latest bleach filler damn awesome till make me come and spam here.. tongue.gif

best filler so far for bleach.. everything is correctly placed thumbup.gif
Davidtcf
post Aug 30 2009, 12:44 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Aug 26 2009, 10:16 PM)
wahh...even your avatar is changed to muramasa  thumbup.gif

yes, i agree, somehow this new filler is a killer filler, hence everytime new episodes of this filler comes, adrenalin pumps in just by reading the release tittle and downloading the anime itself.... when watching the filler..WOW.. the anticipation  is beyond words...

that's what bleach should be... its feel like to old days when i was first introduced by my friend to this great anime... icon_rolleyes.gif
haha ya man... super satisfied with this "filler"... i do hope it lasts longer but it seems to go on another 2 episodes only laugh.gif
Davidtcf
post Aug 30 2009, 05:16 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Aug 30 2009, 12:41 PM)
2 more episodes only? T___T
I wanna see Hitsugaya's zanpaktou~
seems like it...
Davidtcf
post Sep 1 2009, 10:12 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Sep 1 2009, 02:38 PM)
ada oppai?
ada all the hebat punya characters... zangetsu, kazeshini, and all the other souls from the zanpakutos...

majority wan freedom and fighting the shinigami themselves... mind blowing... + ichigo expanding the storyline as well due to him being the odd one out with a hollow side...
Davidtcf
post Sep 1 2009, 11:23 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Sep 1 2009, 10:45 PM)
tomorrow is D day guys.. new episode coming out.. drool.gif  can't wait to c muramasa get a slash or two from hollow ichigo flex.gif
hollow ichigo will teach him a lesson... tongue.gif
Davidtcf
post Sep 4 2009, 12:37 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Sep 3 2009, 06:18 PM)
Now we can see what causes ichigo to freeze in the first place, muramasa technique afterall is an invincible rope blink.gif

Ichigo had to interfere otherwise he would loose his hollow power if hollow ichigo been killed.

I think zanpakto will return to their respective shinigami once shinigami find their true shinigami will and power just like we see during renji vs zabimaru

I hope this filler will continue with more episodes.... thumbup.gif
i was stunned to see it happened... awesome story rclxms.gif
Davidtcf
post Sep 8 2009, 09:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

tmmrw is D day... new bleach episode coming out rclxm9.gif
Davidtcf
post Sep 9 2009, 06:53 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

downloaded and watched the new episode,

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 9 2009, 06:54 PM
Davidtcf
post Sep 9 2009, 08:44 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(KukkiSilent @ Sep 9 2009, 07:27 PM)
this ep was nice... 2 of the zanpakutou were released form muramasa.
yea by sheer will and inner power...

Davidtcf
post Sep 10 2009, 05:20 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Sep 9 2009, 11:22 PM)
It's weird how Ichigo managed to retains his Shikai while Zangetsu already left his sword. Then suddenly Renji got his Shikai.

I remember Soifon can't even summon her Shikai when her zanpakuto left her sword.
this remains a mystery... probably coz he still has connection to Zabimaru, just that Zabimaru is not knowing what it's doing due to the mind control...

using a strong will to summon back his shinkai, and with that belief, he was able to summon a duplicate shinkai...

if u notice shuhei hisagi, he wasn't able to summon his shinkai because of lack of belief and willpower to fight, he gave up and thought he was going to die, only to be rescued by Kira...

Davidtcf
post Sep 13 2009, 10:06 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 12 2009, 12:23 AM)
din know tat reading manga was much fun than watching its anime (Fill wit Filler doh.gif )

now waiting for next chapter, d fight was cool thumbup.gif
watch the latest bleach "filller" then only comment lar...
Davidtcf
post Sep 16 2009, 03:15 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Sep 14 2009, 11:27 AM)
I can't believe Renji beat the chimp n snake...
he cheated and won... but in the end he killed the brainwash that was on both of them tongue.gif
Davidtcf
post Sep 18 2009, 01:46 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Sep 17 2009, 04:27 PM)
So the byakuya that Ichigo saw was a fake? Or an illusion? >_>"

Anyway, on who has the most tactics and skills, yeah... I think Byakuya has shown the most. And he knows a few kidou too.

But I noticed that they only like to use one kidou per shinigami. Lol. What did they go to shinigami school for? 10 years learn 1 skill? Lem.

Byakuya forever use that 6 pillar prison thingie.
Rukia forever use her blue crashing lightning thingie.
Renji forever shot of red fire.

Zzz. I like Aizen's kidou knowledge/power best. He use all the big bombastic ones xD
the fight against Aizen will be the most anticipated one...

miss the time he dished out everything at Soul Society hill... All that kidou and revealing his zanpakuto's power...

his ultimate bankai shud be the most awesome... sweat.gif

cant wait...
Davidtcf
post Sep 22 2009, 08:04 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 17 2009, 07:38 PM)
I don't think its available as for now.Normally bleach movies take around 1 year after release to get subbed and ready to be downloaded.So fade to black would probably be out in December.Happy waiting laugh.gif
*Yeah,first thing back from school on Weds,googles "dattebayo"*
are the movies nice? last time i watched memories of nobody is so-so only not that nice... is diamond dust and fade to black nice?

Davidtcf
post Sep 24 2009, 12:27 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Sep 22 2009, 02:12 PM)
Diamond dust rebellion nice! but the fighting scene not that cun like in the anime... Like no body's hurt...

Fade to black no sub yet, not yet watch...
yea the movie i notice looks more fake than anime or manga

Added on September 24, 2009, 12:27 amlastest episode have the twins fighting among themselves.. ichigo at a lost haha... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 24 2009, 12:27 AM
Davidtcf
post Sep 28 2009, 01:17 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

hitsugaya zanpakuto kicks asss...

even ichigo's bankai cant shatter the thousand year ice prison... lol

he is with character as well, almost similar looks to byakuya
Davidtcf
post Oct 1 2009, 11:53 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Hyourinmaru vs hitsugaya is nice... only this captain able to quickly summon out shinkai to fight against his zanpakuto, v dramatic end as well...

the sword realized it's his master and naturally returned back to him, truly worthy of a captain's class...

p.s. about muramasa sucking the life of some hollow, that was weird.. o.O wonders what is it all about??
Davidtcf
post Oct 2 2009, 08:58 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Oct 2 2009, 02:42 AM)
i think it make sense kenpachi din turn out at all. he never owns any zanpakutou soul n never it is stated in any episode of his zanpakutou's name. its like all that power comes from him n him alone. He can't fuse his strength with his zanpakutou as we know. that's y kenpachi is absent. i think la.
maybe he go long holiday with yachiru... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 2 2009, 09:13 AM
Davidtcf
post Oct 3 2009, 07:29 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Oct 2 2009, 09:31 PM)
muramasa fought some sort of hollow which resemble uilquiora  hmm.gif

if we look closely it does resemble the 4th espada which has a one bull horn and another one is broken...

i think muramasa fusing with the hollow not consume it... may be he's trying to immitate ichigo capabilities which he saw in the first place when ichigo has enormous power together with hollow ichigo..

just a theory though  icon_rolleyes.gif
maybe it's part of his powers?
Davidtcf
post Oct 10 2009, 01:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

latest 240 not bad... but kena potong stim by byakuya...

wonders why he choose to side muramasa?? mellow.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 10 2009, 01:49 PM

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:26 PM