125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

^kiki^
post Feb 5 2008, 08:52 PM

Validating
21 posts

QUOTE(ruffyfluffy @ Feb 3 2008, 09:12 PM)
wow cute cat there. hmm... can i post mine? newbie here.

here's my LoVeLy Cat!

PuTeRi

[attachmentid=393066]

[attachmentid=393069]                                                                    [attachmentid=393070]

[attachmentid=393072]                                                                    [attachmentid=393073]
eyh!!!!
same color like my mona laaaarrr....
cuteness to the max!!!
at first i thought u curik my cat's gambar... tongue.gif
but then i realize that ur cat got the lines on her head...
longaty
post Feb 5 2008, 10:26 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Feb 5 2008, 12:01 PM)
Thanks!

How's Shiro doing?

KP
darling...shiro got neutered ady biggrin.gif so relief..but unfortunately still no improvement lehh sad.gif
still hissing to my other cats,still hiding.... cry.gif
finally,i have to put him in cage just to make sure he doesn't injure himself and to make sure he feeds right.
or else,he wud pee and poo himself when fight doh.gif will be messy and hide in dirty dark places cry.gif
here's his new pix smile.gif

(Just bought him a new bed and a small bell ball for him to play with
coz i'm afraid he may get bored in the cage alone..but he seems to like it.
he never ask to go out tho eventho i open the cage door constantly.

he's feelin sleepy lohh after playin with the small ball laugh.gif
abang brother
post Feb 5 2008, 10:36 PM

4,967 posts

OH MY OH MY OH MY.............. SOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOMELY CUTEEEEE!

Wont it dirty the bed?
White Palace
post Feb 5 2008, 10:38 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

I guess the cat just need some time to build up the confidence to walk around, for now maybe he just needs a safe place. He looks lovely!
longaty
post Feb 5 2008, 10:42 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 5 2008, 10:36 PM)
OH MY OH MY OH MY.............. SOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOMELY CUTEEEEE!

Wont it dirty the bed?
hehe i hope not tongue.gif
longaty
post Feb 5 2008, 10:43 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Feb 5 2008, 10:38 PM)
I guess the cat just need some time to build up the confidence to walk around, for now maybe he just needs a safe place. He looks lovely!
thanks.
FYI,I've been tryin for more than a month now sad.gif
abang brother
post Feb 5 2008, 10:57 PM

4,967 posts

May i see your cage looks like?
mADmAN
post Feb 5 2008, 11:25 PM

10,530 posts

moar pix of muh children...

the lady of the house.... sleeping on my bed...tired after going out clubbing (legal age already waaaatt... laugh.gif )

quenching her thirst tongue.gif

and now the man of the house... also Raisa's (aka the one above) biggest enemy (coz he always bully her)...

her 11 year old great great great great grandson...GEMUK!!

theres just something about this last picture that attracts me....it gives him that sort of... "evil" look.
LiN
post Feb 5 2008, 11:42 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Feb 5 2008, 10:26 PM)
darling...shiro got neutered ady biggrin.gif so relief..but unfortunately still no improvement lehh sad.gif
finally,i have to put him in cage just to make sure he doesn't injure himself and to make sure he feeds right.
or else,he wud pee and poo himself when fight doh.gif will be messy and hide in dirty dark places cry.gif

Eh your cat name is Shiro? I named my cat Shiro too tongue.gif

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 5 2008, 11:25 PM)

the lady of the house.... sleeping on my bed...tired after going out clubbing (legal age already waaaatt... laugh.gif )

quenching her thirst tongue.gif

and now the man of the house... also Raisa's (aka the one above) biggest enemy (coz he always bully her)...

her 11 year old great great great great grandson...GEMUK!!

theres just something about this last picture that attracts me....it gives him that sort of... "evil" look.
Nyeeee so gemuk wub.gif
longaty
post Feb 6 2008, 12:10 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 5 2008, 10:57 PM)
May i see your cage looks like?
yeah sure..here it is..the pix were taken the 1st night shiro is brought home..
my other cat is staring laugh.gif ..

uhh why oh??
abang brother
post Feb 6 2008, 07:48 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 5 2008, 11:25 PM)

Uh oh, myself oso not yet legal to go clubbing! tongue.gif

FATSO AND CUTEEEEEEEE!!!!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(longaty @ Feb 6 2008, 12:10 AM)
yeah sure..here it is..the pix were taken the 1st night shiro is brought home..
my other cat is staring laugh.gif ..

uhh why oh??
Nice cage!

I just want to see your cage looks like. Planning to do a makeover..
Wont ur cat tear of the newspaper?
krynzpeaches
post Feb 6 2008, 10:09 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Feb 5 2008, 10:26 PM)

Good for Shiro!

Now I can know the updates of 3 out of 4 of Oren's sibling. So far all 3 is in good hands I shall say and has been neutered. The only one I have no news or updates on is their grey and black sibling...

I think Shiro will still need some time even after neutering because it will take some time for the hormones to totally fade off. I hope he'll turn out okay gradually. Just be more patient with him yah smile.gif

Ohh, not minding being in the cage and not wanting to go out, sounds soooo like Shiro! I think they all (siblings) have the same attitude...

I hope he'll grow more comfortable around your other cats soon smile.gif

Thank you for the updates and pixs dear biggrin.gif

Ohh, Oren has that same kind of ball, he plays with it once in a while but prefers crumpled up paper ball! He will play with it until he's tired! And now has learn a new trick... He knows how to play "fetch the paper ball"! My husband will throw the paper ball, he will run and catch it and bring it back to my husband... Over and over again... doh.gif

KP

longaty
post Feb 6 2008, 12:51 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 6 2008, 07:48 AM)
Uh oh, myself oso not yet legal to go clubbing! tongue.gif

FATSO AND CUTEEEEEEEE!!!!!! wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
Nice cage!

I just want to see your cage looks like. Planning to do a makeover..
Wont ur cat tear of the newspaper?
mula-mula tu he did tear the newspapers cry.gif aduiii bgn pagi abeh sme! doh.gif
but then he somehow stopped doing that...for days now.tapi i keep changing the papers everyday.
don't want it to get dirty.I'm kinda allergic to dirtyness sweat.gif

wahhh u wanna makeover ur cage! that's great! share us the results ya rclxms.gif
longaty
post Feb 6 2008, 12:53 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Feb 6 2008, 10:09 AM)
Good for Shiro!

Now I can know the updates of 3 out of 4 of Oren's sibling. So far all 3 is in good hands I shall say and has been neutered. The only one I have no news or updates on is their grey and black sibling...

I think Shiro will still need some time even after neutering because it will take some time for the hormones to totally fade off. I hope he'll turn out okay gradually. Just be more patient with him yah smile.gif

Ohh, not minding being in the cage and not wanting to go out, sounds soooo like Shiro! I think they all (siblings) have the same attitude...

I hope he'll grow more comfortable around your other cats soon smile.gif

Thank you for the updates and pixs dear biggrin.gif

Ohh, Oren has that same kind of ball, he plays with it once in a while but prefers crumpled up paper ball! He will play with it until he's tired! And now has learn a new trick... He knows how to play "fetch the paper ball"! My husband will throw the paper ball, he will run and catch it and bring it back to my husband... Over and over again... doh.gif

KP
Ohh really? haha no wonder he likes it being in the cage lol laugh.gif
i promise will do anything i can for him..will take care of him,ya nod.gif thanks dear blush.gif
will update more soon..
dien
post Feb 6 2008, 01:13 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Feb 5 2008, 11:26 PM)

shiro is so cute.. as cute as oren.. wub.gif
abang brother
post Feb 6 2008, 01:19 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Feb 6 2008, 12:51 PM)
mula-mula tu he did tear the newspapers cry.gif aduiii bgn pagi abeh sme! doh.gif
but then he somehow stopped doing that...for days now.tapi i keep changing the papers everyday.
don't want it to get dirty.I'm kinda allergic to dirtyness sweat.gif

wahhh u wanna makeover ur cage! that's great! share us the results ya rclxms.gif
Mine too. Always destroy the newspaper, until my dad wan hit it sleep.gif

I hope i have time la, today gonna bring kittens to vaccination and got tuition tho.. sweat.gif

Added on February 6, 2008, 4:33 pmWtf, all clinic close today.. I forgot tomorrow CNY..

Btw, GONG XI FA CAI!

This post has been edited by abang brother: Feb 6 2008, 04:33 PM
longaty
post Feb 6 2008, 06:13 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Feb 6 2008, 01:13 PM)
shiro is so cute.. as cute as oren..  wub.gif
thank you wub.gif btw,shiro and oren are brothers nod.gif
sepulgilo
post Feb 6 2008, 11:45 PM

dead for good
1,626 posts

YO what type of wet food did u gave to your kiddos seems that my kiddos very fussy la two adults eat a little then blah
now im feeding them snappy toms every evening
coldfusionpower
post Feb 7 2008, 01:51 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

wah .. everyone cat sumer comel comel . mine biase aje ..

suzie MIA .. so dont hv her picture
mamba
post Feb 7 2008, 07:18 AM

338 posts

urs pn comel jgk la cfp..to all cats owner "Happy CNY!!!" smile.gif

125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top