bro.already release x series.the stuf we've waiting for.try get this model from ur supplier,sure will boast ur sale.gud luck bro..
Other Audio Devices [WTS] Sony NW-F800 (32/64GB), 64GB Promo!!!!! Only RM599!!!
Apr 13 2009, 02:52 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
bro.already release x series.the stuf we've waiting for.try get this model from ur supplier,sure will boast ur sale.gud luck bro..
Apr 14 2009, 05:26 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Sorry for the long disappearance bro, i finally managed to scrunge up enuff cash. Lol! Nyways, pm me the pricings for the 8 gig model for both players. No earphone extensions or those things, just the player. Thanks!
Apr 23 2009, 01:31 AM
439 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
pm best price NWZ-S736 (4GB)
Apr 24 2009, 06:19 AM
106 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Hi guys! Please have a look at my first post for the latest promotion!!
Apr 25 2009, 12:48 AM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Received the player in the mail 2 days ago, and i'm really pleased with it. SQ is unbelievable, totally leaves those crummy ipods in the dust. Hat's off to fx for prompt replies and delivery, even with an explanation for the slight delays. Woots!
Apr 25 2009, 01:48 PM
45 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Finally received my player today. Thanks bro
Apr 26 2009, 03:04 AM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
can you pm me the best price for this NWZ-S736 (4GB), and what color u have ? what is the warranty cover and how long ? where can i claim?
i' really interested..... how can i make the payment ? can i ask should i get a earphone extension? original too short? thanks |
Apr 26 2009, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(MemphisxXVII @ Apr 25 2009, 12:48 AM) Received the player in the mail 2 days ago, and i'm really pleased with it. SQ is unbelievable, totally leaves those crummy ipods in the dust. Hat's off to fx for prompt replies and delivery, even with an explanation for the slight delays. Woots! Thanks for the review bro! Yea, Sony players are iPod killers! QUOTE(yun2 @ Apr 25 2009, 01:48 PM) Finally received my player today. Thanks bro Sorry for the delay ya. Hope the delay caused nothing to your excitement of having this player QUOTE(jgu1644 @ Apr 26 2009, 03:04 AM) can you pm me the best price for this NWZ-S736 (4GB), and what color u have ? what is the warranty cover and how long ? where can i claim? Answers are all in your PM ma bro i' really interested..... how can i make the payment ? can i ask should i get a earphone extension? original too short? thanks |
Apr 28 2009, 01:17 AM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
hi, fx2800 , got somemore Q
1.the model u sell which is nt available at malaysia, and if the mp3 got pro after 2 month , then what can we do? 2.the mp3 that u sell is it the original without any manufacturer defect? i mean is it the perfect set? 3.why warranty only can cover 2month? sory ,so many Q......... Added on April 28, 2009, 10:17 pmis it come with the box?what have in the box????? This post has been edited by jgu1644: Apr 28 2009, 10:17 PM |
May 1 2009, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(jgu1644 @ Apr 28 2009, 01:17 AM) hi, fx2800 , got somemore Q hi there bro,1.the model u sell which is nt available at malaysia, and if the mp3 got pro after 2 month , then what can we do? 2.the mp3 that u sell is it the original without any manufacturer defect? i mean is it the perfect set? 3.why warranty only can cover 2month? sory ,so many Q......... Added on April 28, 2009, 10:17 pmis it come with the box?what have in the box????? 1. 2 months is the only warranty u'll get. 2. genuine player from Sony and perfect set. 3. coz it's only covered by my supplier. 4. no box. only player, earphone and usb data cable |
May 2 2009, 09:07 AM
7,820 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh |
Sony NWZ-S736F 4GB Red for only RM325!!
does this come with noise cancelling earphone? Added on May 2, 2009, 9:09 amBtw, in near future, battery replacement going to cost how much? This post has been edited by jimmylim85: May 2 2009, 09:09 AM |
May 2 2009, 12:36 PM
4,419 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Where did you see me? |
May 2 2009, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ May 2 2009, 09:07 AM) Sony NWZ-S736F 4GB Red for only RM325!! yes bro, noise canceling earphone is included does this come with noise cancelling earphone? Added on May 2, 2009, 9:09 amBtw, in near future, battery replacement going to cost how much? tomorrow is the last day for the weekly promotion so grab it fast! warranty covers only 2 months. no replacement can be done. QUOTE(nordingh @ May 2 2009, 12:36 PM) lol.. why dun u sell it instead of letting it decompose in ur drawer bro |
May 2 2009, 01:48 PM
4,419 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Where did you see me? |
QUOTE(fx2800 @ May 2 2009, 01:20 PM) Don't know still got value or not... mine is ipod photo 20gb... still work fine with new battery. Normally people will say scratch free but mine with FREE scratches or scratches will be given for free... Can trade in or not with your lowest price walkman... |
May 7 2009, 09:47 PM
Check first post for new weekly promotion.
May 8 2009, 02:29 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
hi ts, what is next week promotion, if got something better than i wait for next week otherwise this lor.. hehe.. anyway, noise canceling earphone included?
May 8 2009, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(Mei_174 @ May 8 2009, 02:29 AM) hi ts, what is next week promotion, if got something better than i wait for next week otherwise this lor.. hehe.. anyway, noise canceling earphone included? Next week promotion will be revealed next week. Unless the current promoted model is still available for sale. |
May 9 2009, 02:18 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
i will wait for bigger sony walkman promotionl.. lol. free bump
May 10 2009, 10:21 AM
765 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Hi. I would like to know what colour is available for S638F and S639F?
May 10 2009, 12:43 PM
18 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
hi... is model NWZ-S638F still available n is it still the same price rm379?
| Change to: | 0.0237sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:06 AM |