Looking forward to own a kitten, persian maybe or same type. But to expansive to buy lor. Me n my wife love them sooo much. where i can get this kitten with reasonable price. Me from kajang. tq
^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -
Mar 17 2008, 04:03 PM
35 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: West Malaysia huhuhu (wild west) |
Looking forward to own a kitten, persian maybe or same type. But to expansive to buy lor. Me n my wife love them sooo much. where i can get this kitten with reasonable price. Me from kajang. tq
Mar 17 2008, 05:15 PM
141 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(aigreen @ Mar 17 2008, 04:03 PM) Looking forward to own a kitten, persian maybe or same type. But to expansive to buy lor. Me n my wife love them sooo much. where i can get this kitten with reasonable price. Me from kajang. tq hmm..maybe u can try the kitten.com forum.they have pure bred cats for sale and u can meet the breeders oso.but unfortunately,they're not so frenly.. or,there's a persian up for sale in a petshop near my house for RM750.. or contact this man padipaddy@yahoo.com. He sells cute bred kittens for quite reasonable price. Hope that helps. |
Mar 17 2008, 05:49 PM
3,905 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
QUOTE(aigreen @ Mar 17 2008, 04:03 PM) Looking forward to own a kitten, persian maybe or same type. But to expansive to buy lor. Me n my wife love them sooo much. where i can get this kitten with reasonable price. Me from kajang. tq go to garage sales under PETS... there are some long hair kitten for sale.but my advice.. if you are newbie, why dont learn from having a domestic cat first. adopt a kucing kampung. learn how to have a cat in the house. most newbie they want cat, but end up giving away the cat because cannot tahan. not everybody is lucky to have a good cat. first you must know that cat also go to the hospital This post has been edited by elfreakz: Mar 17 2008, 05:52 PM |
Mar 17 2008, 07:11 PM
322 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(longaty @ Mar 17 2008, 03:24 PM) tula psl hmmm... so sorry to hear about this that u have to make hard decision here. hmmm im still confuse... how many cats do u have? she lives alone and needs a loving cat as a companion.. but for sure i'll cry my hearts our le. i know how u feel, if ask me to spare one of my cats to others, surely i will cry my hearts out... sometimes my Stuart Boy does fight with others but thank God it's not until that bad that they poo and pee everywhere. In fact, it's my first time hearing that they pee and poo... hmmmm... i think i never encounter this before though i have 5 at home. really hope u can get a kind loving owner for shiro! |
Mar 17 2008, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(hooverbell @ Mar 17 2008, 07:11 PM) hmmm... so sorry to hear about this that u have to make hard decision here. hmmm im still confuse... how many cats do u have? thank u..i know how u feel, if ask me to spare one of my cats to others, surely i will cry my hearts out... sometimes my Stuart Boy does fight with others but thank God it's not until that bad that they poo and pee everywhere. In fact, it's my first time hearing that they pee and poo... hmmmm... i think i never encounter this before though i have 5 at home. really hope u can get a kind loving owner for shiro! i have 8 at home (i keep repeating this a few times tho but gave away 2 ady for my frens who keep asking for the kittens. I probably gonna let go Shiro to a good person whom i trust and at the same time i can visit shiro |
Mar 17 2008, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(longaty @ Mar 17 2008, 07:44 PM) thank u.. Icic... hhaa, tks for repeating again... sorry, sometimes too long never visit the forum, hard to trace back everythg... i have 8 at home (i keep repeating this a few times tho but gave away 2 ady for my frens who keep asking for the kittens. I probably gonna let go Shiro to a good person whom i trust and at the same time i can visit shiro |
Mar 17 2008, 09:49 PM
268 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur - Johore - Singapore |
Hi everyone
Would like to ask & know about Premium Food for kittens. Between Royal Canin, AIMS, Science Diet & Pro Plan, which one is better? I do believe the best product doent mean will be expensive price right? Hope everyone here can answer me & share your experiences |
Mar 17 2008, 09:54 PM
Mar 17 2008, 10:01 PM
4,967 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching,Sarawak Status: Same Same |
OMG. They love durians? XD
Sure their breath stinks. xD |
Mar 17 2008, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 17 2008, 10:01 PM) WAhahahaha... that was our concern too... after durians, we keep asking them to drink water... luckily... both of them obedient enough to drink... hhaaa Furkids... will alwys make you laugh your lungs out... having them is just so fun! |
Mar 17 2008, 11:02 PM
Mar 18 2008, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(hooverbell @ Mar 17 2008, 09:54 PM) Sydney and Buddy are durians freak!!!! Closer look at them! Sydney still begging for more from my mama Added on March 18, 2008, 1:08 am QUOTE(hooverbell @ Mar 17 2008, 09:34 PM) Icic... hhaa, tks for repeating again... sorry, sometimes too long never visit the forum, hard to trace back everythg... eyy no prob la darl This post has been edited by longaty: Mar 18 2008, 01:08 AM |
Mar 18 2008, 06:32 AM
4,967 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching,Sarawak Status: Same Same |
QUOTE(hooverbell @ Mar 17 2008, 10:04 PM) WAhahahaha... that was our concern too... after durians, we keep asking them to drink water... luckily... both of them obedient enough to drink... hhaaa Some are not. Last night i CANT sleep with my cats! Every hour i awake seeing them strachting at my legs just like a scrathing pole. Furkids... will alwys make you laugh your lungs out... having them is just so fun! |
Mar 18 2008, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(longaty @ Mar 17 2008, 05:15 PM) hmm..maybe u can try the kitten.com forum.they have pure bred cats for sale and u can meet the breeders oso. ok tqbut unfortunately,they're not so frenly.. or,there's a persian up for sale in a petshop near my house for RM750.. or contact this man padipaddy@yahoo.com. He sells cute bred kittens for quite reasonable price. Hope that helps. Added on March 18, 2008, 11:23 am QUOTE(elfreakz @ Mar 17 2008, 05:49 PM) go to garage sales under PETS... there are some long hair kitten for sale. Em tq. Currently we do have a kucing kg and siamese type, 3 total up, but now i just moving to new house then decided to look 4 kind a persian type or fur not so long.hope u understand what mean. i dont know exactly know their names but my advice.. if you are newbie, why dont learn from having a domestic cat first. adopt a kucing kampung. learn how to have a cat in the house. most newbie they want cat, but end up giving away the cat because cannot tahan. not everybody is lucky to have a good cat. first you must know that cat also go to the hospital This post has been edited by aigreen: Mar 18 2008, 11:23 AM |
Mar 18 2008, 11:39 AM
1,187 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: car-junk |
QUOTE(aigreen @ Mar 17 2008, 04:03 PM) Looking forward to own a kitten, persian maybe or same type. But to expansive to buy lor. Me n my wife love them sooo much. where i can get this kitten with reasonable price. Me from kajang. tq are u sure u wanna have persian...?let me tell u something about it... u need to comb your Persian's fur every day or at least every other day, and give her a bath once a week or so to keep the fur clean and knot-free. If it gets too matted, shaving might be the only solution... and summore... u also need to clean your Persian's eyes and nose often coz they tend to produce discharge... otherwise, u might notice some stains around the eyes... that's not all... u also need to monitor the 'butt' after pee-pee and poo-poo, coz quite most of the time there are some 'leftovers', especially whe they are having soft or watery stools... u dont want them to add some unwanted 'pattern' to ur floor/carpet right...? juz my 2 cent... hope u make the right decision... coz i've seen a purebreed persian owned by my neighbour which looks like 'bob marley' hair... u get what i mean...? |
Mar 18 2008, 11:45 AM
24 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Mar 18 2008, 12:46 PM
937 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Malaysia |
Wah!!Cats also eat durians aaa?I thought only tigers do!!Haha...cute n chubby cats though!!Anyway, what do u fed them to make em chubby like that?Durians only?Lol...
Mar 18 2008, 04:24 PM
836 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Jinjang Selatan |
at the car park of my condo, there have many types of cats..
some look like very rare type.. |
Mar 18 2008, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(arraille @ Mar 18 2008, 11:39 AM) are u sure u wanna have persian...? Erggghhhh really?? my goshh. but there r really adoreable... soooo cute. Ok laa maybe i try another type of cat lor that dont look so hairry hhehehee. but not local one laa becouse already got 1 and siamese 1 n another dont know huhuhu let me tell u something about it... u need to comb your Persian's fur every day or at least every other day, and give her a bath once a week or so to keep the fur clean and knot-free. If it gets too matted, shaving might be the only solution... and summore... u also need to clean your Persian's eyes and nose often coz they tend to produce discharge... otherwise, u might notice some stains around the eyes... that's not all... u also need to monitor the 'butt' after pee-pee and poo-poo, coz quite most of the time there are some 'leftovers', especially whe they are having soft or watery stools... u dont want them to add some unwanted 'pattern' to ur floor/carpet right...? juz my 2 cent... hope u make the right decision... coz i've seen a purebreed persian owned by my neighbour which looks like 'bob marley' hair... u get what i mean...? |
Mar 18 2008, 04:44 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: car-junk |
QUOTE(aigreen @ Mar 18 2008, 04:32 PM) Erggghhhh really?? my goshh. but there r really adoreable... soooo cute. Ok laa maybe i try another type of cat lor that dont look so hairry hhehehee. but not local one laa becouse already got 1 and siamese 1 n another dont know huhuhu but if u really fancy persian looks... why dont u get Exotic cat... they also call it Lazy Man's Persian coz less maintenance... u dont have to worry about grooming them daily and 'leftover'... but u still need to cleen the eyes like Persian... here is the photo for better understanding...![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:29 AM |