123 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

LYN Gaming Wheels & Racing Thread, Moderno triple LCD cockpit!

camel90
post Mar 23 2008, 09:11 PM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

ur brother is sim junkie meh..what to do tongue.gif
ir1z
post Mar 23 2008, 10:14 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Mar 23 2008, 09:00 PM)
ya la... that's what my brother did... placing his keyboard on his lap while driving Humvee (BF2) doh.gif laugh.gif
for real one arr sniper? bleh guna wheel while combating. MY GOD thats insanely COOL wakakkaa
sniper69
post Mar 24 2008, 12:42 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 23 2008, 10:14 PM)
for real one arr sniper? bleh guna wheel while combating. MY GOD thats insanely COOL wakakkaa

yeap... i played actually... he let me try his G25 while he's doing the shooting job... well, usually ended up with hit here and there whistling.gif

i once played R Factor... doh.gif, god... after 5 laps, my car doesn't look like a "car" anymore... whistling.gif blush.gif
ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 12:55 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

haiyooo.....u not built for driving, buiilt for shooting oni hahaha.....
AceCombat
post Mar 24 2008, 09:53 AM

5,434 posts

@sniper
so hard to control kah?the G25,thinking to......... brows.gif
ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 10:12 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 24 2008, 09:53 AM)
@sniper
haiyoo after buy momo than buy another G25 kaa ace?? hehehe good2 brows.gif join our G25 team members
sniper69
post Mar 24 2008, 10:46 AM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 24 2008, 09:53 AM)
@sniper
it's harder than Momo, tell you the truth... penat woo handling those feedback, damn hard...
ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 12:15 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Mar 24 2008, 10:46 AM)
it's harder than Momo, tell you the truth... penat woo handling those feedback, damn hard...
having the gear change at the steering wheel is one of the main reason i got the G25 hehehehe...........feels like driving a real sports/F1 car
sniper69
post Mar 24 2008, 12:18 PM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 24 2008, 12:15 PM)
having the gear change at the steering wheel is one of the main reason i got the G25 hehehehe...........feels like driving a real sports/F1 car
Momo also got what, only different is the turning degree and the feedback more ummph on G25 icon_idea.gif, not to mention shifting on H-style gear isn't easy too brows.gif
ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 12:22 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

momo mana ader laa sniper that gear change......i dont mean the shifting gear one. I mean the other one the silver plate on both right and left side behind the wheel for gear change(momo does not have that)

pertaning to the gear box the H shift if u dont like it can always change it to up/down shift by changing the setting on the gear box.
sniper69
post Mar 24 2008, 12:41 PM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 24 2008, 12:22 PM)
momo mana ader laa sniper that gear change......i dont mean the shifting gear one. I mean the other one the silver plate on both right and left side behind the wheel for gear change(momo does not have that)

pertaning to the gear box the H shift if u dont like it can always change it to up/down shift by changing the setting on the gear box.
eh momo got le... icon_idea.gif

my brother used to have both of them smile.gif
ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 12:50 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yaa it does.....funny i havent notice it before. Yaa i know ur bro sniper on the MSR leagus him oso. He showed ur BF2 team shirt that day
Shah_15
post Mar 24 2008, 02:24 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

momo also got the paddle shifter la ir1z....i really love driving f1 with momo. but need to set the correct FFB setting or your driving will not be enjoyable.
AceCombat
post Mar 24 2008, 05:10 PM

5,434 posts

i tested the MOMO on DiRT and make me doh.gif
the wheel is not enough for me to drift along the rally road doh.gif

if i make it to turn faster by adjusting the deadzone,the car is hard to handle at the straight road, laugh.gif
tested on Prostreet is way too good rclxms.gif

conclusion,MOMO sucks in Rally doh.gif
camel90
post Mar 24 2008, 05:17 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 24 2008, 05:10 PM)
i tested the MOMO on DiRT and make me doh.gif
the wheel is not enough for me to drift along the rally road doh.gif

if i make it to turn faster by adjusting the deadzone,the car is hard to handle at the straight road, laugh.gif
tested on Prostreet is way too good rclxms.gif

conclusion,MOMO sucks in Rally doh.gif
u want more minus point of MOMO compare to G25?

u need to be really sensitive with ur hand in order to counter steer when ur car is going sideways or else u might end up straighten ur car instead. somemore cant play with 4th drop to 2nd gear on the spot with MOMO without Hshifter cry.gif

but sure did if u can practice even more than what G25 user does u might actually drift as good as them. well im telling this base on my experience as virtual drifter with LFS. but for my virtual racing career with rfactor nothing to complaint coz its all SUPERB.

brows.gif
ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 05:17 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

maybe thats due to ur max turning degress on the momo which is much less then the G25 which u can turn a whopping 900 degrees

p/s: hahah u shoud hear from camel. he is DAMN good at drifting things.....

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 24 2008, 05:19 PM
camel90
post Mar 24 2008, 05:18 PM

1,314 posts

yup. it is the reason. thats y now really tempting for G25. wakakaka.....but not so soon maybe wait till after 4 or 5 months i check in to U next jun.

LOL
sniper69
post Mar 24 2008, 05:31 PM

7,173 posts

oiii you guys don't "poisoning" me too, i had enough with my brother, everyday keep asking me... "bila nak join", "main senang saja" doh.gif laugh.gif
ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 05:40 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahaha jom camel kiter tembak poison arrow kat sniper kasi join skali lorr hahahaha........:devil face:
AceCombat
post Mar 24 2008, 06:28 PM

5,434 posts

luckily u guys not tembak poison for me laugh.gif

123 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:36 PM