51 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Other Audio Devices [WTS] Sony NW-F800 (32/64GB), 64GB Promo!!!!! Only RM599!!!

TSfx2800
post May 10 2009, 01:52 PM

106 posts

S638F sold!! New player added for weekly promotion. Please check the first post for more info!!!
macpro2
post May 12 2009, 12:31 AM

573 posts

NWZ-S738
Sony NWZ-S639F

whats the differences in spec/tech features?
SUSnordingh
post May 12 2009, 01:18 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(macpro2 @ May 12 2009, 12:31 AM)
NWZ-S738
Sony NWZ-S639F

whats the differences in spec/tech features?
S73x got noise canceling function, beside that all are the same. If you always use LRT, flight or work in noisy area, I suggest to get S73x. S63x still good in sound quality and not much different with S73x but you need to get a better in-ear earphone if want to reduce noise.

I have S739 and really like the noise canceling feature especially when I go to supermarket cos I can reduce some humming sound from the aircond, car engine at parking. Also useful for noiseless sleep. There is one time, while enjoying my smoke, car alarm sound, I grab my walkman and enable noise canceling switch, alarm sound reduce and enjoy the music.

Just my 2 sen...
OrCaGaL
post May 13 2009, 01:50 AM

514 posts

Interested! Pls PM me ur best price for NWZ-S639 (16GB) + postage to Kuching! How is the payment done o? Thanks alot!
TSfx2800
post May 13 2009, 08:21 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ May 12 2009, 01:18 AM)
S73x got noise canceling function, beside that all are the same. If you always use LRT, flight or work in noisy area, I suggest to get S73x. S63x still good in sound quality and not much different with S73x but you need to get a better in-ear earphone if want to reduce noise.

I have S739 and really like the noise canceling feature especially when I go to supermarket cos I can reduce some humming sound from the aircond, car engine at parking. Also useful for noiseless sleep. There is one time, while enjoying my smoke, car alarm sound, I grab my walkman and enable noise canceling switch, alarm sound reduce and enjoy the music.

Just my 2 sen...
Yea, unless u already own a superb earphone, S7 series is better for lesser. wink.gif
SUSnordingh
post May 13 2009, 08:52 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(fx2800 @ May 13 2009, 08:21 AM)
Yea, unless u already own a superb earphone, S7 series is better for lesser.  wink.gif
Ye lor, my friend pair S7 with Senheisser IE8. Earphone is more expensive than the player thumbup.gif

I only use the want come with the player cos I need the noise canceling feature... (not enought $$ also oooo)...

Best of luck bro... you're 1 of my fav seller....
TSfx2800
post May 13 2009, 11:05 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ May 13 2009, 08:52 AM)
Ye lor, my friend pair S7 with Senheisser IE8. Earphone is more expensive than the player  thumbup.gif

I only use the want come with the player cos I need the noise canceling feature... (not enought $$ also oooo)...

Best of luck bro... you're 1 of my fav seller....
Thanks for the support bro notworthy.gif
SUSstinky
post May 15 2009, 10:53 PM

1,436 posts

Interested with NWZ-S739 (16GB) with Noise Cancelling earbuds

PM me best price
Paca
post May 16 2009, 12:45 AM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

pls bring the new x series wink.gif
nutrinos
post May 16 2009, 08:23 AM

58 posts

Need some help here, i need to know if there are anyone here who knows someone who does recabling for IEM's. Thanks in advance.
breakdeycle
post May 18 2009, 03:54 PM

32 posts

Can you please pm me the best price for s639.

Added on May 23, 2009, 11:11 pmReceived the walkman today.
Recommended for a great product, fast shipping and overall great seller!

This post has been edited by breakdeycle: May 23 2009, 11:11 PM
TSfx2800
post May 27 2009, 08:42 AM

106 posts

Discount Promo for all player is back!!!!!!! (valid from 27 May 2009 until 13 June 2009) *while stock last
NWZ-S73X Series (with Noise Canceling Technology- Noise Canceling earphone included)
NWZ-S739 (16GB)= RM559 RM510
NWZ-S738 (8GB)= RM449 RM400
NWZ-S736 (4GB)= RM389 RM340

NWZ-S63X Series
NWZ-S639 (16GB)= size=5]RM539[/size] RM485
NWZ-S638 (8GB)= RM429 RM385
NWZ-S636 (4GB)= RM369 RM325
SUSnordingh
post May 28 2009, 10:15 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

For those who looking for ac adapter for walkman... now you can buy one from Sony.

AC-NWUM50 cost RM119 and look like this. thumbup.gif

TSfx2800
post May 28 2009, 04:37 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ May 28 2009, 10:15 AM)
For those who looking for ac adapter for walkman... now you can buy one from Sony.

AC-NWUM50 cost RM119 and look like this.  thumbup.gif

Wow... That's neat!
Thanks for sharing bro~ notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by fx2800: May 28 2009, 04:38 PM
snowieluv
post May 28 2009, 09:54 PM

124 posts

interested!

NWZ-S736 (4GB)-red colour

pls pm me,serious buyer here
maverick_1
post May 28 2009, 10:07 PM

a question regarding S739's battery.

how long (approx how many hours) is your S739 able to last?
i have one unit but it seems the battery self discharge gradually.
it will drop a bar if left alone, approx 3-4days for each bar.

is this normal?
SUSnordingh
post May 28 2009, 11:48 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(maverick_1 @ May 28 2009, 10:07 PM)
a question regarding S739's battery.

how long (approx how many hours) is your S739 able to last?
i have one unit but it seems the battery self discharge gradually.
it will drop a bar if left alone, approx 3-4days for each bar.

is this normal?
I think that's normal cos your walkman don't have a mechanical switch to OFF permanently. Even in hold mode, all button still responding to a press, intentional or accidentally. The unit is in soft OFF mode, so some power still use for standby but lesser than normal, that's why when press a button, you will see a message 'HOLD ON'. If totally off, there is no message at all.

Even mine also will a drop a bar but I never count for how many day per bar.

This post has been edited by nordingh: May 29 2009, 12:02 AM
zone85
post May 29 2009, 12:29 AM

Hi.. I am from singapore.. Can i buy from u?
nutrinos
post May 30 2009, 06:09 PM

58 posts

This Sony made wallplug usb charger, is there a difference compared to other makes? I have a HP usb wall charger which is rated at 5V 1amp max output and it charges my Sony 738 fine. Sonys' is rated 5V 800mA output which makes it a slower charger
SUSnordingh
post May 30 2009, 06:28 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(nutrinos @ May 30 2009, 06:09 PM)
This Sony made wallplug usb charger, is there a difference compared to other makes? I have a HP usb wall charger which is rated at 5V 1amp max output and it charges my Sony 738 fine. Sonys' is rated 5V 800mA output which makes it a slower charger
Not all USB charger can charge Sony Walkman and not all are good. My china brand charger come with cheap MP4 cannot use. So better stick to original brand or any branded (your HP means Hewlett Packard right, or just hand phone).

I have look inside the USB charger connector made by Energizer, inside got a loopback resistor. Normal charger don't have it. So there will some different between cheap and branded.

51 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:49 PM