5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Problematic House/Room Grievance, Post here.....

TSstevanistelrooy
post Jan 28 2008, 12:35 PM, updated 17y ago

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Okay, since there's quite a few case of landlord/landlady which causes problematic to the renter, this thread will serve as a warning to potential renters out there. Please post according to the format below:-

CODE

Complainer :-
Landlord/Landlady Involved :-
Location of House/Room Rent :-

Problem Encountered :-

Please post 1 complaint for each reply. Any complaint/post that did not follow the format given will be deleted.

You can reply your thoughts/solutions but refrain from spamming.

This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Sep 3 2009, 11:27 PM
paqralos
post Jan 28 2008, 01:37 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

Complainer :- Joshua Pheng
Landlord/Landlady Involved :-Richard
Location of House/Room Rent :- No 10. Jalan 19/6, 46300 PJ.

Problem Encountered :- i have withdrawn from renting the room for almost three months already.. but my deposit have not been refunded yet... so i don't know what to do.. i have been calling him for so many times... but still i can't get back my money. he has promised me a few times but still no progression at all... doh.gif

kkj
post Jan 29 2008, 04:18 AM

56 posts

yy_girl

becareful this owner , christopher so kim eng
who have a units around 6 more with 2 partition room which charging each small room for 400+ and his promises can never be trusted, inside the room looks so rotten and the water heater always spoil and always replaced by those cheap one and like to buy second hand stuff heard from other ppl which staying there,
so really have to becare ful of moving into this owner's unit

blok b 1511
Christopher So Kim Eng

he is WeatherFord coordinator

becareful !!

yeah , honestly i got cheated by this fellas , out of sudden eat up my deposits and i asked him why , he said he need to cover his loss while i moved out and in case nobody rent his room..but i already stayed there for one year d , fulfilled my promised but he insists dowan to give me back my deposit till now , i also lazy to layan him d..really be more careful , he drive CR-V and yes he is weatherford coordinator...BLOK B 1511 ( Ridzuan APARTMENT SUNWAY)

pls pin this thread so that no more victims get into the trap of this stupid idiot..

pls pinned this thread up so that no more victim will get into his trap anymore...
paqralos
post Apr 4 2008, 06:37 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

hmmm.. excuse me.. i actually dont know where else to complain.
do we have a council where we can lodge a complaint or something in Malaysia. my previous owner refuses to pay me the deposit. so i have been calling him and he doesn't want to pick up the phone.
so i cannot find any other solutions already.

can someone please help me!!

Added on April 9, 2008, 8:57 pmactually, is there a point making this thread and nothing is being done on the landlords that are doing bad things to all the tenantS??
we should take a legal action against these ppl rather than yapping here and nothing can be done at all doh.gif

This post has been edited by paqralos: Apr 9 2008, 08:57 PM
Max24m
post Apr 10 2008, 10:00 AM

Just would like to share what I see today at Angkasa Condominium.
Can find a proper place to voice it.

At around 9:30 am (10/04/2008), an old chinese guy (assumed to be from Angkasa Condominium Management staff) beat up a young chinese boy tenant (probably UCSI student) and asked security guard to call police. According to the old guy, the kid being rude to him (verbally) and try to slap him (physically) when inside the office but he managed to evade the slap.

During the period of our eye witnesses, we only saw the old guy scolding and throwing punches to the young boy. Starting from when the kid come out from the office, the old guy gave a direct punch to the face of the young boy. There are also punches to his arm but most of time to his face. The young boy's spectacle also fall on the ground. The young boy did not return any punches to the old guy throughout the period of our present.

Of course, I not sure what the conflict between them but based on my justification, it is wrong for the old management guy to act barbaric in public. Since, he evaded the slap from the young boy then just call it off. In another word, the young boy did not cause any injuries to the old guy but he suffered more injuries due to punches from the old guy. I wonder whether the young boy can actually sue the Angkasa Condominium management for causing physical injuries. Any lawyer interested? LOL

I have no relationship to any of them, but just commented as an eye witnesses.
As tenant in Angkasa Condominium Taman Connaught, it does puzzled me whether Angkasa Condominium Taman Connaught is managed by professional or gangster? As a professional management staff, violent is definitely not the solution.

We hope that Angkasa Condominium Developer/Management will look into this matter. Even media or NGO can look into this matter.

Opinion:
Luckily I am just renting in angkasa condominium and not an owner.
First, I felt like staying in Nigeria because too many nigerian.
Then, I felt like staying in Middle-East because too many middle-east tenant.
After that, I felt like staying in public university's hostel because there are so many rules and restrictions.
Now, I feel like staying in a jail because you will get beaten up by management staff if they feel offended.
Pity the condominium owners.

This post has been edited by Max24m: Apr 10 2008, 10:20 AM
Jvile
post Jun 11 2008, 02:32 PM

Complainer: Jet

Landlord/Landlady Involved: Mrs Kannah

Location of House/Room: No:67, SS14/8G, Subang Jaya

Problem encountered:

Becarefull with this owner, she likes to charge u if u rent her place. RM300 for unfurnished room inclusive of water and elec bills. But if exceed or you use heavy electrical have to add extra pay. Use her washing machine extra RM20 every month, same to gas RM20(for the tenant i found). That time when i move in i paid all the deposits and rent, and i moved out because my previous room i rent got some contract problem so i have to move out. That time was 26th of May, so i paid RM900 for 2 +1 and RM50 cos i moved in earlier 5 days. When i move out she give me back the deposit RM600, and for RM300 she keep it and said that it for June rental cos i move out earlier and she said she had rejected all potential tenant before me. So she said if i found someone to replace thn she will return. And i already found so many tenants but she rejected all, and she said she alr found one only move in July. And more ridiculous is she ask me to move all my stuff n me myself out on the last day of May cos other tenant want to see the room. Since i had paid she ask me move out still. And now dont want to return my RM300 June rental although i had found tenant to replace. And i even just ask her to return a bit also she refuse to. So becarefull with this owner, very calculating and will open your room without your permission. Cos one of my toilet connected to another room and the lock had spoiled, so i tied with my laptop adapter, and 1 day whn i'm back i saw the adapter had came off n my plug bit crack, definitely the owner open it before by force...doesn't respect others privacy...carefull with that..and she even want to report police said i'm harassing their "GOod Name" and threatening their life. Keep use the word "Police" to scare me mayb becos i'm student..so everyone, good luck

This post has been edited by Jvile: Jun 11 2008, 02:40 PM
cinbao
post Jul 25 2008, 12:36 AM

380 posts

Complainer : Tan
Landlord/Landlady Involved :Ms. ???
Location of House/Room Rent : 102, JLN 17/2, 46400, PJ, KL

Problem Encountered : get in my room without permission, even during the time I was not around, some more inform me she do not have spare key for my rented room (liar), outdated mindset of an old folks, no offense, I thought when I found she do such thing, she will feel so sorry, but this is not as u think, she even argue that she has the right to know what did u do for her renting room, well, I thought this is privacy, but she claims that is the regulation that should be follow and if I fail to obey then I shall move out. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by cinbao: Jul 25 2008, 12:37 AM
Computer^freak
post Aug 2 2008, 12:03 PM

The Holy See
992 posts

Seems like not only me having this problem.

Actually I read somewhere in this section someone recommending lodging a report to HASIL (tax authority) cause if this people doesnt play by the rules, they will have this habit in whatever they do. Likely wont declare those income, let the interest compounded tax kill them .

Lodging police report ? or do we have any tribunal (maybe consumer association?).

Anyone with a successful story please share it here.

Cheers.
thejoviantrilogy
post Nov 15 2008, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(paqralos @ Jan 28 2008, 01:37 PM)
Complainer :- Joshua Pheng
Landlord/Landlady Involved :-Richard
Location of House/Room Rent :- No 10. Jalan 19/6, 46300 PJ.

Problem Encountered :- i have withdrawn from renting the room for almost three months already.. but my deposit have not been refunded yet... so i don't know what to do.. i have been calling him for so many times... but still i can't get back my money. he has promised me a few times but still no progression at all... doh.gif
Hey! I'm living here. But I'm moving out end of december coz i cant bear the condition of the house. Its too dirty. Anyways, I told my housemates I was planning to move out n they ALL said they same thing :Its very very difficult to get your deposit back!!!
One guy whose sister was renting a room there said he actually threaten to report to the police if he didnt give back his sister's deposit. Finally,his sister got it back after 2 weeks.
I'm worried that will happen to me...I can't move in into another house unless I get the deposit back. So I've told that Richie "Butt"hole I won't move out till he gives my deposit back. I dont know what will happen. Ill probably go lodge a police report if he doesnt give me back my money. Seriously. vmad.gif

What happened to your deposit?
janeration7
post Jan 19 2009, 04:26 AM

43 posts

Complainer : Ganesh Kumar
Landlord/Landlady Involved : the chief tennants at taman melati condos pv3,5 and 6, and the agents and house owners involved
Location of House/Room Rent : taman melati, melati utama

Problem Encountered : i don't understand the mentality of malaysians. i don't mean to offend the nice chinese friends that i have, but finding a room here has been hell for me! i first moved out of pv3 because i had a crazy housemate there who used to abuse his girlfriend (not that we didn't do anythin, but the girl refused to admit, so there wasn't much we could do).
it was so hard to find another room because i am NOT chinese. after only a month staying at pv6, i was informed that i had freaking 2 WEEKS to move out of the condo since the house owner had sold the house. as far as i know, the contract is two ways, since when did the houseowner reserve the right to revoke the contract as and when he liked? it is really unfair towards us.

now the problem starts again, it's not like there aren't any rooms available at all at pv6, but the people whom i've called up always deny after finding out i am indian. since when did being indian become a crime?

i don't blame them if they've had a bad experience after living with an indian housemate, but some people are just racist to the max! they won't even give others a chance. at least look at the person and then judge there on after. i daresay that not all indians are as bad as you think and not all chinese are as nice as u think. heck, the guy who beat up his gf at my former house was CHINESE. and people think that wife-beating is an indian culture.

if i had somewhere ELSE to report all these, i'd definitely do it, along with all the names of the racist people whom i've come across. you may say that i'm worked up over a very small matter, but put yourself in my shoes. what if you were in a community filled with indians, such as that in aimst, and all the indians told u that they didn't want a chinese housemate?

i hope that someone will reply to my post and give me a solution, or at least explain to me what this whole hype about NOT living with an indian is about.

Added on February 5, 2009, 7:01 amComplainer : Ganesh Kumar
Landlord/Landlady Involved : Mr Low (house owner) and Alex (chief tenant) Jenny (agent)
Location of House/Room Rent : 12C-08, PV6, Platinum Hill Condo, Taman Melati Utama.

Problem Encountered : I moved in last Dec, and paid a deposit of 2 months rental plus 150 for utilities. On January 10th, the chief tenant told me that I HAD to move out before CNY because the owner sold the house. Hence, the complain above. HOwever, I finally managed to get a room and I had also paid one month's rental to secure that room. I asked the chief tenant when I could get back my deposit and he told me that he'd refund me the day I move out. However, a week after that, he told me that I could stay till end of FEB but I DID NOT HAVE TO PAY RENT. He did not mention that he will deduct the rental from my deposit. I acknowledged it thinking that it would not affect me since I'm movin out.

After CNY, he went missing. I did my part of the agreement by moving out, hoping that he'd refund me my deposit so I can pay the rest of the deposit for my new room. the chief tenant not only refused to refund me, he also accused me of blaming him when I was merely speaking nicely to him. Not only that, he was also being very rude to me.

Since he did not understand my message, i decided to call up the owner who apprently didn't understand english as well. When I told him that I was moving out, he clearly didn't understand because he told me "don't worry, u can stay till feb". Alex oso told me that he was coming back on the 4th of feb and that he'd settle everything. three other housemates and I have been waiting for him but he has yet to show. We suspect that he also has a share in this profit.

There are a lot of clauses in the tenancy agreement that both the owner and the chief tenant have broken that involves rental. They have obviously gone missing with our money. We will lodge a police report. Does anyone know where else we can report to?

pls don deal with these people as they are clearly wiling to do anything to cheat other people's money despite the fact that the profits from the sale of the house would bring in a much higher income.

This post has been edited by janeration7: Feb 5 2009, 07:01 AM
breatheinout
post Feb 8 2009, 02:02 AM

41 posts

Apartment in Jalan Batu Uban, Penang

Unfortunately, I have forgotten the apartment name, unit number, hp number. However, this man's hp number is painted in red outside the guardhouse of the apartment. His name is Ah Beng, 012-xxxx xxx.

We called him and he took us to a unit. The unit landlady showed us the room. We kind of liked it. We paid the first month's deposit. Then Ah Beng had the gall to ask for RM200 for introducing the unit to us, which my partner paid. The landlady then asked for a copy of IC, which my partner did not like, due to his own privacy needs. Following that, we decided not to rent that unit. We tried to get back our money, but Ah Beng was drunk and he tried to strangle my partner!

Big nut, and the lady is in cohorts with him. I had taken a video of them both. Unfortunately, our camera got lost some time after the incident, so I can't show it. What luck!
cutejams2004
post Apr 3 2009, 01:07 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

my problem is in the thread below. Also at melati utama condo pv6
i agree tht as an indian ,its so hard to get a room since every1 puts up the notice-only chinese. Why are ppl so racist?
my problem

my problem is also regarding deposit where new untold rules was added by the hous leader who subrented the room to my friend and me.
Joey Christensen
post Apr 27 2009, 11:43 AM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

Complainer : Joey Christensen
Landlady Involved : Alice (actually the house belongs to her brother)
Location of House/Room Rent : Miharja Condominium, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur.

Problem Encountered : Not really major actually. Just wanna vent out off my chest. I'm renting a small room right now at her place and it seems she doesn't like people to put "empty boxes" out side in the living room. I just don't get it...I stack it up nicely and didn't obstruct the passageway. Every now and then I'll do some cleaning, sweeping floors, mopping as well, etc (living room, toilet, kitchen...).

The middle room is rented by a college boy. He RARELY cleans the house even though he has a fair share of using the space in the house as well. Sometimes his gf would come over and stay a few days. She also didnt offer to do some house cleaning chores. Anyway, he and his gf are not much of my concern.

Thanks. Joey~~~

p.s: There's something that I would wanna ask yu, "stevanistelrooy". Just out of curiousity. Are yu a Malaysian Indian fella?

Sorry if I'm rude or anything...it's just that whenever I came across your name, my mind kinda imagining yu are a Malaysian Indian. I really don't know.

Anyway, have a good day, "stevanistelrooy".

Added on April 27, 2009, 11:57 am
QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 3 2009, 01:07 AM)
my problem is in the thread below. Also at melati utama condo pv6
i agree tht as an indian ,its so hard to get a room since every1 puts up the notice-only chinese. Why are ppl so racist?
my problem

my problem is also regarding deposit where new untold rules was added by the hous leader who subrented the room to my friend and me.
Hi there!

I don't have a problem with Malaysian Indian renting the same house as me. What's the problem? I have some Malaysian Indian (male & female) friends also and they are DAMN COOL! Anyway, I might have some probs in the future (if I wanna look for a new room to rent) since every now and then the notices for rental is written "female" & "chinese preferred". Saddens me whenever I see it. What's wrong with a guy renting the same place as the girls? Not like I'm a "pimp" or a "mob looking" guy or a "pervert". (But I do admit I posses some pornographic materials)... anyways,

Aaahhh...the "unwritten rules" added by your "house leader"...Hahaha.

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Apr 27 2009, 12:05 PM
Shinnen
post Apr 29 2009, 02:28 PM

84 posts

Landlord/Landlady Involved :- Mary
Location of House/Room Rent :- Blk F #706, 7th Floor, Perdana Exclusive Condo

1. After complaining in the beginning of the rental term that the aircons in the house were faulty and one of the water heater was faulty, she never bothered to get someone to repair it despite promising us in the begining that she would do so. She only did the repairs after repeated calls from us throughout the first 6 months as well as when we decided to withhold rental. Btw, she said even if she doesn't do the repairs, we have no right to withhold rental. She used a separate padlock to lock up the unit when we were away. thus coming back we discovered with had to cut the padlock and still live with spoilt facilities.

2. Harasses us in the middle of the day (when she find out that my housemate doesn't leave for work so early) and in the middle of the night (2am - 4am).

3. House electrical wiring is wired strangely. Seldom use A/C (cos 2 aircons don't work at all, 1 leaks like a faucet (don't ask me how that happens) can fill a big pail quarter full when turn on for 30 minutes, and 1 aircon turns on and off at will, even when we manually turn off.) Fans usually turn on and 3 computers on only in the evening. Bill on average is about RM500 a month. Tried turning off everything except 2 flourescent lights (1 in each room) to test, meter runs extremely quickly (little red indicator flies)

3. Informing her that we want to move out 2 months in advance throught mail, email and sms was useless as she denied receiving any of it (despite the fact that she replied to the sms messages to acknowledge).

4. We have moved out more than a month ago and still haven't gotten our deposit yet. We cleaned & repainted the condo unit and never nailed or stuck anything into the walls before. She doesn't pick up our calls till today, or just sms to tell us she isn't in town if we spam her phone. Basically evading us. She promised to return us the deposit 2 weeks after vacating the premises.

I would advise everyoen to avoid this unit. Rental here is advertised very cheaply compared to other units in the same condo blocks. Saving on rental doesn't mean you'll save money on other vital stuff such as utilities and personal space.
xiuxiu
post May 20 2009, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(Shinnen @ Apr 29 2009, 02:28 PM)
Landlord/Landlady Involved :- Mary
Location of House/Room Rent :- Blk F #706, 7th Floor, Perdana Exclusive Condo

1. After complaining in the beginning of the rental term that the aircons in the house were faulty and one of the water heater was faulty, she never bothered to get someone to repair it despite promising us in the begining that she would do so. She only did the repairs after repeated calls from us throughout the first 6 months as well as when we decided to withhold rental. Btw, she said even if she doesn't do the repairs, we have no right to withhold rental. She used a separate padlock to lock up the unit when we were away. thus coming back we discovered with had to cut the padlock and still live with spoilt facilities.

2. Harasses us in the middle of the day (when she find out that my housemate doesn't leave for work so early) and in the middle of the night (2am - 4am).

3. House electrical wiring is wired strangely. Seldom use A/C (cos 2 aircons don't work at all, 1 leaks like a faucet (don't ask me how that happens) can fill a big pail quarter full when turn on for 30 minutes, and 1 aircon turns on and off at will, even when we manually turn off.) Fans usually turn on and 3 computers on only in the evening. Bill on average is about RM500 a month. Tried turning off everything except 2 flourescent lights (1 in each room) to test, meter runs extremely quickly (little red indicator flies)

3. Informing her that we want to move out 2 months in advance throught mail, email and sms was useless as she denied receiving any of it (despite the fact that she replied to the sms messages to acknowledge).

4. We have moved out more than a month ago and still haven't gotten our deposit yet. We cleaned & repainted the condo unit and never nailed or stuck anything into the walls before. She doesn't pick up our calls till today, or just sms to tell us she isn't in town if we spam her phone. Basically evading us. She promised to return us the deposit 2 weeks after vacating the premises.
I would advise everyoen to avoid this unit. Rental here is advertised very cheaply compared to other units in the same condo blocks. Saving on rental doesn't mean you'll save money on other vital stuff such as utilities and personal space.
Hi there,

I almost rented at Perdana Exclusive. But found a way better deal at Bandar Utama.

My advise to such problems would be

1) the standard rule when vacating a premise is - the landlord comes to check the condition of the house together with you, if everything is in good order, he/she should return your deposit to you AT THE SAME TIME as you return the keys & passcards to him. If he doesn't do that, then you have the right to hold on to the keys until he does. Nvr compromise on this. The only deposit he can withhold at that time is your utility deposit which he will wait until the final elec / water bill to be cleared. Example - if you move out on 15th, then you have to wait till the final week of the mth to get your bills, and prove to the owner you paid your share till 15th (prorate), then you'll get your utility deposit back. As for the 2 mths deposit, you MUST get it the moment you return your keys to the landlord.

(No such thing as return your deposit 2 weeks after vacating the premise if you've served your contractual rental time - means if your tenancy agreement is from 1st apr 08 - 31st Mar 09 and you paid your rental till 31st Mar 09 - the owner MUST return your deposit. If you didn't serve your tenancy obligations, ie you left earlier than 31st Mar 09 then the owner has the right to keep your deposit as you didn't fufill the terms)

2) As to the hefty utitlity bills every month - what I usually do before renting a house is to ask the landlord for his most recent utility bill (just tell him I want an estimate of how much the utility is) - then you'll know the normal rate you have to fork out. My current house in BU has 4 ACs, total 5.5hp. I had no idea how much the utility will cost so I asked the previous tenant how much they paid on full capacity month. That's how I found out. I also found out the water (plumbing) in the house has some problems - water bill quite high compared to normal usage. But the amount is negligable hence I decided to take the house anyway. Also - I checked every single AC, water heater, fan, lights, autogate etc in the house before renting. The moment the tenancy agreement is signed - you don't have the power to negotiate with owner anymore. (if he's nice, he'll repair for you, if not then you're on your own)

3) Lastly - a normal Tenancy for a house is minimum 1 year - so it's good to pay attention to these details. Be fussy! you're the one living and paying the rent. Not the owner.

* If you haven't got back your deposit till now, I suggest you sms the owner - tell her you'll get your friends to lock up her unit if she doesn't return your money. This will cause inconvenience to her current tenant which will give her problem - if you meet her current tenant, even better - tell them the whole story. PS - you don't have to carry this out (sounds like gangster move anyway) - but hopefully this shows her that you're not someone she can bully her way out. You can even threaten to send letters addressed to the unit - tell whoever the current tenant there your story. This will tarnish her reputation, not something she would want. In short, you want to send her a message that you can make her life very difficult if she keeps your money.

hope this helps smile.gif

pumpkinn
post May 24 2009, 03:09 PM

84 posts

hey guys, i have something special to share here. i do not have problematic house/room, but im having a very problematic FUTURE TENANT PLS beware of a forumer called SYRIAN, She is a SENIOR MEMBER in this forum while i am just a NEWBIE here, BUT I AM REALLY REALLY PISSED RIGHT NOW. nowhere but here to complain.Here is the Story:

this gal came to see my rooms in Sunway with her bf called Tommy last week. after viewing the room, they went back, saying wanna consider on the room, ok, fine.

the next day,on the 16th of May,at that night, Tommy called me again. saying they are around Sunway area, wanna view the room again, wanna see if the room is hot at night. i told him i was out at that time, it was my birthday tat night,i was celebrating, i told him if it is ok for him to come and view on Monday. he said ok and hung up.

few minutes later, he told me he is already in front of my house shocking.gif shocking.gif , saying there are housemates in the house, asked whether if i can called the housemates to open the door for him. i felt bad to reject him since he is already OUTSIDE the house, i asked my housemate to open the door for him. thats all for 16th of May

the next monday, 18th of May. He came again with SYRIAN and her SHIH TZU. WU LONG CHA. they came to test the WATER PRESSURE shakehead.gif . and etc. they told me they will bank in the 1 month deposit for me and will move their things in this coming tuesday. and i waited for his deposit for 2 days before i can edit my post in Properties. i sms him to confirm if he still want the room, if not i can let other ppl to view the room. he said he is STILL CONSIDERING as the room is QUITE HUMID and told me he will call me again on Friday (22nd of May). OK fine. but he didnt call me on Friday, so i tot he might get a BETTER place to stay.

Today, Sunday, 24th of May. Tommy called me saying that he still cant find any place to stay and confirm that he wants my room, so i asked him to transfer me 1 month deposit to confirm. 2 hour later, he called, saying that he already transferred the deposit to my account. so i edited my post in Lowyat net stated that the room already rented out. 1.5 hours later, Syrian called me again using Tommy phone(maybe Tommy don dare to call me as he thinks that this is really TOO MUCH for me vmad.gif ), saying she wants to cancel the deal as her frens found a room in USJ for her.and saying that she wants her deposit back[but from what i can see is she is still lookin for rooms around rclxub.gif ]. i told her, she cannot be so irresponsible, once the room is confirmed, it is a deal. it is not up to her to pull out the deal. i did not say that i do not want to refund her, but at least, jus throw me with SORRYsssss.....then i will be very very fine. brows.gif

guys, u know what she said to me???

Syrian: OK....TAKE THE RM600 as MEDICAL BILL!!!

so, moral of the story is, SYRIAN, this gal is NOT educated AT ALL, or maybe i can use the word RUDE!!!! mad.gif

so, to the owner in USJ, if u r renting ur unit to this gal, i wish you LUCK biggrin.gif

To Tommy, stop apologizing to me as THIS IS NOT YOUR FAULT.

To Syrian, the RM600 might not be ur money but its Tommy's, you would be so 'KIND" to give it to me as my medical bill, BUT, think over again on your attitudes. I SERIOUSLY WANT A BIG BIG SORRY FROM YOU!!!!!!!!! vmad.gif

Update: today is 27/7/09. It has been 2 months since this case happened, still no apology from Syrian. Hence, No refund.

This post has been edited by pumpkinn: Jul 27 2009, 04:09 PM
Syrian
post May 25 2009, 10:59 AM

2,761 posts

yaya .. say all you want, pumpkinn (soon sooi). Why waste my extra energy entertaining a chan kai po like you. Ur bf is much better than you in communicating with people!! Btwn, i did said sorry when i wanted to back out - i'm not sure if you have problems with your ears or what whistling.gif . When i told you "bu hao yi shi", you were just shooting away and yelling over the phone .. u can't even talk properly like an adult yawn.gif Btw, ur bf promised and said he'll refund back but i think u somehow snatched the phone over after u heard him and starting shooting and yelling over the phone. I dun even think you have the intention of refunding in the first place. Anyway, god bless those who are going to rent your place notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Syrian: May 25 2009, 11:53 AM
pumpkinn
post May 25 2009, 09:47 PM

84 posts

yeah right,
1. who made the wrong decision at the 1st place? you are in accouning field, you should know how much losses[economic & accounting] might cause due to your wrong decision making rolleyes.gif

2. when u paid the deposit to the owner, isnt this a CONFIRMATION that you will rent the room??

3. Right after that, wanted to cancel the deal, you are trying to waste my TIME which is priceless or YOU ARE TRYING TO BE FUNNY??? laugh.gif

4. After transferring the money, TOMMY still asked me where to get a lorry to move YOUR things!!! hmm.gif

5. Yes, i am not an adult, but is not for YOU (A PERSON who CURSE me just for a small matter and REFUSED to apologise and at the same time, keep asking her bf to call me NON STOP for nothing but to APOLOGISE on behalf of her brows.gif AN IRRESPONSIBLE ADULT ) to judge

6. I m not doing anything that hurt you, why are you asking me to take the money as a medical fees for myself? if you think i was yelling at you (which i was not, i was just telling that you are wasting my time!!!), you can do the same thing back to me, am i right? BUT YOU SEEM HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO SAY THAN CURSING ME shocking.gif if I AM CHAN KAI PO? WHY NOT YOU, SYRIAN???

7. if you happened to say 不好意思, then i am here to give you free advice, 不好意思 is totally different from 对不起. 对不起 is much more sincere and also a MUCH better word to say to me AFTER GIVING ME SO MUCH TROUBLE. shakehead.gif

8. since you are so ADULT, why is it so difficult for you to apologise after saying SOMETHING EXTREMELY RUDE, HUH? SYRIAN??? (sorry for didnt ask for your real name and thank you for publishing my big name here, ADULT)

9. AGAIN, im here to tell you again as what i have told TOMMY, YOUR RM600 not even enough to cover my 2 cats expenses a month blush.gif (im not trying to show off, but i just cant stand YOUR ATTITUDE) according to your post, YOU ARE JUST ASSUMING THAT I WONT REFUND the deposit , (which is suppose to be non refundable)BUT DID I SAY THAT I WILL NOT REFUND??? SYRIAN, I JUST WANT A 'SORRY' FROM YOU, FOLLOWED BY TOMMY'S ACCOUNT NUMBER. THATS ALL!!! cool2.gif

10. to TOMMY, i feel bad for you. even though u have a soon-to-be-auditor gf, but she seems to fail in helping you to manage your money. cry.gif i always wanted to return you your money, but just be a little fair to me, ask HER TO APOLOGISE!!!! whistling.gif

p/s: my bf did ask tommy why is Syrian talking in such way?
Tommy: So sorry, my gf is hot tempered (hot tempered, SO WHAT?? does this mean that you can say anything you like to hurt others once you are angry??? Syrian, i am here to tell you, NO!!! and pls behave yourself!!! just for your own good )

This post has been edited by pumpkinn: May 26 2009, 11:02 AM
SUSSeLrAhC
post May 26 2009, 03:00 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

nvm lar.. u get d $$ she get other place.. both win win... pumpkin u take d 600 go shopping make urself eppy lor... syrian u lose ntg mar.. ur tommy rugi only
pumpkinn
post May 26 2009, 05:49 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ May 26 2009, 03:00 PM)
nvm lar.. u get d $$ she get other place.. both win win... pumpkin u take d 600 go shopping make urself eppy lor... syrian u lose ntg mar.. ur tommy rugi only
no lar sel, i want to return the money, it is tommy's hard earn money....but i just want a sorry from her cool2.gif but it seems to be so hard to get this word out of her mouth...i wonder rolleyes.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 10:18 PM