QUOTE(destroyer @ Apr 21 2008, 11:52 AM)
owh2. sorry. i'd forgot about the last sentences in your previous post.
so, UTM diploma student will be entering straight 3rd year degree.
while poli and other diploma will be entering the 2nd year.
matric, stpm will be entering 1st year. i see...
so. i finally get it.
UTM diploma student take 6 years to complete degree.
Poli and other diploma take min 7 years.
matric take 6 years.
stpm take 7 years.
i see. my father was ok with me going into poli. although he always wanted me to be engineer. just that, my mom don't like it. because to her, poli have no class. die ckp saya buat malu keluarga je kalo pegi poli. many of my teacher and friends saying that it'll be stupid for me to reject matric and go to poli. kawan2 mak pun sama. sumer duk suruh mak jgn bg saya pegi poli. biasak r org pompuan. potpetpotpet. ni x baik, tu x baik. nnt bile dh loaded suruh gak minang anak die. haha. pdulikkan ape yg sy melalut. because, my brother is doing his medic in egypt under MARA. she also think that architecture is even lower ranked than engineering. hard to convince her. If possible, i want to enter architecture from matric because it'll save me 1 year. but, even if i get into architecture from matriculation, with no basic in art, i afraid that i might have a very hard time in degree.
but, right now, until i can convince my mother. i'll be pursuing architecture using matriculation route. right now, i afraid that i'll not able to catch-up matriculation syllabus.
sbenarnye takut gak nk tolak prmintaan mak. bukan pe. takut nnt kalo bwat perkara x diredhai mak nnt x dpt keberkatan. tu r. mne tau, sbb mak x suke saya bwat architecture, nnt tetiba saya xdpt bawak pelajaran.
@azarimy. is there any possibilities for poli student who perform very well in their diploma to skip into 3rd year instead of entering it in 2nd year?
well, i cant promise u anything about entering 3rd year. at the moment there's no provision for poly students to skip to 3rd year. and it has not happened in the past.so, UTM diploma student will be entering straight 3rd year degree.
while poli and other diploma will be entering the 2nd year.
matric, stpm will be entering 1st year. i see...
so. i finally get it.
UTM diploma student take 6 years to complete degree.
Poli and other diploma take min 7 years.
matric take 6 years.
stpm take 7 years.
i see. my father was ok with me going into poli. although he always wanted me to be engineer. just that, my mom don't like it. because to her, poli have no class. die ckp saya buat malu keluarga je kalo pegi poli. many of my teacher and friends saying that it'll be stupid for me to reject matric and go to poli. kawan2 mak pun sama. sumer duk suruh mak jgn bg saya pegi poli. biasak r org pompuan. potpetpotpet. ni x baik, tu x baik. nnt bile dh loaded suruh gak minang anak die. haha. pdulikkan ape yg sy melalut. because, my brother is doing his medic in egypt under MARA. she also think that architecture is even lower ranked than engineering. hard to convince her. If possible, i want to enter architecture from matric because it'll save me 1 year. but, even if i get into architecture from matriculation, with no basic in art, i afraid that i might have a very hard time in degree.
but, right now, until i can convince my mother. i'll be pursuing architecture using matriculation route. right now, i afraid that i'll not able to catch-up matriculation syllabus.
sbenarnye takut gak nk tolak prmintaan mak. bukan pe. takut nnt kalo bwat perkara x diredhai mak nnt x dpt keberkatan. tu r. mne tau, sbb mak x suke saya bwat architecture, nnt tetiba saya xdpt bawak pelajaran.
@azarimy. is there any possibilities for poli student who perform very well in their diploma to skip into 3rd year instead of entering it in 2nd year?
and good luck in ur decision making
QUOTE(yuexia @ Apr 21 2008, 03:56 PM)
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD
I just checked the mohe web and I GOT THE INTERVIEW on this Sun!! *beams* XD
...sorry. couldn't control myself. i simply Have to tell someone >___< cos' i honestly thought i wasn't going to get the interview after all >____<
(um. sorry to interrupt your conversations...ignore me ignore me XD)
congratulations, and above all, good luck! I just checked the mohe web and I GOT THE INTERVIEW on this Sun!! *beams* XD
...sorry. couldn't control myself. i simply Have to tell someone >___< cos' i honestly thought i wasn't going to get the interview after all >____<
(um. sorry to interrupt your conversations...ignore me ignore me XD)
which university did u get?
Apr 22 2008, 12:05 AM

0.0720sec