137 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

JPoP Musics Lovers~!, come and share

mls_gamer
post Feb 27 2009, 09:28 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(mandypchan @ Feb 27 2009, 09:25 PM)
Eisenmeteor, well what I can say.
Glad you know KATTUN.  There's quite a number of KATTUN fans in Malaysia here tongue.gif
By the way, what's 永遠?  Can't read kanji well  doh.gif
Supposed the front kanji look like Mizu...then ??
that is "forever".

Eisenmeteor
post Feb 27 2009, 10:42 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Feb 27 2009, 09:28 PM)
that is "forever".
永遠=Eien.. Sung by BoA..Hooked to this song man..

@mandypchan - Still ok with KAT-TUN..Liked lovejuice and Taboo as well..But still prefer NEWS,EXILE and others..
elm0001
post Feb 28 2009, 01:20 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Feb 27 2009, 03:53 PM)
Gosh I'm so going to buy that single when it comes out.
Really miss her songs  smile.gif
yea!! first time listened to her song was 'baby don't cry'
TSWolf516
post Feb 28 2009, 05:19 PM

589 posts

hmm.gif my current favourite from KAT-TUN now is still white christmas... laugh.gif
mandypchan
post Feb 28 2009, 05:34 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Feb 27 2009, 11:42 PM)
永遠=Eien.. Sung by BoA..Hooked to this song man..

@mandypchan - Still ok with KAT-TUN..Liked lovejuice and Taboo as well..But still prefer NEWS,EXILE and others..
Oh... you listen to BoA. I seldom listen to her song. I prefer someone like Koda Kumi. But there's a few up-beat + dance songs that I listen by BoA.
For dance songs, usually I listen to Tamaki Nami.

Owh... Can't believe that you like Love Juice. brows.gif

elm0001, I love listen to Baby don't cry too...

Wolf516, wahh... you listen to KATTUN too. For me White Christmas is great but the seasons is over already.

My all time KATTUN favs songs are Keep the Faith, Signal, Someday for Somebody, Hell No, SHOT!... *I guess I no need to list down more =.=)
seyuripa
post Feb 28 2009, 05:57 PM

246 posts

My fav jp song so far rclxms.gif

LoLely_named
post Feb 28 2009, 06:01 PM

17 posts

now currently listening to boa's latest album BoA - Eien and the other song feat with crystal kay n mflo
perfectttt combination..really love their vid at the perf
hohohoho
hanaberry
post Mar 1 2009, 06:02 PM

is KAT-TUN's RESCUE officially released already??
where can i dwnload it?

i really want to hear it, coz most ppl said it will compete with TVXQ/Tohoshinki in oricon chart..
n they said Rescue is good song!
Monya Meow Meow
post Mar 1 2009, 06:36 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

I'm listening to BoA's Eien too now.
Totally rocks man !
Cenarius
post Mar 1 2009, 07:12 PM

173 posts

never liked boa, but eien is great!
mandypchan
post Mar 1 2009, 07:28 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(hanaberry @ Mar 1 2009, 07:02 PM)
is KAT-TUN's RESCUE officially released already??
where can i dwnload it?

i really want to hear it, coz most ppl said it will compete with TVXQ/Tohoshinki in oricon chart..
n they said Rescue is good song!
The cd for the songs is not officially out yet but the tv premier for the performances they have performed it live. (like in Music Station + Hey!x3).
One DROP is nice but to compare it with RESCUE it would be >>> thumbup.gif
The best part from RESCUE is there's one verse Nakamaru will do beat-boxing (while the rest dance to it). His beat-boxing skills in this songs compare to other songs he did before was exta-ordinary!
You can compare it to songs like DON'T YOU EVER STOP. You can see the "big" different. Well, atleast that's what I heard.
You can watch their performances on Music Station.
One DROP, for their dance routine was kinda dissapointed. shakehead.gif
All not in order and the following to the songs beat. Compare them to DBSK, the DBSK would always steal the spotlight with their dance moves ^^
Eisenmeteor
post Mar 1 2009, 09:21 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

DBSK...Liked Mirotic and Purple Line..Boleno also not bad..
mandypchan
post Mar 1 2009, 09:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Mar 1 2009, 10:21 PM)
DBSK...Liked Mirotic and Purple Line..Boleno also not bad..
Wah... Yep, thumbs up for the songs that you've mentioned.
Currently I'm obsess listen to [Wrong Number]...

Eisenmeteor
post Mar 1 2009, 11:20 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(mandypchan @ Mar 1 2009, 09:24 PM)
Wah... Yep, thumbs up for the songs that you've mentioned.
Currently I'm obsess listen to [Wrong Number]...
Ah..same here..But love in ice would be better le..
mandypchan
post Mar 2 2009, 06:39 PM

57 posts

Good rclxms.gif
But usually if DBSK songs I prefer the more upbeat + dance songs brows.gif
Their love songs usually sounds so blah... *sorry for DBSK fans* Not really that interesting. KATTUN sings even better for ballad songs.
If taken overall, EXILE ballads songs are AWESOME!
Eisenmeteor
post Mar 4 2009, 01:50 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(mandypchan @ Mar 2 2009, 06:39 PM)
Good  rclxms.gif
But usually if DBSK songs I prefer the more upbeat + dance songs  brows.gif
Their love songs usually sounds so blah... *sorry for DBSK fans* Not really that interesting.  KATTUN sings even better for ballad songs.
For EXILE, I liked Pure..Kinda nice..

Bolero is getting really nice the more I listen to it..
birain
post Mar 4 2009, 07:38 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

aya kamiki anyone, i'm now listening to all the songs again... wub.gif
mls_gamer
post Mar 4 2009, 08:32 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(mandypchan @ Mar 2 2009, 06:39 PM)
Good  rclxms.gif
But usually if DBSK songs I prefer the more upbeat + dance songs  brows.gif
Their love songs usually sounds so blah... *sorry for DBSK fans* Not really that interesting.  KATTUN sings even better for ballad songs.
Go for "COLOR".... their ballads song also nice thumbup.gif

FUKUI MAI - MY SONG FOR YOU
Release Date: March 04 2009
Language: Japanese
Genre: Pop Rock, Ballad
Similar: ayaka,

01 Can Can
02 Peace Friend
03 アイのうた
04 Lucky
05 Plastic Girls
06 恋のゆくえ
07 青い絵
08 I wanna be a Rock★Roll Star
09 Hate Myself
10 Promise You
11 The Sound
12 My Song For You

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Mar 4 2009, 08:36 PM
jayhan
post Mar 4 2009, 11:56 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

Funky Monkey Babys, Chatmonchy, alan, Nakashima Mika all out album today, woohooo!

Added on March 5, 2009, 12:02 am
QUOTE(seyuripa @ Feb 28 2009, 05:57 PM)
My fav jp song so far rclxms.gif

That should be "Edison no Haha" theme song. Very nice and Superfly is a great singer.

This post has been edited by jayhan: Mar 5 2009, 12:02 AM
birain
post Mar 5 2009, 07:29 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

flumpool latest 2009 single 星に願いを. thumbup.gif wub.gif

137 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:36 PM