new aircraft is not all owned by them.And don say new aircraft got no problem.AA X got 5 times stuck with maintenance problem and cant be resolve at the specific time.At the end,they have to borrow with some other company to fly their passanger.And do remeber that doesnt mean new airplane,they are safe to fly.even the Emirates and SQ new A380 got a few problem.
bonzaimy
post Nov 3 2008, 08:16 PM

1,009 posts

Lol...im not pro MAS nor Anti AA but i have a little bit hatress in AA.Why? cause....(personal experience) Stimix,u are the one who bring up his thing. Dont talk so much about ageing aircraft.Fly with DC10 and u can compare that their landing is better than MAS and AA aircraft.How u maintain the aircraft is important rather than talking about new aeroplane. But anyway, malaysian have a choice.They can choose any airlines they want.I dont give a damn about which one can get a cheap ticket...

This post has been edited by bonzaimy: Nov 3 2008, 08:28 PM
bonzaimy
post Nov 30 2008, 09:44 AM

1,009 posts

2-4-2 is a seating plan. 2 seat at the window, 4 seat at the center.
bonzaimy
post Dec 1 2008, 04:14 PM

1,009 posts

RM25? What the heck...so, the xpress pass is not included in RM25??? Do they provide meal in London flight?
bonzaimy
post Dec 6 2008, 09:28 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(_killer_ @ Dec 5 2008, 11:01 PM)
airasia - syarikat penerbangan tambang MURAH

servis - murahan
makan - lagi murahan

tak tau la perempuan semua pun MURAHAN.
hahahahahah
hahahaha...really good la you

QUOTE(proxymate @ Dec 5 2008, 11:53 PM)
heck they still make a million profit..
Emm..i think they lost a million ringgit this year la..

Anyway, poor TS. As far as i know, AA always delay. And since you said that there's no flight to Sibu after 2 days, I think they cant blame you for this. What I really hate about it is when they tried to blame you for such a stupid reason and your lost baggage. Well, hopefully you already get it. One day i have to try AA la.

By da way, when i was in UK, I always using low cost airlines but they are very punctual and the booking through internet is far more easier than AA. Check in counter is perfect. No hassle at all and the service by the crew and ground crew is flawless. But as many people said, is it what Malaysian attitude "Tak APA" ? I think AA should see EasyJet, and other's low cost carrier in UK as an example. cool.gif
bonzaimy
post Dec 8 2008, 01:39 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(aichiban @ Dec 6 2008, 11:44 PM)
TS,
an idiot will always blame others because of their own ignorance
or exposure to the world

as i said, even major airlines recommend a minimum of 4 hours for TRANSIT flights
yours not even a transit flight, and you ASSUME "3 hours is seriously OK" and you are PROVEN wrong

advice for you is not stop taking airasia
its
1. go to school
2. listen to ur mama
What's wrong with this guy? Got some wiring short in ur head ah?

Added on December 8, 2008, 6:18 pm
QUOTE(zacevox @ Dec 7 2008, 11:37 AM)
if delay more than 2 hours airasia will refund rm200 for you. the voucher can use to purchase next flight with airasia brows.gif
But this voucher cannot purchase meal inside the airplane ah? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by bonzaimy: Dec 8 2008, 06:18 PM
bonzaimy
post Dec 10 2008, 11:55 PM

1,009 posts

to Alone .... Why not just bring ur Credit Card. Its much safer than bring a 1000 cash...
bonzaimy
post Dec 11 2008, 11:07 AM

1,009 posts

patient is the key
bonzaimy
post Dec 13 2008, 07:14 PM

1,009 posts

i saw mostly people will empty their water bottle and after onboard, ask the crew to fill the water for them.Plus, some of them get lemonade...so jealous ma...
bonzaimy
post Dec 13 2008, 11:02 PM

1,009 posts

pre book n buy online not da same ah?
bonzaimy
post Jan 16 2009, 10:51 AM

1,009 posts

don know la.Its all politic.
bonzaimy
post Jan 18 2009, 12:22 PM

1,009 posts

I think why not they make KLIA bigger than now. try to expand it and make it as an international hub. Lets say if low cost airlines wanna fly there, they have an option to use or not to use aerobridge. i know aerobridge is costly but at least they have a choice. Its same like ROME. MAS dont use aerobridge when thy fly there coz the fee is expensive. Aircraft can park at the tarmack(how to spell this huh?) I just dont know why. We should protest like what london people do. They try to change the ecosystem...damn..all hutan kena tebang..I hate This Part Right Here
bonzaimy
post Jan 23 2009, 11:07 PM

1,009 posts

Lol....why dont just go to the AA office and show them his broken leg.WTF..always want our money but we want to claim, they said NO or we are a liar.I never trust any insurance company
bonzaimy
post Feb 10 2009, 11:38 AM

1,009 posts

i have a question here. If I buy a 15KG allowance for my bag, did it include hand carry? If notebook bring inside the aircraft, they will charge or not?
bonzaimy
post Feb 19 2009, 02:43 PM

1,009 posts

GUys,im planning to buy AirAsia aircraft model when im flying with them.Did i have to book it early or not?Im afraid when it comes to my turn, it sold out already.And flight fom KUL to Singapore still can order meal since its a short haul flight?
bonzaimy
post May 13 2009, 10:41 PM

1,009 posts

Guys, if the aircraft is delay, will AA sms me?
bonzaimy
post Jun 5 2009, 12:54 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(Suk @ May 24 2009, 03:41 AM)
Ok Thanks for advice. I have bought the ONE way tix just now.
RM138 to Macau ( Including Taxes and fuel )

Now waiting for promotion for return tix.

Anyone want to buy anything from HK? I can help.
wow...when are you going? i tried to booked for this year but all more than RM300++... i wanna do bungee jumping....seriously need it so bad cry.gif
bonzaimy
post Jun 13 2009, 11:30 PM

1,009 posts

No, u cant bring any of sharp item in ur hand carry luggage. I once saw an arab men being asked to put his multipurpose tools inside his cargo luggage. But I dont know why when the guard ask him weather he fly with MAS or AA and when he said AA, the guard said AA wont allowed passenger put any sharp object in hand carry luggage. i think it depends on the airlines. Not the security..

Yes u can bring 2 luggage but please do not exceed the limit or if u want to be safe, just buy an extra weight.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0258sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:26 PM