Meet The Spartans

stormyz
post Jan 29 2008, 09:05 PM

Thread Killer
595 posts

this movie censor a lot..
for example, there should b a rambo scene inside.. but dun have..
zeist
post Jan 29 2008, 09:28 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Lulz, sparta spartaaaaaaaaaaa! tongue.gif
virginslayer
post Jan 29 2008, 10:32 PM

558 posts

THIS IS SPARTA..haha.
alvinsim_cy
post Jan 29 2008, 11:42 PM

353 posts

sanjaya malakar - i'm not gayyyy~ haha!

bow down to me..deal or no deal tongue.gif
tetsuhighrose
post Jan 30 2008, 12:38 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Jan 25 2008, 11:07 PM)
it was like a string of mad tv parodies. phail!
At least Mad tv are funnier than epic and date movie combine.
daibao
post Jan 30 2008, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(sickx @ Jan 29 2008, 07:45 PM)
because its still january...best comedy usually come up during summer...
Ya i agree with u~!! Summore i think CJ7 will more funny than spartan~!!
Cant wait to watch CJ7 on CNY smile.gif
lamely_named
post Jan 30 2008, 01:21 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

anyone who thinks this movie is remotely decent should cut his/her wrist now.

Jasonist
post Jan 30 2008, 07:39 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

lolzzz... the funniest mixed movie i seen so far le... i like the nipple staple part and the Ken Doll part... hahaha! laugh.gif
wilson88
post Jan 31 2008, 02:39 AM

Dupe Acc
1,807 posts

Overall it is better than Epic Movie. For this kind of movie, don't expect a good ending.

chickenducksoup
post Jan 31 2008, 03:06 AM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

just watch the trailer super funny.
feel like the scary movie
maximus85
post Jan 31 2008, 02:04 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

i'm at lost on how u guys can like this stupid movie......

its the lousiest movie i had ever watch.....if not becoz have to drive my friend back...i would have come out of the cinema 15min into the movie....

it sux so terribly that i cant find a suitable words to describe it....

and wat the fark wif that Pit of Death since.... do the director needs to repeat and repeat and repeat the scenes over and over and over again wif different people? damn annoying..... i guess there dun even have a proper plot that could last even an hour....thus make some of the scenes repeatives for zillion number times... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

like wat lamely_named said....those who find this movie hilarious or watchable should cut ur wrist now or bang ur balls..........
wilson88
post Jan 31 2008, 07:17 PM

Dupe Acc
1,807 posts

If you love those serious serious ... veryyy serious movie , this is not for you.

This movie is meant for you to laugh, most of the time it makes no sense at all.

TS-br0k3n-
post Jan 31 2008, 07:23 PM

167 posts

Tat why for those who haven't wac, better save tat money for Kungfu Dunk or CJ7.
Tis 1 wait for dl more worth...
Jasonist
post Jan 31 2008, 07:23 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Jan 31 2008, 02:04 PM)

its the lousiest movie i had ever watch.....if not becoz have to drive my friend back...i would have come out of the cinema 15min into the movie....

and wat the fark wif that Pit of Death since.... do the director needs to repeat and repeat and repeat the scenes over and over and over again wif different people? damn annoying..... i guess there dun even have a proper plot that could last even an hour....thus make some of the scenes repeatives for zillion number times... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

like wat lamely_named said....those who find this movie hilarious or watchable should cut ur wrist now or bang ur balls..........
either u like it onot its ur freedom to comment... but the bold words u mentioned is offensive and pls watch ur word... u may offend those who enjoy watching this movie for stress relieving...
rhoyo
post Jan 31 2008, 07:25 PM

-
2,800 posts

i laugh.gif at lionidis beating the crap of his son . man do he need to bribe the guys using oxy and neutrogena ? wtf doh.gif .. too bad the transformers scene they cannot do the CGI .. the scene was lame tongue.gif .
yen223
post Jan 31 2008, 08:03 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 31 2008, 07:23 PM)
either u like it onot its ur freedom to comment... but the bold words u mentioned is offensive and pls watch ur word... u may offend those who enjoy watching this movie for stress relieving...
ya lah, he shouldn't be offending retards...thats just mean
virginslayer
post Jan 31 2008, 10:51 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Jan 31 2008, 02:04 PM)

i think u dont have sense of humour,maybe u are so lonely,no gf ,no friend,nobody bother u,even if got,very little friend.
pity u.go watch more comedy movie.will enlighten u.
also will help u to overcome your sickness.then use some of the jokes to your friend.
trust me this is the best cure for ur sickness=)
yen223
post Jan 31 2008, 11:33 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(virginslayer @ Jan 31 2008, 10:51 PM)
i think u dont have sense of humour,maybe u are so lonely,no gf ,no friend,nobody bother u,even if got,very little friend.
pity u.go watch more comedy movie.will enlighten u.
also will help u to overcome your sickness.then use some of the jokes to your friend.
trust me this is the best cure for ur sickness=)
Or maybe he just has good taste..
tadasu
post Feb 1 2008, 12:12 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(yen223 @ Jan 31 2008, 11:33 PM)
Or maybe he just has good taste..
"good" taste is subjective.
birdrew
post Feb 1 2008, 12:14 AM

47 posts

Just watched today.. not bad actually..