122 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

iPhone iPhone Club Version5, FW1.1.4 is out..........................

fuiyo
post Feb 2 2008, 08:04 PM

Never Settle
1,193 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Feb 2 2008, 07:16 PM)
Check ur region format. If its other than united states then the weather icon wont change.
oh gosh, i have it set to hong kong's format,

because i dont like the date format of US,

its okay then, guess i'll stick to the default theme,

since its still the best one !!

just trying the phiberglass out & wondered why didnt it get the weather icon to change >.<

Added on February 2, 2008, 8:08 pmanyway guys, check this out

" Nokia sold 18.8 million s60 devices in Q4 2007 ( up from 11.1 million in Q4 2006 ), and 3 million e series phone in 2007 ) "

i got it from their annual report.

guess everyone knows that nokia sells more than 100 million phones in a year,

lets dont talk about those 90 million phones, which arent smartphones and are all low ended ones,

see nokia only managed to sell 10 million smarphones in a year, and they even have 20-30 models.

what apple has is just one model and its sales when straightly up to 4 million,

i wonder if it will exceed the 10 million units estimation, which represents a 1% mobile phone market share? =)

Added on February 2, 2008, 8:14 pm
QUOTE(lordsharingan @ Feb 2 2008, 07:16 PM)
any new features on the new summerboard for 1.1.3?
as i can see, nope

what the developer did it just an update to support 1.1.3 and thats all

This post has been edited by fuiyo: Feb 2 2008, 08:14 PM
TeraPox
post Feb 2 2008, 08:12 PM

961 posts

Is 1.1.3 version breakable yet?

if so, i wish to upgrade mine and crack it.. coz 1.1.3 got quite a number of cool features..like bulk sms and webclips...

nonama
post Feb 2 2008, 08:15 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(lordsharingan @ Feb 2 2008, 08:04 PM)
anyone bought the apple bluetooth? is it good?
Been using it for the past few days. I think its great..way better than the review that most people posted in
apple website. I dont have any issue with what so ever regarding static or bluetooth keep falling off. Everything works fine.
I guess Im the lucky one thumbup.gif

If you are thinking of buying one, I highly recommend it.

When u first open the box u will like amaze how small and beautiful it is..
Juz like when u first get ur hand on iPhone.. rclxms.gif

POISON brows.gif
fuiyo
post Feb 2 2008, 08:17 PM

Never Settle
1,193 posts

QUOTE(nonama @ Feb 2 2008, 08:15 PM)
Been using it for the past few days. I think its great..way better than the review that most people posted in
apple website. I dont have any issue with what so ever regarding static or bluetooth keep falling off. Everything works fine.
I guess Im the lucky one  thumbup.gif

If you are thinking of buying one, I highly recommend it.

When u first open the box u will like amaze how small and beautiful it is..
Juz like when u first get ur hand on iPhone.. rclxms.gif

POISON  brows.gif
huh? small?

so can i get one here?

what's the price then?

all i need to do is turn on my bluetooth & select it right? =)

i never use bluetooth headsets in the past,

feel like trying one out
lordsharingan
post Feb 2 2008, 08:22 PM

やった!!
656 posts

QUOTE(Takezho~* @ Feb 2 2008, 04:14 PM)
hey how to put video inside iphone?

i know need to put it inside itune first, but i dont know how
create a folder and put ur movies inside and sync it with itunes..
nonama
post Feb 2 2008, 08:25 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(fuiyo @ Feb 2 2008, 08:17 PM)
huh? small?

so can i get one here?

what's the price then?

all i need to do is turn on my bluetooth & select it right? =)

i never use bluetooth headsets in the past,

feel like trying one out
Definitely u cant get it here..bought mine in U.S for USD129+Tax.

Basically if u r gettin an apple bluettoth all u need to do is charge the phone wit bt, it will automatically pair
ur device. If not just switch on the bluetooth frm ur phone and pair it wit ur bt device. That simple.

I cant explain how small it is, its like a normal pendrive size but smaller and thinner. It is simply beautiful. biggrin.gif

POISON.. brows.gif

Sori for tthe bad pics... smile.gif

This post has been edited by nonama: Feb 2 2008, 08:36 PM
lordsharingan
post Feb 2 2008, 08:33 PM

やった!!
656 posts

yeah.. but its a bit pricey.. hm.. how long is the standby time?usd 129=300++ for a bluetooth.. lol.. can get a2dp bluetooth headphones ad.. ~.~ lol.. but its tempting.. haha
martinsee
post Feb 2 2008, 08:34 PM

89 posts

Hmm guys.. I am having a problem here.. Dunno y my iphone can call out but incoming call cant get in.. Anyone face this problem b4 and how u guys solve it? Thx Thx!
nonama
post Feb 2 2008, 08:39 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(lordsharingan @ Feb 2 2008, 08:33 PM)
yeah.. but its a bit pricey.. hm.. how long is the standby time?usd 129=300++ for a bluetooth.. lol.. can get a2dp bluetooth headphones ad.. ~.~ lol.. but its tempting.. haha
yup very pricey but cannot tahan wit apple accessories..LoL
lordsharingan
post Feb 2 2008, 09:02 PM

やった!!
656 posts

yea.. but very tempting ... drool.. lol.. the box is also sexy lol
=Hanxz=
post Feb 2 2008, 09:40 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

abang dan adik sini
anyone knows a voice recording app that is available on installer out there?
LaskarCinta
post Feb 2 2008, 10:01 PM

?
1,651 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Feb 2 2008, 09:40 PM)
abang dan adik sini
anyone knows a voice recording app that is available on installer out there?
haha...of course la VoiceNote.

QUOTE(Takezho~* @ Feb 2 2008, 09:42 PM)
i cant drag the movie into the new folder i created at itune, but music can =.-
when you drag the video into iTunes, it will be categorised under Movies. But if it is not there, maybe it is not compatible with its quicktime codec. Remember though that .AVI is just a format wrapper, there are so much possibilities on which codec it is transcoded with. So the best way to deal with video is to transcode it with any third party applications that has been mentioned before, and only after that u drag the converted video into iTunes window.

This post has been edited by LaskarCinta: Feb 2 2008, 10:03 PM
fuiyo
post Feb 2 2008, 10:10 PM

Never Settle
1,193 posts

QUOTE(nonama @ Feb 2 2008, 08:25 PM)
Definitely u cant get it here..bought mine in U.S for USD129+Tax.

Basically if u r gettin an apple bluettoth all u need to do is charge the phone wit bt, it will automatically pair
ur device. If not just switch on the bluetooth frm ur phone and pair it wit ur bt device. That simple.

I cant explain how small it is, its like a normal pendrive size but smaller and thinner. It is simply beautiful.  biggrin.gif

POISON.. brows.gif

Sori for tthe bad pics... smile.gif
hey i saw that online before,

how come its just so small ?

thought its very bulky ==

wow thats very expensive lar, i better use my earphones
lordsharingan
post Feb 2 2008, 10:20 PM

やった!!
656 posts

QUOTE(Takezho~* @ Feb 2 2008, 10:08 PM)
what kind of application to convert to you recomend?
hmm. use videora iphone converter.. its free to convert.. and easy to use
nonama
post Feb 2 2008, 10:35 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(fuiyo @ Feb 2 2008, 10:10 PM)
hey i saw that online before,

how come its just so small ?

thought its very bulky ==

wow thats very expensive lar, i better use my earphones
yeah I was surprise too when i open up the box, so small and slim smile.gif

IphoneInsider
post Feb 2 2008, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(TeraPox @ Feb 2 2008, 08:12 PM)
Is 1.1.3 version breakable yet?

if so, i wish to upgrade mine and crack it.. coz 1.1.3 got quite a number of cool features..like bulk sms and webclips...
It is not unlockable yet but 1.1.3 is jailbroken using the soft update method. This method will not upgrade your baseband. It can be found in your Installer. Install the latest version (version 3) if you really want to. DO NOT UPGRADE via Itunes because it will update your baseband as well. If you have the new Bootloader (4.6) you are screwed with the 1.1.3 baseband.

Without the 1.1.3 baseband though, you can't have the Google Location and SMS for 1.1.3 has a "time" bug that makes your messages out of order. I suggest you don't soft update to 1.1.3 because with 1.1.2 baseband, it doesn't give you much benefit.

If your phone is unlocked with Anysim before, wait for the release of the new Anysim to unlock 1.1.3 then only make sense to jailbreak 1.1.3. Anysim for 1.1.3 is in the final stage of development and will be available very soon.

This post has been edited by IphoneInsider: Feb 3 2008, 01:10 AM
iphonegizmo
post Feb 3 2008, 01:16 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Feb 2 2008, 12:55 PM)
What is the best Appz so far you guys been using ?

lolxxx
iPhone Telescope with Crystal Case

Lol.. i got that item !

anyone wants it pm me. biggrin.gif
soundstream
post Feb 3 2008, 01:47 AM

161 posts

pm me your best price that comes in package. thnaks

Added on February 3, 2008, 2:01 amanyone came across any chatting software available for iphone ?

This post has been edited by soundstream: Feb 3 2008, 02:01 AM
tarpaucase
post Feb 3 2008, 02:03 AM

3,469 posts

LOL you can't be serious!

And to the poster above.. define chatting. IRC? mColloQ

This post has been edited by tarpaucase: Feb 3 2008, 02:03 AM
soundstream
post Feb 3 2008, 02:10 AM

161 posts

ya some sort like that.....i'm not sure but just asking dude... ; )

Added on February 3, 2008, 2:12 amToday i bought the component AV cable.
Althought a little expensive but it works great. Just that only works for the photo and ipod. The rest not possible. Correct me if i'm wrong...

This post has been edited by soundstream: Feb 3 2008, 02:13 AM

122 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:10 PM