BUY Club V2, Show off what u bought today

ReaperX
post Mar 24 2008, 04:01 AM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 22 2008, 06:24 PM)
just back from shopping,this month and last month bought too many hardware already,now everyday eat dust as breakfast,eat grass as lunch,eat bacteria as dinner laugh.gif doh.gif

Box view

cockpit view
Woooo Ace, is that a G9 mouse on ur tabletop? notworthy.gif Wondering whether u faced any issues with it so far...i'm still deciding either this or the Razer DA. tongue.gif
ReaperX
post Apr 13 2008, 03:27 AM

892 posts

Got these from PC Fair (sorry for the pic quality, using phone):

Razer Lycosa

Razer Lycosa in action

Razer eXactMat w/ freebies: lanyard + wristband biggrin.gif
ReaperX
post Apr 14 2008, 12:07 AM

892 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Apr 13 2008, 03:51 AM)
nice lycosa ^^
Hehe...yup, it is indeed very nice... i'm still fiddling around with the programmable keys smile.gif

Added on April 14, 2008, 12:13 am
QUOTE(spartacvs @ Apr 13 2008, 08:06 AM)
how much was the keyboard alone?
The Lycosa alone was priced at RM270...but i got it with the eXactMat (RM98) for a total of RM350 (RM18 further discount) brows.gif

Added on April 14, 2008, 12:17 am
QUOTE(seng87 @ Apr 13 2008, 09:03 AM)
Lolzz... I heard from my fren this thing will shock your finger cause of the keyboard button backlit...  brows.gif  Do let me know if u kena...  tongue.gif
OMG...i'm gonna dieee from the powderful <100mA of shock!!! <sarcasm tone> doh.gif

Added on April 14, 2008, 12:20 am
QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Apr 13 2008, 03:08 PM)
tipu la ^^
my reclusa works fine thou
hahaha laugh.gif

So how's ur reclusa doing so far? Facing any problems? I'm asking this coz my fren might be interested to hoot one.

Added on April 14, 2008, 12:23 am
QUOTE(madballs @ Apr 13 2008, 08:07 PM)
logi z5500 spotted....rich bugger !
no longer rich after that...now a very poor bugger tongue.gif

Btw, madballs...i notice u have one too from ur sig brows.gif ...do u have the fading problem at the edge of your control pod's LCD screen? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by ReaperX: Apr 14 2008, 12:23 AM
ReaperX
post Apr 14 2008, 07:07 PM

892 posts

Hooted from LYP yesterday...

ReaperX
post Apr 14 2008, 07:33 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Ezonizs @ Apr 14 2008, 07:20 PM)
from thundermatch  laugh.gif
smart boy. biggrin.gif
ReaperX
post Apr 14 2008, 10:39 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Apr 14 2008, 10:11 PM)
How much would tat be?
Bought 3 units of it together with friends for RM295 (RSP:RM320) each.

Apparently IIRC, All-IT was selling for RM289 but run out of stock at that time sad.gif

Added on April 14, 2008, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(ir1z @ Apr 14 2008, 08:21 PM)
wow that should be the last place ull go to hoot anything of that sort......
yeah, heard a lil' bit bout some problems with that shop but we can't stand the urge tongue.gif

If there's any need to RMA, i can do it directly with the disti rite (if the shop tries to be funny)?

This post has been edited by ReaperX: Apr 14 2008, 10:41 PM

0.0362sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:41 PM