5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Problematic House/Room Grievance, Post here.....

velociraptor102
post Mar 5 2010, 09:59 AM

Sorry for not following the complains format but I do not want to give out names just yet....

I am an international student at The One Academy and I am renting a room right across the college in PJS 10.
The room is on the upper floor of what is called a 'Terrace house' in Malaysia. I moved in here in quite a rush as college had already started.
Up until yesterday my main problem was only lizards but all that changed last night/this morning at 4:25am.

Little introduction to my Landlady(chinese)
I would like to mention that my landlady is a total nutcase. She is always yelling and screaming if a light is on or if the trash is not tied up properly or if i go out too late to get food and if anyone comes over to see me (i usually sneak my friend inside). This might be a huge problem for some, although it wasn't for me for all this time. I am a patient person and up until now she has never said anything completely irrational and even though she yells for something or the other EVERYDAY I smile and ignore it and don't repeat the same mistake again. Generally she is a very very moody person however she is an elder and as long as she doesnt say anything out of principle I do not care. She is pretty much yelling at her daughter 24/7 aswel and also seeing she is a single mother I feel a little sorry for her and I just treat her like a nuttcase parent in my head.
My commitment to my education also keeps me very very busy and most of the time im just too tired to give a damn about anything else.

The incident:
Last night at about 4:25 I woke up with a thud sound on the window of my room. At this time i had only slept about 30 mins because I was up late doing assignments. I tried to ignore the sound and go back to sleep. But moments later i heard someone running accross right on top of my room in the attic. Then the running continued as if someone is running back and forth on top of my room. This happened about 7 or 8 times until i heard a 'thud' sound outside my room following which someone banged on my room door. I immedietly messaged my housemate and asked him if it was him. But he said it wasnt and he woke up too assuming there are robbers in the house.
I waited a few minuites and eventually decided I need to go out and check. Stupid as this may sound to some.. I was a bit concerned about my landlady and her daughters downstairs aswel. I messaged my house mate and told him im coming out. I grabbed my umbrella and stepped out and saw no one there. My other two housemates one boy and one girl had also come out now. When I looked up outside my room i felt the door to the attic was a little misplaced. The three of us eventually decided to let my landlady know about this. We went down and woke her up and she came to check. Since there was nothing there - she threw a massive fit! Yelling and screaming at us and asking me to leave. Asking me in particular since I took the initiative to do the talking and explain things to her( the other two are too scared to talk to her).
She made it very clear that there is nothing in the attic except rats and we should just mind our own business and stay out of the attic!
I am very curious to go up there but I do not have anything like a ladder and I am also quite scared of that scene from Grudge happening to me and the next day im walking about with no jaw....
There is also a high chance that some robber sneaked in through the attic as we also saw some finger marks on the walls. Which is equally scary!

If things do get worse (and I survive) I promise to give all details of the house/owner and myself.

Sorry for the wall of text...
Very scared to sleep tonight...

I am sorry if this post is out of place but I am new in Malaysia and I am perhaps hoping that someone can maybe shed some light on what could really have happened...
Love and Peace to all

This post has been edited by velociraptor102: Mar 5 2010, 10:08 AM
Shinnen
post Mar 25 2010, 03:51 PM

84 posts

I was wondering, if the landlord place wasn't in a good condition before, and now we are leaving the premises (without damages to the walls). What to do if the landlord insist we must repaint the house if not they won't return our deposit? Also, despite reminding the landlord to clear the previous tenant's electricity bills (RM6oo++) and they refused to do so even after we signed the agreement with many times reminder for them to clear their part, now I suspect they want us to pay for that bill as well (we have TNB proof that we cleared our parts). We found out that the previous tenant's deposit was actually deducted to cover the remaining electricity costs. Where to report this kind of problem? I don't know why malaysian landlords are greedy and unethical pigs.
lunar sea
post Apr 12 2010, 04:42 PM

74 posts

Anyone know this agent ?

Condominium : Room for Rent in Kelana Putera Condo, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya, Selangor-RM 280
April 12, 2010 | Tags: condominium, Kelana Jaya, Kelana Putera Condo, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

LocationKelana Putera Condo, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya, SelangorProperty Details
2 Rooms in condominium
Rental Fees: RM 280
0 House Mates
Preferred Gender Male Or Female
Move In Date: 2010/04/13
Utility Bills :Included
Smoking :Not Allowed

Facilities IncludedProvided Utilities: Fully Furnished , Wifi, Laundry, CookingContact Information

I wanted to rent a room somewhere there but this seems the cheapest. Problem is i found out that this agent keep renting out similar room in that area. Got problem with this agent ? Ppl moving in and out ?
Yves_22
post May 8 2010, 11:17 AM

Complainer :- Wong Pek Yie
Head Tenant Involved :- Shaghayegh Hamedanie (super long name) aka Sherry/Sherry81/
Location of House/Room Rent :- Cyberia Smart Homes, B2-2-1

Problem Encountered :- Pretty much the same story of refusal to return deposits. Told me to find potential tenants to replace and then refund, but she started giving conditions e.g. she needs to see these tenants and she never showed up despite having informed. Managed to arrange for a tenant to move in with a month's security, and texted her with necessary details. Afterwards, started receiving threatening text messages detailing her 'timely' arrival. Made two police reports after that, one for threatening me and the other for refusal to return deposit. I was then evicted from the unit despite having paid for the month. Naturally, I refused to return keys.

I was told that my room had been occupied by about 6 people. This is enough tell-tale signs of a spoilt, hot-tempered, selfish, rude and diva-like personality. She is an Iranian and a MMU final year student.

She had the gall to advertise this room despite all these incidences.

Advice: You should always have a contractual agreement when it comes to money. I suppose this thread is to highlight greedy, ruthless and self-centered personalities.

This post has been edited by Yves_22: May 11 2010, 09:54 AM
humanfly
post Aug 18 2010, 12:31 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Apr 12 2010, 05:42 PM)
Anyone know this agent ?

Condominium : Room for Rent in Kelana Putera Condo, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya, Selangor-RM 280
April 12, 2010 | Tags: condominium, Kelana Jaya, Kelana Putera Condo, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
LocationKelana Putera Condo, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya, SelangorProperty Details
2 Rooms in condominium
Rental Fees: RM 280
0 House Mates
Preferred Gender Male Or Female
Move In Date: 2010/04/13
Utility Bills :Included
Smoking :Not Allowed

Facilities IncludedProvided Utilities: Fully Furnished , Wifi, Laundry, CookingContact Information

I wanted to rent a room somewhere there but this seems the cheapest. Problem is i found out that this agent keep renting out similar room in that area. Got problem with this agent ? Ppl moving in and out ?
DONT RENT FROM HER !!!! ..she got history of bad landlady... read through.... before she uses another name
Isendir1
post Aug 31 2010, 01:17 PM

26 posts

Complainer :- Isendir1
Landlord/Landlady Involved :- Current Management of CASA PUTERI CONDOMINIUM (31/8/2010)
Location of House/Room Rent :- Laman Puteri 1, 47100 Bandar Puteri, Puchong
Title : - Bad Quality and comment / review of CASA PUTERI CONDOMINIUM / CONDO @ Bandar Puteri Puchong

Problem Encountered :- Sorry i did not include the name of management of Casa Puteri Condominium, but anyhow, it does not make any difference because the management might again change in approximately 1-2 years. Any how, i have already seen 2 managements of CASA PUTERI CONDOMINIUM and their services in maintenance and management is simply horrible and unacceptable. Let me list it down here where it is more easier for potential buyer who thinks "Bandar Puteri is a good investment spot and since every other property has been taken, i might as well cincai pick this 1 lar"

About the property first of all
- Crack and instability of structure. Cracks appearing at Block A of Condominium in top floors and collapse of wall at far rear of condominium which is near a cliff.
- Road inside parking compartment and near to guard house always sink inside and need frequent repatches. Repatching jobs takes 2-3 months to repatch small holes all over the places of parking compartments and roads. One time up to 20 - 30 holes over a 100m X 100m area
- Road not leveled properly, wavy surfaces
- Moss growing all over the wall and totally no repainting even though residents are forced to pay RM 250 for maintenance every month
- Swimming pool no longer functioning for more than 3 months until now and no repair work commencing until now.
- Lights are poorly lit at car park, trip residents at night if you are lucky, and robbed if for more serious cases. You can totally not see people hiding in cars at parking lot at night. You can only detect them when you walk near their car with the engine sound running. And believe me, there are plenty of night hobbyists who like to sit in dark cars at night just for fun!
- Tennis Court was never maintained and strings and surfaces damaged with holes and moss, and dirt!

Security - HARDCORE HORRIBLE AND POSSESS MORE HARM THAN SECURITY!!
- Access card to condo always malfunction and guards irregularly allow all sorts of personels into the property.
- Any tom, d*** and harry can drive your car out of condo and guards will open door to anyone.
- Guards irregularly station at lobby of lift and being suspicious with sloppy look and playing with toys found from dump site. Never greet residents.
- Residents irregularly denied access into the condo because guards in guardpost too lazy to walk out into the gate to have a look at resident condo sticker at car's dash board and ordered resident to present the car sticker to guard which faded IOI cop on top of the card. I don't even know how can he verify me as a resident or not by looking at my access card 5 meters away with no indication of my card. He just yelled "tak da! tak da! tunjuk card, tak da! tak da!" (Bald in 50's Indian Guard)!
- At night time, guard will stray around condo and wondering without patern around condo area playing with grasses
- All sorts of collectibles from the junk yard are gathered at guard house as if this structure has became their sanctuary.
- Guards not permanent and changes every other month. You will not recognize them!
j3nny9irl
post Sep 7 2010, 05:21 PM

56 posts

I was looking for properties and found this. This is my first time renting out on my own and my bf. I rented thru an agent. She seems very nice and it's from a reliable property agency. The landlord and family seems nice as well. They are very kind. This area I knew that it will not be cheap and I am afraid if I get somewhat cheaper and dunno how the landlord would be.

So far so good I'm already here for 14 months. I actually signed the agreement and paid like 2+1, utility fees and everything else is on my own. Before moving in, the landlord asks ppl to come and repair all the aircon, check the electricity, check all the wall plugs and changed all the bulbs. After that it is all on my own.

I decided to get a hse on my own. We [me and bf] are planning to buy a house of our own. I hope that nothing bad will happen when I move out.

I was wondering, those who rented thru agent, did you guys sign agreement too? Anyone with bad feedbacks or bad experience thru agents?

[cross fingers]
takkicom
post Nov 26 2010, 01:58 PM

422 posts

Complainer : Tackey Tan & other senior of TOA students.
Landlord/Landlady Involved : Mr. Lim (Phone Number: 012305768x)
Location of House/Room Rent :PJS 9/22 21 Sunway Subang. He has lot of houses from Pjs 9/2 to 30
(His main Target The One Academy students, Segi & Sunway College Students.)

Problem Encountered :
1. He using modified electric meter, Tenaga Nasional caught what he did on the meter.
He force us to stop using aircon without each of every agree he goes into people room without concern
& cut off the aircon current. He directly throw us RM50, my room he said Rm30 each.

1-2.(No aircon 2 shared room = RM300~350 per month include electric. Before I move in,
he said 1 person room cost RM500 for aircon & include everything. Since you 2 person
I charge extra RM60 for the another person.)
(He should return me the RM120 not RM60.)x2 He keeps excuses for not returning my money.

2. He goes in people room without concern each & every time. He using same excuse, electric is expensive
I thought you not in room no turn off the aircon. My friend a girl, She get her changing clothes & he comes in. (woot!)
He still blame my friend for not response knocking the door. She said dont even heard a knock.
Fking humsup, lame excuse. Since he using modified meter, he still bother?
W got 1 coin case right almost every one have one to put coin on table.
My friend said that day you are not in you room he come change the current.
I goes in my room, 1/2 of my coins were gone. I dont have proof so ignore it.)

3. He lock us all inside house when Bandar Raya wanna check on the illegal partition of the room.
(there is someone partnership with him working in bandar raya.)
(He lock us 6 hrs before the checking, accurately 100% no single failed.)
(If the house caught on fire, we dead.)

4.Super expensive rent, we have no choice to find a room on that PJS area.
He a fking leech on students. He collect 1 sems 4 month rents. If you move out before the month.
He is not going to return your rental.

5.The house was haunted if you believed in ghost. Me, my roommate & house mate (4 person) were moving together
because there was a wondering ghost from room to room every night.
(Maybe that ghost is searching for something. I saw with my own eyes.)
(When I removed the talisman from my door (my parent ask me to attach before i move in),
i feel pressure from the top of the ceiling.)
9They said they saw, I said don't joke around.)
(I not believe in ghost now I believe because i Saw it.)

6. Bad service. Aircon break down, fan light if anything happen.
He took around 1~2month to fix it or either ignore.

7. When I return the key & ask him for deposit. He using bad tone & attitude & scam said that I
stolen a bed mattress from this room. He said was in blue.

I said this it the blue color I don't even use it.
Dirty & super smelly (got dog pee smell.)
He ask me for the key, I said here. He snatch like theif from my hand with fking rude attitude.
He fk back, you scare i not return your deposit is it.
My friend stun.

Why I need a mattress as my new landlady provide us a new & great bed.
I don't even do stealing. I not as cheap as that Mr. fker.

He say he want to check my new room before he return my rent.
He goes to my new house.
I ask my new landlady to comes in because
she has the right let or not let him going into the room.

He fking my landlady with blame If he not stole the mattress why he scared not let me in.
My landlady fking him back you dont have the right to blame people and I have the right not let you in.
They argue. she said she don't think my tenant was as cheap as you did.
My landlady let him goes in the room. He pull the mattress like wolf tearing the clothe.
My landlady said how now. My land lady fk him back, you dont shit around you dont even have proof.
He fking excuses again. I also not sure what is the the mattress looks like.
I NEVER GO IN there room so I don't know.

WOW BIG FAT LAME LIAR.
LAME. My landlady fk back, so you don't even have proof.
360 change, he a good person every time he the 1st pay me the rent. YES, Is true.
My landlady said dont shit around.
He return me on Rm350 at that point 12pm. He said not enough $$. He will returned at 1pm
I call him, he reject to answer from 3pm~5pm.
I left him a audio message, if you not return my lump sum, i gonna make police report.
He return the lump sum on 5.30pm
My landlady said you are clever, if not you call me come here
become your witness he don't even think he return your single penny.

My father said. He already planned not return us RM210 if he successfully blame you.

This post has been edited by takkicom: Nov 26 2010, 04:03 PM
H.K. Lee
post Nov 26 2010, 04:55 PM

159 posts

Landlord involved: Mr. LEE SEA FU
Landlord HP. no. : 012-6782022
Landlord Acc. no. : Maybank 5143-****-1779
Landlord IC: *****-**-5571
Location of hse: Spectrum apartment, bandar sunway..

Complain:
Moved in alone for 2 months, and then my friend wanted to stay with me after 2 months. So extra deposit has to be paid for the additional person in my room. My mistake was I did not request of an updated contract. So the extra amount was not accounted in the previous contract. When I wanted to move out, he say my deposit is only the lesser amount (trying not to pay the additional deposit). He knows I am just a student and cant do anything. I am still trying to follow up with his secretary who gives so many reason to postpone the repayment of my deposit. If he refuses to pay, I am going to lodge a police report.

p/s: It's better that we state the name and information about the landlord we are dealing with, so that we can warn others better and not just whine about your problems.

This post has been edited by H.K. Lee: Nov 26 2010, 05:15 PM
SerenePang
post Nov 29 2010, 03:45 PM

Sorry that I do not want to give out names.

I rented a house and my my landlord asking(forcing) me to pay Indah Water bill because she claim that it is using by us. I argued that the house is not belongs to me and I had experienced in renting house before and the landlord is settled the Indah Water bill.
Headache don't know what to do >.<!!!
bubs66
post Dec 2 2010, 04:22 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(SerenePang @ Nov 29 2010, 03:45 PM)
Sorry that I do not want to give out names.

I rented a house and my my landlord asking(forcing) me to pay Indah Water bill because she claim that it is using by us. I argued that the house is not belongs to me and I had experienced in renting house before and the landlord is settled the Indah Water bill. 
Headache don't know what to do >.<!!!
same goes to us. Forced to pay indah water during our 2 years renting contract when we wanted to moved out. But we still paid coz the indian 'professional' lady and hubby started harrasing us.
gizmo2511
post Dec 6 2010, 02:48 PM

Landlord/Landlady Involved :- Angela (Leong)
Location of House/Room Rent :- D Alamanda , Maluri

Problem Encountered :- Dear All , Kindly becareful please dont ever rent any condo at Block D 16 th Floor at D alamanda from this owner. This owner will never and ever give back u the deposit, she will "eat" away all ur hard earn deposit money , where she give excuse say u broken and make her house badly damage. She even bad until lock the door dont let u take things ...
doodlez
post Dec 9 2010, 06:15 PM

moved the post

This post has been edited by doodlez: Dec 13 2010, 12:29 PM
WannaGetBuffed
post Jan 11 2011, 03:54 PM

983 posts

Wow reading all these from a tenant kind of view is really refreshing. Never knew so many hungry landlord / lady for $. It's amazing how we all fight so much for $.
blu3_world
post Jan 15 2011, 12:59 AM

Complainer : Mic
Landlord: Onn (This topic is not related to the landlord's problem, is the area problem)

Problem encountered:

I just want to tell that i have been robbed yesterday night right outside my condo (KELANA MAHKOTA). Reason being i parked my car outside the condo due to no parking given to the tenant (Although i rented the master bedroom). Me and my boyfriend would need to rent a seperate parking for RM 200 per parking per month in the condo and we decided not to take it as it is too expensive and this had caused us LOTS of problems.

DO TAKE NOTE IF YOU WANT TO RENT KELANA MAHKOTA CONDO

1. I had encountered once- car window being broken (there is nothing in my car, the thief just took the syillings)

2. My bf's car tyre being stolen once.

3. my car being broken into. Luckily the thief didnt have good skill and end up he cut too many wires in the car and the car couldnt be started. And the best part is i parked the car in front of the guard house. End up the car couldnt be drive and i have to call the toll man

4. There are plenty of visitors parking inside the condo. However, u cant park inside for overninght.

5. you will get car summon in the morning after 8 am EVERYDAY by the police if you park outside. (THis means u haven to move your car before 8am everyday)BUT the police wouldnt do anything if u report robbery or theft cases to them.(KELANA JAYA POLICE STATION) Not even wan to understand wat had happened.

6. being robbed on the way walking from the car to condo.

so, if you want to rent the condo. do take note on the parking matter.
static
post Feb 15 2011, 11:15 AM

782 posts

Just wondering, do you guys get receipts for paying each month's rent? Or any form of proof that you've paid your rent?

My issue now here is, my lease will be over in mid april, and i texted our landlord if it is possible to take the last month's rent (mid mar - mid apr) out from our deposite - we paid 2.5. No reply.

So next day (14 Feb), i banked in the rent, and SMSed him to inform him, and also asked if he got my SMS the day before? No reply.

Now I am worried he might not want to return our deposit (paranoid). Initially, we were skeptical to sign the contract cos it was full of shit (you get what I mean), so we gave him 2 months notice that our lease is ending (it was stated in contract to give notice). We also paid electricity on time every month, water and sewerage. No outstanding bills as of now.

Just that his furniture and electrical items are all OLD, such as the TV is the huge bulky one with no brand, chapalang DVD player, aircond needed to be fixed THREE times (it was broken when we moved in), heater was broken TWICE (no hot water...), etc. Basically things aren't brand new and shiny.

*worried face*
christine0777
post Apr 13 2011, 09:43 PM

Complainer :- Ann

Landlord/Landlady Involved :- Ms. Leong

Location of House/Room Rent :-44, Jalan Cerdik, Taman Connaught, Cheras 56000 K.L.

Problem Encountered : Landlady refused to return back room deposit despite being given a period of 2 months after leaving the place. Never
have I been late with my payment of rent every single month. Stayed in that place for more than 10 months. Upon
leaving the place when asked to return back my deposit, she could not do so. Thus asking for a period of 2 months
to allow her to repay me as she was facing financial difficulties at the moment and also to allow someone else to fill
up the tenancy of the room that I was staying in. I allowed it as she gave me her word to pay me back then, seeing
that she was quite old. Now, it has already been 2 months and 2 weeks to be exact since I moved out and she has
yet to pay me back. I even sent her smses and even tried calling her but she ignored all of them. Hence taking
action to file a police report against her. Anyway, just here to vent out my frustrations with this lady and to also
warned others about her. I decided to let go that deposit money as this has proved to be a futile effort and too long
a process which isn't worth it.
disasters
post May 21 2011, 05:18 PM

I do agreed alot of agents are not ethical as i had a real bad experience while dealing with agent, at first she told me the price for the property confirmed sell if i am agreed to it,but after i agreed to the price she told me sorry actually this is not the price the owner want her to sell, some i heard about this agent is even worse after the buyer gave cheque, she told the another agent which co broke that sorry the owner "suddenly dont want to accept the offer..really speechless towards this kind of agent..BEWARE of her although she will be real "friendly". I asked my friend to check her details before and found out whatever details in iproperty and propwall is not true, my friend which is a lawyer told me he heard about this agent too, is about after paid deposit only the buyer realised the reason of why he cant get the unit is because the price that he going to buy is not what owner want..totally lost when i got to know it.

from her iproperty website stated is from reapfield but now is in robinson realty

she is active around pj , damansara perdana and kota damansara

BEWARE

This post has been edited by disasters: May 21 2011, 05:27 PM
Femi
post Aug 4 2011, 02:20 PM

Lady
739 posts

I'm kinda opposite to you guys, I'm a landlady having this prob, I don't know how to deal with my tenant. Need advise...
My dad rented out his house cheaply 14+ years ago to this malay couple with RM380 per month for double storey house because pity them being poor. The rent is 500++ at that area till now is still 500-600 but we rented out at 380 still.

My dad passed away 3 years ago and I have to take over this thing. Since my dad never chase them for late rent, they sometimes pay late, and worst, during 2 year++ before my dad passed away, they never pay rent, added up a 6k ++ of debts, saying that they have lost my dad's phone number.

So after my dad passed away I took over and saw the house is in very bad state... termites, ceilings rusty those stuff, they never take care of the house. And I spend a few thousands to get rid of the termites, and it comes back again. Thus, I was advised by the termites exterminator guy not do any new house improvement until the termites is gone from the neighbouring houses as well else it will come back again.

Now the tenant is pressuring me to change the old doors, etc while they're still debting... they paid Rm20-70 extra for the rent per month to cover the old debts. It had been 3 years already. Now they're complaining about the wrecked door. I did make repair on it
but they said need to replace a new one for them and I don't want to replace, they will claim by deducting from the rent. They are still debting but wants more from me? They threatened me saying old house no ppl wanna rent.

I don't think I can stand it any longer. How should I kick them out? Don't need 1-2 months of notice anymore right? I scared they will break my old house more if I say to kick them out. rclxub.gif How to chase them to pay debts? Already too good to them. Need some advice.

This post has been edited by Femi: Aug 4 2011, 02:23 PM
kangwoo
post Aug 16 2011, 10:48 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Femi @ Aug 4 2011, 02:20 PM)
I'm kinda opposite to you guys, I'm a landlady having this prob, I don't know how to deal with my tenant. Need advise...
My dad rented out his house cheaply 14+ years ago to this malay couple with RM380 per month for double storey house because pity them being poor. The rent is 500++ at that area till now is still 500-600 but we rented out at 380 still.

My dad passed away 3 years ago and I have to take over this thing. Since my dad never chase them for late rent, they sometimes pay late, and worst, during 2 year++ before my dad passed away, they never pay rent, added up a 6k ++ of debts, saying that they have lost my dad's phone number.

So after my dad passed away I took over and saw the house is in very bad state... termites, ceilings rusty those stuff, they never take care of the house. And I spend a few thousands to get rid of the termites, and it comes back again. Thus, I was advised by the termites exterminator guy not do any new house improvement until the termites is gone from the neighbouring houses as well else it will come back again.

Now the tenant is pressuring me to change the old doors, etc while they're still debting... they paid Rm20-70 extra for the rent per month to cover the old debts. It had been 3 years already. Now they're complaining about the wrecked door. I did make repair on it
but they said need to replace a new one for them and I don't want to replace, they will claim by deducting from the rent. They are still debting but wants more from me? They threatened me saying old house no ppl wanna rent. 

I don't think I can stand it any longer. How should I kick them out? Don't need 1-2 months of notice anymore right? I scared they will break my old house more if I say to kick them out.  rclxub.gif  How to chase them to pay debts? Already too good to them. Need some advice.
femi,

sorry to hear that but i do believe you should kick out the tenant

your family buat baik but dibalas with tahi

if they said no1 would rent old house, reno the house then look for new tenant who is willing to rent

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0196sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:18 AM