125 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

BUY Club V2, Show off what u bought today

post Mar 24 2008, 04:39 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Mar 23 2008, 09:55 PM)
That is a good PSU I must said. No sweat to power up my E8400 ( mild OC), ATI3780, 3X HDD( 200 to 500GB) and a couple of 12cm fan!!!@ 24/7 for 2 months+ Keng  flex.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif
Brought it while my Silverstone ST560 Zeus sent to RMA
ohh...hehe....
so your SS is back from RMA already ?
that 390W PSU enough for your 1st rig + load ?

sounds cool tongue.gif
ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 05:45 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

i almost though i fried my gfx when trying to put the ocz ram coller on my rig....coz tetiba the terlepas cooler tue and sentuh GCard punyer skru on the top, then the pc sudden restart and not loading. On and off balik set BIOS to default then everything OK dah rite now. Damn this OCZ cooler is so huge but looks so awesome

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 24 2008, 05:56 PM
mfcm
post Mar 24 2008, 06:06 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 24 2008, 05:45 PM)
i almost though i fried my gfx when trying to put the ocz ram coller on my rig....coz tetiba the terlepas cooler tue and sentuh GCard punyer skru on the top, then the pc sudden restart and not loading. On and off balik set BIOS to default then everything OK dah rite now. Damn this OCZ cooler is so huge but looks so awesome

hehe nice one bro..glad u hepi with it..btw how the airflow?didnt even try it b4 sweat.gif
cstkl1
post Mar 24 2008, 06:08 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 24 2008, 05:45 PM)

kekek whenever i buy a silly product that irritates me.. i give it off to free to any buyers of my other hardware
gave this off free.. doesnt do anything to the ram.. temps dont go down much as the heat is spreading to the heatsink and doesnt have good concentrated airflow like the dominator airflow kit.

worst is more expensive and the quality is a ripoff..

yeah it looks nice.. thats about it.

lichyetan
post Mar 24 2008, 06:10 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Mar 24 2008, 06:08 PM)
kekek whenever i buy a silly product that irritates me.. i give it off to free to any buyers of my other hardware
gave this off free.. doesnt do anything to the ram.. temps dont go down much as the heat is spreading to the heatsink and doesnt have good concentrated airflow like the dominator airflow kit.

worst is more expensive and the quality is a ripoff..

yeah it looks nice.. thats about it.
i guess the allngap ram cooler also perform better than this OCZ cooler, but the OCZ cooler seems so nice...
ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 06:21 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

havent checked fully with the temps on the rams will stick one of my temp rods in it to see how it does.....
daniel_lyw
post Mar 24 2008, 07:00 PM

436 posts

Razer DA Kane's Edition in action  biggrin.gif

wakao...Razor Kane spotted...
hell i dint know Kane's wrath has lunched rclxub.gif
damn nice leh..
EricCYL
post Mar 24 2008, 07:03 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Yeah, quite nice biggrin.gif . If you want, you can give TSB a call to inquiry about the limited edition set. brows.gif
syazone
post Mar 24 2008, 07:29 PM

1,413 posts

QUOTE(EricCYL @ Mar 24 2008, 04:17 PM)
Just came back from TSB to receive my package  rolleyes.gif

Some wacky games for fun  tongue.gif

Razer DA Kane's Edition in action  biggrin.gif

Razer DA C&C: Kane's Wrath Expansion @ RM199 come with games or u bought games separately??
EricCYL
post Mar 24 2008, 07:45 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

RM 179 for C&C : Kane's Wraith & Razer Deathadder Kane's Wraith Edition drool.gif

That price is for pre-order only last month laugh.gif Now TSB only sell RM199 for the whole set now sweat.gif

edit:TYPO sweat.gif

This post has been edited by EricCYL: Mar 24 2008, 07:48 PM
RegentCid
post Mar 24 2008, 09:02 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

EricCYL~~~you making me hand itcy want to buy liao le....tml RM200 gone for this Games haha BTW that mouse is USB connected right?

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Mar 24 2008, 09:07 PM
AceCombat
post Mar 24 2008, 10:18 PM

5,434 posts

DA using gold plated USB rclxms.gif
cstkl1
post Mar 24 2008, 10:46 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 24 2008, 10:18 PM)
DA using gold plated USB rclxms.gif
most razers products dude
my copperhead and tarantula does.
xen0
post Mar 24 2008, 11:03 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

today i received my Gecube x-turbo III
bought from zhen^wei

..no dg cam..
3dmark screenie enuf??

this card bundle with Call of Juarez..i played this game and made me want to puke..motion sick la me..so dizzy.. lol

This post has been edited by xen0: Mar 24 2008, 11:12 PM
madguy88
post Mar 25 2008, 12:23 AM

822 posts

QUOTE(syazone @ Mar 24 2008, 08:29 PM)
Razer DA C&C: Kane's Wrath Expansion @ RM199 come with games or u bought games separately??
i think its combine together with the C&C3 Expansion pack.....

Added on March 25, 2008, 12:35 amhaiz..... whats the price for that single razer mouse, coz im planning to but the kane's Warth expansion also and coz of the razer mouse..... lolzz shocking.gif

This post has been edited by madguy88: Mar 25 2008, 12:35 AM
blessedvillain
post Mar 25 2008, 01:14 AM

Certified LYN Hacker (C)
847 posts

First time buying from fellow LYN staff, scotty. Bought it last week, but didn't have time to post it up. biggrin.gif

Acoustic Energy AegoM 2.1 speakers.

This post has been edited by blessedvillain: Mar 25 2008, 10:28 AM
mikelanding
post Mar 25 2008, 01:15 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Mar 24 2008, 04:39 PM)
ohh...hehe....
so your SS is back from RMA already ?
that 390W PSU enough for your 1st rig + load ?

sounds cool  tongue.gif
ya..SS is back and in full service.

Ya...Acbel 390W E2 is enough to powaa my rig 24/7 ...such a powaa PSU...but now "sleepin" soundly in my store room..hahha
lichyetan
post Mar 25 2008, 01:25 AM

2,295 posts

nice speaker u have there, i also own one, the sound for the satelite is nice, just lacking some bass from this speaker, good for sentimental musics and guitar music...
sonic_cd
post Mar 25 2008, 01:37 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

nothing better to do so redeemed this through the digi promotion .. not a bad looking phone .. but why no usb cable wan argh .lol
vincentlaw
post Mar 25 2008, 02:34 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 25 2008, 01:37 AM)

nothing better to do so redeemed this through the digi promotion .. not a bad looking phone .. but why no usb cable wan argh .lol
ooo wat digi promo?

125 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:43 AM