Anime Bleach v4, Anime only discussion!

Davidtcf
post Jan 1 2010, 11:51 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Jan 1 2010, 07:50 PM)
Yup One Piece is the best compare to Bleach and Naruto in my opinion  thumbup.gif

It's not only about pirates, marine etc. The storyline is the best and very unpredictable
just that the theme dont really go well with me laugh.gif

very choosy on things that i like xD

eh, 252 not out yet... when o zzz... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 1 2010, 11:52 PM
Davidtcf
post Jan 7 2010, 11:00 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

whoa.. awesome episode...

rclxms.gif

Davidtcf
post Jan 8 2010, 05:59 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Jan 7 2010, 11:57 PM)
I wonder if Ichigo will get new skills or something. Bored of his Getsuga Tenshou. T_T
previous page got (manga video).. looks like his 4th form.

1st shinkai

2nd bankai

3rd hollow ichigo

4th full hollow ichigo

Davidtcf
post Jan 8 2010, 09:38 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Jan 8 2010, 08:53 AM)
his fifth form would be Kenshiro from hokuto no ken. haha.
yea shud be got fifth... maybe bcome part quincy or something tongue.gif

reminds me so much of dragon ball.. sweat.gif
Davidtcf
post Jan 11 2010, 02:00 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Jan 10 2010, 03:23 PM)

Added on January 10, 2010, 3:24 pm

he did mention he is special.  hmm.gif
i think aizen did the same? they have practiced kidou till they dont need to chant tongue.gif

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Jan 10 2010, 05:12 PM)
i like Kouga character than most of the boring captain. he must survive!
The cutscene did show muramasa turned into some sort of arrancar-like beast... not sure about kouga, he could have been killed already by Byakuya's Final Scene.

As a final attack he can use "final scene" (終景 shūkei?, Viz: "last sight"). This condenses every one of his blades into a single sword, drastically increasing its cutting power. The blade appears bright white and its aura takes the form of a bird, earning it the name "white imperial sword" (白帝剣 hakuteiken?, Viz: "white emperor sword"). Byakuya also grows pure white wings and a halo-like circle in the back, both made of spiritual power.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Byakuya_Kuchiki

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 11 2010, 02:04 AM
Davidtcf
post Jan 14 2010, 01:09 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

abit dissapointed with the latest episode:

haihs, was hoping for more since watching how kouga fought... this time seems normal only. sleep.gif

the ending part with the zanpakutous all appearing is cool tho... let's see how they fight, hopefully not some normal hit slash kill boss again yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 14 2010, 01:10 AM
Davidtcf
post Jan 14 2010, 01:31 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Jan 14 2010, 01:14 AM)
getting boring with ichigo ,sien sien sien ,mahai
i want to see him die.. in shinigami form.. and watch what happens next? tongue.gif

Added on January 18, 2010, 8:43 pmwaiting next episode....

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 18 2010, 08:43 PM
Davidtcf
post Jan 22 2010, 02:20 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

haha this episode waste of time =P

like kids show adi... Zzz

want this to faster end and get over with it..

still classified as "filler" after watching the ending... beginning and mid interesting but near the end it's a failed story... lol
Davidtcf
post Jan 28 2010, 12:40 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

downloading 255 now...

sigh more fillers coming.. Zzz
Davidtcf
post Jan 28 2010, 11:32 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

yea finally finish..

then at the end more hints of another filler.. haha ulquiorra had to apologize this time lol...

this filler seems like bounto arc... some random enemies attacking SS.. Zzz

yea a Quincy filler arc would be nice!! something new and diff! =D
Davidtcf
post Feb 3 2010, 10:18 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

256 out smile.gif
Davidtcf
post Feb 13 2010, 04:47 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

recent filler picking up in storyline again.. smile.gif

hope they get to end sooner and back to arrancar arc.

@biatche

yes the story is like that, ichigo pwns most of the bad guys (there are episodes if u remember that other captains did help out to pwn some pretty important baddies too)

the filler yes, they suck, but at least we see improvement in the latest zanpakuto rebellion filler... (compare naruto filler and bleach filler see who wins tongue.gif)

u cant expect the anime to always filled with suspense etc, it has to cool down abit to let the manga writers fill in enough episodes first.

And yes lastly, if it's not for u just leave it, no one force u to watch and complain and whine here smile.gif It's just entertainment.. we all continue to watch just for the sake of entertaining ourselves wink.gif

I stopped watching naruto after 1st episode, coz i know from then on it's not my cup of tea.. ^^

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Feb 13 2010, 04:50 PM
Davidtcf
post Feb 25 2010, 10:42 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Feb 23 2010, 11:56 PM)
i want to see halibel strip
halibel damn hot @@
Davidtcf
post Mar 8 2010, 01:57 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

yea the baby part damn LOL-ED... XD
Davidtcf
post Mar 13 2010, 03:33 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Mar 13 2010, 03:33 PM
Davidtcf
post Mar 22 2010, 10:55 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Mar 19 2010, 09:44 PM)
it's rare to see love drama in bleach, but in this filler it's kind a cute to see matsumoto zapakto falling for a sword fiend. nice drama!!
i find it awfully lame trying to fill in stories to tell out of crap... haih hope for this to over soon if not gonna be another "bouto-like" arc...
Davidtcf
post Mar 24 2010, 10:56 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(kirashin @ Mar 24 2010, 09:27 PM)
dang...the new episode totaly rocks..byakuya wen young is super handsome!!
havent download watch o.O
Davidtcf
post Apr 22 2010, 01:04 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Apr 21 2010, 03:33 PM)
maybe is just me but the anime is getting more and more boring sad.gif i just watched the latest episode. rather dull if u ask me sad.gif
which episode?
Davidtcf
post Apr 30 2010, 08:05 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Apr 29 2010, 01:24 PM)
2 thumbs up for orihime, whole episode only say "KUROSAKI-KUN!!!!"
she kena brainwashed ma.. join arrancar ady tongue.gif
Davidtcf
post May 6 2010, 11:59 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Apr 30 2010, 11:02 AM)
I think she still has a lot of potential to change the entire course of the anime and turn it into a totally different direction, due to her crazy-ass power of time-reversing. She's only using it for healing and hasn't tinkered with the possibilities of turning back time.

I seriously thought she was gonna turn back time on the hougyouku and make the hougyouku cease to exist, prior to all these developments.
i suspect aizen is gonna threaten to kill ichigo for her to really do a full reverse on the hougyouku, making it complete again. Then next we shall guess whats gonna happen.
ichigo is still weak compared to Aizen.. Aizen in normal shinigami mode without bankai already can pwned the whole SS...

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ May 1 2010, 01:07 AM)
Seriously i think bleach anime's visual quality is... below average lo. I want like fairy tail anime T^T

bleach is blurry and plain. Who agree with me and who want to shoot me?
yea waiting for HD, hope it gets released one day biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kimie @ May 6 2010, 10:29 AM)
Ulqiorra already change to Arrancar Great body, now wanted to see Ichigo fully transformed to Hollowed Body...
finally, something new from lame ichigo yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 6 2010, 11:59 AM

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:14 PM