^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

TSelfreakz
post Feb 22 2008, 04:55 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 22 2008, 01:57 PM)
Tell your hubby Oren is not Doraemon, even though they look alike. laugh.gif

ARRRRRRR! My Dad want to put my cat's cage containing Comot and her kittens in the middle of the field. Then only put some roof on top. And cover around it. I was like "no way, my rabbit died by your idea and i don't want it to happen on my cats". Damn! =(
why dont make a big wooden house in the garage, for at the back side of the house - normally near the kitchen. looks good too aight. icon_idea.gif
yitjuan
post Feb 22 2008, 05:03 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

it's not easy to get pictures of my ginger cat. But here are some of him in action. Guess what's he doing biggrin.gif

krynzpeaches
post Feb 22 2008, 05:12 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

I like the pix where you almost don't see Ginger but an empty backyard...

Can see he's getting ready to pounce at the lil' birdie!

I like it! Spot Ginger!

KP
abang brother
post Feb 22 2008, 05:15 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 22 2008, 04:55 PM)
why dont make a big wooden house in the garage, for at the back side of the house - normally near the kitchen. looks good too aight.  icon_idea.gif
i did make one before, but now destroyed.
vutsi
post Feb 22 2008, 05:41 PM

-+#***#[OO]#***#+-
747 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Feb 22 2008, 05:03 PM)
it's not easy to get pictures of my ginger cat. But here are some of him in action. Guess what's he doing biggrin.gif
hmm.gif where is he?
TSelfreakz
post Feb 22 2008, 07:14 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Feb 22 2008, 05:03 PM)
oh my, its very hard to see ginger in the second pic. ehehe its somewhere near the bricks right?

Added on February 22, 2008, 7:15 pm
QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 22 2008, 05:15 PM)
i did make one before, but now destroyed.
wah why destroyed? how strong is the wind can destroy wooden house? or is floating away? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Feb 22 2008, 07:15 PM
yitjuan
post Feb 22 2008, 07:33 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 22 2008, 07:14 PM)
oh my, its very hard to see ginger in the second pic. ehehe its somewhere near the bricks right?

yeah. he's still a stray, albeit a very friendly stray (i think i can get him to the vet with little effort). Cant get nice shots of him because everytime he sees me he gets over friendly and doesn't sit still.
TSelfreakz
post Feb 22 2008, 07:37 PM

3,905 posts

ginger is a stray cat? so its like not yours? oh my.. ginger is a classic tabby pattern? look so nice!

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Feb 22 2008, 07:42 PM
abang brother
post Feb 22 2008, 11:02 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 22 2008, 07:14 PM)

Added on February 22, 2008, 7:15 pm

wah why destroyed? how strong is the wind can destroy wooden house? or is floating away? shocking.gif
Nah, due to my Dad need to make another room, so the house need to get destroy. So, what the heck, my cats before all died because of desease before. Before I really don't give a damn about it. Die oso i dun care. Now so kesal! cry.gif
TSelfreakz
post Feb 22 2008, 11:24 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 22 2008, 11:02 PM)
Nah, due to my Dad need to make another room, so the house need to get destroy. So, what the heck, my cats before all died because of desease before. Before I really don't give a damn about it. Die oso i dun care. Now so kesal! cry.gif
well i believe people change smile.gif and you are consider lucky because feeling "kesal" towards the things you do not care before smile.gif its good enough, rather than do not bother it forever aight icon_rolleyes.gif
yitjuan
post Feb 23 2008, 06:44 AM

arc reactor
688 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 22 2008, 07:37 PM)
ginger is a stray cat? so its like not yours? oh my.. ginger is a classic tabby pattern? look so nice!
he might be a stray, but i'm sure he was born into a human family due to his friendliness.

and yeah, he's a classic tabby. the patterns are so beautiful!

fanna
post Feb 23 2008, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Feb 23 2008, 06:44 AM)
he might be a stray, but i'm sure he was born into a human family due to his friendliness.

oh my..he is so pretty.and clean too.can see from the picture,very clean ears.
well even though he might be a stray, i can see that he is well loved wub.gif
TSelfreakz
post Feb 23 2008, 12:20 PM

3,905 posts

oh my ginger look like bengal fur pattern!!
fanna
post Feb 23 2008, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 23 2008, 12:20 PM)
oh my ginger look like bengal fur pattern!!
eh elfreakz, not only bengal tau hehehe thumbup.gif

this one is red classic tabby maine coon.nice huh? pic from www.mcbfa.org

i just love maine coon so much wub.gif hopefully one day i can have one..haishhh...

This post has been edited by fanna: Feb 23 2008, 01:30 PM

White Palace
post Feb 23 2008, 01:44 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Feb 23 2008, 06:44 AM)

This "stray" cat looks really nice, especially the patterns, you are so lucky to have it around.
TSelfreakz
post Feb 23 2008, 04:17 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(fanna @ Feb 23 2008, 01:20 PM)
eh elfreakz, not only bengal tau hehehe thumbup.gif
this one is red classic tabby maine coon.nice huh? pic from www.mcbfa.org

i just love maine coon so much  wub.gif hopefully one day i can have one..haishhh...
yea, but then ginger is short hair, could be from maine coon family. anyway i have 1 stray gray color, with a soft classic tabby patter, but not as strong as ginger.

so nice eh to have ginger.. beautiful!
fanna
post Feb 23 2008, 05:08 PM

few years back i have a dsh with classic tabby tongue.gif and also a stray that comes for only a week before cabut lari, also classic tabby.sayang laa huhu.

This post has been edited by fanna: Feb 23 2008, 06:15 PM
abang brother
post Feb 23 2008, 09:55 PM

4,967 posts

Just bought a book named "Cat and Kitten Care". Quite costy but easy to read. xD Now i can take care of my cat more. drool.gif
yitjuan
post Feb 24 2008, 10:22 AM

arc reactor
688 posts

hi guys, i'm trying to put my cat onto a raw diet. As you are aware dry food is bad for cats, so i was wondering if anyone had a recipe they use for their cats with raw food.
TSelfreakz
post Feb 24 2008, 10:58 AM

3,905 posts

what raw food? chicken or meat?

if you can afford this everyday for your cat that is good.

if im anak dato, or anak tan sri, ok lah give raw food to 9 cats tongue.gif

i give kibbles depends on my budget, and i do give raw food twice a week only (chicken/fishes).

Added on February 24, 2008, 10:59 amtry googling it around, and i believe you will find what you want... check this out

http://www.google.com.my/search?hl=en&sa=X...recipes&spell=1

Added on February 24, 2008, 11:01 am
QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 23 2008, 09:55 PM)
Just bought a book named "Cat and Kitten Care". Quite costy but easy to read. xD Now i can take care of my cat more. drool.gif
cool. i have that ASPCA cats manual book, which is cheap than other cat books and very good. its about rm59 at BORDERS.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Feb 24 2008, 11:01 AM

125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:42 PM