125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

W40K: DC | SS | Dawn of War 2, Official Dawn of War Msia Thread (RTS)V5

TheNameX
post Jun 25 2008, 08:54 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

Seems like FTZ has reopened, but they dont have SS eh ??
fujkenasai
post Jun 26 2008, 12:01 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(TheNameX @ Jun 25 2008, 08:54 PM)
MPSJ is just hopelesss. doh.gif
redeye84
post Jun 26 2008, 01:54 AM

177 posts

... Who cares.. With the money FTZ generate they can just bribe their way though..
fujkenasai
post Jun 26 2008, 07:01 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Jun 26 2008, 01:54 AM)
... Who cares.. With the money FTZ generate they can just bribe their way though..
If they could why would they have closed down?
redeye84
post Jun 26 2008, 08:04 PM

177 posts

cos FTZ boss decided not to pay his annual bribe so MPSJ raid his ass off..
radkliler
post Jun 26 2008, 08:47 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(TheNameX @ Jun 25 2008, 08:54 PM)
Lol...they have no DoW there anymore...try writing a long petition letter to them....

Meanwhile...I'll just continue playing COD4 sleep.gif
redeye84
post Jun 26 2008, 08:53 PM

177 posts

lol go to blitjones for COD4.. there always people CODing 4.. matther of fact u can save an account in there.
Hunt
post Jun 27 2008, 01:09 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 25 2008, 02:21 PM)
Ok this is abit off topic but do anyone of you remember what was the TV show that Hunt watched that is a super hero parody and its a cartoon?
Its called "Drawn Together"

Here is the link
http://www.comedycentral.com/shows/drawn_t...her/index.jhtml

Kong: Thanks for the support all this time and watching over the chapter with an eagle's eye. We appreciate all that you have done for the chapter.....we do hope that DOW2 will be under you but we have to leave that to the will of the Emperor.......

Well we do hope you would count us in when you hold other tourneys......Orks love to pillage......hehehehehe

This post has been edited by Hunt: Jun 27 2008, 01:13 PM
redeye84
post Jun 27 2008, 04:24 PM

177 posts

Well King Kong is pretty active in CODIV and WInning eleven tourney.. Go play those.

So.. Was that all da boyz you had that saturday.. I thought they were more..
fujkenasai
post Jun 27 2008, 04:28 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Hunt @ Jun 27 2008, 01:09 PM)
Its called "Drawn Together"

Here is the link
http://www.comedycentral.com/shows/drawn_t...her/index.jhtml
Kong: Thanks for the support all this time and watching over the chapter with an eagle's eye. We appreciate all that you have done for the chapter.....we do hope that DOW2 will be under you but we have to leave that to the will of the Emperor.......

Well we do hope you would count us in when you hold other tourneys......Orks love to pillage......hehehehehe
Thnx hunt for the info been looking for it. rclxm9.gif

Hope to see a competition for Empire total war from him.
Hunt
post Jun 28 2008, 12:33 AM

137 posts

Well ill spare time as much as i can when the chapter gets together.....
fujkenasai
post Jun 28 2008, 02:59 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Hunt @ Jun 28 2008, 12:33 AM)
Well ill spare time as much as i can when the chapter gets together.....
When are you comming back again?
TheNameX
post Jun 28 2008, 02:49 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

I'm out tonight.
redeye84
post Jun 29 2008, 01:03 AM

177 posts

A packet of nasi lemak rm1.20

A cup of teh ais rm 1.20

A cybercafe to face a power trip and hence we only get to pay halfprice ...

Priceless

For everything else there always Mastercard

This post has been edited by redeye84: Jun 29 2008, 01:04 AM
Predatorazor84
post Jun 29 2008, 04:11 PM

280 posts

Any new update news for DOW2? New trailer for example..... Anyway did they plan to hold onto the previous units for available faction in DOW2? In screenshot can see the assault marine rite..... how about vehicle?

Oso need some hint in SS campaign with Dark Eldar..... I can't defeat the Tau Base in Nan Yanoi, my attack force being outgun completely shreaded to piece, while the attack already blunt the defense much worse!! with no defensive structure except strategic point, my base very vulnerable to Tau attack especially when the 'T-rex' join their attack...... Help icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Predatorazor84: Jun 29 2008, 04:51 PM
Cheesenium
post Jun 29 2008, 04:16 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Predatorazor84 @ Jun 29 2008, 04:11 PM)
Any new update news for DOW2? New trailer for example..... Anyway did they plan to hold onto the previous units for available faction in DOW2? In screenshot can see the assault marine rite..... how about vehicle?
Nothing so far.Wait for E3.

Heard they gonna announced the new death mechanics.
TheNameX
post Jun 29 2008, 07:16 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

Oso need some hint in SS campaign with Dark Eldar..... I can't defeat the Tau Base in Nan Yanoi, my attack force being outgun completely shreaded to piece, while the attack already blunt the defense much worse!! with no defensive structure except strategic point, my base very vulnerable to Tau attack especially when the 'T-rex' join their attack...... Help icon_question.gif
Which difficulties ?? As the SS' campaign is too boring I only play the easy settings. Just use your commander and elite unit to defense your base.

Against tau, I think the best combo from DE is to build wych + beast (or talon) as shocker cover by 3 squads scourge + haemo. Wych stimpack beast to take out the fw line while scourge can just mow down anything from a safe range.

Cheesenium
post Jun 29 2008, 07:32 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

No point playing the campaign.

Waste time only.
Hunt
post Jun 29 2008, 07:52 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 28 2008, 02:59 AM)
When are you comming back again?
Most probably Early August......

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 29 2008, 07:32 PM)
No point playing the campaign.

Waste time only.
Well he is a fan and lets not discourage him.......lets help him in the campaign and then invite him to join the WAAAAAGHH sessions....
redeye84
post Jun 29 2008, 09:11 PM

177 posts

Just go tech up and get Dais of destruction and Laser him..

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:49 PM