126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! with**V10**, (NEW SAGA) Come to join the fun^_^

singchaii
post Feb 3 2008, 09:11 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Feb 2 2008, 10:34 PM)
cannot, cannot
you give me now
i take, then you go without caps
ehehehe
tak boleh wow.. hehe.. Stand dulu la.. hehe..

joshua_chin
post Feb 3 2008, 09:54 AM

60 posts

thanks to u all for the info......its really useful and help me to understand more about my car. can anyone show how u all DIY sound proofing?? i mean i can do it by myself and wont cause a hole in pocket. and of course, is to make the car interior quieter and din sacrifice the speaker sound. thanks thanks!!
tkytky
post Feb 3 2008, 10:08 AM

502 posts

wrong post..

This post has been edited by tkytky: Feb 3 2008, 10:17 AM
dopeisgood
post Feb 3 2008, 10:19 AM

Mr. Dopeisgood
1,487 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Feb 3 2008, 01:29 AM)
ok~
jus let me know if u wan more stabilty then i'll do up for u~  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
i will try it for the moment.. stabiliy wise still ok cuz last nite i tried it.. not bad thumbup.gif thumbup.gif .. if aanythg not satisfy i will let u know k.. haha
am_eniey
post Feb 3 2008, 10:22 AM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

owh, version 10, i thought proton saga has a V10 engine
domo_kun
post Feb 3 2008, 10:32 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

*** la, my horn problem, even the mechanic can't troubleshoot
have to look for proton service center already...

cheeann
post Feb 3 2008, 11:04 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(dopeisgood @ Feb 3 2008, 11:19 AM)
i will try it for the moment.. stabiliy wise still ok cuz last nite i tried it.. not bad thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif .. if aanythg not satisfy i will let u know k.. haha
ok ok~
hehehe~
singchaii
post Feb 3 2008, 11:13 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Feb 3 2008, 10:32 AM)
If horn problem, tukar horn baru lor... Why cannot troubleshoot? hmm.gif
the_catacombs
post Feb 3 2008, 11:56 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Feb 3 2008, 06:39 AM)
ur place so far ler. ask pws buy from u biggrin.gif
so, when wanna buy jek??... hmm.gif
neosaint99
post Feb 3 2008, 12:52 PM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Feb 3 2008, 10:32 AM)
try this
unplug 1 horn
then press c if got sound
then swap
if do like this got sound rite, then ur horns r busted
sumhow wen they r both plugged in they dont work
this is wat happened to my horns last time
the remedy was to change the horns
after change, no prob until now smile.gif
neosaint99
post Feb 3 2008, 01:18 PM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

u guys know of any ABS retro-fit kits that can be used on the LMST?

This post has been edited by neosaint99: Feb 3 2008, 01:19 PM
blackpc
post Feb 3 2008, 01:48 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

Finally changed to APM Performax absorbers & springs. Drove all the way to kepong to get it from zendengoh. Compared to the price quoted by shops near my place, I got a better deal even with the petrol+toll I have to pay to go to kepong and back.
singchaii
post Feb 3 2008, 02:20 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Feb 3 2008, 01:48 PM)
Finally changed to APM Performax absorbers & springs. Drove all the way to kepong to get it from zendengoh. Compared to the price quoted by shops near my place, I got a better deal even with the petrol+toll I have to pay to go to kepong and back.
zendengoh is monsterXD brother.. Haha...
the_catacombs
post Feb 3 2008, 02:29 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Feb 3 2008, 01:18 PM)
u guys know of any ABS retro-fit kits that can be used on the LMST?

dun have i guess... unless u do serious modifications.... unsure.gif
dopeisgood
post Feb 3 2008, 02:41 PM

Mr. Dopeisgood
1,487 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Feb 3 2008, 01:48 PM)
how was it? in terms of performance n ride comfort??
kevinlim001
post Feb 3 2008, 04:37 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

yaya the ride bumpy or not?

Added on February 3, 2008, 4:38 pm
QUOTE(joshua_chin @ Feb 2 2008, 10:15 PM)
erm sifu sifu sekalian......i have a question about my iswara (sedan 1.5A). when i drive at 80km/h, the rpm at around 2.5k. but then i ramp up to 100 to 110km/h, the rpm goes up to 3.5K+. my question........is this normal?? will this cause the fuel consumption becomes higher? is there any way to lower the rpm if it affects fuel consumption? or it is the nature of the engine??
ur car is 4 speed or 3 speed? if 3 speed rpm will be higher..

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Feb 3 2008, 04:38 PM
singchaii
post Feb 3 2008, 05:07 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

skimmed rims mean what?
blackpc
post Feb 3 2008, 06:03 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(dopeisgood @ Feb 3 2008, 02:41 PM)
how was it? in terms of performance n ride comfort??
Performance is better. Comfort sacrificed a bit only, as I can notice the spring is not to low. Just nice. icon_rolleyes.gif
singchaii
post Feb 3 2008, 07:01 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

After a long survery, Finally I can only managed to get Silverstone FTZ or Good Year NCT 5 only.. Between this 2 tire, which 1 should i get?
cheeann
post Feb 3 2008, 07:11 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Feb 3 2008, 03:20 PM)
zendengoh is monsterXD brother.. Haha...
shh~
dun tell n spread d new 2 other ppl lo~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(blackpc @ Feb 3 2008, 07:03 PM)
Performance is better. Comfort sacrificed a bit only, as I can notice the spring is not to low. Just nice. icon_rolleyes.gif
bro,sorry about ytd i couldn't make it n i dun hace ur contact 2 let u know tat i couldn't come~
however will come 2gether wit cerealkiller wen he's free lo~

Added on February 3, 2008, 7:14 pm
QUOTE(singchaii @ Feb 3 2008, 08:01 PM)
After a long survery, Finally I can only managed to get Silverstone FTZ or Good Year NCT 5 only.. Between this 2 tire, which 1 should i get?
both tis tire is noisy~
if u dun mind put ur ice louder then ok liao~

This post has been edited by cheeann: Feb 3 2008, 07:14 PM

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:01 AM