yes i m do collect saint seiya , so far i have the 5 hero and 3 gold
plan to get all 12 gold saint seiya first
SAINT SEIYA~Saint Cloth Myth~ Thread V1, Let the cloth SHINE!!
Sep 3 2009, 04:08 PM
26 posts Joined: May 2008 |
yes i m do collect saint seiya , so far i have the 5 hero and 3 gold
plan to get all 12 gold saint seiya first |
Sep 3 2009, 04:30 PM
Sep 3 2009, 05:10 PM
Sep 3 2009, 06:41 PM
Sep 4 2009, 09:14 AM
nice collection there bro
in fact i die hard fans for saint seiya but too bad no money to collect all of them . anyone having quality issue with their saint seiya |
Sep 4 2009, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Sep 4 2009, 09:18 AM) I do have some Appendices (but now sitting at closet in my room in Indonesia) planing to buy appendix aquarius the current not similar to the anime- Appendix Pegasus Seiya (Final Cloth) x2 - Appendix Wyvern Rhadamanthys x2 + 6 (for sale) - Appendix Gemini Saga / Kanon x3 - Appendix Virgo Shaka x3 - Appendix Leo Aioria x1 - Appendix Aries Mu x1 - Appendix Gemini Saga ~Original Color Edition~ x1 Still missing the Appendix Scorpio and Appendix Aquarius.. |
Sep 4 2009, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 09:35 AM) those appendixes are very hot cannot find already. so you too have quality issues , maybe bandai want to do that so that we want to buy the appendix to fix that , but appendix also sell at expensive priceI am looking for Leo , Scorpio and Aquarious. They have tons of quality issue and does not matter the so call Japan version or what still have that quality issue |
Sep 4 2009, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 10:46 AM) mmmm those quality issues cannot really be fixed by appendixes. oic mine have some defect on the armour only , yes some colour do cip but that apply to the bronz only and for the gold i don't have this problem , only some uneven paint,scratch on partqualities like i have mentioned before plastic parts then to loose their colours or stick to the figure and tear out the skin of the figures. Hands paint job badly done with paint chipped off even before you take the figure out from boxes. Yes appendix are very expensive. I really love these myth clothes as i felt it is very perfect with the accurate height of each character like Aldebaran being really tall and wide. However due to these disappointment i am facing, i dont feel like paying 100 ++ bucks for something that will get spoiled that easily. Really heartache thingking of my Zeta,Kraken and few others face's paint got peeled off by the plastic helmet. |
Sep 4 2009, 11:22 AM
i think maybe the quality issue so many afraid to buy them
Sep 4 2009, 11:26 AM
anyone getting the odin seiya ver
Sep 4 2009, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 11:30 AM) Well no problem haha. It is true that toys in Singapore is waaaay darnn cheaper ( IF YOU EARN SGP DOLLARS) . If you earn malaysian ringgit after conversion is just abit. Furthermore haha difficult to buy from you bro. After conversion have to add postage and all adds up same in Malaysia fully argee with you bro unless ours bro want to sell cheaper than retail shop Imagine you earn 3000 SGD you are only paying like 90 SGD ++ for 1 myth In Malaysia you earn 3000 RM and have to pay 130-160 normal ones for one and some reach around 250 each |
Sep 4 2009, 11:56 AM
my friend stay s'pore so once awhile shen bring back some saint seiya for me
this sat i will be getting my scopion MILO from my friend will post the picture later . so still have 8 more gold to go |
Sep 4 2009, 12:06 PM
Sep 4 2009, 04:25 PM
Sep 4 2009, 04:41 PM
Sep 4 2009, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Sep 4 2009, 04:44 PM) There is a possibility, as found in the Bandai survey..... hmm i don't think i will go into it since the gold cloth from the lost canvas and saint seiya is the same Gold Saint Renewal is one of the options for question survey "Which myth cloth you are anticipating the most?" Everything will be answered at the Tamashii Nation 2009 Autumn in Japan.... only the char is different no point spending the money on it . if later they release saint seiya G again the same old choth |
Sep 11 2009, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 8 2009, 10:11 PM) Wow! Its about time someone revives this thread. I am a collector of Saint Seiya figures too. Currently owns 5 final bronze cloth and 6 gold cloth. Anyone has any idea where to get cheap or at least reasonable priced Myth Cloth? which 6 gold saint you have mind to share Added on September 11, 2009, 11:57 am QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 8 2009, 02:04 PM) just started reading Lost canvas comic. Wow i love it more than the current one. At least now i am seeing all the saints are fighting along side each other and characters like Pieces are actually good instead of being evil. Hmmm makes me want to collect again haha . Not sure will they release lost canvas gold saints. stop reading the lost canvas for awhile , the old 1 i don't like is that they make the gold saint very weak I went scouting myth clothes yesterday and notice those item normally for sale at 160 bucks are selling at 200 ++ already. Hmm wonder what happened and the lost canvas don't have others good bronze char This post has been edited by yamyinhao: Sep 11 2009, 11:57 AM |
Sep 14 2009, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 14 2009, 12:02 PM) hmmm or should you hang on first and see whether will they release gold saints from Lost Canvas with improved cloth? If they really do that i might go for it cause face sculpt surely will be nicer and cloth will have some improvement and also Lost Canvas Gold Saints are faarr more coooler than the original 12 gold saints which some are sissies(aphrodite). bro the lost canvas gold saint is the sifu for the saint seiya gold saint sure look ganas 1lah i don't think they are sissies Added on September 14, 2009, 5:43 pm QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Sep 14 2009, 09:56 AM) Let see, I have Gemini, Scorpio, Taurus, Capricorn, Aries and Cancer. Still trying to get my hands on the rest though. i have gemini ,scorpio and aquari only if lost canas 12 gold is better QC i don't mind buying it to me both are the same zodic This post has been edited by yamyinhao: Sep 14 2009, 05:43 PM |
Sep 14 2009, 07:59 PM
Sep 15 2009, 10:46 AM
bro eeh should read or watch lost canvas i think is much better than the saint seiya reason is in lost canvas u see gold saint with alots of action and they are strong
not like saint seiya gold saint look so lousy . @jstbit do argee with u |
| Change to: | 0.0381sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:13 PM |