BUY Club V2, Show off what u bought today

sHawTY
post Mar 24 2008, 12:40 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 24 2008, 12:00 AM)
@shawty
he just a form 2 boy,still in spoon-fed mode doh.gif
Being a Form 2 of a Form 3 student doesn't give him a license to not read the Rules & Regulations.
In fact, one of my customer is 12 years old, but the way he post and ask question is more mature than limhongwoon.
Why? because that 12 years old customer of mine did read the rules & regulations.
Hyde`fK
post Mar 24 2008, 12:48 AM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

LOL. Guess you will have to agree on that not all people have the same intelligence.

@KC
Memang senget one. Else can't cool those PWMs.
vincentlaw
post Mar 24 2008, 01:16 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Mar 24 2008, 12:40 AM)
Being a Form 2 of a Form 3 student doesn't give him a license to not read the Rules & Regulations.
In fact, one of my customer is 12 years old, but the way he post and ask question is more mature than limhongwoon.
Why? because that 12 years old customer of mine did read the rules & regulations.
haha chill bro shawty wink.gif .... hahaha u will get old faster like that laugh.gif
AceCombat
post Mar 24 2008, 01:16 AM

5,434 posts

@limhongwoon
my bad blush.gif i never remember which form are you actually,s0rry.

@bro shawty
take it easy,spoon-fed needs time to turn to self-fed,form 3 and he thinks he needs to rely on others,never grow up yet.
he needs time, doh.gif

@bro Hyde
i never cool mine,just use the air blow from the air to spread there.
btw,suppose can put tegak mah,right?
or maybe u can just cut into pieces and stick on it.
where u get the thermalpad?

@bro vincentlaw
bro shawty just canno tahan seeing those replies from him.now he's reli kuat in business brows.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Mar 24 2008, 01:18 AM
Hyde`fK
post Mar 24 2008, 01:20 AM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

@KC
Can, but it won't stick firmly, keep falling down. Kinda hard to explain though. Cannot cut it ler, it's Swiftech's RAMsink. wub.gif I use thin translucent double tape to stick.
cstkl1
post Mar 24 2008, 01:32 AM

6,799 posts

hmm i think moderno has those aero slots..
saw something similar silverstonetek on his rack.. not too sure..

lichyetan
post Mar 24 2008, 02:39 AM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Mar 24 2008, 01:20 AM)
@KC
Can, but it won't stick firmly, keep falling down. Kinda hard to explain though. Cannot cut it ler, it's Swiftech's RAMsink. wub.gif I use thin translucent double tape to stick.
try buy some 3m thermal tape for the swiftech ram sinks, the original tape are lousy, fell of from vga ram easily... i experienced before also, after replace the thremaltape, problem gone...
ReaperX
post Mar 24 2008, 04:01 AM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 22 2008, 06:24 PM)
just back from shopping,this month and last month bought too many hardware already,now everyday eat dust as breakfast,eat grass as lunch,eat bacteria as dinner laugh.gif doh.gif

Box view

cockpit view
Woooo Ace, is that a G9 mouse on ur tabletop? notworthy.gif Wondering whether u faced any issues with it so far...i'm still deciding either this or the Razer DA. tongue.gif
Hyde`fK
post Mar 24 2008, 09:13 AM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

QUOTE(lichyetan @ Mar 24 2008, 02:39 AM)
try buy some 3m thermal tape for the swiftech ram sinks, the original tape are lousy, fell of from vga ram easily... i experienced before also, after replace the thremaltape, problem gone...
I've already replaced it.
AceCombat
post Mar 24 2008, 09:39 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(ReaperX @ Mar 24 2008, 04:01 AM)
Woooo Ace, is that a G9 mouse on ur tabletop?  notworthy.gif  Wondering whether u faced any issues with it so far...i'm still deciding either this or the Razer DA.  tongue.gif
yup,it's G9,Logitech G9,with all the 7g weighter inside and it's damn heavy,even though it's ugly,but it performs much much much (emphasized) better than my Previous Copperhead,Lachesis,X750-BF.
This mouse really rocks,but it cost u rm299 sweat.gif
sniper on the roof
post Mar 24 2008, 09:58 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 24 2008, 09:39 AM)
yup,it's G9,Logitech G9,with all the 7g weighter inside and it's damn heavy,even though it's ugly,but it performs much much much (emphasized) better than my Previous Copperhead,Lachesis,X750-BF.
This mouse really rocks,but it cost u rm299 sweat.gif
How does it compare with the Habu?
The G9's shape quite suited for my hand unlike Razers
AceCombat
post Mar 24 2008, 10:38 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 24 2008, 09:58 AM)
How does it compare with the Habu?
The G9's shape quite suited for my hand unlike Razers
i never tried Habu,but i tried DeathAdder before,since both of them right handed design,i believe it quite nice for righthanded ppl tongue.gif
if compare built quality,razer is not in my first list after i tested this G9,the quality is rock solid,and the software that built for G9 is very nice,user friendly rclxms.gif
u can get and go for a try,i make sure u love it,it comes with 2 housing,which is Wide Load and DryGrid,i loaded myself the DryGrid all the time cause it's sweat proof and it wont have any dust or sweat on it,it's very good design.
and the feet of the mouse is big.
even though it's expensive,but still it worth for the money u paid for it.

anyway,i see u have aeroslot,does it have any temperature drop at ur gc area and gc core?
cstkl1
post Mar 24 2008, 10:42 AM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 24 2008, 10:38 AM)
i never tried Habu,but i tried DeathAdder before,since both of them right handed design,i believe it quite nice for righthanded ppl tongue.gif
if compare built quality,razer is not in my first list after i tested this G9,the quality is rock solid,and the software that built for G9 is very nice,user friendly rclxms.gif
u can get and go for a try,i make sure u love it,it comes with 2 housing,which is Wide Load and DryGrid,i loaded myself the DryGrid all the time cause it's sweat proof and it wont have any dust or sweat on it,it's very good design.

anyway,i see u have aeroslot,does it have any temperature drop at ur gc area and gc core?
hmm i find all the razer's too light...

still prefer G5 and G7.. havent tried G9 yet.
usually when play in CC will take my G5..

ir1z
post Mar 24 2008, 11:50 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Mar 24 2008, 10:42 AM)

planning to get the G5 later next month, how comfortable is it by the way? im gonna get the one with the alien blue skin cover on the top.

some stuff just bought yesterday and the ram cooler which just arrived just now by poslaju........

here pic of the gadget in rig--> new item the asus dvd-rom and sony internal card reader (both at the last two bottom row)
cstkl1
post Mar 24 2008, 01:13 PM

6,799 posts

ah i use the BF2 skin edition for G5 and G7 which somehow the bat weight is just right
its the weight..

with the razer.. its too light and thin. on high DPI my arm muscles so tensed trying to limit my movement but with the weights .. not so tensed up.
sniper on the roof
post Mar 24 2008, 01:15 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 24 2008, 10:38 AM)

Thinking of getting it to replace the MX518 on my away rig (big mama)

As for the Aeroslots... VGA temps decreased 1C niah. Before this I was also using 2 similiarly "opened" PCI slot cover.
AceCombat
post Mar 24 2008, 01:16 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Mar 24 2008, 10:42 AM)

that's the point,no matter how big is the Razer mouse,for example,Lachesis,even it's 1 inch longer than the G9,but it's too light,no weight at all.
LExus65
post Mar 24 2008, 02:43 PM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

SS aeroslot so cheap in taiwan, bloody hell so expensive here, wanted to get some too a while ago...... wait i go taiwan sapu........

btw i like the USB light, sniperontheroof, i was thinking to get 1 too after i give my desktop lamp away.
sniper on the roof
post Mar 24 2008, 03:08 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(LExus65 @ Mar 24 2008, 02:43 PM)
SS aeroslot so cheap in taiwan, bloody hell so expensive here, wanted to get some too a while ago...... wait i go taiwan sapu........

btw i like the USB light, sniperontheroof, i was thinking to get 1 too after i give my desktop lamp away.
Come to think of it... they're not cheap for. Regular non-Silverstone PCI slot covers are practically free. I think even the packaging cost more than the content itself tongue.gif

Very nice box though tongue.gif

EricCYL
post Mar 24 2008, 04:17 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Just came back from TSB to receive my package rolleyes.gif

Some wacky games for fun tongue.gif

Razer DA Kane's Edition in action biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top