Sugar Glider V5, Mini Suggie gathering. View post #7

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 11:07 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

For those who agree to have a gathering at Amcorp mall,. places raise your hands!

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Post this 5 times.

If I see this, I'll include your name in the list.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 11:13 AM

12,047 posts

Some people can't make it on Saturday..... and maybe got those who working? So Sunday afternoon is ok. We make it 12pm to 5pm lah. Coz I need to go back at 5pm for dinner hahahah.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 11:26 AM

12,047 posts

The Curve cannot do. They do not allow pets.

Anyway, I think around Amcorp mall is fine. It can be starbucks or A&W.... for me both also ok.

1st page updated with map and also directions to go there.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 11:30 AM

12,047 posts

Coz easy to get there. Quite a number of us take LRT, like me. And mostly Putra LRT, so it is pretty convenient to go there.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 11:31 AM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(ggMing @ Apr 8 2008, 11:30 AM)
hun, i think i also x2
but don't know she want to come or not la...
Pull her along loh.

Hahahah.... now I dunno babydugong coming or not. Coz time and venue change.

Added on April 8, 2008, 11:31 am
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 8 2008, 11:30 AM)
i newbie with no suggie can go?? if i confirm now but later in the end a lot assignment cannot finish in time can cancel going ma?
Can, not a problem at all.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Apr 8 2008, 11:31 AM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 11:58 AM

12,047 posts

If the journey is not too long, then take along lah. But if it's gonna be long and the traveling is by bus, then better put for boarding. Coz they do not like to stay in their bonding pouches for too long.]

Some of us here, we travel with our gliders in a flexarium.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 12:03 PM

12,047 posts

If Travel by plane then very risky loh hahahah.... by bus, careful to choose friendly bus service coz majority won't allow pets and may kick you off if they found out.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 12:05 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 8 2008, 12:02 PM)
whats a flexarium?
n i mean if ur staying at the relative house for 2-3 days u bring the cage or just bring them along?
if no cage where they stay n at night how?
Flexarium is a temporary cage that is foldale. You can google to find out. The smallest size is about Rm80 I think.....

2 to 3 days, need cage loh. If 1 day then no need cage lah.

Hahaha.... when I went to Johor, I left my gliders under my brother's care. 3 days coz i sit bus and was staying at a friend's home.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 12:06 PM

12,047 posts

today glider thread very active hahahh.

Anyway, maps and directions all in the 1st page, post number 7.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 12:25 PM

12,047 posts

Don't mix up with charity thing. This is a mini glider get together. Anyway, we don't even have dogs for adoption, none of us are SPCA community members.... and their adoption got long procedure.

Stick to gliders as this is just a mini glider gathering.

The big gathering is in June.... hopefully.....
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 12:27 PM

12,047 posts

We save that money for the bigger gathering.... ok? Coz that would need money and also energy. This gathering is more like a taste of what is gonna be like in the big on heheheh.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 01:06 PM

12,047 posts

8 weeks old OOP joey from good breeder and so-called 8 weeks old from some petshops got very big difference. Both in size, attitude and activeness.

Milk ah, I have some wombaroo.... but then if you really need it, better head over to Pet Shack coz waiting till 20 is kinda too long for your joey. Ask Joan to recommend you stuff.

Ok, I gotta go to classes now. Damn, this thread is addictive hahahah.... I already am very late.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 08:31 PM

12,047 posts

Wah... my eyes.... tearing from so many postings. I'm not tearing coz emotional, tearing coz eyes tired hahahah.

Foo, your male got big big ears hahahah. Tame or not your adult pair?

My gliders are really choosy..... my grandma bought for me a small papaya, but it is not sweet, just very mild. My gliders hate it LOL. They rather go for the sweet lovely mango.

Tonight they are gonna get mango and ciku.

Added on April 8, 2008, 9:04 pmList of members going:

1. crazymouse
2. krynzpeaches
3. saramic
4. thejamz
5. ggMing
6. emino
7. EvanSoon
8. jitshiong
9. thisiskj + olivia

Anymore wanna add their names to this?

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Apr 8 2008, 09:04 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 09:22 PM

12,047 posts

A few contacts will be posted next Friday... not now to avoid prank calls heheheh.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 09:30 PM

12,047 posts

Friday put, Sunday remove.... so no chance for pranksters if they do not know about it. Put now and let it go on for a week, chances are there would be lots of sms....
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 09:50 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Apr 8 2008, 09:46 PM)
KP, tjl, don't pull my leg lah.. i just shoot only lah. then slowly pic those can show one hahha 1 out of 10 LOL..

Hun, consider tamed lah.. no bite hehehe... as they are adult give them some time lah.
HAhah... of course adults can be tame. Now my 2 wild adults more daring liao. Dare to come and kacau my hands.

Must go and prepare food for my large glider family now. They eat so much hahahah.

Oh yah, your male got short face ho? But big ears heheheh. No names ah?

Added on April 8, 2008, 9:52 pmAt least you guys got english names. My name so hard to say if you just see the spelling. And I can't find any english names to suit me LOL.

A friend did say I look like a Joan, but got 1 Joan already here, later confusing hahahah.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Apr 8 2008, 09:52 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 8 2008, 11:56 PM

12,047 posts

LOL, you guys really crazy lah. I almost choke from hot chocolate. This is memang more fun than normal kopitiam chat hahahaha....

Marketing yourself eh? LOL..... get a female glider to love you lah heheheh.

Added on April 8, 2008, 11:57 pmUpdated list. Who else?

List of members going:

1. crazymouse
2. krynzpeaches
3. saramic
4. thejamz
5. ggMing
6. emino
7. EvanSoon
8. jitshiong
9. thisiskj + olivia
10. spinel-sun

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Apr 8 2008, 11:57 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 9 2008, 12:02 AM

12,047 posts

LOL.... Bonai really creative hahahah.

Anyway, ok lah guys, must back to topic with gliders loh. Too much chatting LOL.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 9 2008, 07:42 PM

12,047 posts

Wow, too long for me to reply everyone hahaha...

About dogfood/catfood.... fro dried foods, you can use holistic dogfood but make sure has no avocado and try to get a brand with no added garlic. If got, make sure it is one of the last few ingredients listed in the ingredient list.

The canned catfood I got is Purina Gourmet Feast for cats.... it is roasted chicken and is pure chicken with no "meatloaf" type of meat. I feed this to my skinks, just when I got left overs I give my gliders a bit. You don't need to buy this, coz it is the same with steam chicken breast.

I normally only bring 1 or 2 gliders out. If it is a gathering, I would only bring one coz then I can keep track of that glider better hahahah.

BML.... BML is loaded with sugar which can cause teeth decay and lumpy jaw. So better not do a BML. Is better you modify the recipe a bit. Many here might as well get my gliderslurp coz easier hahahah. Everything also inside and nutritious.

Underage joeys should be drinking more milk than fruits. Don't mix fresh fruits with milk, it can cause indigestion...

Added on April 9, 2008, 7:43 pmLOL, wanna spy my gliderslurp making ah? I gotta have more security hahha.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Apr 9 2008, 07:43 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 9 2008, 08:18 PM

12,047 posts

Yah, the dried fruits are good. Try eating it, damn sweet and tasty. Gliders memang suka.

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0548sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:19 AM