93 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Wireless Broadband iZZinet Wireless Broadband Thread, iBurst Technology !

SUSadam09
post Apr 19 2009, 12:35 PM

255 posts

anybody from kelana jaya?
yesterday night just cant log in???...the signal is either 0 or 100 %
when is 100%,u sign in it turn to 0% again...or after it connenct to port,it stuck at verify name and password...
my modem or izzi???
beside that,the signal just not like my normal signal,my normal signal is 95-100%,but yesterday 0,10,20,100% ,even 100 also couldnt log in,like i mention above

This post has been edited by adam09: Apr 19 2009, 12:46 PM
gkweng
post Apr 19 2009, 12:56 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(adam09 @ Apr 19 2009, 12:35 PM)
when is 100%,u sign in it turn to 0% again...or after it connenct to port,it stuck at verify name and password...
my modem or izzi???
beside that,the signal just not like my normal signal,my normal signal is 95-100%,but yesterday 0,10,20,100% ,even 100 also couldnt log in,like i mention above
It happened around 9- 11pm? cause got few station down at that area.
Vail
post Apr 19 2009, 01:11 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(jerrynks @ Apr 19 2009, 12:29 PM)
yes its different technology but is the material wise and the equipment and also the configuration wise.... a single dish and the technology and configuration that comes with it is very costly...and every single dish they build they need to have a back up line as stated by MCMC ...
Hmm you lost me there lol.. I dont know what ur comparing to iburst. Either 3G/HSDPA or your talking about Cell sites.

IMO planting a 3G base station cost heck lot more than iBurst due to the specs, how it works and what it can do.

my modem or izzi???
maybe BS in ur area having problem or maintenance. Sometimes it happens. But usually its fixed up in one day.

anyway i found this
1 August 2008
Izzinet is the first ISP in Malaysia to provide Mobile Wireless Internet Broadband Services. To date Izzinet have deployed more then 70 iBurst base stations with 15,000 subscribers and plans to deploy up to 200 base stations by next year.
lmfao...200 BS by next year. maybe by one august 2009. that would be exactly a year.
soonvee
post Apr 19 2009, 02:23 PM

292 posts

my modem or izzi???
kelana jaya blink.gif ?if u feel free try to drop by kelana jaya giant izzi retail shop there, u can check with them regrading the connection speed at the area there.
SUSadam09
post Apr 19 2009, 03:36 PM

255 posts

kelana jaya giant got izzi retail shop?
which floor,is it newly open
Alex09
post Apr 19 2009, 05:17 PM

34 posts

What the hell is happening now? Apart from LY forums nothing works O___O
Miracles
post Apr 19 2009, 05:29 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

fk man. i suddenly dc from my game and msn. I cant connect to international sites!?!?
macyhouse
post Apr 19 2009, 05:33 PM

273 posts

Damn . . . Its happening again cry.gif
Why . . . mad.gif

Cheras area confirm . . . International line down again . . . mad.gif
soonvee
post Apr 19 2009, 05:33 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(adam09 @ Apr 19 2009, 03:36 PM)
kelana jaya giant got izzi retail shop?
which floor,is it newly open
1st floor.the retail shop open very long already lor =.=" for more information u can check www.izzi.com.my -->media--->roadshow there.
Miracles
post Apr 19 2009, 05:34 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

sunway area down-.-
macyhouse
post Apr 19 2009, 05:41 PM

273 posts

wow . . even google has no respond . . earthquake ah . .

This post has been edited by macyhouse: Apr 19 2009, 05:43 PM
Alex09
post Apr 19 2009, 06:01 PM

34 posts

Anyone called izzi yet? What a *********!
macyhouse
post Apr 19 2009, 06:05 PM

273 posts

try to call a few times liao . . . not getting in . . . engage only . . .
kinseong
post Apr 19 2009, 06:08 PM

373 posts

International website all downs.... still can browse local website and lowyat.net but slow...c mad.gif

who calling them? lazy to call them.... typical answer: "International link is down at the moment, sir. We don't know when it will be fixed, sir." vmad.gif
Alex09
post Apr 19 2009, 06:10 PM

34 posts

Which local pages work for you?

http://thestar.com.my/ down
http://www.sunlighttaxi.com/rate_budget.htm down
http://www.pjnet.com.my down
kinseong
post Apr 19 2009, 06:17 PM

373 posts

thestar.com.my works here, the other two are not working, i think even those URLs looks like they are local, but actually they are using oversea servers hosting....

thestar.com.my should be a local hosting... the page can be loaded but slow...
macyhouse

273 posts

QUOTE(Alex09 @ Apr 19 2009, 06:10 PM)
OK
http://thestar.com.my/
http://www.malaysiakini.com/
http://www.nst.com.my/
Alex09

34 posts

WORKING AGAIN! Bangsar
macyhouse
post Apr 19 2009, 06:19 PM

273 posts

Back online liao . . . sweat.gif

Tonight will take some time and list all local sites with " .my ' . . .
so that if down again . . . will know where to surf . . .

This post has been edited by macyhouse: Apr 19 2009, 06:21 PM
strioch
post Apr 19 2009, 06:22 PM

32 posts

It seems that history repeats itself rclxms.gif

Connection is fu**ed up again ... It was fine this morning though ...

I called the iZzY agent ... and he was speechless ...

93 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:29 AM