6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Meet The Spartans

TS-br0k3n-
post Jan 25 2008, 05:47 PM, updated 18y ago

167 posts

Sneak it 2nite. Bought the ticket aledi. Wohoo..
hairyLGS
post Jan 25 2008, 07:04 PM

209 posts

Ever since Epic Movie... I feel those guys lost it... they used to be very good... in Scary Movies... but after watching Epic (I miss Date Movie), it's not as funny as it used to be...

TS-br0k3n-
post Jan 25 2008, 07:10 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 25 2008, 07:04 PM)
Ever since Epic Movie... I feel those guys lost it... they used to be very good... in Scary Movies... but after watching Epic (I miss Date Movie), it's not as funny as it used to be...
Yeah, Epic and Date is really rubbish. Hope tis 1 wun gua....
SUSMike3300
post Jan 25 2008, 07:19 PM

6,866 posts

Let us know when you come back later. tongue.gif
Disciple
post Jan 25 2008, 07:21 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

will there be 6 packs in this movie? lol laugh.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 25 2008, 07:21 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

ohhh it shows tonight??? must watch it on saturday or sunday then biggrin.gif
TS-br0k3n-
post Jan 25 2008, 07:30 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 25 2008, 07:21 PM)
ohhh it shows tonight??? must watch it on saturday or sunday then biggrin.gif
Dun tin sunday got cuz Monday got school. Basically sneak preview only on Fri and Sat mid9.
JS5016
post Jan 25 2008, 08:41 PM

109 posts

EPic Suxz................hope Meet the Spartans not another work of rubbish...
come bck n tell us..bout ur recommendation...........
soraxroxas
post Jan 25 2008, 08:55 PM

170 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by soraxroxas: May 11 2016, 05:51 PM
choyster
post Jan 25 2008, 10:05 PM

1,802 posts

epic movie and date movie is funny i dont know why you guys hate it so much
yen223
post Jan 26 2008, 12:30 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Jan 25 2008, 10:05 PM)
epic movie and date movie is funny i dont know why you guys hate it so much
i could feel my brains leaking out my ear when i watched date movie, it was just so stupid zzz

and i heard epic movie was worse sommo...
Hung Low
post Jan 26 2008, 12:44 AM

62 posts

epic failed?omg I lol hard but the story is fawked ,
TS-br0k3n-
post Jan 26 2008, 01:16 AM

167 posts

Juz come back....

BAD NEWS!!!!!!

VERY STUPID AND GHEY MOVIE!!!!!!

But more funnier than epic and date. Most (actually all) the scene is 300. Juz pick some event and place them in only. Britney part is sux. I like the part of Oracles and the scene wen they off to Hot Gates. Oh yeah, the Heroes quote i like it also. Other boring. Tis movie is juz 1 hour show only. Not so recommend. Better download or buy DVD. Some of the scene censored 2. Juz some nudity i think. The boring part is "Stomp The Yard" So pointless....

The main song here is "I Will Survive" To those who wan to wac it 2moro or next week, plz listen carefully to the last song. Spartan version of "I Will Survive"
toby.c13
post Jan 26 2008, 01:46 AM

Please enter custom member title
1,580 posts

oh means this movie is like epic movie those type? crappy then..
winstonhoo
post Jan 26 2008, 11:22 AM

I personally loveeee watching these type of parody movies eversince Scary Movie 1 came out (which I think is still the best). But most of these films have become stupid instead of funny, LOL! I watched "Meet The Spartan" last night and I laughed my butt off during the first 15 minutes of the show. For the rest of it, I saw some total time wasting spoofs. "The American Idol" / "Stomp The Yard" were so boring. And yeah, some of the booby scenes were censored. Oh, if you enjoy watching MadTV, some of the regular casts are in this movie portraying different characters.

If you are really gonna watch this in the cinema, please do not leave immediately at the credit roll 'cuz there is a 5 minutes "bonus scene" later on which most of the audience missed.
TS-br0k3n-
post Jan 26 2008, 02:20 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(winstonhoo @ Jan 26 2008, 11:22 AM)
I personally loveeee watching these type of parody movies eversince Scary Movie 1 came out (which I think is still the best). But most of these films have become stupid instead of funny, LOL! I watched "Meet The Spartan" last night and I laughed my butt off during the first 15 minutes of the show. For the rest of it, I saw some total time wasting spoofs. "The American Idol" / "Stomp The Yard" were so boring. And yeah, some of the booby scenes were censored. Oh, if you enjoy watching MadTV, some of the regular casts are in this movie portraying different characters.

If you are really gonna watch this in the cinema, please do not leave immediately at the credit roll 'cuz there is a 5 minutes "bonus scene" later on which most of the audience missed.
And ur bonus scene is wic 1?

Added on January 28, 2008, 7:06 pmOMG!!!!!! Meet the Spartans Overwhelmed Rambo!!!!!!

This post has been edited by -br0k3n-: Jan 28 2008, 07:06 PM
SUSTC_Boy
post Jan 29 2008, 07:32 PM

259 posts

No#1

http://movies.yahoo.com/mv/boxoffice/
virginslayer
post Jan 29 2008, 07:36 PM

558 posts

my friend over america watched this movie edy..they say it's the best comedy movie for the year.everyone in the cinema watch meet the spartan rather than rambo...lolx.i was surprise.

nazman
post Jan 29 2008, 07:38 PM

1,200 posts

im sneak peak at youtube dulu..
sickx
post Jan 29 2008, 07:45 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(virginslayer @ Jan 29 2008, 07:36 PM)
my friend over america watched this movie edy..they say it's the best comedy movie for the year.everyone in the cinema watch meet the spartan rather than rambo...lolx.i was surprise.
because its still january...best comedy usually come up during summer...

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:08 AM