122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

iPhone iPhone Club Version5, FW1.1.4 is out..........................

baretta
post Mar 1 2008, 04:20 PM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Mar 1 2008, 01:35 PM)
I'm gonna skip 1.1.4 this time. No difference to 1.1.3 so I'm not gonna waste time this round. Perfectly happy with my 1.1.3 Nate True JB. thumbup.gif
Aiyakkkk !!!!, 30 min job, restore, upgrade, unlock, sync........ How come wasting time hmm.gif
MoNnY
post Mar 1 2008, 04:32 PM

Ooooo... Now I know how to change this
4,423 posts

nothing major and nothing new in 1.1.4..
just a few bug fixes.. but those fixes are good especially for poeple like me who get irritated about the SMS bubble thing...
and its not even a 30 minute job.. i give it 15 minutes..
=Hanxz=
post Mar 1 2008, 04:36 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

i'm itchy d ahaha
tongue.gif

anywhere i can find the file manually except itunes?

This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Mar 1 2008, 04:37 PM
frozzbyte
post Mar 1 2008, 04:39 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ... pick up the package this morning and went straight to office. Operation begins at 1345 and ends at 1600. Patient is doing well with new battery and cover. Will go for burn test after this. This operation really makes me have cold sweats. Phewwww. Will post pics of the operation later.

Sorry nokia2003 ... i know u want to watch me open up the case but I just can't resist to crack that thing up and the battery is really swollen up. So have to do it fast. Luckily the clean room open. I'll make it up to u later ... ok mate. smile.gif

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Mar 1 2008, 04:41 PM
d@odao
post Mar 1 2008, 04:53 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Mar 1 2008, 04:39 PM)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ... pick up the package this morning and went straight to office. Operation begins at 1345 and ends at 1600. Patient is doing well with new battery and cover. Will go for burn test after this. This operation really makes me have cold sweats. Phewwww. Will post pics of the operation later.

Sorry nokia2003 ... i know u want to watch me open up the case but I just can't resist to crack that thing up and the battery is really swollen up. So have to do it fast. Luckily the clean room open. I'll make it up to u later ... ok mate.  smile.gif
congrate on the successful operation...another life is saved!... sweat.gif rclxms.gif
nokia2003
post Mar 1 2008, 05:06 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Mar 1 2008, 04:39 PM)

Sorry nokia2003 ... i know u want to watch me open up the case but I just can't resist to crack that thing up and the battery is really swollen up. So have to do it fast. Luckily the clean room open. I'll make it up to u later ... ok mate.  smile.gif
ha ha. how are you gonna make it up? does that mean you are gonna pry open your iphone again? biggrin.gif
darkimp
post Mar 1 2008, 05:16 PM

363 posts

i am going to restore, jailbreak and unlocked my 1.1.3 to 1.1.4

any last advice?

i restore it to 1.1.4 using itune and use ziphone to do the rest of the stuff.

correct me if i am wrong.
d@odao
post Mar 1 2008, 05:38 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

downloading 1.1.4...so slowww... yawn.gif
darkimp
post Mar 1 2008, 05:44 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ Mar 1 2008, 05:38 PM)
downloading 1.1.4...so slowww... yawn.gif
true true. took me about 24min to download the whole thing. blink.gif

Added on March 1, 2008, 5:48 pmok. i am done. 1.1.4 iphone in my hand

i start at 5.29pm and it end at 5.47pm.

1. Restore to 1.1.4
2. Use ziphone Do it all
3. Sync

and now happy with it. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

ziphone rocks... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by darkimp: Mar 1 2008, 05:48 PM
spoonkin
post Mar 1 2008, 05:55 PM

The CF Man
1,460 posts

wahliew
all going 1.1.4
sad.gif
1.1.4, the sms vibrate works?
can anyone verify this?
futobuta
post Mar 1 2008, 06:12 PM

1,519 posts

Wah, everyone joining the 1.1.4 bandwagon...
Very tempted to tag along. ..
fuiyo
post Mar 1 2008, 06:18 PM

Never Settle
1,193 posts

Everything works fine on 1.1.4

No lag no crash no issues =)

I mean EVERYTHING. Xp wow

-------------------

Btw, how come I can't find wefit in my installer?

I've already added weiphonw source into it but why doesn't it show up >.<

Does iCosta support 1.1.4? Thx
spoonkin
post Mar 1 2008, 06:22 PM

The CF Man
1,460 posts

QUOTE(spoonkin @ Mar 1 2008, 05:55 PM)
wahliew
all going 1.1.4
sad.gif
1.1.4, the sms vibrate works?
can anyone verify this?
can someone test the smsnotify program under utilities
if it works for 1.1.4 then i jump to 1.1.4 since 1.1.3 dont support sad.gif
frozzbyte
post Mar 1 2008, 06:27 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Opppsss ... sorry

Deleted

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Mar 1 2008, 06:31 PM
MoNnY
post Mar 1 2008, 06:28 PM

Ooooo... Now I know how to change this
4,423 posts

more pictures man...
one not enough...
d@odao
post Mar 1 2008, 06:31 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

ok..me too done...now 1.1.4...
going to install back my apps again now... sweat.gif
darkimp
post Mar 1 2008, 06:33 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(spoonkin @ Mar 1 2008, 06:22 PM)
can someone test the smsnotify program under utilities
if it works for 1.1.4 then i jump to 1.1.4 since 1.1.3 dont support sad.gif
trying it out now....waiting someone to sms... smile.gif
spoonkin
post Mar 1 2008, 06:35 PM

The CF Man
1,460 posts

thanks darkimp
hope it works
as now i am missing alot of sms
sad.gif

darkimp
post Mar 1 2008, 06:35 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ Mar 1 2008, 06:31 PM)
ok..me too done...now 1.1.4...
going to install back my apps again now... sweat.gif
i am in the mid of doing all this too... restart install restart install restart......

erm..... i received one sms 2 min ago.....

sorry to say that it doesn't work! no vibrate at all after the first notifier.

This post has been edited by darkimp: Mar 1 2008, 06:36 PM
d@odao
post Mar 1 2008, 06:37 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

actually can sms to ownself oso ma...
i test like tht lor...

still not vibrating... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by d@odao: Mar 1 2008, 06:38 PM

122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top