SAINT SEIYA~Saint Cloth Myth~ Thread V1, Let the cloth SHINE!!

TSJson188
post Jan 14 2008, 11:01 PM, updated 18y ago

486 posts

Just wondering around if anyone here collecting these..

Just as the title said,this is a thread for those fevering abt Saint Seiya figure..

Mainly only for Bandai Saint Cloth Myth Series..
but then other than that are also okay in this thread..

for more info,check this website:
Saint Myth Cloth(Tamashii Official Website)
Wikipedia Site

Manga/Anime series info:
Wikipedia Site

Added on January 14, 2008, 11:05 pmFor Me,i only has 1 now that is jz newly brought this month..

it's the Hades Shun..mail in exclusive version..
comes with his crown chair...

here a pics of it:

This post has been edited by Json188: Jan 15 2008, 03:19 PM
VincC454
post Jan 14 2008, 11:53 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

i got some of them...
dont really dare to take them out from the box thou...cause the gold fade or become black
TSJson188
post Jan 14 2008, 11:58 PM

486 posts

for that..
dun worry about that except fot the pegasus seiya..

i got some info from my other forum..
they said only the oldest pegasus seiya cloth's color will fade after some time.
KirklandLee
post Jan 15 2008, 09:09 PM

34 posts

Actually it will fade as it is Chrome Gold.

Anything that has been chromed will eventually give away.

Unless you apply a special wax coating but even that only will temporary make the chrome last longer.

Just avoid sunlight and put it in a mild weathered condition location.

That would work.
TSJson188
post Jan 15 2008, 09:40 PM

486 posts

for the gold saint won fade so easily as other..

but then some ppl wud recommend to spray some topcoat(glossy type)on it to keep the color shines...
xxstrangerxx
post Jan 29 2008, 09:02 AM

22 posts

well i have 5 of the main characters' final ver.

but i have doubt on the dragon shiryu~

from the pic in the web site, it showing blue , but the figure i got is in green....
dvillangelo
post Sep 3 2009, 11:45 AM

Hello Malaysia....

Any Myth Cloth fans/collectors here???
jstbid
post Sep 3 2009, 03:58 PM

14 posts

yup i was once a collector but kind of stop as no money already.

I have 12 gold saints, 1 Aries Shion

5 characters 2nd armor and 3rd final bronze,

7 sea warriros

3 Hades general

2 asgard warrior - alpha,zeta

also another reason of stop collecting them is because its very sad to see something at this price the quality actually not that good.
like if you allow your figures to wear the helmet too long you will see that the helmet will kind of stick and then tear off the skin of the figure.

yamyinhao
post Sep 3 2009, 04:08 PM

26 posts

yes i m do collect saint seiya , so far i have the 5 hero and 3 gold

plan to get all 12 gold saint seiya first
beckzaidan
post Sep 3 2009, 04:10 PM

113 posts

haha, Yam is getting excited...
yamyinhao
post Sep 3 2009, 04:30 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Sep 3 2009, 04:10 PM)
haha, Yam is getting excited...
yup since this thread is alive again thumbup.gif

wish we could like indo forum they all cray for sic and saint seiya and their diorama very superb drool.gif

why here no boday like diorama and saint seiya doh.gif bosanlah always sic whistling.gif
jstbid
post Sep 3 2009, 05:03 PM

14 posts

haha. I tried to start a topic about saint seiya once here and another forum. It kind of dies off ler hahahaha

Seems like nobody likes to talk about it.
yamyinhao
post Sep 3 2009, 05:10 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 3 2009, 05:03 PM)
haha. I tried to start a topic about saint seiya once here and another forum. It kind of dies off ler hahahaha

Seems like nobody likes to talk about it.
yup, maybe not many people love saint seiya hmm.gif

wonder why hmm.gif
dvillangelo
post Sep 3 2009, 06:14 PM

Wah, so glad to see everyone is back to the thread....

Btw, I'm new here.... Currently in Singapore, but originally from Indonesia...

Hope to make more friends here...

This post has been edited by VincC454: Sep 4 2009, 09:11 AM
yamyinhao
post Sep 3 2009, 06:41 PM

26 posts

some picture of mine collection

dvillangelo
post Sep 3 2009, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Sep 3 2009, 06:41 PM)
some picture of mine collection

Very Nice... I haven't opened my Aquarius Camus yet... In fact, most of mine are still sealed...

Here are some of my collection:

Now everything are stacked inside boxes... sad.gif sad.gif
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 08:36 AM

14 posts

Wow coool. You did not purchase the appendix? i love the appendix idea, it allows you to fix the looks of the figure.

anyway this is a good site:
http://saintseiyagallery.com/

yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 09:14 AM

26 posts

nice collection there bro thumbup.gif

in fact i die hard fans for saint seiya but too bad no money to collect all of them .

anyone having quality issue with their saint seiya
dvillangelo
post Sep 4 2009, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 08:36 AM)
Wow coool. You did not purchase the appendix? i love the appendix idea, it allows you to fix the looks of the figure.

anyway this is a good site:
http://saintseiyagallery.com/
I do have some Appendices (but now sitting at closet in my room in Indonesia) sad.gif
- Appendix Pegasus Seiya (Final Cloth) x2
- Appendix Wyvern Rhadamanthys x2 + 6 (for sale)
- Appendix Gemini Saga / Kanon x3
- Appendix Virgo Shaka x3
- Appendix Leo Aioria x1
- Appendix Aries Mu x1
- Appendix Gemini Saga ~Original Color Edition~ x1

Still missing the Appendix Scorpio and Appendix Aquarius.. cry.gif

yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 09:25 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Sep 4 2009, 09:18 AM)
I do have some Appendices (but now sitting at closet in my room in Indonesia) sad.gif
- Appendix Pegasus Seiya (Final Cloth) x2
- Appendix Wyvern Rhadamanthys x2 + 6 (for sale)
- Appendix Gemini Saga / Kanon x3
- Appendix Virgo Shaka x3
- Appendix Leo Aioria x1
- Appendix Aries Mu x1
- Appendix Gemini Saga ~Original Color Edition~ x1

Still missing the Appendix Scorpio and Appendix Aquarius..  cry.gif
planing to buy appendix aquarius the current not similar to the anime
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 09:35 AM

14 posts

those appendixes are very hot cannot find already.
I am looking for Leo , Scorpio and Aquarious.

They have tons of quality issue and does not matter the so call Japan version or what still have that quality issue

yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 09:43 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 09:35 AM)
those appendixes are very hot cannot find already.
I am looking for Leo , Scorpio and Aquarious.

They have tons of quality issue and does not matter the so call Japan version or what still have that quality issue
so you too have quality issues , maybe bandai want to do that so that we want to buy the appendix to fix that , but appendix also sell at expensive price
dvillangelo
post Sep 4 2009, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Sep 4 2009, 09:25 AM)
planing to buy appendix aquarius the current not similar to the anime
Appendix Aquarius is pretty hard to find these days... Though some people complained about it, but still so many people buying them...
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 10:46 AM

14 posts

mmmm those quality issues cannot really be fixed by appendixes.
qualities like i have mentioned before plastic parts then to loose their colours or stick to the figure and tear out the skin of the figures.

Hands paint job badly done with paint chipped off even before you take the figure out from boxes.

Yes appendix are very expensive.

I really love these myth clothes as i felt it is very perfect with the accurate height of each character like Aldebaran being really tall and wide.

However due to these disappointment i am facing, i dont feel like paying 100 ++ bucks for something that will get spoiled that easily. Really heartache thingking of my Zeta,Kraken and few others face's paint got peeled off by the plastic helmet.

yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 10:55 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 10:46 AM)
mmmm those quality issues cannot really be fixed by appendixes.
qualities like i have mentioned before plastic parts then to loose their colours or stick to the figure and tear out the skin of the figures.

Hands paint job badly done with paint chipped off even before you take the figure out from boxes.

Yes appendix are very expensive.

I really love these myth clothes as i felt it is very perfect with the accurate height of each character like Aldebaran being really tall and wide.

However due to these disappointment i am facing, i dont feel like paying 100 ++ bucks for something that will get spoiled that easily. Really heartache thingking of my Zeta,Kraken and few others face's paint got peeled off by the plastic helmet.
oic mine have some defect on the armour only , yes some colour do cip but that apply to the bronz only and for the gold i don't have this problem , only some uneven paint,scratch on part
dvillangelo
post Sep 4 2009, 11:00 AM

Don't get confused with version thingy... They're just based on the TOEI license only...

Bandai Japan and Bandai Asia own different license and different market... Practically they're the same product, but different license sticker only...

As long as it is not from Bandai Europe, then everything should come from the same factory in China...

Some European countries are pretty strict with safety regulation on toy products... Then certain releases that have sharp edges have to be modified....
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 11:02 AM

14 posts

yesss that is true that is why i never fell into those what Japan version crap as i got 1 and its the same quality with defects.
Same stuff only sticker different

The only honest shop is the Fantasy toys in Low yatt as that is the only place who told me no differences dont get cheated all made in China unlike other places.
dvillangelo
post Sep 4 2009, 11:07 AM

Quality issue are very common... fading color, peel off, burn mark on face, oxidation are some of the known issues...

Humidity is one of the cause... Surrounding environment is another factor...

Best practice is to avoid direct sunlight and strong lighting in the display cabinet...

Some people suggests using silicon beads to absorb the moisture...

Some use wax solution to keep the armor shining... it's risky unless you are using the right wax.

Another advice, be gentle with plastic part... it tends to peel off easily...
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 11:13 AM

14 posts

yes. I do think they have to fix these kind of issues.
Like using metal for the helmet intead of plastic would help alot.

Actually you dont have to use wax. Originally the armor does comes lubricated. I seldom touch them after i display them and after so long i can still feel the greesy of the armor that protects it from rust.
dvillangelo
post Sep 4 2009, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 11:02 AM)
yesss that is true that is why i never fell into those what Japan version crap as i got 1 and its the same quality with defects.
Same stuff only sticker different

The only honest shop is the Fantasy toys in Low yatt as that is the only place who told me no differences dont get cheated all made in China unlike other places.
Some people collect only Japan version for the sake of consistency.... Plus, there is perception in the community that Japan version has higher value...
To be honest, nothing special about Japan version.... LOL... though I myself am a Japan-issue collector.... biggrin.gif

I collect Japan issue, but only sell Asia issue....

Added on September 4, 2009, 11:15 am
QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 11:13 AM)
yes. I do think they have to fix these kind of issues.
Like using metal for the helmet intead of plastic would help alot.

Actually you dont have to use wax. Originally the armor does comes lubricated. I seldom touch them after i display them and after so long i can still feel the greesy of the armor that protects it from rust.
Just most cases only that the armor comes lubricated...

This post has been edited by dvillangelo: Sep 4 2009, 11:15 AM
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 11:18 AM

14 posts

hahahahha yaaa but really expensive for japan issue.

hmmm for me all of my myth clothes comes lubricated not sure about currently releases tough.

Currently less and less shops are selling myth clothes as sales is very bad
yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 11:22 AM

26 posts

i think maybe the quality issue so many afraid to buy them hmm.gif and also the price is getting expensive on every reissue
dvillangelo
post Sep 4 2009, 11:22 AM

it's the same in Singapore.... Now only 1 shop here that constantly bring in latest Myth Cloth release... Also, have another one lar (which is me rclxm9.gif )

Stocks come in and go within 1-2 weeks... If you come back and check after 2 weeks, they're sold out most of the time...

Price-wise, Myth Cloth in Malaysia is generally 10-20% more expensive than Singapore....

LOL, Just presenting the fact... not trying to sell here... biggrin.gif
yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 11:26 AM

26 posts

anyone getting the odin seiya ver
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 11:30 AM

14 posts

Well no problem haha. It is true that toys in Singapore is waaaay darnn cheaper ( IF YOU EARN SGP DOLLARS) . If you earn malaysian ringgit after conversion is just abit. Furthermore haha difficult to buy from you bro. After conversion have to add postage and all adds up same in Malaysia

Imagine you earn 3000 SGD you are only paying like 90 SGD ++ for 1 myth

In Malaysia you earn 3000 RM and have to pay 130-160 normal ones for one and some reach around 250 each

yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 11:33 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 11:30 AM)
Well no problem haha. It is true that toys in Singapore is waaaay darnn cheaper ( IF YOU EARN SGP DOLLARS) . If you earn malaysian ringgit after conversion is just abit. Furthermore haha difficult to buy from you bro. After conversion have to add postage and all adds up same in Malaysia

In Malaysia you earn 3000 RM and have to pay 130-160 normal ones for one and some reach around 250 each
fully argee with you bro unless ours bro want to sell cheaper than retail shop tongue.gif
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 11:40 AM

14 posts

Actually sometimes when you are lucky you can really find those stock clearance price.

I got my Kraken and Alpha for RM 125

and the best price i gotten for my Scylla IO is RM 100 haha damm happy really love that character and his scale somemore
dvillangelo
post Sep 4 2009, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 11:30 AM)

That's true... Myth Cloth is more affordable here... The reason I am offering here is because you may have some friends who are working in Singapore... Then once a while, they may return home... So, perhaps you can get them to help you carry 1-2 pieces home...

It's great if this can help you save some money...

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Sep 4 2009, 11:33 AM)
fully argee with you bro  unless ours bro want to sell cheaper than retail shop  tongue.gif
Sell cheaper??? I can't really save I have the best price... coz I don't know the price range the retail shop is offering...

But 1 recent example... I just sold 1 Andromeda Shun (God Cloth) to a friend from Malaysia, I think he saved around SG$20 or around RM 50....

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 11:40 AM)
Actually sometimes when you are lucky you can really find those stock clearance price.

I got my Kraken and Alpha for RM 125

and the best price i gotten for my Scylla IO is RM 100 haha damm happy really love that character and his scale somemore
Sure, there are cheap Myth Cloth once a while... It's just business decision to whether keep the stocks and fill up the warehouse, or let go cheaper and get cash back asap... smile.gif

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by dvillangelo: Sep 4 2009, 11:49 AM
yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 11:56 AM

26 posts

my friend stay s'pore so once awhile shen bring back some saint seiya for me

this sat i will be getting my scopion MILO from my friend thumbup.gif

will post the picture later . so still have 8 more gold to go
dvillangelo
post Sep 4 2009, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Sep 4 2009, 11:56 AM)
my friend stay s'pore so once awhile shen bring back some saint seiya for me

this sat i will be getting my scopion MILO from my friend thumbup.gif

will post the picture later . so still have 8 more gold to go
That's great...
yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 12:06 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Sep 4 2009, 12:00 PM)
That's great...
thanks , planing to create diorama for my saint seiya ,but don't where to start hmm.gif

if i display just like that is too plain
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 04:01 PM

14 posts

hmmm just wondering will they be releasing again all the gold saints from THE LOST CANVAS ?
yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 04:25 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 04:01 PM)
hmmm just wondering will they be releasing again all the gold saints from THE LOST CANVAS ?
i don't think so because there are no different in terms of the gold cloth ,

but i think will be more on the bad guy
jstbid
post Sep 4 2009, 04:27 PM

14 posts

haha great to hear that cause i do hope not. Really like the soon to be released Specter Myth Cloth.
yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 04:41 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 04:27 PM)
haha great to hear that cause i do hope not. Really like the soon to be released Specter Myth Cloth.
sometime i don't understan bandai they have release the 3 judge of hell but hades not release doh.gif

waiting for it
dvillangelo
post Sep 4 2009, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 04:01 PM)
QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Sep 4 2009, 04:25 PM)
i don't think so because there are no different in terms of the gold cloth ,

but i think will be more on the bad guy
There is a possibility, as found in the Bandai survey.....

Gold Saint Renewal is one of the options for question survey "Which myth cloth you are anticipating the most?"

Everything will be answered at the Tamashii Nation 2009 Autumn in Japan....

yamyinhao
post Sep 4 2009, 05:02 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Sep 4 2009, 04:44 PM)
There is a possibility, as found in the Bandai survey.....

Gold Saint Renewal is one of the options for question survey "Which myth cloth you are anticipating the most?"

Everything will be answered at the Tamashii Nation 2009 Autumn in Japan....
hmm i don't think i will go into it since the gold cloth from the lost canvas and saint seiya is the same

only the char is different no point spending the money on it . if later they release saint seiya G again the same old choth doh.gif like this i pengsan rclxub.gif

jstbid
post Sep 8 2009, 02:04 PM

14 posts

just started reading Lost canvas comic. Wow i love it more than the current one. At least now i am seeing all the saints are fighting along side each other and characters like Pieces are actually good instead of being evil. Hmmm makes me want to collect again haha . Not sure will they release lost canvas gold saints.

I went scouting myth clothes yesterday and notice those item normally for sale at 160 bucks are selling at 200 ++ already. Hmm wonder what happened
eehtsitna
post Sep 8 2009, 10:11 PM

356 posts

Wow! Its about time someone revives this thread. I am a collector of Saint Seiya figures too. Currently owns 5 final bronze cloth and 6 gold cloth. Anyone has any idea where to get cheap or at least reasonable priced Myth Cloth? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Sep 8 2009, 10:13 PM
jstbid
post Sep 9 2009, 10:30 AM

14 posts

hmmm actually is virgo a god?

Added on September 9, 2009, 3:41 pmhmmm actually they can release more surplice. Like papilon,valentine. These 2 characters i really like them

This post has been edited by jstbid: Sep 9 2009, 03:41 PM
eehtsitna
post Sep 9 2009, 04:12 PM

356 posts

Virgo is not a good but he is the man closest to god. tongue.gif Go look it up in wiki.
jstbid
post Sep 11 2009, 10:03 AM

14 posts

Wow Lost canvas really alot of specters. Hmm wonder will they be releaased.
yamyinhao
post Sep 11 2009, 10:47 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 8 2009, 10:11 PM)
Wow! Its about time someone revives this thread. I am a collector of Saint Seiya figures too. Currently owns 5 final bronze cloth and 6 gold cloth. Anyone has any idea where to get cheap or at least reasonable priced Myth Cloth? tongue.gif
which 6 gold saint you have mind to share thumbup.gif

Added on September 11, 2009, 11:57 am
QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 8 2009, 02:04 PM)
just started reading Lost canvas comic. Wow i love it more than the current one. At least now i am seeing all the saints are fighting along side each other and characters like Pieces are actually good instead of being evil. Hmmm makes me want to collect again haha . Not sure will they release lost canvas gold saints.
I went scouting myth clothes yesterday and notice those item normally for sale at 160 bucks are selling at 200 ++ already. Hmm wonder what happened
stop reading the lost canvas for awhile , the old 1 i don't like is that they make the gold saint very weak

and the lost canvas don't have others good bronze char

This post has been edited by yamyinhao: Sep 11 2009, 11:57 AM
dvillangelo
post Sep 13 2009, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 11 2009, 10:03 AM)
Wow Lost canvas really alot of specters. Hmm wonder will they be releaased.
hmmm... what do you think of this?

jstbid
post Sep 13 2009, 11:56 AM

14 posts

noope not this one, i meant the others.

This post has been edited by jstbid: Sep 13 2009, 11:56 AM
dvillangelo
post Sep 13 2009, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 13 2009, 11:56 AM)
noope not this one, i meant the others.
What I meant was they already started with Kagaho...

Sure, the rest of the specters like the 4 Dream Gods and others will follow... Even Sagittarius Surplice...
jstbid
post Sep 13 2009, 08:27 PM

14 posts

WOW if sagittarius is coming i am getting for sure- provided they make the wings bigger unlike the current one.

Specters alot to make leh somemore all the surplice also soo big size surely all will hit RM 250 each
dvillangelo
post Sep 14 2009, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 13 2009, 08:27 PM)
WOW if sagittarius is coming i am getting for sure-  provided they make the wings bigger unlike the current one.

Specters alot to make leh somemore all the surplice also soo big size surely all will hit RM 250 each
i'm taking Pre-Order of Kagaho for SGD 90 (around MYR 220)...

So, depending on the character, I doubt it will go higher than that...

eehtsitna
post Sep 14 2009, 09:56 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Sep 11 2009, 11:47 AM)
which 6 gold saint you have mind to share thumbup.gif
Let see, I have Gemini, Scorpio, Taurus, Capricorn, Aries and Cancer. Still trying to get my hands on the rest though.
jstbid
post Sep 14 2009, 12:02 PM

14 posts

hmmm or should you hang on first and see whether will they release gold saints from Lost Canvas with improved cloth? If they really do that i might go for it cause face sculpt surely will be nicer and cloth will have some improvement and also Lost Canvas Gold Saints are faarr more coooler than the original 12 gold saints which some are sissies(aphrodite).

yamyinhao
post Sep 14 2009, 05:40 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 14 2009, 12:02 PM)
hmmm or should you hang on first and see whether will they release gold saints from Lost Canvas with improved cloth?  If they really do that i might go for it cause face sculpt surely will be nicer and cloth will have some improvement and also Lost Canvas Gold Saints are faarr more coooler than the original 12 gold saints which some are sissies(aphrodite).
bro the lost canvas gold saint is the sifu for the saint seiya gold saint sure look ganas 1lah

i don't think they are sissies hmm.gif

Added on September 14, 2009, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 14 2009, 09:56 AM)
Let see, I have Gemini, Scorpio, Taurus, Capricorn, Aries and Cancer. Still trying to get my hands on the rest though.
thumbup.gif

i have gemini ,scorpio and aquari only if lost canas 12 gold is better QC i don't mind buying it to me both are the same zodic thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by yamyinhao: Sep 14 2009, 05:43 PM
jstbid
post Sep 14 2009, 07:18 PM

14 posts

sifu, not all ler aphrodite, deathmask not student of to manigoldo also.

nvm does not matter hahaha they are GANAS

This post has been edited by jstbid: Sep 14 2009, 07:25 PM
yamyinhao
post Sep 14 2009, 07:59 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 14 2009, 07:18 PM)
sifu, not all ler aphrodite, deathmask not student of  to manigoldo also.

nvm does not matter hahaha they are GANAS
but virgo , leo , tarus, scorpio and so on is leh thumbup.gif
jstbid
post Sep 14 2009, 11:15 PM

14 posts

haha scorpio milo not as cool as Kardia well just my opinion. But i do like Milo as well but Kardia just way more cooler.

Virgo Both era same coolness.

Aquarius i do felt camus is much more cooler the Degel looks more sissy haha.

Added on September 14, 2009, 11:15 pmok now wait for them to make a 250 years ago ago holy war.

Or remake the first war with Poseidan

Added on September 15, 2009, 9:05 amhmm i heard rumors that Appendix Aquarius and Scorpio will be reissued.

Is it true?

This post has been edited by jstbid: Sep 15 2009, 09:05 AM
eehtsitna
post Sep 15 2009, 09:07 AM

356 posts

I havent watch Lost Canvas so i have no idea what are you guys talking about. Let say if Bandai really issue a new set of Gold Saint, it will definitely be different than the existing set.

Added on September 15, 2009, 9:43 amOo yeah anyone has any idea what is the value for a BIB myth cloth? 50%, 70% or 80% of the original value?

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Sep 15 2009, 09:43 AM
yamyinhao
post Sep 15 2009, 10:46 AM

26 posts

bro eeh should read or watch lost canvas i think is much better than the saint seiya reason is in lost canvas u see gold saint with alots of action and they are strong

not like saint seiya gold saint look so lousy .

@jstbit do argee with u
jstbid
post Sep 15 2009, 10:58 AM

14 posts

ya eehtsitna should watch or faster read the comic from one manga.

Its the moment you see all saints unite and fight together like one army. Really lots of actions from gold saints. If you think Hades have lots of gold saint actions, this is even more.
eehtsitna
post Sep 15 2009, 01:21 PM

356 posts

Ok will go read it later. tongue.gif So anyone planning to get a myth cloth anytime soon?
jstbid
post Sep 15 2009, 01:36 PM

14 posts

hahahah planning to get appendixes only. Not sure can find or not
yamyinhao
post Sep 15 2009, 05:27 PM

26 posts

yes i will get virgo soon buy have to be the correct price , i ask my friend top search for me in s'pore thumbup.gif

or should i wait for the lost canvas hmm.gif
eehtsitna
post Sep 17 2009, 10:30 AM

356 posts

Yeah! Appendix is the way to go if you want to replace those hideous head sculpt from the earlier release.
jstbid
post Sep 17 2009, 10:49 AM

14 posts

Dont know where to find. Scouting around for scorpio , Leo , Aries and Aquarius.

I heard rumors that Aquarius appendix will be reissued is it true?
dvillangelo
post Sep 17 2009, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 17 2009, 10:49 AM)
Dont know where to find. Scouting around for scorpio , Leo , Aries and Aquarius.
I heard rumors that Aquarius appendix will be reissued is it true?
So far, no official announcement on Appendix Aquarius yet...

it will be most likely restock (rather than reissue) if it is true...

This post has been edited by dvillangelo: Sep 17 2009, 01:04 PM
eehtsitna
post Sep 17 2009, 04:37 PM

356 posts

bro dvillangelo,

Is it possible to get those older release Gold Saint from you?
dvillangelo
post Sep 17 2009, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 17 2009, 04:37 PM)
bro dvillangelo,

Is it possible to get those older release Gold Saint from you?
I only have Scorpio and Aquarius in my stock list for the moment. and they are all in Singapore.

If you have any friend who is working in Singapore, that'd be great.... it'll save you some money on shipping...

This post has been edited by dvillangelo: Sep 17 2009, 09:47 PM
eehtsitna
post Sep 23 2009, 02:14 PM

356 posts

Too bad I already owned both Scorpio and Aquarius. tongue.gif Im just curious, how much will it cost me to have let say a box of Myth Cloth shipped to East Malaysia?
jstbid
post Sep 23 2009, 02:50 PM

14 posts

next year alcor bud and surplice cancer is coming out.

Also 1st bronze cloth pegasus also will be out

Added on September 24, 2009, 10:57 amsaw the head sculpt for surplice cancer, not really good. Dont really look like deathmask, looks more like the gold cloth version.

This post has been edited by jstbid: Sep 24 2009, 10:57 AM
eehtsitna
post Sep 26 2009, 08:47 PM

356 posts

Im planning to get a set of the Gold Cloth from a seller but I already owned 6 out of the 12 cloth. Anyone interested to share the loot with me? tongue.gif
yamyinhao
post Oct 8 2009, 08:23 PM

26 posts

next year have this dragon shiryu god cloth ,
dvillangelo
post Oct 23 2009, 09:17 PM

@jstbid: Nice conversation over email today... biggrin.gif

eehtsitna
post Nov 13 2009, 12:39 PM

356 posts

Eh? What happen to this thread? Where is everyone? Where is the love for Myth Cloth? tongue.gif

Just got myself 4 Gold Clothes! Another 2 to go to complete my collection!!! biggrin.gif
dvillangelo
post Nov 23 2009, 10:53 AM

If anyone has any plan coming over to Singapore for a short trip or holiday, I have dirt cheap Bennu Kagaho...

Email me if you're interested smile.gif
jstbid
post Nov 23 2009, 01:43 PM

14 posts

hey advertising here as well ya? haha
dvillangelo
post Nov 23 2009, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Nov 23 2009, 01:43 PM)
hey advertising here as well ya? haha
LOL.. it's to help people save some money... tongue.gif
yamyinhao
post Nov 23 2009, 05:41 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Nov 13 2009, 12:39 PM)
Eh? What happen to this thread? Where is everyone? Where is the love for Myth Cloth? tongue.gif

Just got myself 4 Gold Clothes! Another 2 to go to complete my collection!!! biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif me still have 9 more to go cry.gif
ian830
post Dec 7 2009, 11:18 AM

45 posts

same here, still have 9 gold saints to go for...but hardly can get the full set of gold saint in the market now days
yamyinhao
post Dec 7 2009, 12:07 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ian830 @ Dec 7 2009, 11:18 AM)
same here, still have 9 gold saints to go for...but  hardly can get the full set of gold saint in the market now days
bandai have reissue alots now and i hope they will reissue tarus,pieces,aries and so on

ian830
post Dec 8 2009, 08:59 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Dec 7 2009, 12:07 PM)
bandai have reissue alots now  and i hope they will reissue tarus,pieces,aries and so on
true, leo and libra is coming, hopefully they will reissue dark cloth as well, btw does anyone know where can i get virgo? hardly seen in market.
dvillangelo
post Dec 11 2009, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Dec 7 2009, 12:07 PM)
bandai have reissue alots now  and i hope they will reissue tarus,pieces,aries and so on
QUOTE(ian830 @ Dec 8 2009, 08:59 AM)
true, leo and libra is coming, hopefully they will reissue dark cloth as well, btw does anyone know where can i get virgo? hardly seen in market.
Recent Gold Saint reissue schedule:

Dec 2008: Scorpio Milo
Feb 2009: Aquarius Camus
Mar 2009: Gemini Saga (Pope Arles)
June 2009: Virgo Shaka
Aug 2009: Sagittarius Aiolos
Sep 2009: Pisces Aphrodite
Jan 2010: Leo Aioria
Mar 2010: Libra Dohko

The other 4 which haven't got reissued yet:
- Aries Muu
- Taurus Aldebaran
- Cancer Deathmask
- Capricorn Shura

This post has been edited by dvillangelo: Dec 11 2009, 03:54 PM
yamyinhao
post Dec 12 2009, 11:33 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Dec 11 2009, 03:53 PM)
Recent Gold Saint reissue schedule:

Dec 2008: Scorpio Milo
Feb 2009: Aquarius Camus
Mar 2009: Gemini Saga (Pope Arles)
June 2009: Virgo Shaka
Aug 2009: Sagittarius Aiolos
Sep 2009: Pisces Aphrodite
Jan 2010: Leo Aioria
Mar 2010: Libra Dohko
The other 4 which haven't got reissued yet:
- Aries Muu
- Taurus Aldebaran
- Cancer Deathmask
- Capricorn Shura
bro cancel already reissue in the begining of this years or last years cannot recall the date.

as i not dare to buy now because afraid bandai will release the 12 gold for the lost canvas series and i hope the QC will be better than the old 12 gold

bro anyone getting god cloth dragon shiru , this set is very expensive
Strikez1987
post Dec 12 2009, 11:39 AM

erm...

yday i saw low yat uncle there got those 12 gold saint..but just miss 1...

i think that missing 1 must bought by some1 d...

if u guys interest can just go there and check it out...
yamyinhao
post Dec 12 2009, 11:49 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Dec 12 2009, 11:39 AM)
erm...

yday i saw low yat uncle there got those 12 gold saint..but just miss 1...

i think that missing 1 must bought by some1 d...

if u guys interest can just go there and check it out...
thanks bro but there sell like goreng price i better wait for reissue so the price will no longer goreng

further i'm waiting for xl shop ang pow promotion , can get discount and also got ang pow thumbup.gif save alots of money
dvillangelo
post Dec 14 2009, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Dec 12 2009, 11:33 AM)
bro cancel already reissue  in the begining of this years or last years cannot recall the date.

as i not dare to buy now because afraid bandai will release the 12 gold for the lost canvas series and i hope the QC will be better than the old 12 gold
bro anyone getting  god cloth dragon shiru  , this set is very expensive
The latest reissue of Cancer Deathmask (to my record) was December 2007... that was the first wave of gold saints reissue....

You can check the release calendar at mythcloth.info... also includes the reissue schedule from time to time...

Myth Cloth Release Calendar @ MythCloth.info

eehtsitna
post Dec 15 2009, 10:59 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Nov 23 2009, 11:53 AM)
If anyone has any plan coming over to Singapore for a short trip or holiday, I have dirt cheap Bennu Kagaho...

Email me if you're interested smile.gif
How I wish I can get some of those Myth Cloth from you. How much it will cost to send 1 Myth Cloth over to Sabah, Malaysia?

Thank you. biggrin.gif
dvillangelo
post Dec 15 2009, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Dec 15 2009, 10:59 AM)
How I wish I can get some of those Myth Cloth from you. How much it will cost to send 1 Myth Cloth over to Sabah, Malaysia?

Thank you. biggrin.gif
I dunno how much u pay for mythcloth there (in Sabah)... but i don't really advise to ship it over, as shipping may be quick expensive...

Any particular piece you're looking for at the moment?? You can send me PM or email, if you like.

Thanks smile.gif
jstbid
post Dec 15 2009, 09:18 PM

14 posts

hahah Div offers very good price, bought few from him.

This post has been edited by jstbid: Dec 15 2009, 09:20 PM
yamyinhao
post Dec 16 2009, 04:16 PM

26 posts

any 1 order the dragon god cloth this is very expensive
dvillangelo
post Dec 16 2009, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Dec 16 2009, 04:16 PM)
any 1 order the dragon god cloth  this is very expensive
how much does the local store there offer?
yamyinhao
post Dec 16 2009, 06:04 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Dec 16 2009, 05:49 PM)
how much does the local store there offer?
rm 280 sweat.gif some offer 220 thumbup.gif
eehtsitna
post Dec 16 2009, 06:13 PM

356 posts

Rm220 is reasonable. Which store offers that price?
yamyinhao
post Dec 16 2009, 08:04 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Dec 16 2009, 06:13 PM)
Rm220 is reasonable. Which store offers that price?
pmed to u already
dvillangelo
post Dec 17 2009, 12:08 AM

Actually I have few slots left for Dragon God Cloth at SGD80...

I think that's around RM 200 or slightly below...
amonzfaisal
post Dec 17 2009, 07:04 PM

pm me for saint seiya Hades set, selling some, all condition mib

This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Dec 18 2009, 05:28 PM
ian830
post Dec 18 2009, 04:52 PM

45 posts

the low yat toy shop selling price is quite scary...they sell virgo at RM!%) during my first visit but later goreng up to @@) after few weeks

Added on December 18, 2009, 4:54 pm
QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Dec 17 2009, 12:08 AM)
Actually I have few slots left for Dragon God Cloth at SGD80...

I think that's around RM 200 or slightly below...
wondering if you are coming to KL, my friend used t grabbed quite some figures from u, i think my 2nd hand sagi is from u as well.... i am looking for benu..malaysia is quie expensive.

Added on December 18, 2009, 5:07 pmmy collection so far:

Hypnos
Thanatos
Gemini
Aries
Sagitarius
Virgo..

lots more to go for.... no $$$$ d...

wondering anyone is selling virgo appendix?

This post has been edited by ian830: Dec 18 2009, 05:07 PM
amonzfaisal
post Dec 18 2009, 05:25 PM

yea you should come to KL hahaha... and open shop also here...

dvillangelo
post Dec 22 2009, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(ian830 @ Dec 18 2009, 04:52 PM)
the low yat toy shop selling price is quite scary...they sell virgo at RM!%) during my first visit but later goreng up to @@) after few weeks

Added on December 18, 2009, 4:54 pm
wondering if you are coming to KL, my friend used t grabbed quite some figures from u, i think my 2nd hand sagi is from u as well.... i am looking for benu..malaysia is quie expensive.

Added on December 18, 2009, 5:07 pmmy collection so far:

Hypnos
Thanatos
Gemini
Aries
Sagitarius
Virgo..

lots more to go for.... no $$$$ d...

wondering anyone is selling virgo appendix?
Appendix Virgo is a little hard to find these days...

Btw, how much is Bennu Kagaho there?

Someone here was lucky enough to get a hand of Bennu about 3 weeks ago... tongue.gif

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Dec 18 2009, 05:25 PM)
yea you should come to KL hahaha... and open shop also here...
LOL... you don't wanna see me opening a shop there... coz when I do, I'll end up like most of the toy shops there...

Imagine paying for rental expense, having to sit in the shop for 10 hours a day may not seem so fun...

Not to mention tons of money being invested in the stocks...

In the end, I'll have to charge about the same price as most shops do.... wink.gif

Most likely I'll be partnering with my friend next year to open a shop here...

Hopefully with this partnership, this side business can grow further...

THanks for the support btw....

This post has been edited by dvillangelo: Dec 22 2009, 05:53 PM
amonzfaisal
post Dec 23 2009, 12:08 PM

hahahaha no need shops la just park the stuffs in my house hahaha and i give you 90% all profit i sell just need 10% for me and a free of every latest saint seiya edition thumbup.gif

cyan198
post Dec 28 2009, 07:21 PM

Hello, I need some info whether Saint Seiya 12 Palaces Set is available in KL (http://www.earthx.com.sg/content/product_details.php?pid=4737)? or Saint Cloth Collection Vol.3 8 pieces (http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10084045)
Any place i can go and check out?

I'm not familiar with Saint Seiya figure, my friend is looking for present to her bf.. I'm sorry if i posted in the wrong board. Thank you ^^

This post has been edited by cyan198: Dec 28 2009, 07:22 PM
yamyinhao
post Dec 28 2009, 09:17 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(cyan198 @ Dec 28 2009, 07:21 PM)
Hello, I need some info whether Saint Seiya 12 Palaces Set is available in KL (http://www.earthx.com.sg/content/product_details.php?pid=4737)? or Saint Cloth Collection Vol.3 8 pieces (http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10084045)
Any place i can go and check out?

I'm not familiar with Saint Seiya figure, my friend is looking for present to her bf.. I'm sorry if i posted in the wrong board. Thank you ^^
bro for that 12 palace i don't think i saw in kl , as in here saint seiya is not that popular

maybe u can ask someone craft for u using clay
cyan198
post Dec 28 2009, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Dec 28 2009, 09:17 PM)
bro for that 12 palace i don't think i saw in kl  , as in here saint seiya is not that popular

maybe u can ask someone craft for u using clay
yamy bro,
I see, i asked that SG store, it's 4-5 years production line..

how about the Cloth Collection Vol.3 ?
is there any chance if i check the toy store like xl shop etc, in Timesquare ?
yamyinhao
post Dec 29 2009, 11:28 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(cyan198 @ Dec 28 2009, 10:16 PM)
yamy bro,
I see, i asked that SG store, it's 4-5 years production line..

how about the Cloth Collection Vol.3 ?
is there any chance if i check the toy store like xl shop etc, in Timesquare ?
that also i don't see in kl
cyan198
post Dec 29 2009, 12:18 PM

hmm.. thanks bro!
amonzfaisal
post Dec 30 2009, 03:44 AM

order online

try angolz.com
they sell toys and accessories for saint seiya
i think i saw the display set in the website...

if you need the toys i am selling also check my link

hope u can find what you want biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Dec 30 2009, 03:46 AM
yamyinhao
post Dec 30 2009, 09:44 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Dec 30 2009, 03:44 AM)
order online

try angolz.com
they sell toys and accessories for saint seiya
i think i saw the display set in the website...

if you need the toys i am selling also check my link

hope u can find what you want biggrin.gif
bro angolz very expensive when come to shipping sweat.gif doh.gif
amonzfaisal
post Dec 30 2009, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Dec 30 2009, 09:44 AM)
bro  angolz very expensive when come to shipping  sweat.gif  doh.gif
i know it is expensive but there is no other choice right hahaha they are not selling in KL
so the best place still the online web...

u should bring in hahaha
ian830
post Jan 3 2010, 12:36 AM

45 posts

looking for Cancer now..anyone who where can i get???
sukma_pawaka
post Jan 3 2010, 02:31 PM

Hye everyone! my first post in this thread...hmmm....I'm just wondering...for Bennu Kagaho....how much it going to cost to be called reasonable?
amonzfaisal
post Jan 4 2010, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(ian830 @ Jan 3 2010, 12:36 AM)
looking for Cancer now..anyone who where  can i get???
you can get from bro dvangelo

QUOTE(sukma_pawaka @ Jan 3 2010, 02:31 PM)
Hye everyone! my first post in this thread...hmmm....I'm just wondering...for Bennu Kagaho....how much it going to cost to be called reasonable?
you can pm bro yamin if you in Malaysia

and pm bro Dvangelo if you are in Singapore

ian830
post Jan 5 2010, 12:12 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Jan 4 2010, 01:16 PM)
you can get from bro dvangelo
you can pm bro yamin if you in Malaysia

and pm bro Dvangelo if you are in Singapore
unfortunately he is in Singapore sad.gif
amonzfaisal
post Jan 9 2010, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(ian830 @ Jan 5 2010, 12:12 AM)
unfortunately he is in Singapore  sad.gif
you can do postage smile.gif a bit expensive though

in malaysia the benu kagaho cost =RM285 in xl shops

if you are in singapore you can get as low as RM=200

This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Jan 9 2010, 08:50 PM
sukma_pawaka
post Jan 11 2010, 04:00 PM

thanx for the info guyz....

actually...my friend..he got Bennu Kagaho for his birthday...but he want to sell it since he did not collect Saint Cloth....so he asked me to find out what is the best price to sell it...the item is MISB..
quintesson
post Jan 17 2010, 10:16 PM

566 posts

guys you all should take a look at this: shocking.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mc2U1bxD1_c

really 'kow tow' to this master notworthy.gif your humble apprentice here.

This post has been edited by quintesson: Jan 17 2010, 10:17 PM
dvillangelo
post Jan 18 2010, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(quintesson @ Jan 17 2010, 10:16 PM)
guys you all should take a look at this:  shocking.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mc2U1bxD1_c

really 'kow tow'  to this master notworthy.gif your humble apprentice here.
That video is really old... You can check out his collection thread here: Ma Deesse
quintesson
post Jan 18 2010, 01:30 AM

566 posts

can't imagine how is it now. really salute him capable to buy a few nos from the same figure plus the effort for the attractive background.

me still struggling with the collection even for 1 no from each figure only still short a few and some a lot here & there before complete, especially from poseidon series. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by quintesson: Jan 18 2010, 01:33 AM
dvillangelo
post Jan 18 2010, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(quintesson @ Jan 18 2010, 01:30 AM)
can't imagine how is it now. really salute him capable to buy a few nos from the same figure plus the effort for the attractive background.

me still struggling with the collection even for 1 no from each figure only still short a few and some a lot here & there before complete, especially from poseidon series.  sweat.gif
Surprisingly his collection shrink down a lot...
eehtsitna
post Jan 18 2010, 02:38 PM

356 posts

Im going to Hong Kong around mid of this year. How much does those myth cloth cost over there? Are they relatively cheaper compare to Malaysia?

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Jan 18 2010, 02:39 PM
amonzfaisal
post Jan 19 2010, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jan 18 2010, 02:38 PM)
Im going to Hong Kong around mid of this year. How much does those myth cloth cost over there? Are they relatively cheaper compare to Malaysia?
depends on the place

mongkok you can get cheaper i think but depends on the shops

nice collections of the saint seiya hahahaha

hey im selling saint seiya with big discounts have a look ok

ian830
post Feb 15 2010, 03:03 AM

45 posts

Guys..anyone knows where can i get gold cloth cancer? this is my final piece of 12 gold saints..... is anyone intended to let go your collection ??
IphoN3G
post Mar 18 2010, 01:34 AM

Guys any1 know where to buy saint saiya ?? any good website or shop ? thanks for the help smile.gif
amonzfaisal
post Mar 24 2010, 02:10 AM

well

u can look for XL shops , BTS, Uncle lowyat and so on...

but the best i have seen is in Xl shops they have so much especially in Mid Valley...

and if u looking for Bib and loose i am selling some so have a look and click on my link below...

Go seiya!!!
eehtsitna
post Apr 7 2010, 04:20 PM

356 posts

Managed to get myself Andromeda God Cloth. Wow the body of the figure is alot more advance compare to older release. tongue.gif
amonzfaisal
post Apr 12 2010, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Apr 7 2010, 04:20 PM)
Managed to get myself Andromeda God Cloth. Wow the body of the figure is alot more advance compare to older release. tongue.gif
i know it looks beautiful

how much is it?

post pictures laaa, lets make this thread alive ill post some of mine as well
eehtsitna
post Apr 15 2010, 10:05 AM

356 posts

Hehe. Yeah it looks good but im not sure if it is really worth the Rm230 I spend on it.

Havent got the time to take any pics. Will do so later! biggrin.gif
yamyinhao
post Apr 15 2010, 10:25 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Apr 12 2010, 11:57 PM)
i know it looks beautiful

how much is it?

post pictures laaa, lets make this thread alive ill post some of mine as well
bro if u want i keep 1 for you at 230 too
eehtsitna
post Apr 15 2010, 10:34 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Apr 15 2010, 11:25 AM)
bro if u want i keep 1 for you  at 230 too
Bro,

Do you have any stock for Pegasus Seiya God Cloth? I missed the release. Wonder where I can get my hands on 1.
yamyinhao
post Apr 15 2010, 10:40 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Apr 15 2010, 10:34 AM)
Bro,

Do you have any stock for Pegasus Seiya God Cloth? I missed the release. Wonder where I can get my hands on 1.
sorry bro sold out sweat.gif

cannot wait for the cynus god cloth
amonzfaisal
post Jul 7 2010, 04:54 PM

anyone interested in pegasus seiya appendix
Rm60-70 let me know...

still looking for pegasus seiya god cloth as well and andromeda god cloth...

let me know if anyone find a good price...
yamyinhao
post Jul 7 2010, 05:11 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Jul 7 2010, 04:54 PM)
anyone interested in pegasus seiya appendix
Rm60-70 let me know...

still looking for pegasus seiya god cloth as well and andromeda god cloth...

let me know if anyone find a good price...
hear pegasus god cloth will be reissue
~CrazyGuy~
post Jul 9 2010, 11:08 AM

my humble collection

opened and displayed (part 1)

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by ~CrazyGuy~: Jul 9 2010, 11:11 AM
~CrazyGuy~
post Jul 9 2010, 11:13 AM

opened and displayed (part 2)

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
~CrazyGuy~
post Jul 9 2010, 11:14 AM

opened and displayed (part 3)

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
eehtsitna
post Jul 9 2010, 11:59 AM

356 posts

Impressive collection you have there! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Jul 9 2010, 12:28 PM
amonzfaisal
post Jul 24 2010, 11:20 AM

as always bro you are crazy ahhahaha...

you collect sics and saint seiya too i didnt know...

congrats dude...

bro crazy what do you do in life??? hahahha working for bandai kahhh???

I want to be rich like you tell me your secret lol...

This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Jul 24 2010, 11:21 AM
ian830
post Aug 16 2010, 04:55 PM

45 posts

anyone know where can get leo appendix? hopefully bandai will reissue all the appendix.
jstbid
post Aug 16 2010, 05:10 PM

14 posts

Leo is selling at high price everywhere
ian830
post Aug 19 2010, 09:47 PM

45 posts

wao...really a crazy guy..... 2-3 units for every character..ahaha

u have a few leo appendix, any plan to let go one set? :-P

This post has been edited by ian830: Aug 19 2010, 09:47 PM
amonzfaisal
post Aug 19 2010, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(ian830 @ Aug 19 2010, 09:47 PM)
wao...really a crazy guy..... 2-3 units for every character..ahaha

u have a few leo appendix, any plan to let go one set? :-P
try to ask bro yam, maybe he can help u...
~CrazyGuy~
post Oct 8 2010, 01:01 PM

just got this recently

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
dvillangelo
post Nov 15 2010, 11:56 PM

Have quite a number of Saint Seiya stuffs for sale...
http://shop.ebay.com.sg/dvillangelo/m.html...1.c0.m270.l1313

Contact me at shop@dvillangelo.com for order.

ian830
post Nov 18 2010, 11:33 PM

45 posts

wao, your haul is just like yo username...CRAZY GUY !!!... hahahha
Damn jealous
amonzfaisal
post Jan 9 2011, 02:57 AM

hi guys,

anyone can help me find pegasus god cloth ? miss the preorder last time...

anytime soon its coming back?

my budget around rm180-200 anyone got lobang or wants to sell let me know pm me ya.
Anno Domini 00
post Feb 14 2011, 08:28 PM

Hi i'm new for Saint Seiya

Ever since i laid my eyes first time on Hades, i love it & i think he will be my first Saint Seiya figure

I'm also looking for pegasus god cloth rclxms.gif

ian830
post Apr 4 2011, 05:54 PM

45 posts

anyone got Hades d ?
putu_mayam
post Apr 9 2011, 11:11 AM

Hi all, I'm a part time Saint Seiya collector, just collecting selective figures I really like. Here is my latest haul...

ian830
post Apr 13 2011, 07:15 PM

45 posts

Added on April 13, 2011, 7:17 pmMy Hades Sama - object mode cool2.gif

This post has been edited by ian830: Apr 13 2011, 07:20 PM
taiwl
post Aug 23 2012, 06:34 PM

i do have one i bought from Hongkong 5yrs back....

is the PHOENIX IKKI..... but the new cloth myth all quality went down...

i really wish that is there anyone know where to find the older version where all are METALS ???

ZackU88
post Mar 25 2013, 12:24 AM

28 posts

Hi to all saint seiya fans , i just had my 1st ever saint seiya figure under Myth Clothes EX
Sagittarius

the box is like the cloth box storage

haven open and play with it yet

any1 care to share their collection on this ?

yktan7
post Mar 25 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 25 2013, 12:24 AM)
Hi to all saint seiya fans ,  i just had my 1st ever saint seiya figure under Myth Clothes EX
Sagittarius

any1 care to share their collection on this ?
Hi, Bro Zack, seems like u started Saint Seiya too...
I have been collecting the Myth Clothes too, but seems like this forum was abandon for a long time...
No new posts for a long time...
Anyway, pls just continue sharing.. hope this forum will be revive...
I will post some pics too later... maybe in a months time, as my room under renovation now, can only post after renovation done... all in boxes now...haha blush.gif

ZackU88
post Mar 25 2013, 02:24 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 25 2013, 02:17 PM)
Hi, Bro Zack, seems like u started Saint Seiya too...
I have been collecting the Myth Clothes too, but seems like this forum was abandon for a long time...
No new posts for a long time...
Anyway, pls just continue sharing.. hope this forum will be revive...
I will post some pics too later... maybe in a months time, as my room under renovation now, can only post after renovation done... all in boxes now...haha blush.gif
yup and yes i just started only , bought it yesterday , plan to bring back to my hometown then only display it. now hunting for pegasus seiya and the effect set,

and please show more pics haha might get poison with it.

from wat i can search , GEMINI IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE 1 , yahoo auction price is abt 25k yen to 60k yen @.@ however its limited release brother still can get below 20k yen.

next release will be cancer deathmask , follow capricorn which will be announce soon.
yktan7
post Mar 25 2013, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 25 2013, 02:24 PM)
yup and yes i just started only , bought it yesterday , plan to bring back to my hometown then only display it. now hunting for pegasus seiya and the effect set,

and please show more pics haha might get poison with it.

from wat i can search , GEMINI IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE 1 , yahoo auction price is abt 25k yen to 60k yen @.@ however its limited release brother still can get below 20k yen.

next release will be cancer deathmask , follow capricorn which will be announce soon.
I actually only collecting the original Myth Cloths, not the EX one...
My last purchase was the Mermaid, and now waiting for the Chameleon...

Understand that the EX one is much better, but since I have all the Gold Saints in the old Myth Cloths already, so decided not to collect the EX...
If you have not started collecting the old one, its good that u buy the EX...
However, as EX is slightly bigger than the old Myth, you might have problem if you wanna display with the old Myth...
As I am sure they will not release as many EX as the Old Myth... they have almost all the characters that ever appear in the original series...
Think if they ever release anymore of the Original Myth Cloths, it will be the Movie exclusive characters.... which I hope they release it... as I really want to complete them...haha tongue.gif
ZackU88
post Mar 25 2013, 02:50 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 25 2013, 02:45 PM)
I actually only collecting the original Myth Cloths, not the EX one...
My last purchase was the Mermaid, and now waiting for the Chameleon...

Understand that the EX one is much better, but since I have all the Gold Saints in the old Myth Cloths already, so decided not to collect the EX...
If you have not started collecting the old one, its good that u buy the EX...
However, as EX is slightly bigger than the old Myth, you might have problem if you wanna display with the old Myth...
As I am sure they will not release as many EX as the Old Myth... they have almost all the characters that ever appear in the original series...
Think if they ever release anymore of the Original Myth Cloths, it will be the Movie exclusive characters.... which I hope they release it... as I really want to complete them...haha tongue.gif
oic , yup , ex getting more release , while i see the old myth releasing old side character , is bandai making lots of gold clothes for 5 of them ?

so the next 1 u getting is this right ?

u have these 2 ?

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Mar 25 2013, 02:51 PM
eehtsitna
post Mar 25 2013, 03:02 PM

356 posts

Welcome to the world of Saint Seiya! tongue.gif

It is good to see some fellow collectors of the series here. These are some of my collection.

http://eehtsitna.blogspot.com/search/label/Saint%20Seiya

Have not found the time to snap pictures for each and everyone of them yet. tongue.gif
yktan7
post Mar 25 2013, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 25 2013, 02:50 PM)
oic , yup , ex getting more release , while i see the old myth releasing old side character , is bandai making lots of gold clothes for 5 of them ?

so the next 1 u getting is this right ?

u have these 2 ?
Yup, the next one will be Chameleon.. and its Tamashii Exclusive...haiz..

As for the Myth Cloth Crown.. there is only 2 released so far... Sagitaurius and Poseidon...
According to Bandai, they will only release 1 Myth Cloth Crown per year... not sure what they will release in 2013 yet...
I did not buy these 2... also, i heard the response for the Myth Crown is not so good, so, the price is stilll almost the same as when they were just released... i think maybe its very expensive to begin with...

As for the Original Myth Cloth, there are almost 80 normal releases with plenty of Tamashii Exclusive releases. (But still much lesser than Kamen Rider SHF exclusive releases). I will do up a list for u for all the myth cloths released so far later when i am free.... blush.gif

ZackU88
post Mar 25 2013, 05:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Mar 25 2013, 03:02 PM)
Welcome to the world of Saint Seiya! tongue.gif

It is good to see some fellow collectors of the series here. These are some of my collection.

http://eehtsitna.blogspot.com/search/label/Saint%20Seiya

Have not found the time to snap pictures for each and everyone of them yet. tongue.gif
wow nice , haha why stop posting since last year ??

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 25 2013, 03:04 PM)
Yup, the next one will be Chameleon.. and its Tamashii Exclusive...haiz..

As for the Myth Cloth Crown.. there is only 2 released so far... Sagitaurius and Poseidon...
According to Bandai, they will only release 1 Myth Cloth Crown per year... not sure what they will release in 2013 yet...
I did not buy these 2... also, i heard the response for the Myth Crown is not so good, so, the price is stilll almost the same as when they were just released... i think maybe its very expensive to begin with...

As for the Original Myth Cloth, there are almost 80 normal releases with plenty of Tamashii Exclusive releases. (But still much lesser than Kamen Rider SHF exclusive releases). I will do up a list for u for all the myth cloths released so far later when i am free.... blush.gif
ic ic , its ok u dun have to do the list , i can check it at tamashii jp web.

BTW WANNA ASK LC MODEL IS FAKE 1 OR WAT ?

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Mar 25 2013, 06:07 PM
yktan7
post Mar 25 2013, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 25 2013, 05:59 PM)
BTW WANNA ASK LC MODEL IS FAKE 1 OR WAT ?
Sorry, what is LC MODEL ???
yktan7
post Mar 25 2013, 06:45 PM

Btw, found this on Wikipedia...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saint_Seiya_Myth_Cloth

This is quite complete....
ZackU88
post Mar 25 2013, 07:29 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 25 2013, 06:41 PM)
Sorry, what is LC MODEL ???
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Lc-model-Saint-Sei...t-/271173072321?

something like this .....
yktan7
post Mar 25 2013, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 25 2013, 07:29 PM)
Haha... looking at the pictures, guess it must be imitation from China..
I bought something similar for the Lego Avengers set.... they are very close to the real thing, however, u can only assemble once, after that, if u wanna take out and play again, it become loose... cry.gif
Guess this is the same, the quality of the materials will be not so good, maybe can only assemble once. After that, if remove, everything will be loose... sweat.gif
ZackU88
post Mar 25 2013, 10:11 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 25 2013, 09:41 PM)
Haha... looking at the pictures, guess it must be imitation from China..
I bought something similar for the Lego Avengers set.... they are very close to the real thing, however, u can only assemble once, after that, if u wanna take out and play again, it become loose... cry.gif
Guess this is the same, the quality of the materials will be not so good, maybe can only assemble once. After that, if remove, everything will be loose... sweat.gif
ya , inside is like gundam plastic , u need to cut all then only can assemble.

just order pegasus seiya and the effect set , cant wait to get them : )
yktan7
post Mar 26 2013, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 25 2013, 10:11 PM)
ya , inside is like gundam plastic , u need to cut all then only can assemble.

just order pegasus seiya and the effect set , cant wait to get them : )
Haha... welcome to the club.... I am sure u will buy more and more... and get more addicted... rclxms.gif
eehtsitna
post Mar 26 2013, 02:06 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 25 2013, 06:59 PM)
wow nice , haha why stop posting since last year ??
I was distracted by a lot of stuff. I am actually working to publish a lot of entry as backlog for my blog. It is going to take a while but I am going to do another Saint Seiya related entry in the future. biggrin.gif

I bought a LC Model kit for a friend. Will wait for him to test it out and tell me about the quality later. biggrin.gif
ZackU88
post Mar 26 2013, 05:40 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 26 2013, 10:48 AM)
Haha... welcome to the club.... I am sure u will buy more and more... and get more addicted... rclxms.gif
haha i think i will control , might get ikki and virgo since they also have effect set.....

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Mar 26 2013, 02:06 PM)
I was distracted by a lot of stuff. I am actually working to publish a lot of entry as backlog for my blog. It is going to take a while but I am going to do another Saint Seiya related entry in the future. biggrin.gif

I bought a LC Model kit for a friend. Will wait for him to test it out and tell me about the quality later. biggrin.gif
icic , cant wait to read it , and do tell us abt the LC model Kits ya.
ZackU88
post Mar 27 2013, 05:11 PM

28 posts

Got these today : )

will stop awhile >.< since got these 3

yktan7
post Mar 27 2013, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 27 2013, 05:11 PM)
Got these today  : )

will stop awhile >.< since got these 3

Nice!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

yktan7
post Apr 23 2013, 12:17 PM

Bandai will release Saint Seiya Myth Cloth - Hades Papillon Myu in September 2013 as Tamashii Exclusive!!!

This post has been edited by yktan7: Apr 23 2013, 12:25 PM
ZackU88
post Apr 23 2013, 01:03 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Apr 23 2013, 12:17 PM)
Bandai will release Saint Seiya Myth Cloth - Hades Papillon Myu in September 2013 as Tamashii Exclusive!!!

i don recall seeing this character be4 , which saint seiya series is this from ?
yktan7
post Apr 23 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Apr 23 2013, 01:03 PM)
i don recall seeing this character be4 , which saint seiya series is this from ?
If I remember correctly, he appeared as a Specter in the Animation: Hades, Sanctuary Chapter....
Also, he should be briefly appear in the original Manga too...

As they have produce most of the major characters already, now they are releasing all the minor characters...
I am fine with this, as long as they keep producing, I will keep collecting...haha... especially this kind of minor characters, which we will not be able to collect from other toys releases... blush.gif
ZackU88
post Apr 23 2013, 02:26 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Apr 23 2013, 02:17 PM)
If I remember correctly, he appeared as a Specter in the Animation: Hades, Sanctuary Chapter....
Also, he should be briefly appear in the original Manga too...

As they have produce most of the major characters already, now they are releasing all the minor characters...
I am fine with this, as long as they keep producing, I will keep collecting...haha... especially this kind of minor characters, which we will not be able to collect from other toys releases... blush.gif
haha ic , i po the myth cloth ex cancer for july ady , next week cancer will be out . trying to get these ex figure in between 200 like tat , the old 1 price sure goreng like mad =.=2
yktan7
post Apr 23 2013, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Apr 23 2013, 02:26 PM)
haha ic , i po the myth cloth ex cancer for july ady , next week cancer will be out . trying to get these ex figure in between 200 like tat , the old 1 price sure goreng like mad =.=2
Yup, there seems like many people are collecting this Myth Cloths... even the old Myth Cloths, there are many Cloths that are being goreng in the market now!!!

ZackU88
post Apr 23 2013, 09:09 PM

28 posts

for EX dragon shiryu also coming
i would love to get this and libra dohko as well .
ZackU88
post Apr 24 2013, 03:52 PM

28 posts

yktan7 ur spectre also out in web premium

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Apr 24 2013, 03:53 PM
eehtsitna
post Apr 24 2013, 04:26 PM

356 posts

Darn you bandai! Shut up and take my money!
ZackU88
post Apr 24 2013, 04:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Apr 24 2013, 04:26 PM)
Darn you bandai! Shut up and take my money!
lol chill ~ thou bandai slowly taking my money everymonth =.=
yktan7
post Apr 24 2013, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Apr 24 2013, 03:52 PM)
yktan7 ur spectre also out in web premium

WAHHHH.... this is nice... Must get!! drool.gif

I heard a rumour that Bandai will be releasing more side characters.... should have more news in the coming issue of FigureOh...
ZackU88
post Apr 24 2013, 05:54 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Apr 24 2013, 05:17 PM)
WAHHHH.... this is nice... Must get!! drool.gif

I heard a rumour that Bandai will be releasing more side characters.... should have more news in the coming issue of FigureOh...
ic ic , but all limited =.=
yktan7
post Apr 26 2013, 06:32 PM

Browing thru the summary for the upcoming Figure-oh magazine issue 184, this year is the 10th anniversary for Myth Cloth.
To celebrate this, there will be a new project/ new release for Myth Cloth...
So, the rumours is correct, Bandai is going to release more Myth Cloth this year.. Hope it will be good!!

yktan7
post May 4 2013, 01:55 PM

As mentioned before, I am posting my collection...
Will post more detailed one later when I have the time to take photo...
Hope more people will start collecting this... blush.gif
And hope this will encourage more people to post "poisons" here...haha laugh.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 5 2013, 12:21 AM

832 posts

Waliu , this thread is poisoning me.
Daym ! Already miss many EX Gold Saints.
Now Cancer also missed. Any other Gold Saint not yet released ? hmm.gif
yktan7
post May 5 2013, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 5 2013, 12:21 AM)
Waliu , this thread is poisoning me.
Daym ! Already miss many EX Gold Saints.
Now Cancer also missed. Any other Gold Saint not yet released ?  hmm.gif
Released Gold : Gemini, Leo, Aries, Scorpio, Sagitarius, Virgo, Pisces & Cancer
To be released Gold: Capricon, Libra, Taurus & Aquarius.

Haha... Welcome to the Club... rclxms.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 5 2013, 12:48 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 5 2013, 12:43 AM)
Released Gold : Gemini, Leo, Aries, Scorpio, Sagitarius, Virgo, Pisces & Cancer
To be released Gold: Capricon, Libra, Taurus & Aquarius.

Haha... Welcome to the Club... rclxms.gif
Will there be any re-issues ? I think I'll wait for re-issues ahahha .
No rush in getting them first. Need Pegasus Seiya cool2.gif
ZackU88
post May 5 2013, 02:01 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 5 2013, 12:48 AM)
Will there be any re-issues ? I think I'll wait for re-issues ahahha .
No rush in getting them first. Need Pegasus Seiya  cool2.gif
pegasus seiya still can get it cheaply

bad news for u
aries miu re issues this june

leo and germini re-issue be4 ady

other release haven re issue yet .

scorpion 1st issue has bonus skill effect for scorpion , leo and aries...

conclusion start po newer 1 haha , but capricorn just end thou
ZackU88
post May 5 2013, 02:25 AM

28 posts

went back hometown with ikea cabinet and manage to display my pegasus with the effect set : )

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by ZackU88: May 5 2013, 02:40 AM
yktan7
post May 5 2013, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 5 2013, 02:25 AM)
went back hometown with ikea cabinet and manage to display my pegasus with the effect set : )

Nice!! rclxms.gif
Share your other figures too!! thumbup.gif
ZackU88
post May 5 2013, 01:35 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 5 2013, 09:50 AM)
Nice!! rclxms.gif
Share your other figures too!! thumbup.gif
lol ok , it looks like this thou... gonna need some customize acrylic stand

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 5 2013, 03:19 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 5 2013, 01:35 PM)
lol ok , it looks like this thou... gonna need some customize acrylic stand

The effetc part for Pegasus comes with the figure ? drool.gif
ZackU88
post May 5 2013, 04:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 5 2013, 03:19 PM)
The effetc part for Pegasus comes with the figure ?  drool.gif
no , the effect part release under web premium , it contain Pegasus n Sagittarius effect, however the support background n effect stand they only giv 1 ..... So I can't put both at the same time
yktan7
post May 5 2013, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 5 2013, 04:31 PM)
no , the effect part release under web premium , it contain Pegasus n Sagittarius effect, however the support background n effect stand they only giv 1 ..... So I can't put both at the same time
Haha... actually Bandai is asking u to buy 2 sets, so u can display them together... sweat.gif
ZackU88
post May 5 2013, 04:37 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 5 2013, 04:34 PM)
Haha... actually Bandai is asking u to buy 2 sets, so u can display them together... sweat.gif
then I will hav too many background effect... Wat m,I going to,do,with it? Haha

yktan7
post May 5 2013, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 5 2013, 04:37 PM)
then I will hav too many background effect... Wat m,I going to,do,with it? Haha
Actually that is the problem with Bandai.. they always try to milk us by asking us to buy more of the same product... cry.gif
as for the background effect, u can change it every few days... haha
ZackU88
post May 5 2013, 05:46 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 5 2013, 04:41 PM)
Actually that is the problem with Bandai.. they always try to milk us by asking us to buy more of the same product... cry.gif
as for the background effect, u can change it every few days... haha
haha but i need the extra support stand for the background effect sheet. pity my sagitarrius , cant put the thing. haha i will not be here everyday as i will go bak to sunway . so cant change everyday lol

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 5 2013, 07:03 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 5 2013, 04:31 PM)
Gone case ...... really gone case this time.
DAYM ! Next week dropping by Times Square to hunt for Pegasus already.
Might get other Bronze Saints like Shun and Ikki also.
Btw bro , how much did you paid for Pegasus ?
ZackU88
post May 5 2013, 07:07 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 5 2013, 07:03 PM)
Gone case ...... really gone case this time.
DAYM ! Next week dropping by Times Square to hunt for Pegasus already.
Might get other Bronze Saints like Shun and Ikki also.
Btw bro , how much did you paid for Pegasus ?
lol , pegasus i bought around 150 from japan together with the effect set, get gold saint at times square better , i get sagittarius there for 260 , its consider cheap if u compare to price in japan , however all the normal bronze saint get from japan cheaper .

anyway ikki and virgo this month will have their effect set release under web premium lol
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 5 2013, 07:22 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 5 2013, 07:07 PM)
lol , pegasus i bought around 150 from japan together with the effect set, get gold saint at times square better , i get sagittarius there for 260 , its consider cheap if u compare to price in japan , however all the normal bronze saint get from japan cheaper .

anyway ikki and virgo this month will have their effect set release under web premium lol
Hopefully still got stock....
And Pegasus and effect set for 150 ... really nice price .
ZackU88
post May 5 2013, 07:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 5 2013, 07:22 PM)
sorry for misreply , i mean pegasus is 150
i order with effect set which cost another 200 + lol
yktan7
post May 5 2013, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 5 2013, 07:22 PM)
Once again, welcome to the club...haha rclxms.gif

Btw, next month is the 10 years anniversary of Myth Cloth.. hope they will announce something interesting...More poison for you... thumbup.gif

ehh... sorry, its this month..keep thinking I am still in April...haha..

The announcement will be made on 15th May...

This post has been edited by yktan7: May 5 2013, 07:40 PM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 5 2013, 08:01 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 5 2013, 07:36 PM)
sorry for misreply , i mean pegasus is 150
i order with effect set which cost another 200 + lol
Ahahaha , really made me stunned. Effect parts Tamashii Web one can sell 150 with Pegasus. laugh.gif
Did Pegasus's figure comes with any effect sheet ?
ZackU88
post May 5 2013, 08:48 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 5 2013, 08:01 PM)
Ahahaha , really made me stunned. Effect parts Tamashii Web one can sell 150 with Pegasus.  laugh.gif
Did Pegasus's figure comes with any effect sheet ?
nop . the ex stage have 1 effect sheet thou ,
eehtsitna
post May 6 2013, 12:12 AM

356 posts

I prefer not to touch those ex line. I'm fine with the older line. tongue.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 6 2013, 12:24 PM

832 posts

Wonder if EX lines would release Saints from Lost Canvas or not....
I would take Aries Shion and Pisces Albafica.... drool.gif drool.gif
Haiz , screwed up , will they rerelease EX Gold Saints ?! cry.gif cry.gif
ZackU88
post May 6 2013, 02:03 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 6 2013, 12:24 PM)
Wonder if EX lines would release Saints from Lost Canvas or not....
I would take Aries Shion and Pisces Albafica....  drool.gif  drool.gif
Haiz , screwed up , will they rerelease EX Gold Saints ?!  cry.gif  cry.gif
lol omg lost canvas gold saint is better and cooler , if i dun complete saint seiya gold saint , i would complete lost canvas gold saint.

they will re release ex gold saints after 2 years , aries miu this june re release , however leo and germini has been re rerelease ady so these 2 wont be re release again unless miracle happen .
yktan7
post May 6 2013, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ May 6 2013, 12:12 AM)
I prefer not to touch those ex line. I'm fine with the older line. tongue.gif
Haha... I agree with you.... Not starting a new Line...haha... it will kill me... sweat.gif
yktan7
post May 6 2013, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 6 2013, 02:03 PM)
lol omg lost canvas gold saint is better and cooler , if i dun complete saint seiya gold saint , i would complete lost canvas gold saint.

they will re release ex gold saints after 2 years , aries miu this june re release , however leo and germini has been re rerelease ady so these 2 wont be re release again unless miracle happen .
So far, for the old Myth Cloth, they have released 2 Lost Canvas Myth Cloth... Pagasus Tenma & Bennu Kagaho (A Specter of Hades)...
Not sure if they are going to do more from this series...

ZackU88
post May 6 2013, 11:52 PM

28 posts

haha , lost canvas gold saint died very horribly , and i think they are stronger than current saint seiya gold saint.
ZackU88
post May 7 2013, 02:13 AM

28 posts

using the extra stage as back up , manage to post sagittarius with its effect set lol
1 stage for it to stand , another stage support the effect background

so nw it look like this

ZackU88
post May 7 2013, 04:47 PM

28 posts

these stage sure come in handy

This post has been edited by ZackU88: May 7 2013, 04:48 PM
yktan7
post May 7 2013, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 7 2013, 04:47 PM)
Wah... very nice... rclxms.gif
But I think you should pose the figures slightly side way, so that we can see the figures.. as now the effect is blocking the face and front of the figures...
ZackU88
post May 7 2013, 06:34 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 7 2013, 06:05 PM)
Wah... very nice... rclxms.gif
But I think you should pose the figures slightly side way, so that we can see the figures.. as now the effect is blocking the face and front of the figures...
haha thx u , will try to adjust again and see , lol i m still new in posting figure since i start collecting , everything mostly misb or mib .
yktan7
post May 7 2013, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 7 2013, 06:34 PM)
haha thx u , will try to adjust again and see , lol i m still new in posting figure since i start collecting , everything mostly misb or mib .
I am not good in posing the figures too...
But I do enjoy seeing all the bloggers or forumers pose their figures..
One of the best that I find so far is this Blogger by the name of Gigabeetle...

http://gigabeetle.tumblr.com/

I always enjoy the way he pose his figures.. very creative and lively... rclxms.gif
ZackU88
post May 7 2013, 07:52 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 7 2013, 07:20 PM)
I am not good in posing the figures too...
But I do enjoy seeing all the bloggers or forumers pose their figures..
One of the best that I find so far is this Blogger by the name of Gigabeetle...

http://gigabeetle.tumblr.com/

I always enjoy the way he pose his figures.. very creative and lively... rclxms.gif
lol this blog is nice, very funny leh .
yktan7
post May 8 2013, 08:28 PM

This is EPIC!! thumbup.gif

http://tamashii.jp/special/scm/10th/index.html

rclxms.gif
ZackU88
post May 8 2013, 10:47 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 8 2013, 08:28 PM)
our time wat time ???
yktan7
post May 8 2013, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 8 2013, 10:47 PM)
our time wat time ???
Malaysia Time 15th May 12.30 afternoon.... tongue.gif
ZackU88
post May 8 2013, 10:58 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 8 2013, 10:48 PM)
Malaysia Time 15th May 12.30 afternoon.... tongue.gif
oh shit next wednesday i have class haha
yktan7
post May 8 2013, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 8 2013, 10:58 PM)
oh shit next wednesday i have class haha
Haha... I am sure by 15th evening, u will get the news posted all around the net...
rclxms.gif
I will post on this forum if I find out anything... blush.gif
ZackU88
post May 8 2013, 11:27 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 8 2013, 11:08 PM)
Haha... I am sure by 15th evening, u will get the news posted all around the net...
rclxms.gif
I will post on this forum if I find out anything... blush.gif
hehe , left 4 more gold saint to release and 1 more character , no wonder wan start new line fast la haha
yktan7
post May 11 2013, 05:11 PM

Weekend Spam!!!

Kiki with Gold Libra Box!! thumbup.gif

ZackU88
post May 12 2013, 03:08 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 11 2013, 05:11 PM)
Weekend Spam!!!

Kiki with Gold Libra Box!! thumbup.gif

this is myth cloth appendix series ?
yktan7
post May 12 2013, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 12 2013, 03:08 PM)
this is myth cloth appendix series ?
Yup. This Appendix comes with 3 golden boxes and KiKi...
I got this because I wanted Kiki... blush.gif Want to collect all the Saint Seiya Characters...
ZackU88
post May 12 2013, 06:57 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 12 2013, 03:43 PM)
I got this because I wanted Kiki... blush.gif  Want to collect all the Saint Seiya Characters...
haha ic

this is my last adjustment for my saint be4 i come bak sunway

i fully utilize the special effect set hehe
the 1 more effect for seiya , i used it for omegamon , quite matching lol

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 13 2013, 09:27 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 12 2013, 03:43 PM)
I got this because I wanted Kiki... blush.gif  Want to collect all the Saint Seiya Characters...
Lol , Kiki became gold Aries Saint in Omega series !
ZackU88
post May 13 2013, 09:54 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 13 2013, 09:27 AM)
Lol , Kiki became gold Aries Saint in Omega series !
cuz aries mu die ady , so kiki will continue , and his apprentice is riki haha.

i donno why but i feel omega series other gold saint is so weak.
yktan7
post May 13 2013, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 13 2013, 09:54 AM)
cuz aries mu die ady , so kiki will continue , and his apprentice is riki haha.

i donno why but i feel omega series other gold saint is so weak.
Omega series Saints armour are too tight fitting, personnally feel that its not suitable for Myth Cloth Collection..
I think that is the reason they release them in SHF..
but maybe the response is not so good, so, after release of Pagasus, there is no new announcement... blush.gif
ZackU88
post May 13 2013, 12:56 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 13 2013, 12:25 PM)
Omega series Saints armour are too tight fitting, personnally feel that its not suitable for Myth Cloth Collection..
I think that is the reason they release them in SHF..
but maybe the response is not so good, so, after release of Pagasus, there is no new announcement... blush.gif
maybe they will announce wat they will do with omega saint this wednesday lol
and also hope they announce taurus , aquaries and libra under myth cloth ex release date , get these 3 1st then slowly hunt back older release with super inflation price .... doh.gif

ZackU88
post May 13 2013, 11:45 PM

28 posts

new product for pegasus
http://blog.yahoo.com/cybergundam/articles/1226488/index
yktan7
post May 14 2013, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 13 2013, 11:45 PM)
Hmmm... Dunno why, I still think its weird...
As I mentioned before, Omega Saints are thight fittings, they look weird in the Myth Cloth, dun really look like the Omega Saints.. sweat.gif

I still think SHF releases suit them better...

This post has been edited by yktan7: May 14 2013, 07:02 PM
ZackU88
post May 14 2013, 07:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 14 2013, 07:01 PM)
Hmmm... Dunno why, I still think its weird...
As I mentioned before, Omega Saints are thight fittings, they look weird in the Myth Cloth, dun really look like the Omega Saints.. sweat.gif

I still think SHF releases suit them better...
yup , i agree , they try to make the new season cloth back to myth cloth type so they can make it under myth cloth toy line , i pray for the lost canvas gold saint to be introduce tomorrow hahaha
ZackU88
post May 15 2013, 02:01 PM

28 posts

OMG THE 10TH YEARS ANNIVERSARY GOD CLOTHES !!!!

AND THIS SAGITARRIUS WILL BE MADE FROM GOLD

This post has been edited by ZackU88: May 15 2013, 02:04 PM
ZackU88
post May 15 2013, 02:31 PM

28 posts

Pegasus god cloth

andromeda god cloth

phoenix god cloth

cynus god cloth

dragon god cloth

all the god clothes
ZackU88
post May 15 2013, 02:38 PM

28 posts

THIS WOULD BE MY DREAM COLLECTION
UNFORTUNATELY GOD CLOTH HAS TOP MY LIST HAHA

athena , who will get 2 to display like this ?

and lastly as expected they are sure element cloth for omega series couldnt release much toy , so they make it back to the myth cloth line with their new cloth LOL which mean all the gold saint shd change their clothes too if they were to release under myth cloth
yktan7
post May 15 2013, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 15 2013, 02:38 PM)
and lastly as expected they are sure element cloth for omega series couldnt release much toy , so they make it back to the myth cloth line with their new cloth LOL which mean all the gold saint shd change their clothes too if they were to release under myth cloth
Hmm.. Like we discussed earlier.. they really look weird...
Bandai purposely change the Omega concept so that they can make Myth Cloth... sweat.gif
yktan7
post May 15 2013, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 15 2013, 02:31 PM)

all the god clothes
Question now!! this god cloths are EX size or the old Cloth size... icon_question.gif
I hope its Old Cloth size... haha... saying that I am selfish as I only collect the Old Cloth size figures... sweat.gif
ZackU88
post May 15 2013, 05:15 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 15 2013, 05:10 PM)
Question now!! this god cloths are EX size or the old Cloth size... icon_question.gif
I hope its Old Cloth size... haha... saying that I am selfish as I only collect the Old Cloth size figures... sweat.gif
lol if its ex size u dun wan collect ?

yktan7
post May 15 2013, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 15 2013, 05:15 PM)
lol if its ex size u dun wan collect ?
Haha.. will still collect for this as its the 10th Year Anniversary Edition..
But prefer the Old size loh...haha blush.gif

ZackU88
post May 15 2013, 05:43 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 15 2013, 05:27 PM)
Haha.. will still collect for this as its the 10th Year Anniversary Edition..
But prefer the Old size loh...haha blush.gif
btw if get 1 only can wear the cloth either on the figure or the pegasus ? or can wear both at same time from 1 box ?
yktan7
post May 15 2013, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 15 2013, 05:43 PM)
btw if get 1 only can wear the cloth either on the figure or the pegasus ? or can wear both at same time from 1 box ?
I am not sure bout EX, but for all the old cloth, u need to buy 2 if u wan the figures and and the pagasus...
for one box, u can only display 1, as they used the same parts... sweat.gif

Btw, looking at the photos by Bandai, really make me wanna display all my Saint Cloth out.. but really need a lot of spaces...
Maybe will do it later in June when I am more free... then I can take photos...hehe rolleyes.gif
ZackU88
post May 15 2013, 06:01 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 15 2013, 05:50 PM)
I am not sure bout EX, but for all the old cloth, u need to buy 2 if u wan the figures and and the pagasus...
for one box, u can only display 1, as they used the same parts... sweat.gif

Btw, looking at the photos by Bandai, really make me wanna display all my Saint Cloth out.. but really need a lot of spaces...
Maybe will do it later in June when I am more free... then I can take photos...hehe rolleyes.gif
i c , damn need to buy 2 , their price not cheap also .... some donno is limited release or normal release....
yktan7
post May 15 2013, 11:44 PM

More news on the 10th Anniversary Limited...
Besides the six figures (Athena & the 5 God Cloth), there will be an effect/stand set...
Bandai really know how to milk us the collectors... sweat.gif
Not sure what is included in the set yet... lets wait for Bandai announcement...
Also, seems like the 5 god cloth are just repaint of the Old Myth Cloth God Cloth..... which is good news for me...haha blush.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 16 2013, 12:52 AM

832 posts

If that Athena pose with 12 gold saints ..... drool.gif drool.gif
And , I want that Pegasus God Cloth ! icon_idea.gif
yktan7
post May 16 2013, 05:50 PM

Seen this on the net...
Super Collectors... notworthy.gif
Like the way he display his Myth Cloth... really spent a lot of efforts and time... rclxms.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjcHfaBNqic

notworthy.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 17 2013, 03:01 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 16 2013, 05:50 PM)
Seen this on the net...
Super Collectors... notworthy.gif
Like the way he display his Myth Cloth... really spent a lot of efforts and time... rclxms.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjcHfaBNqic

notworthy.gif
Those dioramas , perfect win . notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
eehtsitna
post May 17 2013, 10:42 AM

356 posts

I hate it when Bandai pull one of these recolor trick! These recolor kamui looks better then the first release.
yktan7
post May 17 2013, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ May 17 2013, 10:42 AM)
I hate it when Bandai pull one of these recolor trick! These recolor kamui looks better then the first release.
Yup, especially Myth Cloth, they really like to release variant colour... like Original Colour, Gold and etc... sweat.gif

But, luckily I have not buy the God Cloths yet, so will get the 10th Year anniversary Edition... blush.gif
ZackU88
post May 17 2013, 06:00 PM

28 posts

lol , btw the old god cloth original colour edition is gold in colour so i dun understand why ar? i tot colour 1 is follow the anime ???
yktan7
post May 17 2013, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 17 2013, 06:00 PM)
lol , btw the old god cloth original colour edition is gold in colour so i dun understand why ar? i tot colour 1 is follow the anime ???
Haha... yup, the anime one is in colour....
I guess its call the Original Colour, is because the manga is supposed to be all in Gold...
When they made the anime, they colour it.
So, the Gold one are called Original Colour... blush.gif

ZackU88
post May 17 2013, 08:23 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 17 2013, 07:00 PM)
Haha... yup, the anime one is in colour....
I guess its call the Original Colour, is because the manga is supposed to be all in Gold...
When they made the anime, they colour it.
So, the Gold one are called Original Colour... blush.gif

oic , no wonder all gold is more expensive even thou colour 1 is nicer.
ZackU88
post May 22 2013, 02:21 PM

28 posts

hlj nw have sales for andromeda ex cloth if include shipping shd be 160-170 like tat
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN977175
yktan7
post May 22 2013, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 22 2013, 02:21 PM)
hlj nw have sales for andromeda ex cloth if include shipping shd be 160-170 like tat
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN977175
Haha.. no thanks...
I only collect the Old Myth Cloth.. not gonna venture into EX...haha.. blush.gif
Have to prepare funds for the upcoming 10yrs anniversary releases.. sweat.gif
ZackU88
post May 27 2013, 10:08 AM

28 posts

the effect set of phoenix and virgo

kurorojr
post Jun 3 2013, 01:50 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 7 2013, 05:47 PM)

Hi everyone!! biggrin.gif

Did you know where's I can get for the
-EX Effect parts for EX Pegasus Seiya and EX Sagittarius Aeolos
-EX Effect parts for EX Phoenix Ikki and EX Virgo Shaka

If you have or know, you can contact me by pm or directly through my number at 017-3925548!!

Thank you guys for your help!! nod.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif
ZackU88
post Jun 3 2013, 02:02 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(kurorojr @ Jun 3 2013, 01:50 AM)
Hi everyone!!  biggrin.gif

If you have or know, you can contact me by pm or directly through my number at 017-3925548!!

Thank you guys for your help!!  nod.gif  nod.gif  notworthy.gif
what is ur budget for these 2 ? u know the price would jack up if didnt po early.
kurorojr
post Jun 3 2013, 01:29 PM

what is ur budget for these 2 ? u know the price would jack up if didnt po early.

[/quote]

huhu I actually don't know if there's a PO for that 2 things, do you know how much each of them?
ZackU88
post Jun 3 2013, 02:36 PM

28 posts

[quote=kurorojr,Jun 3 2013, 01:29 PM]

[/quote]

huhu I actually don't know if there's a PO for that 2 things, do you know how much each of them?

[/quote]

if u check yahoo auction japan , the price range from 3000 yen till 5000 yen and above , if use middleman service need to add the bank charge , domestic shipping , middleman fee and international shipping fees , i would say it cost around 300 ++ each .
ZackU88
post Jun 3 2013, 05:09 PM

28 posts

my god just realise i miss the po for the god cloth =.= amiami only sell in their japan web , international web dun have ... when check back hobby search and hlj , po close ady .... haih ..
yktan7
post Jun 4 2013, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(kurorojr @ Jun 3 2013, 01:50 AM)
Hi everyone!!  biggrin.gif

Thank you guys for your help!!  nod.gif  nod.gif  notworthy.gif
I think Time Machine in Berjaya Time Square have the effect parts... but maybe it will be a bit pricey... as always... blush.gif

ZackU88
post Jun 6 2013, 10:11 PM

28 posts

any1 po 10th years anniversary god cloth ??
yktan7
post Jun 7 2013, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 6 2013, 10:11 PM)
any1 po 10th years anniversary god cloth ??
I will just buy from XL-shop... they start their PO already..
ZackU88
post Jun 7 2013, 04:38 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jun 7 2013, 11:03 AM)
I will just buy from XL-shop... they start their PO already..
yup , I ask dreamtoys for it price , waiting for the boss to reply , hopefully cheaper as I po Capricorn ex from him rm200
ZackU88
post Jun 12 2013, 10:07 PM

28 posts

dreamtoys offer rm250 for seiya god cloth 10th years anniversary , any1 interested to po ? deadline end on 20th june
yktan7
post Jun 13 2013, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 12 2013, 10:07 PM)
dreamtoys offer rm250 for seiya god cloth 10th years anniversary , any1 interested to po ? deadline end on 20th june
Haha.. No thanks.. I have already PO.. but my price is slightly higher.. U got a good deal.. blush.gif
ZackU88
post Jun 13 2013, 01:49 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jun 13 2013, 01:31 PM)
Haha.. No thanks.. I have already PO.. but my price is slightly higher.. U got a good deal.. blush.gif
haha u po from xl izzit ? their supplier is the same . hehe
4 god clothes remains
eehtsitna
post Jun 13 2013, 02:51 PM

356 posts

dreamtoys? Is that an online store? tongue.gif

Nope going to skip all those god cloth but getting Athena.
ZackU88
post Jun 13 2013, 02:56 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 13 2013, 02:51 PM)

nop , use to be shop lot in sunway pyramid , but he move near by rent a shoplot upstair and do online through facebook
https://www.facebook.com/dreamztoy?flyingspaghettimonster=ts&fref=ts
yktan7
post Jun 13 2013, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 13 2013, 02:51 PM)

Yup, Athena is a must get!! blush.gif
If I have gottan the original god cloth, I will not get this too.. but luckily I waited, and have not gottan them yet, so now getting this 10th year anniversary one.. icon_idea.gif
eehtsitna
post Jun 13 2013, 08:32 PM

356 posts

Cant wait to get my chameleon June!
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jun 16 2013, 08:03 PM

832 posts

EX Libra Dohko .... got hope for Lost Canvas Saints . sweat.gif

ZackU88
post Jun 17 2013, 09:04 AM

28 posts

found this from bandai brazil collection display lol
yes indeed dohko coming out soon YEA !
SOURCE

eehtsitna
post Jun 17 2013, 09:25 AM

356 posts

Say no to EX! I want my Libra appendix! tongue.gif
ZackU88
post Jun 17 2013, 11:41 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 17 2013, 09:25 AM)
Say no to EX! I want my Libra appendix! tongue.gif
lol i couldnt say no to EX anymore rclxub.gif

buy ady , regret later

will slowly hunt this 2 figure down
eehtsitna
post Jun 17 2013, 12:02 PM

356 posts

The EX effect part? What is your budget for it?
ZackU88
post Jun 17 2013, 12:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 17 2013, 12:02 PM)
The EX effect part? What is your budget for it?
lol this effect part is mine i get it at 233 , but i haven get the 2 figure yet , if budget for 2 figure for phonix would be 100++ since its selling cheap in japan , for virgo would see local shop around 200 ++ whichever cheaper. cuz in japan also the same price after add shipping.
eehtsitna
post Jun 17 2013, 12:16 PM

356 posts

Why is phoenix cheap in Japan? Makes me wonder...
ZackU88
post Jun 17 2013, 01:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 17 2013, 12:16 PM)
Why is phoenix cheap in Japan? Makes me wonder...
not only phoenix , the other main character also is cheap in Japan .
yktan7
post Jun 17 2013, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 17 2013, 09:04 AM)
found this from bandai brazil collection display lol
yes indeed dohko coming out soon YEA !
SOURCE

OMG!! shocking.gif
Bandai is releasing Sea Warriors and Asgard God Cloth for EX....
For EX collectors, I don't know its good news or bad news..haha
Luckily I am not getting EX.. sweat.gif
yktan7
post Jun 17 2013, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 17 2013, 01:19 PM)
not only phoenix , the other main character also is cheap in Japan .
Its the same for EX and the original Myth Cloth, the 5 bronze Saints are cheaper eventhought they have been released for so long...
ZackU88
post Jun 17 2013, 01:35 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jun 17 2013, 01:26 PM)
OMG!! shocking.gif
Bandai is releasing Sea Warriors and Asgard God Cloth for EX....
For EX collectors, I don't know its good news or bad news..haha
Luckily I am not getting EX.. sweat.gif
both good and bad lol
eehtsitna
post Jun 17 2013, 02:07 PM

356 posts

I honestly dont think those are EX Asgard and Poseidon. Bandai will not leak out a full complete EX line like that. Their modus operandi is to tease us with 1 or 2 figure at a time.
ZackU88
post Jun 17 2013, 02:15 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 17 2013, 02:07 PM)
I honestly dont think those are EX Asgard and Poseidon. Bandai will not leak out a full complete EX line like that. Their modus operandi is to tease us with 1 or 2 figure at a time.
they dun leak , they show all during an events or exhibition, all the 12 gold saint under ex was shown long be4 , just 3rd party will leak the release date for it be4 Bandai officially announce
ZackU88
post Jun 22 2013, 04:34 PM

28 posts

dohko ex shd be october release together with shiryu dragon god cloth 10th years anniversary very ......

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jun 22 2013, 05:32 PM

832 posts

Apparently ter-browsed this website selling Saint Seiya's diorama.....
http://www.ishop2go.com/shop/products/pisc...6295d---en.html
yktan7
post Jun 22 2013, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 22 2013, 04:34 PM)
dohko ex shd be october release together with shiryu dragon god cloth 10th years anniversary very ......

Only getting the Dragon Cloth...
Still resisting the EX poison... blush.gif
robinloh21
post Jun 23 2013, 10:22 PM

Hi all, I was new into this. Saint seiya was part of my childhood favourite. Bt only lately after come out and work will be able to get in touch with all these thing.

My wife just bought for me the whole series of DVD containing 10 DVD for me to catch up the whole story again.

I would like to start MY collection but need advise on what is available in the market and what are different.

What is ex?
Appendix?
Old cloth?
Different different version?
Normally have to buy 2 set to display the armor and the figure with armor right?
Places normally to get a fair deal ? XL seems not offering the best price most of their toys. Even though they have a lot of stock and range.

And also which version to avoid and pro and cons.
ZackU88
post Jun 24 2013, 12:07 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 23 2013, 10:22 PM)
Hi all, I was new into this. Saint seiya was part of my childhood favourite. Bt only lately after come out and work will be able to get in touch with all these thing.

My wife just bought for me the whole series of DVD containing 10 DVD for me to catch up the whole story again.

I would like to start MY collection but need advise on what is available in the market and what are different.

What is ex?
Appendix?
Old cloth?
Normally have to buy 2 set to display the armor and the figure with armor right?
Places normally to get a fair deal ? XL seems not offering the best price most of their toys. Even though they have a lot of stock and range.

i suggest u can start with the 10th years anniversary god cloth which begin on this september till next year feb , this would be the latest myth cloth normal like after so long ,

myth cloth ex line is a newer line from bandai , i think its taller than the normal myth cloth line , the figure has improve joint to allow it to post nicely . however it tend to be expensive after release so best po it early

well all the local shop supplier is the same , from passion marketing sdn bhd .
so far i get dreamtoys to po the newer 1 since the boss offer me cheaper price than the rest which i check on their online store

i m also new in collecting saint seiya , so i start with myth cloth ex sagittarius , then seiya and the effect set . has gotten phoenix and virgo effect set but haven hunt their ex figure yet ,
po cancer ex while going po the libra ex soon : )

welcome to the club !!

robinloh21
post Jun 24 2013, 12:16 AM

Thanks for the tips and guide zack. Does people normally the the ex for posing then get the old one just to display the armor to lower the cost in case want to display figure and armor together?

I'm interested in getting
5 bronze
2 gold (Leo and Virgo first)
ZackU88
post Jun 24 2013, 12:28 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 24 2013, 12:16 AM)
Thanks for the tips and guide zack. Does people normally the the ex for posing then get the old one just to display the armor to lower the cost in case want to display figure and armor together?

I'm interested in getting
5 bronze
2 gold (Leo and Virgo first)
i have no idea , still waiting for ppl to share their ex collection here so far none =.=

so far ex only release 3 bronze cloth , seiya , ikki and shun .
shiryu will be release this august , while hyuga hasnt been announce yet

u can get 1 of this under ex , u can equip the battle damage cloth on the figure and display the armor with the normal 1.

however for god saint under ex , u need to get 2 cuz the god saint dun have battle damage cloth , they only make 1 either for the figure or the armor .
leo was re-issue under ex be4 , so u might get it at high price while virgo still can wait for bandai to re-issue to get it at retail price .

eehtsitna
post Jun 24 2013, 08:20 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 23 2013, 11:22 PM)

What is ex?
Appendix?
Old cloth?

Welcome! Prepare for a hell lot of pain! tongue.gif

Ps. On a side note, my Chameleon June is on the way! biggrin.gif
robinloh21
post Jun 24 2013, 09:35 AM

Hi zack. Cn advise the different between bronze version 2 and 3?

Nt sure of the different.
ZackU88
post Jun 24 2013, 12:21 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 24 2013, 09:35 AM)

the design for it i think , the helmet and the armor . from the anime u can spot it after the battle with gold saint , the gold saint give their blood to repair the bronze cloth it become the final bronze cloth ver. be4 getting athena blood to become god cloth.

or u can refer here for more information
http://tamashii.jp/special/scm/index.html

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Jun 24 2013, 06:03 PM
robinloh21
post Jun 24 2013, 08:02 PM

Hmmm.. Most probably will start with shiryu ex this coming August .

By the way. My friend is selling ex sagitaurus gold version. Rm260. Anyone interested?
yktan7
post Jun 24 2013, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 24 2013, 08:02 PM)
Hmmm.. Most probably will start with shiryu ex this coming August .

By the way. My friend is selling ex sagitaurus gold version. Rm260. Anyone interested?
Since you have not bought any Cloth before... My suggestion is you start with the EX...
As Bandai just started with EX line, its easier for you to collect this line.. It will not be too hard to hunt down the one that you missed too...
Also, it is a more superior line, slightly taller, better flexibility, more facial expression and more accessories, as compare to the original myth cloth...
People like me who has collected the original myth cloth will be reluctant to start on EX... as I will be like collecting all the Cloths all over again.. sweat.gif
So, for you, my suggestion will be EX!!
yktan7
post Jun 24 2013, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 24 2013, 09:35 AM)

For the old cloth, there are 3 types of Bronze that were released...

The 1st one that were released were the Revived Bronze - In the story, this cloths were reborn by using the blood of the Golden Saints.

The 2nd one that were released were the Final Bronze - In the story, this cloths were created by using Athena's Blood.

The 3rd one was the original Bronze - The 1st ever Bronze Cloth in the series.

Please note that the Revived Bronze were the 1st ever Product that were released, so the quality was not as good as the rest... it tend to be a bit loose...

Of course, after that, there were the God Cloth for the 5 Bronze Saints...
Bandai released the normal edition and the original colour (gold) edition... and now they are releasing the 10yrs anniversary edition..
robinloh21
post Jun 24 2013, 10:20 PM

Hmm... Do quite a lot of reading.. Seem like ex is the best choice for new collector. But also pricey.

I saw there is a set of the 5 bronze final version. A good deal too? Around rm530.

Don't have a chance to touch with own hand. But all review show ex is so much better.

260 for ex sagitaurus a good deal? Seem like one of the iconic zodiac out of the 12
eehtsitna
post Jun 25 2013, 10:02 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 24 2013, 11:20 PM)
Hmm... Do quite a lot of reading.. Seem like ex is the best choice for new collector. But also pricey.

I saw there is a set of the 5 bronze final version. A good deal too? Around rm530.

Don't have a chance to touch with own hand. But all review show ex is so much better.

260 for ex sagitaurus a good deal? Seem like one of the iconic zodiac out of the 12
If you are a new collector then by right you should just focus on the Ex line. There are 12 gold and 5 bronze to collect for the time being so that is not really a lot.

Doesnt matter if its the old line or the new line. Once you take a step in, your wallet is definitely going to suffer. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Jun 25 2013, 10:03 AM
robinloh21
post Jun 25 2013, 04:56 PM

The 10 years anniversary edition was never in the manga right?

I think will start with the ex version.

Where normally are the places to get myth cloth except xl?

I think like what zack mention. Ex bronze have 2 set of armor. Can display 2 item is a better deal.

By the way . Lose to temptation and already get from my friend a unit my first EX ! Sagitaurus!
ZackU88
post Jun 25 2013, 08:45 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 25 2013, 04:56 PM)

I think will start with the ex version.

Where normally are the places to get myth cloth except xl?

I think like what zack mention. Ex bronze have 2 set of armor. Can display 2 item is a better deal.

By the way . Lose to temptation and already get from my friend a unit my first EX ! Sagitaurus!
u can get from times square the it centre there , the shop also display tamashii nation items .
amcorp mall i remember seeing cancer ex there .

if u wan get sagittarius and seiya effect set u can let me know , i can help u get from japan through middleman.
robinloh21
post Jun 25 2013, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 25 2013, 09:45 PM)
u can get from times square the it centre there , the shop also display tamashii nation items .
amcorp mall i remember seeing cancer ex there .

if u wan get sagittarius and seiya effect set u can let me know , i can help u get from japan through middleman.
How much is the effect set normally ?
Looking for stand actually.

Today saw the hades. Even my wife like it...seems have to wait a long time if for ex version.

ZackU88
post Jun 25 2013, 11:04 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 25 2013, 10:03 PM)

Today saw the hades. Even my wife like it...seems have to wait a long time if for ex version.
effect set is around 200 ++ if u po early , but nw after release mostly were sold around 300++

Hades was re-issue last month , Poseidon will be re-issue again this july or august i think

dun worry the stand u can get it on september as bandai re-issue them too on september.

yktan7
post Jun 25 2013, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 25 2013, 10:03 PM)

Yup, seems like its going to be a long wait for Hades for EX...
Looking at the pictures from Thailand Tamashii Expo, Bandai will release Sea Warriors and Asgard God Armour 1st...
But you never know. As Bandai is unpredictable... haha blush.gif
yktan7
post Jun 25 2013, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 25 2013, 04:56 PM)

Yup, it was never in the Manga or Anime...
Its just metallic repaint....
Anyway, to me, its worth getting, as this is like a set commemorate the Myth Cloth... blush.gif
A Must Buy for Myth Cloth Collectors...
ZackU88
post Jun 25 2013, 11:32 PM

28 posts

hehe well this 2 coming out on october

robinloh21
post Jun 26 2013, 01:25 AM

Hmm. The will rather get another cloth than spend on effect set at this moment

10th year anniversary model look nice. But pocket will burn if start collecting it also. Haha. But love the seiya blue color cloth!!!
The dragon one the review seem like a lot of plastic pieces
robinloh21
post Jun 27 2013, 12:44 PM

Found supplier for lc production for myth cloth. Anyone interested? Cheaper and it is ex size
ZackU88
post Jun 27 2013, 01:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 27 2013, 12:44 PM)
Found supplier for lc production for myth cloth. Anyone interested? Cheaper and it is ex size
but u have to cut and equip like gundam right ? then have to smoothen the cloth surface .

yktan7
post Jun 27 2013, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 27 2013, 12:44 PM)
Haha... no thanks..
I bought some china made figures before, they look the same as the original, but the problem is the quality is just not there.
Once you assemble, and dis-assemble it, the figure cannot be assemble properly again...
the quality is just sub-standard... sweat.gif
eehtsitna
post Jun 27 2013, 03:38 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jun 27 2013, 02:13 PM)
Haha... no thanks..
I bought some china made figures before, they look the same as the original, but the problem is the quality is just not there.
Once you assemble, and dis-assemble it, the figure cannot be assemble properly again...
the quality is just sub-standard...  sweat.gif
Its actually a good compliment if you are planning to get one of this and a Ex to display it side by side. One in cloth form another in saint form. One thing you have to know though. The lcm version is made purely of ABS or plastic so when you assembled it, the figure might not be able to stand well on certain poses due to the weight and also center of gravity.
eehtsitna
post Jul 4 2013, 02:48 PM

356 posts

Received my Chameleon June last night. Anyone received their's yet?
yktan7
post Jul 4 2013, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jul 4 2013, 02:48 PM)
Received my Chameleon June last night. Anyone received their's yet?
My Chameleon is on the way!!
How's the actual product??
eehtsitna
post Jul 4 2013, 04:20 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 4 2013, 04:50 PM)
My Chameleon is on the way!!
How's the actual product??
Havent got the time to unbox it yet. tongue.gif
yktan7
post Jul 5 2013, 02:18 AM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jul 4 2013, 04:20 PM)
Havent got the time to unbox it yet. tongue.gif
Do post when u have time...
By the way, I am more looking forward to the Papilon Myu..... blush.gif
yktan7
post Jul 5 2013, 02:36 AM

Also, hope that in year 2014, Bandai will release more Myth Cloth based on the few movies...

For example, this few characters from Saint Seiya: The Movie...

yktan7
post Jul 5 2013, 02:40 AM

Or this few characters..

From Saint Seiya: The Legend of Crimson Youth

ZackU88
post Jul 6 2013, 12:08 AM

28 posts

bandai damn evil , now i saw the seiya ex cloth original colour edition haih .............
yktan7
post Jul 6 2013, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 6 2013, 12:08 AM)
bandai damn evil , now i saw the seiya ex cloth original colour edition haih .............
Haha,,, its ok... I always skip the OCE... they are just repaint!!! sweat.gif
Do not fall for their trick...haha blush.gif
ZackU88
post Jul 6 2013, 10:56 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 6 2013, 12:35 AM)
Haha,,, its ok... I always skip the OCE... they are just repaint!!! sweat.gif
Do not fall for their trick...haha blush.gif
haha later gold colour version of seiya come out , habis .
eehtsitna
post Jul 6 2013, 11:24 AM

356 posts

chameleon is a piece of art. grab it guys.

mad_omer
post Jul 6 2013, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 6 2013, 10:56 AM)
haha later gold colour version of seiya come out , habis .
Pegasus gold cloth?

just preorder seiya & shiryu god cloth. it will be my first & second Myth Cloth series.
ZackU88
post Jul 6 2013, 10:51 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jul 6 2013, 11:24 AM)
chameleon is a piece of art. grab it guys.
lol nice , too bad i just started , will continue with ex line 1st XD

QUOTE(mad_omer @ Jul 6 2013, 09:33 PM)
Pegasus gold cloth?

just preorder seiya & shiryu god cloth. it will be my first & second Myth Cloth series.
great welcome to the club , i po seiya god cloth only , now waiting dreamz toy to quote me cheaper.
ZackU88
post Jul 8 2013, 11:29 PM

28 posts

Myth Cloth EX Aries Mu june re-issue is available at hobby search

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10156807

need to buy this ps3 game for the seiya myth cloth ex original colour edition @.@ OMG

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Jul 9 2013, 12:08 AM
yktan7
post Jul 9 2013, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 8 2013, 11:29 PM)
Myth Cloth EX Aries Mu june re-issue is available at hobby search

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10156807

need to buy this ps3 game for the seiya myth cloth ex original colour edition @.@ OMG
Unless you wanna play the game.. if not, I suggest you just skip it...
Its just repaint!!! sweat.gif
ZackU88
post Jul 9 2013, 12:37 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 9 2013, 12:35 AM)
Unless you wanna play the game.. if not, I suggest you just skip it...
Its just repaint!!! sweat.gif
lol i dun have ps3 at the 1st place.....
zito9
post Jul 15 2013, 02:33 PM

120 posts

Guys,

May I know normally whats the shipping weight for a SCM item?
The box seems big.....
ZackU88
post Jul 15 2013, 03:08 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jul 15 2013, 02:33 PM)
Guys,

May I know normally whats the shipping weight for a SCM item?
The box seems big.....
which SCM series u refer to ?
the normal 1 or EX ?
EX is big and heavy
zito9
post Jul 15 2013, 03:19 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 15 2013, 03:08 PM)
which SCM series u refer to ?
the normal 1 or EX ?
EX is big and heavy
Can let me know both, pls?

Also, can share with me are there any specific SCM item that I need to avoid (due to production issues)?

Thanks in advance!

ZackU88
post Jul 15 2013, 03:29 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jul 15 2013, 03:19 PM)
Can let me know both, pls?

Also, can share with me are there any specific SCM item that I need to avoid (due to production issues)?

Thanks in advance!
i just start to collect SCM EX not long , so i donno any specific scm that has production issues , u might wanna wait for other to reply.
zito9
post Jul 15 2013, 03:32 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 15 2013, 03:29 PM)
i just start to collect SCM EX not long , so i donno any specific scm that has production issues , u might wanna wait for other to reply.
cool, no worries smile.gif

whats the normal shipping weight for SCM EX series?
1kg when packed?
ZackU88
post Jul 15 2013, 03:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jul 15 2013, 03:32 PM)
cool, no worries smile.gif

whats the normal shipping weight for SCM EX series?
1kg when packed?
hobbysearch charge 2400 yen for ems for 1 SMC EX , hlj and amiami i donno cuz they always sold out be4 i can order it.
zito9
post Jul 15 2013, 03:38 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 15 2013, 03:36 PM)
hobbysearch charge 2400 yen for ems for 1 SMC EX  , hlj and amiami i donno cuz they always sold out be4 i can order it.
thanks!
then it should at about 1.5kg....quite big, i must say! sweat.gif
yamyinhao
post Jul 15 2013, 03:38 PM

26 posts

Didn't know this tread still alive glad to see more people collect saint seiya
ZackU88
post Jul 15 2013, 03:42 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jul 15 2013, 03:38 PM)
thanks!
then it should at about 1.5kg....quite big, i must say!  sweat.gif
but then right i order shf odin and smc ex aries mu , they charge 2400 yen also , so u can actually add some figure into ur order from hobby search becuz the min is 2400 yen. i prefer use ems cuz i know the poslaju guy who deliver to me well .anything i can just call him to delay send to me : )

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jul 15 2013, 03:38 PM)
Didn't know this tread still alive glad to see more people collect saint seiya
do u still have any smc ex gold saint for sale ?
yamyinhao
post Jul 15 2013, 03:45 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 15 2013, 03:42 PM)
but then right i order shf odin and smc ex aries mu , they charge 2400 yen also , so u can actually add some figure into ur order from hobby search becuz the min is 2400 yen. i prefer use ems cuz i know the poslaju guy who deliver to me well .anything i can just call him to delay send to me : )
do u still have any smc ex gold saint for sale ?
Most of them sold out
yamyinhao
post Jul 15 2013, 03:49 PM

26 posts

Seriously I am waiting bandai to release hades series in ex
ZackU88
post Jul 15 2013, 03:54 PM

28 posts

ic , they will make poseidon in ex series 1st be4 hades base on the previous event pics
ssl
post Jul 16 2013, 01:28 PM

93 posts

i like to know the price of below items
saint seiya ex
ex effect for aiolos and seiya
ex stage with effect
gemini ex with effect

yktan7
post Jul 16 2013, 05:30 PM

Seems like during the Tamashii Fair, Bandai not only annouce new mold for SHF, but new mold for Myth Cloth too..
Hope they are not re-releasing all the Myth Cloths in the NEW MOLD...OMG.... sweat.gif

yktan7
post Jul 16 2013, 06:00 PM

If Bandai wanna suck our money, I rather they release those side characters that were never released... then keep on releasing the 5 bronze and the 12 golds.... sweat.gif
ZackU88
post Jul 16 2013, 10:13 PM

28 posts

lol izzit , i tot they use shf as base concept figure movement for myth cloth , d-arts , shmonsters and etc.

btw i got quote from dreamztoy for libra gold cloth rm285 , dragon shiryu god cloth 10th year anniversary edition 275 , hmm i wonder why shiryu so expensive since seiya god cloth only 250. need go to the shop and ask and pay deposit for libra 1st.
yktan7
post Jul 25 2013, 01:45 PM

Saint Myth Cloth Omega rclxms.gif

Attached ImageAttached Image

Anyone getting??
Most probably I will not get, don't want to start Omega!! sweat.gif

ZackU88
post Jul 25 2013, 01:50 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 25 2013, 01:45 PM)

Anyone getting??
u can , omega only 1 so far for this year, other next year only start release lol
i didnt po dragon shiry god cloth , cuz i donno why it is expensive than seiya while japan selling price is the same for all 5 god cloth. so maybe wait it release on october only hunt .
eehtsitna
post Jul 25 2013, 02:37 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 25 2013, 02:45 PM)

Anyone getting??
Definitely not getting it. I have no interest with omega and not to mention that the cloth design is hideous both worn and in object mode.
mad_omer
post Jul 25 2013, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 25 2013, 01:45 PM)

Anyone getting??
better than shf version biggrin.gif
ZackU88
post Jul 31 2013, 05:13 PM

28 posts

cynus
http://tamashii.jp/item/10476/

and pegasus
http://tamashii.jp/item/10474/

now i know why its call omega , cuz now they wan to raise their cosmos level above 7th sense which is call omega
but from the manga the lost canvas i read , omega is like 8th sense which sagittarius Sisyphos ady achive when he blind himself to beat Garuda Aiacos ,
then those god ppl their cosmos is 9th sense which is same as the universe i cannot brain how seiya beat them last time (poisendon , hades ) apollo god i donno wat is the ending some how omega series show he survive and become gold saint and battle mars god and now pallas ....
which mean seiya cosmos level actually ady reach 9th sense and shd have no problem beating pallas kings lol
which mean the omega character all super weakling hahahaha
hitsugayat10
post Jul 31 2013, 05:30 PM

407 posts

The new pegasus cloth is fugly....i prefer the SHF version aka d 1st one
when r they gonna release ex Shiryu in 1st bronze design....
zito9
post Aug 1 2013, 12:09 PM

120 posts

6,130 yen
PO open at 1700 local time.

Soooooooooooooo......................tempted!!!!! sweat.gif
ZackU88
post Aug 1 2013, 12:35 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Aug 1 2013, 12:09 PM)

6,130 yen
PO open at 1700 local time.

Soooooooooooooo......................tempted!!!!!  sweat.gif
nop u cant order it . so far all the god cloth amiami only open po under japanese web, international web cannot po.....
mad_omer
post Aug 1 2013, 02:15 PM

why amiami dont open po for international? even for sailormoon figure. limited, maybe... hmm.gif

at hobbysearch po closed in a second for Saint Cloth Myth series. sweat.gif
ZackU88
post Aug 1 2013, 02:33 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(mad_omer @ Aug 1 2013, 02:15 PM)
why amiami dont open po for international? even for sailormoon figure. limited, maybe... hmm.gif

at hobbysearch po closed in a second for Saint Cloth Myth series. sweat.gif
they refuse to tell the reason , i email them be4 , they say due to unknown circumstances it is not available for international po zzzz
make no sense

sailor mercury was on international po site , untill last minute when i wan to po together with the kamen rider items , its gone zzzzz
cannot be limited , as hobbysearch and hlj selling as well , hlj give low discount so still available to po haha
zito9
post Aug 1 2013, 02:45 PM

120 posts

why like that....huhuhu...
mad_omer
post Aug 1 2013, 03:00 PM

http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...001339&page=top

only kouga, no god cloth Cygnus cry.gif
zito9
post Aug 1 2013, 04:17 PM

120 posts

Saint Cloth Myth Kygnus Hyoga God Cloth -10th Anniversary Edition

HURRY!!!!!!!!!! Caya lah, Hobby Search!

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10236939
ZackU88
post Aug 1 2013, 09:53 PM

28 posts

habis la , next month open po for the 10th years anniversary edition is athena and the special stage ....
mad_omer
post Aug 1 2013, 10:34 PM

athena drool.gif
eehtsitna
post Aug 2 2013, 02:02 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Aug 1 2013, 10:53 PM)
habis la , next month open po for  the 10th years anniversary edition is athena and the special stage ....
Hope Athena is not going to be a limited item and everyone gets to own one. smile.gif
yktan7
post Aug 2 2013, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 2 2013, 02:02 PM)
Hope Athena is not going to be a limited item and everyone gets to own one. smile.gif
I think all the 5 God Cloths and Athena are all Normal Retail.... rclxms.gif
ZackU88
post Aug 2 2013, 11:56 PM

28 posts

all 10th years anniversary is normal release , except the real gold sagittarius display on bandai world tour tat 1 u have to rob it in the event haha
zito9
post Aug 14 2013, 11:03 AM

120 posts

this one at this price, any good? hmm.gif

http://www.hlj.com/product/ban970160?SaleGroup
eehtsitna
post Aug 14 2013, 02:29 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Aug 14 2013, 12:03 PM)
this one at this price, any good?  hmm.gif

http://www.hlj.com/product/ban970160?SaleGroup
In terms of price. That is the lowest you can get for a myth cloth. I got mine around that price too.
zito9
post Aug 14 2013, 03:17 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 14 2013, 02:29 PM)
In terms of price. That is the lowest you can get for a myth cloth. I got mine around that price too.
thanks! smile.gif
AzureusVuze
post Aug 18 2013, 02:54 PM

Hi guys, trying to look for these items. If you know anyone that might be selling these in a set pls let me know. Thanks !

Griffin Minos
Garuda Aiacos
Wyvern Rhadamanthys
Thanatos
Benny Kagaho
Hades
Hypnos
ZackU88
post Aug 21 2013, 05:17 PM

28 posts

aiks still waiting for my capricorn shura ex asia version , donno why so slow the asia stock reach .

do u guys know abt the 13th member of gold saint ?
yktan7
post Aug 22 2013, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Aug 21 2013, 05:17 PM)
aiks still waiting for my capricorn shura ex asia version , donno why so slow the asia stock reach .

do u guys know abt the 13th member of gold saint ?
What is that? 13th Gold?
ZackU88
post Aug 22 2013, 08:24 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Aug 22 2013, 12:25 AM)
What is that? 13th Gold?
this 1 , just saw it in my fb news feed out of random lol

eehtsitna
post Aug 22 2013, 03:10 PM

356 posts

Aiks! So kurumada is going to introduce a 13th Gold Saint?!? blink.gif

By the way, if I am not mistaken. The 13th zodiac is referring to Ophiuchus which is the zodiac sign for Shaina. I wonder how this will fit into the Saint Seiya universe.

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Aug 22 2013, 03:15 PM
ZackU88
post Aug 22 2013, 07:08 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 22 2013, 03:10 PM)
Aiks! So kurumada is going to introduce a 13th Gold Saint?!?  blink.gif

By the way, if I am not mistaken. The 13th zodiac is referring to Ophiuchus which is the zodiac sign for Shaina. I wonder how this will fit into the Saint Seiya universe.
really ? looks like i need to read from wikia
ZackU88
post Aug 22 2013, 11:44 PM

28 posts

oh my athena rclxm9.gif
december normal release , wonder why they no show the special stage yet
eehtsitna
post Aug 23 2013, 08:16 AM

356 posts

Is it me or the design for Athena is slightly off compare to the anime/manga? I remember she was covered from head to toe when she donned the cloth. This one still shows some of her dress.
ZackU88
post Aug 23 2013, 10:10 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 23 2013, 08:16 AM)
Is it me or the design for Athena is slightly off compare to the anime/manga? I remember she was covered from head to toe when she donned the cloth. This one still shows some of her dress.
yes it was covered head to toe , and can take off half of the helmet.
see the full donned cloth
ZackU88
post Aug 23 2013, 06:20 PM

28 posts

since i haven get leo i might consider getting this
tamashii nation 2013 event item

SMC EX LEO original colour edition
eehtsitna
post Aug 23 2013, 06:41 PM

356 posts

Sigh... OCE again??? Bandai! You can do better than that!
ZackU88
post Aug 23 2013, 06:43 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 23 2013, 06:41 PM)
Sigh... OCE again??? Bandai! You can do better than that!
lol later bandai make shining gold edition for all the gold saint again >.<
yktan7
post Aug 25 2013, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Aug 23 2013, 06:43 PM)
lol later bandai make shining gold edition for all the gold saint again >.<
If the reception is good, they might just release all 12 OCE... sweat.gif
ZackU88
post Aug 25 2013, 05:10 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Aug 25 2013, 01:33 PM)
If the reception is good, they might just release all 12 OCE... sweat.gif
then it would better this way for new collector like me cuz no need to pay 25k for 1 ex germini figure , each OCE at most 8-9k yen after adding middleman fee.
ZackU88
post Aug 27 2013, 05:37 PM

28 posts

dragon shiryu ex review by shishioh
http://shishioh.info/CLOTHMYTHEX_DRAGON_SHIRYU.php

wonder omega series he wear capricorn god cloth or not since his son is wearing the dragon cloth
ZackU88
post Aug 30 2013, 04:55 PM

28 posts

december release athena and the stand

coolio5893
post Sep 1 2013, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(AzureusVuze @ Aug 18 2013, 02:54 PM)
Hi guys, trying to look for these items. If you know anyone that might be selling these in a set pls let me know. Thanks !

Griffin Minos
Garuda Aiacos
Wyvern Rhadamanthys
Thanatos
Benny Kagaho
Hades
Hypnos
@AzureusVuze, i want to let go some of my Myth Cloth collection. I have Thanatos and Hypnos. All items are JPN-issue, new, sealed and nicely wrapped with book wrapping plastic. Sale price is RM 500. Are you interested? If so, drop me an email at coolio5893@yahoo.com for inquiry

AzureusVuze
post Sep 1 2013, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(coolio5893 @ Sep 1 2013, 09:19 AM)
@AzureusVuze, i want to let go some of my Myth Cloth collection. I have Thanatos and Hypnos. All items are JPN-issue, new, sealed and nicely wrapped with book wrapping plastic. Sale price is RM 500. Are you interested? If so, drop me an email at coolio5893@yahoo.com for inquiry
Pmed thanks
eehtsitna
post Sep 2 2013, 04:35 PM

356 posts

Guys! Mind sharing where any of you is going to get Athena? Wanted to make sure that I secure one for myself.

Saoorriiii saannnnn!!!
squall_12
post Sep 2 2013, 05:07 PM

1,779 posts

all online PO is out of stock so good luck finding one tongue.gif
eehtsitna
post Sep 2 2013, 06:40 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 2 2013, 06:07 PM)
all online PO is out of stock so good luck finding one tongue.gif
Damn! Saori san!!! cry.gif
ZackU88
post Sep 3 2013, 12:07 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 2 2013, 04:35 PM)
Guys! Mind sharing where any of you is going to get Athena? Wanted to make sure that I secure one for myself.

Saoorriiii saannnnn!!!
u can po from local , cuz myth cloth online price only discount 5-7% , so not really much different if po asia stock except asia stock is slower .
eehtsitna
post Sep 3 2013, 08:29 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 3 2013, 01:07 AM)
u can po from local , cuz myth cloth online price only discount 5-7%  , so not really much different if po asia stock except asia stock is slower .
Guess I am overreacting. This is a normal release after all so i guess I will just buckle up and wait. tongue.gif
ZackU88
post Sep 3 2013, 10:04 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 3 2013, 08:29 AM)
Guess I am overreacting. This is a normal release after all so i guess I will just buckle up and wait. tongue.gif
yup , unless u wanna get the myth cloth leo ex original colour edition haha
squall_12
post Sep 3 2013, 10:20 AM

1,779 posts

lucky i collect only myth cloth ex version tongue.gif
eehtsitna
post Sep 9 2013, 09:58 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 3 2013, 09:29 AM)
I have managed to secure a slot for this figure. What about you guys? tongue.gif
ZackU88
post Sep 9 2013, 11:23 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 9 2013, 09:58 AM)
I have managed to secure a slot for this figure. What about you guys? tongue.gif
i m still waiting dreamtoy to quote me , but will check lowyat street market for the price as well.
god cloth are pain in the ass , seiya selling price only 250 , but the rest are around 275 while selling price in japan is same for the 5 god cloth zzzz
eehtsitna
post Sep 9 2013, 11:56 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 9 2013, 12:23 PM)
i m still waiting dreamtoy to quote me , but will check lowyat street market for the price as well.
god cloth are pain in the ass , seiya selling price only 250 , but the rest are around 275 while selling price in japan is same for the 5 god cloth zzzz
Let me know how much dreamtoy is quoting you. I got mined for around Rm350. It is retailing at 9500 yen in Japan so i guess Rm350 is pretty reasonable.
ZackU88
post Sep 9 2013, 02:28 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 9 2013, 11:56 AM)
Let me know how much dreamtoy is quoting you. I got mined for around Rm350. It is retailing at 9500 yen in Japan so i guess Rm350 is pretty reasonable.
ok sure.
yktan7
post Sep 25 2013, 09:50 PM

Orion Eden...
January 2014 Normal Retail.....

Lucky I am not collecting Omega Saints.... sweat.gif
If not, sure wallet empty....
yktan7
post Sep 25 2013, 09:55 PM

By the way, Seiya 10th Anniversary Edition is coming soon...
Looking forward to it...
ZackU88
post Sep 25 2013, 11:33 PM

28 posts

oh ya dreamtoyz quote me rm340 for athena

my only myth cloth ex XD
sanji55
post Sep 27 2013, 02:04 AM

hi guys. i am a new guys just starting collect saint cloth myth from may.
is not easy to seach those old model, any one here r selling? clearance?give up , can Pm me. thanks

sanji55
post Sep 27 2013, 02:21 AM

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Jun 23 2013, 10:22 PM)

What is ex?
Appendix?
Old cloth?

Ex is new, but also is the Most high Price line. right now in market u can easy to buy back the 12 Gold cloth. but u r not easy to buy EX gemini saga, Leo, Scorpion. this 3 already over price.. think it and do reseach before u buy. anywhere this year end tamashii will issue Oce Leo.it mean bandai will isuuse a new set Oce color gold cloth Ex. so u can start from it.
this is my advice. because i also just starting collect SCM..
ZackU88
post Sep 27 2013, 06:52 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(sanji55 @ Sep 27 2013, 02:21 AM)
Ex is new, but also is the Most high Price line. right now in market u can easy to buy back the 12 Gold cloth. but u r not easy to buy EX gemini saga, Leo, Scorpion. this 3 already over price..  think it and do reseach  before u buy. anywhere this year end tamashii will issue Oce Leo.it mean bandai will isuuse a new set Oce color gold cloth Ex. so u can start from it.
this is my advice. because i also just starting collect SCM..
OCE all limited release so also quite expensive , EX gemini saga and canon are the top 2 most expensive 1 , super over price .

brows.gif

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Sep 27 2013, 06:55 PM
eehtsitna
post Oct 2 2013, 10:50 PM

356 posts

I was shocked to see this thing on my table! shocking.gif

yktan7
post Oct 2 2013, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Oct 2 2013, 10:50 PM)
I was shocked to see this thing on my table!  shocking.gif
Ohh my... Papillon!!! rclxms.gif

Still waiting for my one... blush.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Oct 2 2013, 11:23 PM
eehtsitna
post Oct 2 2013, 11:36 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 3 2013, 12:22 AM)
Ohh my... Papillon!!! rclxms.gif

Still waiting for my one... blush.gif
I would say that this surplice is the best cloth so far. Saying that its beautiful is an understatement. Can't wait to assemble it.
squall_12
post Oct 3 2013, 03:33 PM

1,779 posts

i getting my first ex myth cloth for saint seiya which is the re issued.
ZackU88
post Oct 3 2013, 11:30 PM

28 posts

sagittarius izzit ? it is a good figure . cant wait for EX dohko end of this month
eehtsitna
post Oct 4 2013, 09:26 AM

356 posts

I have this hunch that the original Saint Myth Cloth line will most likely end after Athena. I am glad but at the same time sad about it. Guess I will just spend my money elsewhere. tongue.gif
squall_12
post Oct 4 2013, 11:15 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 3 2013, 11:30 PM)
sagittarius izzit ? it is a good figure . cant wait for EX dohko  end of this month
yes sagittarius as it have seiya face that why i wanted it... drool.gif drool.gif
ZackU88
post Oct 4 2013, 02:24 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 4 2013, 11:15 AM)
yes sagittarius as it have seiya face that why i wanted it... drool.gif  drool.gif
well too bad we need 2 ex if wan to display both sagittaruis cloth itself and sagittarius seiya/aiolos

btw this year bandai still haven announce the saint myth crown right ?
squall_12
post Oct 4 2013, 04:35 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 4 2013, 02:24 PM)
well too bad we need 2 ex if wan to display both sagittaruis cloth itself and sagittarius seiya/aiolos

i am getting this figure as well.

Bandai Saint Cloth Pegasus Seiya God Cloth 10th Anniversary Edition
eehtsitna
post Oct 4 2013, 05:46 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 4 2013, 03:24 PM)

I think the crown line is most likely going to get cancelled. Sales ain't doing that well.
yktan7
post Oct 4 2013, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Oct 4 2013, 09:26 AM)
I have this hunch that the original Saint Myth Cloth line will most likely end after Athena. I am glad but at the same time sad about it. Guess I will just spend my money elsewhere. tongue.gif
Yup, I have the feeling too...
But I seen there was a Apollo figure in one of the Tamashii event, not sure they will ever release it... blush.gif

yktan7
post Oct 4 2013, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Oct 4 2013, 05:46 PM)
I think the crown line is most likely going to get cancelled. Sales ain't doing that well.
Yup, it is a failure (in term of sales)...
So I guess Bandai stop producing the Crown line... sweat.gif
ZackU88
post Oct 4 2013, 08:38 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 4 2013, 04:35 PM)
i am getting this figure as well.

Bandai Saint Cloth Pegasus Seiya God Cloth 10th Anniversary Edition
well i m waiting for bandai asia stock since amiami doesnt sell international for it
here the review by shishioh
http://shishioh.info/CLOTHMYTH_PEGASUSS_GO...ary_Edition.php
10 YEARS BABY 10 YEARS ~

squall_12
post Oct 4 2013, 08:50 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 4 2013, 08:38 PM)
well  i m waiting for bandai asia stock since amiami doesnt sell international for it
here the review by shishioh
http://shishioh.info/CLOTHMYTH_PEGASUSS_GO...ary_Edition.php
10 YEARS BABY 10 YEARS ~

hope is good thumbup.gif
ZackU88
post Oct 7 2013, 08:48 PM

28 posts

just got the god cloth 10th anniversary under bandai asia stock haha

eehtsitna
post Oct 8 2013, 05:05 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 7 2013, 09:48 PM)
just got the god cloth 10th anniversary under bandai asia stock haha

Awesome! Some pictures of the figure would be nice.
ZackU88
post Oct 8 2013, 05:11 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Oct 8 2013, 05:05 PM)
Awesome! Some pictures of the figure would be nice.
haha u see shishioh review 1st better , i would prefer to collect all 5 then only take all out figure to play 1 go.
but currently only buy this seiya god cloth , the rest i miss the po which i gona slowly hunt for them when they released .
yamyinhao
post Oct 8 2013, 05:44 PM

26 posts

God cloth my fav I have all 5 but the old ver
yamyinhao
post Oct 8 2013, 05:45 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 3 2013, 11:30 PM)
sagittarius izzit ? it is a good figure . cant wait for EX dohko  end of this month
I miss this po
ZackU88
post Oct 8 2013, 06:29 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Oct 8 2013, 05:44 PM)
God cloth my fav I have all 5 but the old ver
the old 1 4 of them selling quite cheap in japan around 5-6k yen , except shun selling at 12k yen , i donno y

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Oct 8 2013, 05:45 PM)
I miss this po
well u can try get from local when it release.
eehtsitna
post Oct 9 2013, 06:56 AM

356 posts

It will most likely cost a lot buying from local retailers.
yamyinhao
post Oct 9 2013, 01:24 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 8 2013, 06:29 PM)
the old 1 4 of them selling quite cheap in japan around 5-6k yen , except shun selling at 12k yen , i donno y
well u can try get from local when it release.
Shun is always sell expensive even the normal cloth also expensive

I wish can get it just to buy 1 ex to do diorama
ZackU88
post Oct 10 2013, 09:58 PM

28 posts

god cloth display at NYCC 2013

eehtsitna
post Oct 11 2013, 08:01 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 10 2013, 10:58 PM)
god cloth display at NYCC 2013

These are suppose to be superior compare to the older release but I cannot convince myself to get these due to the fugly colour scheme. Rainbow saint anyone? tongue.gif
ZackU88
post Oct 11 2013, 01:12 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Oct 11 2013, 08:01 AM)
These are suppose to be superior compare to the older release but I cannot convince myself to get these due to the fugly colour scheme. Rainbow saint anyone? tongue.gif
lol i dun think its superior , just tat its 10th year anniversary since the release of myth cloth line bandai decide to colour it metallic version . if not mistaken the joint also follow myth cloth ex ady .
yamyinhao
post Oct 11 2013, 03:21 PM

26 posts

Anyone here po the omega saint seiya
ZackU88
post Oct 11 2013, 05:35 PM

28 posts

the omega cloth series new saints are so weak !!!
i dun think many ppl po it , tats y amiami po still open.
sanji55
post Oct 12 2013, 12:59 AM

[quote=ZackU88,Sep 27 2013, 06:52 PM]
OCE all limited release so also quite expensive , EX gemini saga and canon are the top 2 most expensive 1 , super over price .

brows.gif

[/quote
still better price that Ex Gemini, Leo and Kanon.

yamyinhao
post Oct 12 2013, 07:23 PM

26 posts

Haha.. this why bandai reissue the saint seiya

Now I am waiting for hades in ex hope bandai release it
ZackU88
post Oct 12 2013, 09:54 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Oct 12 2013, 07:23 PM)
Haha.. this why bandai reissue the saint seiya

Now I am waiting for hades in ex hope bandai release it
hades i think still need 2-3 years , so far prototype were shown for poseidon and his 7 marine s
yamyinhao
post Oct 13 2013, 12:01 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 12 2013, 09:54 PM)
hades i think still need 2-3 years , so far prototype were shown for poseidon and his 7 marine s
I think bandai release same as the old first the 12 gold then the 5 hero then poseidon then those ice guy not sure what they call it last hades.
Also not sure will bandai release the 5 hero god cloth in ex .if bandai do that then those who buy the 50th anniversary edition really feel like idiot
ZackU88
post Oct 13 2013, 02:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Oct 13 2013, 12:01 PM)
I think bandai release same as the old first the 12 gold then the 5 hero then poseidon then those ice guy not sure what they call it last hades.
Also not sure will bandai release the 5 hero god cloth in ex .if bandai do that then those who buy the 50th anniversary edition really feel like idiot
the ice ppl is asgurd ppl , wearing Odin cloth , this is anime add on parts thou .
EX seiya in Odin cloth is good too . better than normal seiya in OCE edition together with PS3 game disc release....
yamyinhao
post Oct 13 2013, 06:39 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 13 2013, 02:31 PM)
the ice ppl is asgurd ppl , wearing Odin cloth , this is anime add on parts thou .
EX seiya in Odin cloth is good too . better than normal seiya in OCE edition together with PS3 game disc release....
I also hope they will release the 12 gold cloth for the lost canvas
I really like all the gold very handsome . The seiya hmm only few handsome
ZackU88
post Oct 13 2013, 09:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Oct 13 2013, 06:39 PM)
I also hope they will release the 12 gold cloth for the lost canvas
I really like all the gold very handsome . The seiya hmm only few handsome
the 10 gold cloth of lost canvas is so much awesome , cooler & stronger than the seiya , except for dohko lol , he is same for both hahaha
yamyinhao
post Oct 15 2013, 10:58 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 13 2013, 09:06 PM)
the 10 gold cloth of lost canvas is so much awesome , cooler & stronger than the seiya , except for dohko lol , he is same for both hahaha
Agree this is the only part I don't like seint seiya

12 goth the strongest but it so damm lousy
The lost canvas so dammm strong the cancer alone can challenge
The death god .and the rest fight so dammm hard and die.especially taurus respect him.but saint seiya taurus so lousy
ZackU88
post Oct 15 2013, 07:07 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Oct 15 2013, 10:58 AM)
Agree this is the only part I don't like seint seiya

12 goth the strongest but it so damm lousy
The lost canvas so dammm strong the cancer alone can challenge
The death god .and the rest fight so dammm hard and die.especially taurus respect him.but saint seiya taurus so lousy
ya , omega is the weakest ! except for seiya in sagitarrius cloth , even genbu is so weak in libra cloth , kiki looks stronger than mu thou haha but overall omega very lousy zzz
yktan7
post Oct 17 2013, 10:00 PM

Watching this make me wanna play with my Myth Cloth.... sweat.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c24t5aCXV7M

It's a pity there are no Asgard Saints in this game... blush.gif
yktan7
post Oct 17 2013, 10:40 PM

Found this on the net!!
Almost full Seiya collection.... rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

So jealous, he has the 5 Black Saints.... I missed them and the 2 twin packs are goreng like nobody business... hope when EX issue this, the price of the original will go down...
Still regret I did not get them when they were released last time.... this are the only 5 that I am still missing... cry.gif (I can get Black Phoenix easily, but the other four... cry.gif )

eehtsitna
post Oct 18 2013, 08:21 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 17 2013, 11:40 PM)
Found this on the net!!
Almost full Seiya collection.... rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif

So jealous, he has the 5 Black Saints.... I missed them and the 2 twin packs are goreng like nobody business... hope when EX issue this, the price of the original will go down...
Still regret I did not get them when they were released last time.... this are the only 5 that I am still missing... cry.gif (I can get Black Phoenix easily, but the other four... cry.gif )
Wow! I dont dare to put my clothes that high up on an exposed shelf. Gone case if fell down. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Oct 18 2013, 08:22 AM
squall_12
post Oct 18 2013, 11:34 AM

1,779 posts

my first saint seiya figure drool.gif rclxms.gif next is SAINT SEIYA MYTH CLOTH EX SAGITTARIUS AIOLOS brows.gif brows.gif

yktan7
post Oct 18 2013, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 18 2013, 11:34 AM)
my first saint seiya figure  drool.gif  rclxms.gif  next is SAINT SEIYA MYTH CLOTH EX SAGITTARIUS AIOLOS  brows.gif  brows.gif

Nice!! rclxms.gif
Welcome to the club!!
yktan7
post Oct 18 2013, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Oct 18 2013, 08:21 AM)
Wow! I dont dare to put my clothes that high up on an exposed shelf. Gone case if fell down. tongue.gif
Yup, below is what will happen if they drop... cry.gif

Lucky it's not mine... took the picture from the net!! sweat.gif
squall_12
post Oct 19 2013, 05:38 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 18 2013, 11:03 PM)
Nice!! rclxms.gif
Welcome to the club!!
hehe thanks icon_rolleyes.gif i only collect main character thumbup.gif
ZackU88
post Oct 21 2013, 01:27 PM

28 posts

DRAGON GOD CLOTH ~ review by shishioh and hacchaka

old and new

last time didnt share hacchaka 1 , they also have for pegasus
old n new

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Oct 21 2013, 01:29 PM
ZackU88
post Oct 21 2013, 01:47 PM

28 posts

more image for LEO ex OCE version
too bad its like lottery sale like Germini Kanon EX last year ,

yamyinhao
post Oct 21 2013, 09:17 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 19 2013, 05:38 AM)
hehe thanks icon_rolleyes.gif i only collect main character  thumbup.gif
HI bro sooner or later u will collect all

Beside most of the saint seiya is main character

Like the 12 gold is main. Posiden all the cloth is main
Hades the same
squall_12
post Oct 21 2013, 09:41 PM

1,779 posts

i mean i only collect main character seiya.

ZackU88
post Oct 23 2013, 03:50 PM

28 posts

surpisingly EX germini saga surplice ,

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Oct 23 2013, 03:55 PM
yamyinhao
post Oct 23 2013, 05:55 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 23 2013, 03:50 PM)
surpisingly EX germini saga surplice ,

Skip pls hades
ZackU88
post Oct 24 2013, 12:35 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Oct 23 2013, 05:55 PM)
Skip pls hades
hades will be longer

february 2014 normal release

ZackU88
post Oct 25 2013, 01:39 PM

28 posts

libro dohko EX review by hima-toy

yamyinhao
post Oct 25 2013, 09:05 PM

26 posts

Dohko
ZackU88
post Oct 28 2013, 04:46 PM

28 posts

tat day took the link from other web only 1 page
now i took 2nd page full view pic for share
tamashii nation leo ex oce , germini saga surplice EX and ikki god cloth

ZackU88
post Oct 31 2013, 05:13 PM

28 posts

omg omega series seiya ulgy >.< doh.gif

yktan7
post Oct 31 2013, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 31 2013, 05:13 PM)
omg omega series seiya ulgy >.<  doh.gif

I think I am gonna stop after collecting the 10th Anniversary God Cloth....
No getting any Omega saints...
Unless they release Apollo or any of the movie characters from the original Seiya Movies. I will say good bye to Myth Cloth... tongue.gif
yktan7
post Nov 1 2013, 10:55 AM

Ohh no.... shocking.gif
When I just say that I will stop the Myth Cloth, Bandai announced Seiya CGI Movie in 2014...
And there will be new Myth Cloth based on this movie...

Movie Poster

Seiya

Aioros

So... any of you will be tempted??? sweat.gif
ZackU88
post Nov 2 2013, 02:50 PM

28 posts

no , i rather get saga ex lol
but the omega series now is nice to watch , with all the saint return .
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Nov 2 2013, 02:54 PM

832 posts

How can they be like this ..... release CGI 1st even the movie is not out yet .
Lost Canvas already long time , up till now also no news bout it . ohmy.gif
ZackU88
post Nov 5 2013, 03:07 PM

28 posts

well omega series new opening theme , can see bandai continue myth cloth line soon

question is why get new pegasus koga when he gona upgrade again to this silver cloth or god cloth ?

new sagittarius cloth but still ugly >.< its never gonna be better than seiya and lost canvas series ....

how can seiya and his fren lost to this 4 jokers when they can power up to god cloth with athena blood to beat hadas last time doh.gif
they ady archive 8th sense which is known as omega lol

and lastly
last time athena 12 gold saints sacrifice themselves for seiya they all to defeat hadas
how abt now when the gold saints is reduce to 6 ? lol
yktan7
post Nov 5 2013, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Nov 5 2013, 03:07 PM)
well omega series new opening theme , can see bandai continue myth cloth line soon

Hmm... still sticking to my decision... where the 10th Anniversary Saints are gonna be my last Myth Cloth!! nod.gif
Unless Bandai release something that will change my mind....hehe
ZackU88
post Nov 5 2013, 08:38 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Nov 5 2013, 06:46 PM)
Hmm... still sticking to my decision... where the 10th Anniversary Saints are gonna be my last Myth Cloth!! nod.gif
Unless Bandai release something that will change my mind....hehe
haha i continue the gold cloth ex for taurus and aquaries then i m done with 6 gold saint since the other 6 is too overprice .
yktan7
post Nov 7 2013, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Nov 5 2013, 08:38 PM)
haha i continue the gold cloth ex for taurus and aquaries then i m done with 6 gold saint since the other 6 is too overprice .
Yup, they are overpriced...
But it's a pity that you are not completing your Gold Saints!!

Btw, mid-nite Spam!!

Can't sleep, so just take a photo!! sweat.gif
ZackU88
post Nov 7 2013, 01:38 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Nov 7 2013, 01:26 AM)
Yup, they are overpriced...
But it's a pity that you are not completing your Gold Saints!!

Btw, mid-nite Spam!!

Can't sleep, so just take a photo!! sweat.gif
haha too bad ma , start late , wat to do .
anyway if they ever release lost canvas gold saint ex , i will make sure i complete this 12 !!!
rather than omega gold saint doh.gif
eehtsitna
post Nov 7 2013, 09:32 AM

356 posts

Have Bandai actually made any study regarding the popularity of the Omega series? Some of those cloth designs look ridiculously silly.
ZackU88
post Nov 7 2013, 02:49 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Nov 7 2013, 09:32 AM)
Have Bandai actually made any study regarding the popularity of the Omega series? Some of those cloth designs look ridiculously silly.
ya tats why they upgrade from gems to original cloth back >.< and to make myth cloth toy rather than shf haha

ZackU88
post Nov 12 2013, 01:22 AM

28 posts

tamashii nation 2013 display
the non selling real sagittarius gold

i would love to bring this whole god clothes back home cry.gif

next on my po list

1 of the hell judge ex release drool.gif worth getting i think

definitely getting this taurus ex

doh.gif 3 OCE version ...

ZackU88
post Nov 12 2013, 01:22 AM

28 posts

AND
no idea who will get these ...

ZackU88
post Nov 13 2013, 02:02 AM

28 posts

yea bandai re-issue myth cloth ex leo original colour version in web shouten , not lottery sale like gemini kanon last year , so still can get it cheap next year april release

the figure

the cloth

the expression
ZackU88
post Nov 18 2013, 01:59 PM

28 posts

some saint seiya event going on in hongkong

1:1 SCALE drool.gif

THE 12 HOURS TOWER CLOCK

some myth cloth ex display
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

even hongkong star also around
eehtsitna
post Nov 19 2013, 09:58 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Nov 18 2013, 02:59 PM)
some saint seiya event going on in hongkong

1:1 SCALE  drool.gif

THE 12 HOURS TOWER CLOCK

some myth cloth ex display
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

even hongkong star also around
Where was this held in? Wonder if I can still visit the exhibition there. tongue.gif
ZackU88
post Nov 19 2013, 01:53 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Nov 19 2013, 09:58 AM)
Where was this held in? Wonder if I can still visit the exhibition there. tongue.gif
i only know its in hongkong , donno where it is and when it end , but i will be going to hongkong on 17th dec , hopefully these display are still there
YoshiHan
post Dec 2 2013, 10:38 AM

14 posts

Hi guys. Han here and I just dropped into Saint Seiya blackhole by starting to collect EX series. Right now I just collecting the New Bronze EX (left Hyoga) and still thinking whether wanna collect 12 Gold Saints since Gemini and Virgo kinda over price. sad.gif Need some advice here. Cheers ~ smile.gif
ZackU88
post Dec 2 2013, 01:03 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(YoshiHan @ Dec 2 2013, 10:38 AM)
Hi guys. Han here and I just dropped into Saint Seiya blackhole by starting to collect EX series. Right now I just collecting the New Bronze EX (left Hyoga) and still thinking whether wanna collect 12 Gold Saints since Gemini and Virgo kinda over price. sad.gif Need some advice here. Cheers ~ smile.gif
if u have so much budget , why not ? tongue.gif
currently over price character are gemini sage , gemini canon and scorpion milo , which is around 20k yen in japan and above
character that is becoming more expensive are seiya oce version ,virgo , leo ,leo oce version , libra which is 10k yen and above
character which can get below 10k yen are sagittarius , capricorn , pisces , cancer & the cheapest is aries mu .

while i dun have so much budget and i started late , so i will only continue po newer release since aries mu re-issue onward , latest po was gemini sage surplice cloth and leo oce
waiting for bandai to announce taurus and aquaries

ZackU88
post Dec 2 2013, 05:09 PM

28 posts

magazine info from hobby japan and figure oh

yktan7
post Dec 3 2013, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Dec 2 2013, 05:09 PM)
magazine info from hobby japan and figure oh

Hmm... Very tempted to get the Legend of Sanctuary Figures!! blush.gif
Btw, have a feeling that if the Movie is popular, they might make all 12 Gold Saints Myth Cloth from the movie!! drool.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Dec 3 2013, 12:25 AM
ZackU88
post Dec 3 2013, 02:09 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Dec 3 2013, 12:23 AM)
Hmm... Very tempted to get the Legend of Sanctuary Figures!!  blush.gif
Btw, have a feeling that if the Movie is popular, they might make all 12 Gold Saints Myth Cloth from the movie!! drool.gif
well i dun mind if the movie can retain the coolness of the gold saint show in lost canvas haha

nles
post Dec 3 2013, 04:17 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Any site to see the complete list of release? kinda lost track already.
ZackU88
post Dec 3 2013, 04:25 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Dec 3 2013, 04:17 AM)
Any site to see the complete list of release? kinda lost track already.
dun worry bandai has it all

http://tamashii.jp/special/scm/index.html

http://www.tamashii.jp/item_brand/saintclothmyth_series/

http://p-bandai.jp/search/?page=0&keyword=...20&search3.y=11
nles
post Dec 3 2013, 04:35 AM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Dec 3 2013, 04:25 AM)
was looking at this, http://www.g-world.com.hk/newsite/products...&sid=126&gid=71 complete?
ZackU88
post Dec 3 2013, 04:49 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Dec 3 2013, 04:35 AM)
well its the same except i prefer bandai japan format compare to hongkong 1
Kven148
post Dec 3 2013, 11:41 PM

132 posts

Hello guys I am selling off my MIB Saint Seiya Phoenix Ikki rm160 only

This post has been edited by Kven148: Dec 3 2013, 11:42 PM
nles
post Dec 4 2013, 10:47 PM

2,125 posts

The EX series, normally come in square box is it? then the saint seiya myth cloth is the old series.

I saw this OCE is from saint seiya myth cloth is it? How much does this cost in malaysia now?

ZackU88
post Dec 5 2013, 12:10 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Dec 4 2013, 10:47 PM)
The EX series, normally come in square box is it? then the saint seiya myth cloth is the old series.

I saw this OCE is from saint seiya myth cloth is it? How much does this cost in malaysia now?
yup , ex series is square box ,
the OCE god cloth is very long ago , i donno the price for the old , currently the latest god cloth release are 10th year anniversary edition , po that time each around 250-270 , now i see market price 300 ++ from local shop
japan price is at least 10k yen per god cloth 10th year version.

nles
post Dec 5 2013, 02:26 AM

2,125 posts

40% and 20% why not?

ZackU88
post Dec 6 2013, 09:17 PM

28 posts

damn nice wei the dragon effect by hot works , can get from taobao

yktan7
post Dec 7 2013, 11:51 AM

Bandai is releasing a new Myth Cloth Mook!!

I think there will not be much diffent from the last Mook I bought!! sweat.gif
The only different from the last Mook they released is the 10 years anniversary Myth Cloth, Mermaid Thetis and Papillon Myu....
But will still get it... Bandai really know how to suck our money!!
ZackU88
post Dec 7 2013, 01:52 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Dec 7 2013, 11:51 AM)
Bandai is releasing a new Myth Cloth Mook!!

I think there will  not be much diffent from the last Mook I bought!!  sweat.gif
The only different from the last Mook they released is the 10 years anniversary Myth Cloth, Mermaid Thetis and Papillon Myu....
But will still get it... Bandai really know how to suck our money!!
ya this 1 add extra 50 pages
sanji55
post Dec 19 2013, 02:16 AM

[quote=YoshiHan,Dec 2 2013, 10:38 AM]

[/quote

get it if u cant wait for reissue. other way is waiting ppl sold in 2nd hands. i also just step in from may. right now also got alot of character haven buy due it really over my budge...(EX gemini saga .. i did buy 3 (but another 2 already resell to fren))it depend did u really want it or not ...
sanji55
post Dec 19 2013, 02:23 AM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 17 2013, 10:40 PM)
Found this on the net!!
Almost full Seiya collection.... rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif

is basil saint cloth fans.. i did found alot of die hard fans on other place. some is collect 3 pcs per set...
sanji55
post Dec 19 2013, 02:43 AM

hi guys. i was looking the follwing item, so sorry that is type in chinese.
if u want to sold it out pls pm me the condition and price
紫龙便服
冥双子,巨蟹,潘朵拉
邪武,蛮
最终凤凰
神斗士:巨蟒,欧丁,希露達
暗黑青铜:天马+瞬,冰河+紫龙
伪射手
英仙
蜥蜴座 apendix
天马+沙织oce
沙织
24k金星矢
power of gold 5 小强
神圣衣5只
原色神圣衣 星矢,冰河,瞬

after this all i can complet full set already..
ZackU88
post Dec 19 2013, 02:44 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(sanji55 @ Dec 19 2013, 02:43 AM)
hi guys. i was looking the follwing item, so sorry that is type in chinese.
if u want to sold it out pls pm me the condition and price
紫龙便服
冥双子,巨蟹,潘朵拉
邪武,蛮
最终凤凰
神斗士:巨蟒,欧丁,希露達
暗黑青铜:天马+瞬,冰河+紫龙
伪射手
英仙
蜥蜴座 apendix
天马+沙织oce
沙织
24k金星矢
power of gold 5 小强
神圣衣5只
原色神圣衣 星矢,冰河,瞬

after this all i can complet full set already..
I suggest u come hongkong , I m visiting all the figure shop here n they have everything u wan lol
ZackU88
post Dec 20 2013, 01:30 AM

28 posts

my myth cloth haul from hongkong
cancer ex 499 hkd the cheapest i found so far in sino centre while other is selling 650 hkd and above
dragon god cloth 10th year version box dent at 599 hkd in int point , all the god cloth so far is at least 780-990 hkd

so far every shop has athena and the stage 10 year version
athena is around 880 -1000 hkd while the stage is 250 - 440 hkd depending on japan version and hongkong version

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Dec 20 2013, 01:31 AM
eehtsitna
post Dec 20 2013, 08:32 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Dec 20 2013, 02:30 AM)
my myth cloth haul from hongkong
cancer ex 499 hkd the cheapest i found so far in sino centre while other is selling 650 hkd and above
dragon god cloth 10th year version box dent at 599 hkd in int point , all the god cloth so far is at least 780-990 hkd

so far every shop has athena and the stage 10 year version
athena is around 880 -1000 hkd while the stage is 250 - 440 hkd depending on japan version and hongkong version

Zack! You still in Hong Kong? If you are, you should drop by MIKIKI shopping complex to visit the Saint Seiya exhibition. I was there around end of November and I believe it should still be there. It is not a big exhibit but still something to look forward to.

Ps. Nice haul you got there. The athena seems a bit expensive but the stage for HKD250 is cheap! Mind getting one for me? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Dec 20 2013, 08:33 AM
ZackU88
post Dec 20 2013, 11:27 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Dec 20 2013, 08:32 AM)
Zack! You still in Hong Kong? If you are, you should drop by MIKIKI shopping complex to visit the Saint Seiya exhibition. I was there around end of November and I believe it should still be there. It is not a big exhibit but still something to look forward to.

Ps. Nice haul you got there. The athena seems a bit expensive but the stage for HKD250 is cheap! Mind getting one for me? tongue.gif
ok sure , will be there till this sunday ,
u confirm wan the stage ? if wan then i can go buy , but next year only can cod cuz after back malaysia i straight away back my hometown till jan only come back sunway
eehtsitna
post Dec 20 2013, 11:59 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Dec 20 2013, 12:27 PM)
ok sure , will be there till this sunday ,
u confirm wan the stage ? if wan then i can go buy , but next year only can cod cuz after back malaysia i straight away back my hometown till jan only come back sunway
Where is your hometown anyway? Dont think we can do any COD unless your hometown is in Sandakan, Sabah. tongue.gif
ZackU88
post Dec 20 2013, 12:24 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Dec 20 2013, 11:59 AM)
Where is your hometown anyway? Dont think we can do any COD unless your hometown is in Sandakan, Sabah. tongue.gif
haha we share the same S but different name , my hometown is Sitiawan lol , meaning have to ship to u to sabah ?
eehtsitna
post Dec 20 2013, 01:24 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Dec 20 2013, 01:24 PM)
haha we share the same S but different name , my hometown is Sitiawan lol , meaning have to ship to u to sabah ?
If it is not too much trouble for you. If the stand cost KHD250, it should be a little bit over Rm100+. Shipping to Sabah should cost around rm10+ for something so small. It is up to you to decide. Just let me know what you have decided upon then.

Thanks in advance. biggrin.gif
ZackU88
post Dec 20 2013, 03:07 PM

28 posts

U r wrong , the stand box r huge , I will take the pic n show u later
eehtsitna
post Dec 20 2013, 11:37 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Dec 20 2013, 04:07 PM)
U r wrong , the stand box r huge , I will take the pic n show u later
I saw a picture awhile ago. Wow!!! Its huge! Its even bigger than the athena god cloth box. What is taking so much space? Those stands cant possible take up that much! tongue.gif

Anyway, if it is not troublesome for you. I dont mind if you were to take out the content of the box and stuff it with your luggage and then fold the box up for me. I will be saving up around rm20-30 if you are willing to lend a hand. But still, it is up to you to decide.

Thanks again. biggrin.gif

0.3019sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:11 PM