Meet The Spartans

yen223
post Jan 26 2008, 12:30 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Jan 25 2008, 10:05 PM)
epic movie and date movie is funny i dont know why you guys hate it so much
i could feel my brains leaking out my ear when i watched date movie, it was just so stupid zzz

and i heard epic movie was worse sommo...
yen223
post Jan 31 2008, 08:03 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 31 2008, 07:23 PM)
either u like it onot its ur freedom to comment... but the bold words u mentioned is offensive and pls watch ur word... u may offend those who enjoy watching this movie for stress relieving...
ya lah, he shouldn't be offending retards...thats just mean
yen223
post Jan 31 2008, 11:33 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(virginslayer @ Jan 31 2008, 10:51 PM)
i think u dont have sense of humour,maybe u are so lonely,no gf ,no friend,nobody bother u,even if got,very little friend.
pity u.go watch more comedy movie.will enlighten u.
also will help u to overcome your sickness.then use some of the jokes to your friend.
trust me this is the best cure for ur sickness=)
Or maybe he just has good taste..
yen223
post Feb 3 2008, 12:19 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Feb 2 2008, 05:54 PM)
welll.....y.a......

well the research part is quite normal, like people going to sweeney todd expecting a normal show.

then again if we actually do compare apples to apples, the recent parody movies aint as good as those of the old days. like robin hood and the men in tights, the austin power movies ( well they do have quite a lot of movie spoofs in there.) and those shows with leslie nielsen. they are far better then the rubbish we get today.
We get more rubbish movies these days only because movie studios know they can get away with releasing crap, people will still pay lots of money to watch it...case in point, Meet the Spartans

0.0180sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:10 PM