122 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

iPhone iPhone Club Version5, FW1.1.4 is out..........................

TSmegatron007
post Jan 27 2008, 11:56 PM, updated 18y ago

4,000 posts

Compatible Network
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Latest Newsuser posted image

Is IPHONE coming to MALAYSIA??? I bet nobody here can answer....so better dont ask again

We are advising based on best effort

Apple event confirmed for March 6th for the "iPhone software roadmap"

FW 1.1.4 is out ....UNLOCK ??? visit http://www.ziphone.org/

Itunes 7.6.1

How to Unlock the iPhone Region Format for All Locales

http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=725

How to Get iPhone Notifications With Taskbar Notifier

http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=714

How to Patch AppSupport for 1.1.3 iPhones (Installer)

http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=684

iPhone | How to Use Your iPhone as a Touchpad

Windows : http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=705
Mac : http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=704

Unlock your Iphone

http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=666

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the status on 1.1.3??
How do i jailbreak 1.1.2??
How do i jailbreak 1.1.3??
How do i downgrade a 1.1.2 phone??
How do i downgrade a 1.1.3 phone??
Jailbreakme.com doesn't work?
Upgrade an unactivated phone??
How do i perform a upgrade/restore??
Upgrade already unlocked 1.0.2?
How do i "Virginize" the iPhone??
I can't find anySIM?
YouTube is not working?
Is the unlock permanent??
Where can i download firmware files??

This post has been edited by megatron007: Mar 1 2008, 04:01 PM
martinsee
post Jan 27 2008, 11:58 PM

89 posts

O.o u changed it.. Thx You!! Mega can u help me out with the custom ringtone thinggy on my otb 1.1.2? i have a song in my ringtone list and i sync it but i dont the ringtone in my iphone ringtone.. can help me out?

This post has been edited by martinsee: Jan 28 2008, 12:00 AM
oerdri5
post Jan 28 2008, 12:03 AM

89 posts

need help pls...
i've just update to 1.1.3 using installer..
but after finish the installation.. the phone restart and it show the 1.1.3 home screen with the 'edit home screen' msg and it show that my digi is working too.. but it hang on the home screen... after i restart the phone using power+home, the iphone cant go to the home screen anymore.. just the 'connect to itune' logo show and itunes lauch to ask me to restore.. then i try to use ibrick to boot the phone to the home screen... but the home screen still hang cant do anything... i try to call to the iphone using other phone... can get thru the phone but the iphone just hang without ring...
any bros here can help plss....
TSmegatron007
post Jan 28 2008, 12:06 AM

4,000 posts

are u from 1.1.2 to 1.1.3?
OmniAtlas
post Jan 28 2008, 12:07 AM

946 posts

okay so upgraded to 1.1.3 everything is working dandy...except the google triangulation -- installed Locate Me version 0.5....locate me now starts and exits...same problem with google maps..hmm.
Samanoske Akechi
post Jan 28 2008, 12:08 AM

Itanium Solutions Inc.
625 posts

DAMN 1.1.3!!!!! Spent the friggin last 5 hours updating, and now they're telling me that contacts don't sync!!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif
oerdri5
post Jan 28 2008, 12:08 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Jan 28 2008, 12:06 AM)
are u from 1.1.2 to 1.1.3?
yup... otb 1.1.2 using pss sim2.. pls help bro... cant sleep tonight
OmniAtlas
post Jan 28 2008, 12:10 AM

946 posts

QUOTE(Samanoske Akechi @ Jan 28 2008, 12:08 AM)
DAMN 1.1.3!!!!! Spent the friggin last 5 hours updating, and now they're telling me that contacts don't sync!!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif
why so long? it took me about 30 minutes, half of that was spent downloading the file. get the new iJailbreak (mac).
TSmegatron007
post Jan 28 2008, 12:20 AM

4,000 posts

re do my 1.1.3 now

restoring to 1.1.1

BRO....maybe u have to restore to 1.1.1 ...jailbreak, install oktoprep, update to 1.1.2, jailbreak, and then you are ready to go.
redzafahmy
post Jan 28 2008, 12:22 AM

102 posts

Contacts don't sync. That's sucks. I also found that out earlier in the evening. Sucks
TSmegatron007
post Jan 28 2008, 12:36 AM

4,000 posts

shit...

i m half way doing it ...

so better i PAUSED at 1.1.2?
kiasunkiasi
post Jan 28 2008, 12:38 AM

597 posts

Bravo, the iPhone thread is now v.5.

BTW, all contact info will survive 1.1.3 update, right?

Edit: Oops, my thread was composed and send when the above threads are not created yet. So looks like contact sync is a problem, I might as well hold on to 1.1.2 at the moment.

This post has been edited by kiasunkiasi: Jan 28 2008, 12:43 AM
OmniAtlas
post Jan 28 2008, 12:39 AM

946 posts

QUOTE(redzafahmy @ Jan 28 2008, 12:22 AM)
Contacts don't sync. That's sucks. I also found that out earlier in the evening. Sucks
what do you mean contacts dont sync? is there a workaround?
antnine
post Jan 28 2008, 12:40 AM

443 posts

Stop...don't continue...wait further notice...
ianho
post Jan 28 2008, 12:41 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

AHA! See.................... sumore the Devteam were slamming Nate like hell saying his JB was bollocks. Looks like the Nate JB fellas are having the last laugh now.
feizaiII
post Jan 28 2008, 12:42 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

m b wait for an very stable version out ...
martinsee
post Jan 28 2008, 12:50 AM

89 posts

Hey guys i really nid ur guys help leh.. I have a song in my itunes ringtone section.. When i sync it why it dont show in my iphone ringtones? Do i miss any step? Or anyone can list me the full step to create custom ringtone for iphone.. Or any link to show it? Thx you!
TSmegatron007
post Jan 28 2008, 12:52 AM

4,000 posts

shit! wasted all my effort! damm

now i m hold at 1.1.2
nkkhong84
post Jan 28 2008, 12:53 AM

164 posts

yuhoooo,i;m the member for version 5~....
i tot the official is bug free.....so how now??any1 using 1.1.3 official jail broken iphone now??
i face alot problem in downgrading to 1.1.1 but thx for uncleberg
comfort me thru msn....
he a good guy

btw tat
i jail break for 11 times
only can succeed...hope no ppl can win my records = =

i recommend all use guide from hackintosh as well...
it's better than iclarified
personal opinion la

This post has been edited by nkkhong84: Jan 28 2008, 12:54 AM
baretta
post Jan 28 2008, 12:57 AM

1,853 posts

as usuall my advise always in trash bin. Both jb was hybrid. Dev jb is the best jb right now for 1.1.3. Nate jb will break sdk software. U also will find that some song cannot play with iPod. Dev team have real jb but will release after apple come out with sdk. My advise stay with 1.1.2. If u no problem with freeze, always do soft restart and 24 hr play with wiggle thing so dont take my advise.

122 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:38 PM