5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sugar Glider V5, Mini Suggie gathering. View post #7

saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 01:10 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 7 2008, 11:51 PM)
I also spend my own money to get my own gliders and also cage.... it's called part time work during holidays  tongue.gif  Also you don't need to get immediately wan. Save a few months. You get the cage stuff and necessary accessories then only save up for the glider. Doing that way is wise. Getting a glider should not be in a hurry. Most of us here plan ahead many months before finally getting a joey or a pair. Those working of course easier lah. I sacrifice a lot of money for my pets till I got no money to buy new clothes and shoes. I also don't burden my parents by asking for money often. Of course I don't pay rent lah, so that saves me alot.
me working oso got extra lubang in my pockets di.... but wat to do? deeply wub.gif
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 01:16 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(spinel-sun @ Apr 8 2008, 01:04 AM)
hi saramic..  wave.gif

which part ar...err..near puteri mart there...the koi condo there..u knw??  unsure.gif

where u from??

Added on April 8, 2008, 1:06 amcan i play v ur doggie?? tongue.gif
halor... me only noe tesco, jusco n giant but if you give me directions shud not be a problem.... i'll be coming from usj so still need to pass puchong to get to the mines....
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 01:33 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(spinel-sun @ Apr 8 2008, 01:29 AM)
i cant play v the pitbull??  unsure.gif

Added on April 8, 2008, 1:30 amdydy now adays only wan crickets n dun wanna eat her fruits...how??  cry.gif
not pitbull la.... ggming's suggie is called ah pit....
pm me the directions to your place if you decide to go k...

still waiting for ggming to give directions to his place....

I'll be coming to the gathering at ggming's .

This post has been edited by saramic: Apr 8 2008, 01:36 AM
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 01:44 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(thejamz @ Apr 8 2008, 01:39 AM)
so Bonai u not coming la..
hope emino will go oso..
so i not so shy la, only malay..
but if i only malay oso will go, dont care la...
hi thejamz..
awok ore klate kor?
bakpo tokse gi nyoh?
buleh jupo ghama2.

saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 01:55 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(thejamz @ Apr 8 2008, 01:44 AM)
i know la..
they all can speak malay, but only hope not be the only alien there..
but if ppl see me 1st time oso dunno i"m malay or chinese .. tongue.gif

Added on April 8, 2008, 1:45 am

gi sangat la..
oyak doh ke i'm coming saknie..
kalu lagutu gak...
kito jupo kat denung la deh....
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 02:26 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(klubbkidd @ Apr 8 2008, 02:20 AM)
bonai - agree. actually not worried about him biting my hand off. just worried i'll traumatise him more. :-(
kesabaran tu separuh daripada iman... patience has it's rewards... just try your best... dun give up...
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 02:42 AM

236 posts

[quote=klubbkidd,Apr 8 2008, 02:26 AM]
i will try that. if i can get him out of the cage without emotionally scarring him. :-(

you can try watching this video on youtube...
youtube.com/watch?v=GOZYCpC9W-M

hope it helps....

saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 03:20 PM

236 posts

was still half asleep when i logged on..... now fully awake but abit rclxub.gif cos so much to read...
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif X3
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 03:27 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(siokjinlim @ Apr 8 2008, 03:22 PM)
haha, ggming.. you make petshack sounds like a taman permainan for gliders biggrin.gif

edit : i'm not sure yet whether can make it for the gathering or not.. firstly, duno my glider will buat hal or not, since she is not bonded to me yet.. secondly, i got my driving licence not long ago only, might not know hw to reach amcorp mall
very easy only.... get on federal highway heading towards klang/shah alam then you'll see a big Am Bank sign (yellow & red) on your left... tats amcorp mall d....

saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 09:42 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 8 2008, 09:11 PM)
if i get lost who do i call for help ha???
i know the place but dun know inside the place..

Added on April 8, 2008, 9:13 pmwho is sara michelle lee in the facebook? n whose siok jin n chee ming n faizal? n i got to say i like the name sara michelle lee.. got the kick in the name.. haha
I'm sara michelle lee in facebook.... thanks to my parents for naming me lor brows.gif
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 09:50 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 8 2008, 09:44 PM)
don't know y my mom dun name me something cooler like Neo or semmual al jackson
she go n name me Evan from Evan almighty although that time the show dun exist yet.. haha
usually parents will name their kids according to trend or what they think is cool at that time... my parents were beatle fans hence michelle & cos we're catholic so sara was added...

guess every one went makan kua.... me oso makaning now after preparing food for my "MASTERS" brows.gif
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 10:06 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 8 2008, 09:53 PM)
so sad.. my mom name me from the bible also.. saying i was a blessing from god cos very fast than "pok" come out liao..
i fast fast finish my exam to come back see end up all busy.. haha..
if only i have mouths to feed.. lol
before you noe it you'll be too busy juggling assignments, part time work & suggies.... me now 90% of the time when i work mornings i look like a panda/racoon.... but its worth the wait & all the reading up + research before having them....

sori abit slow in replying cos i've got suggies on my keyboard.....
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 10:21 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 8 2008, 10:12 PM)
I'm only gona work part time to save up for them, not gona work part time after that... i can support them monthly but i'm too anxious to wait that long to keep enough money to be able to buy them.. haha~
i would be very afraid of letting them near my computer if i had 1.. electric will cause electrocution~
am having a laptop so no wires to fry..... safety first cos they are like small kids with their individual personalities, mood swings etc....
enjoy being a non suggie slave/toilet/tree while you still can.... LOL....
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 10:32 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 8 2008, 10:25 PM)
Wa.. y go back there no internet 1? apply la.. streamyx not expensive what since u share with ppl stay.. unless u own a house in JB urself la.. haha
my sis ask me wan to buy her lappy for rm500 or not.. haha.. i reject cos i wan safe up for suggies.. she scold me crazy.. wait till she sees them in future.. dun wan let her touch them even!
what to do? some people don't understand that we rather be animal slaves than electronic slaves.... laptop oso bday gift frm dad if not me still sitting in living room fighting wif everyone to see who gets more pc time...
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 10:45 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 8 2008, 10:36 PM)
haha!! u know what i did for my 21st birthday? lie on the bed look at the celling and do nothing.. get what for present? nothing also.. haha..  cry.gif
but i bought my own pc already so no1 to snatch with me la.. haha..
cool... so estimate when you gonna save enough to get your suggies?

what i did was put a large calender on the wall & put my money jar beside it.. i mark off everyday on the calender & count my cash.... a bit old fashion but it made me more determine to save more & the countdown to the due date was fun.....
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 10:53 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 8 2008, 10:48 PM)
actually i have the money already, but those money not my money and is saved for my education 1.. so i plan to go do part time work for a month or 2 for them.. haha~ most probably after june than can get le.. but need see Hun got stock or not..
can ask joan frm petshack oso... she on facebook suggie members.... then you can get all your suggies stuffs in one place....
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 11:13 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(ggMing @ Apr 8 2008, 11:07 PM)
ala... just now say where can leave us guys..
now say can always hang out...
ade orang merajuk tuuuu...
partner in crime die not going for the mini gathering... brows.gif

ggming...
you'll find some other kaki at the gathering...
let bonai be your chat buddy till the next gathering lor....
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 11:17 PM

236 posts

having glidder slurp... thumbup.gif
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 11:22 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 8 2008, 11:18 PM)
Sounds like a cake, minus the Michelle.....

Sorry, couldn't resist.......  tongue.gif
LOL...... it ok... was my favourite cake esp the chocolate ones before i learned to bake...
saramic
post Apr 8 2008, 11:29 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Apr 8 2008, 11:24 PM)
since u know how to bake, gimme a cake tomorrow will ya??
check out my profile at 12am tonite! hehe..
tomorrow no time to bake la... working 6am-6pm....

will try to bring some home baked cake to the mini gathering at AmCorp if you guys don't mind being poisoned whistling.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0617sec    1.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:21 PM