BUY Club V2, Show off what u bought today

Zicron
post Mar 16 2008, 12:13 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

That's cool man, how much is the price over there?
ir1z
post Mar 16 2008, 12:55 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hmm would anyone know around here comparing the thermaltake V1 against the red scorpion who would fare better(if u didnt mind the noise on both fan at full blast)
sniper on the roof
post Mar 16 2008, 03:54 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Mar 16 2008, 12:08 AM)
where can i find it in KL? got sell here too?
Cool huh? The e-sata version just came out. Was waiting for this since seeing it from akibanews

QUOTE(Zicron @ Mar 16 2008, 12:13 AM)

That's cool man, how much is the price over there?
~NT1590 which is around RM160
ir1z
post Mar 16 2008, 06:32 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

u do know theres a gadget doing the same job as cyberslim lifestyle which is the Thermaltake N0028USU BLACX SATA to USB2.0 HDD Enclosure, itll cost me around RM280 to import it here.....btw how much did the cyberslim cost sniper?
AceCombat
post Mar 16 2008, 09:02 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Mar 15 2008, 08:46 PM)
so far just notice 5 things different.......
1. nickel coated heatpipe
2. 4-LEDs Fan
3. Longer Lifespan of Fan
4. Higher CFM of fan
5. More Silent Fan
bro,if not mistaken,the first model which using the black fan one has higher CFM compared to the red scorpion fan.

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 16 2008, 12:55 AM)
hmm would anyone know around here comparing the thermaltake V1 against the red scorpion who would fare better(if u didnt mind the noise on both fan at full blast)
i think Xigmatek is better smile.gif
sukhoi37
post Mar 16 2008, 09:51 AM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 16 2008, 09:02 AM)
bro,if not mistaken,the first model which using the black fan one has higher CFM compared to the red scorpion fan.
i think Xigmatek is better smile.gif
you are mistaken then, the red one has better specification. tongue.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=16186466
mikelanding
post Mar 16 2008, 10:32 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 16 2008, 03:54 AM)
Cool huh? The e-sata version just came out. Was waiting for this since seeing it from akibanews
~NT1590 which is around RM160
U mean the e-sata docking station? RM160..wow..this is way cool..
afaik on Xcraft 360 can just slot in HDD without openin any screws...But not sure is hotswapable. But Xcraft 360 for 3.5" and cost like RM180+-

Wonder any bulker want to bulk it...this is a very good product..sure got lot of demand here..
sniper on the roof
post Mar 16 2008, 01:03 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 16 2008, 06:32 AM)
u do know theres a gadget doing the same job as cyberslim lifestyle which is the Thermaltake N0028USU BLACX SATA to USB2.0 HDD Enclosure, itll cost me around RM280 to import it here.....btw how much did the cyberslim cost sniper?
NT1590 --> ~RM160

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Mar 16 2008, 10:32 AM)
U mean the e-sata docking station? RM160..wow..this is way cool..
afaik on Xcraft 360 can just slot in HDD without openin any screws...But not sure is hotswapable. But Xcraft 360 for 3.5" and cost like RM180+-

Wonder any bulker want to bulk it...this is a very good product..sure got lot of demand here..
Got both E-SATA and USB connectors... original version is only USB.
Ickythump
post Mar 16 2008, 02:40 PM

544 posts

wah ! first time i see got HDD dock sweat.gif
akkmutd0711
post Mar 16 2008, 02:49 PM

188 posts

Guys, I'm making my own debut here since getting a new camera yesterday, actually I have always wanted to participate but my old camera is really shakehead.gif and I have been getting many new stuff since the establishment of this thread so from now on I'll let the pictars do teh talkin' on behalf of me. tongue.gif

New camera box shot with my new camera rclxm9.gif

What's inside?

Closeup shot of the 32MB MMC:

In addition to that, I get myself these:

Oh, and the alu Sony keychain is FOC courtesy from the shop tauke rclxms.gif

After that I'm getting my sister these:

And my only purchase last week, wroooooom... brows.gif

Spare me if the shots were terrible cuz I'm a newbie in the field of photography, thus all the above pics were shot using Auto setting provided in the camera.

Till then adios.

This post has been edited by akkmutd0711: Mar 16 2008, 05:38 PM
VT-Ten
post Mar 16 2008, 05:22 PM

520 posts

bought these stuffs 2nd hand as part of my overhaul of gamin rig.

might be changing everything except 22" monitor & ballistix. still contemplating of changing my mobo and proc or not. any takes for my mobo and proc? tongue.gif

RegentCid
post Mar 16 2008, 07:15 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Sliverstone 1000W PSU?
ir1z
post Mar 16 2008, 07:32 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

haha oso a new owner of the red scorpion already, bought from ckhoong.....nice2
VT-Ten
post Mar 16 2008, 07:48 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 16 2008, 07:15 PM)
Sliverstone 1000W PSU?
yeap, got it from seamonster 2 weeks ago. TNB will love me very much rclxub.gif
RegentCid
post Mar 16 2008, 07:52 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

why u need so big de PSU? 8800GTS 512mb sli 650W will do le
mADmAN
post Mar 16 2008, 07:54 PM

10,530 posts

if u looking at his sig... its not the 512mb ler...he was running 320mb... WAS...the cards sold liao...

u look at his sig its upgrade in progress....somemore he already state overhaul his gaming rig mah.

hes got a more powderful GC in mind laugh.gif
AceCombat
post Mar 16 2008, 07:56 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Mar 16 2008, 09:51 AM)
you are mistaken then, the red one has better specification. tongue.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=16186466
doh.gif
i typo la,terbalik already
doh.gif

ezinger
post Mar 16 2008, 08:01 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

a little something i bought earlier today... brows.gif

now finally i can begin installation rclxms.gif
mADmAN
post Mar 16 2008, 08:09 PM

10,530 posts

interesting....

bro...... the battle axe - where and how much?
ir1z
post Mar 16 2008, 08:51 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

can get from ckhoong madman.... he is currently having lots of stock of those xigmatek products

p/s: oso bought the samer red scorpion as ezinger

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 16 2008, 08:52 PM

125 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:10 AM