100 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V4 Thread], IT's what computers have become

hafiez
post Nov 7 2008, 11:25 PM

2,980 posts

i tot the guide already posted but not in proper guide?
uhh, nvm laugh.gif
neo_sharky
post Nov 8 2008, 07:40 AM

1,725 posts

QUOTE(register999 @ Nov 8 2008, 12:11 AM)
how u update ??
can update for me ??
i belanja u mamak..
come to my place. i'll do it for you tongue.gif
fcbarcelona-my
post Nov 8 2008, 07:55 AM

1,109 posts

guyz..i've a question.

for the new n95 fon, let say it is pre-installed with OS v20 (symbian?). izzit ok to stright update it to newest version? e.g v30.0.15. i've read some comment that say it battery dying fast and some of the software hard to config with newest os.

tq
hafiez
post Nov 8 2008, 10:19 AM

2,980 posts

yes u can. i staright upgrade the firmware when i purchase this hp 3 months ago. no problem running the hp.
about the battery, it last me 1 and a half day. sumtimes can up till 2 days. depends on how ur usage lifestyle. dats all. icon_rolleyes.gif
fcbarcelona-my
post Nov 8 2008, 01:04 PM

1,109 posts

hehe. just bought n95 few hours ago.
kazami
post Nov 8 2008, 01:23 PM

2,872 posts

can i know is there a must for us to upgrade the firmware?
and wat the purpose to upgrade it?

then my dad phone got problem...
speaker spoil... so take to repair... got 1 shop said dunno how to repair and ended up spoil the video call camera
hafiez
post Nov 8 2008, 03:53 PM

2,980 posts

the purpose of upgrading the firmware are to improves the phone stability, performance and enhanced the usage of the hp itself.
The Rated R Superstar
post Nov 8 2008, 04:19 PM

125 posts

erm was wondering .. my phone when it records video that time .. it becomes abit laggish ..the video ..suddenly stop then continue and all ..

then i ask one person in lowyat ..he said my phone can support 8GB Micro SD Scandisk mem card (ultra edition) ... RM120 .. ?? any ideas on that or i can use the normal one ...
kazami
post Nov 9 2008, 03:42 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Nov 8 2008, 03:53 PM)
the purpose of upgrading the firmware are to improves the phone stability, performance and enhanced the usage of the hp itself.
i see... thanks bro

fcbarcelona-my
post Nov 9 2008, 09:29 PM

1,109 posts

guyz

izzit possible to use micro SD card with capacity 16 gb instead of 1 gb with newest software? tq

Added on November 9, 2008, 9:30 pmguyz

izzit possible to use micro SD card with capacity 16 gb instead of 1 gb with newest software? tq

This post has been edited by fcbarcelona-my: Nov 9 2008, 09:30 PM
t_trax
post Nov 10 2008, 10:33 AM

34 posts

already bought 1 2nd n95 for my wife..
so far so gud...

btw,
how can i install garmin xt?
can guide me step by step?
tq...
fcbarcelona-my
post Nov 10 2008, 05:48 PM

1,109 posts

i'm still charging my N95. still not use until today. maybe tonite officialy change my old motorola to this kind of stuff. smile.gif

guyz..i saw several shop in lowyat plaza who selling Garmin. so..my question is..do we need to subscribe it mothly or we just need to bought it one-off?

i've read about update to NSU version 30 that need a region code. so, where can i found the region code as needed to update my current firmware to the latest one.

tq
Angelska
post Nov 10 2008, 10:07 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(fcbarcelona-my @ Nov 9 2008, 09:29 PM)
guyz

Added on November 9, 2008, 9:30 pmguyz

16gb im not so sure but for 8gb YES.

Added on November 10, 2008, 10:09 pm
QUOTE(The Rated R Superstar @ Nov 8 2008, 04:19 PM)
erm was wondering .. my phone when it records video that time .. it becomes abit laggish ..the video ..suddenly stop then continue and all ..

then i ask one person in lowyat ..he said my phone can support 8GB Micro SD Scandisk mem card (ultra edition) ... RM120 .. ?? any ideas on that or i can use the normal one ...
use the 8gb ultra edition so when u watch videos ( big files ) you will not face any lag.

Added on November 10, 2008, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(fcbarcelona-my @ Nov 10 2008, 05:48 PM)
i'm still charging my N95. still not use until today. maybe tonite officialy change my old motorola to this kind of stuff. smile.gif

guyz..i saw several shop in lowyat plaza who selling Garmin. so..my question is..do we need to subscribe it mothly or we just need to bought it one-off?

i've read about update to NSU version 30 that need a region code. so, where can i found the region code as needed to update my current firmware to the latest one.

tq
u got pm =)

This post has been edited by Angelska: Nov 10 2008, 10:10 PM
hafiez
post Nov 15 2008, 05:26 PM

2,980 posts

hay gaise,
does this earphone good for N95 phone..?

This post has been edited by hafiez: Nov 15 2008, 05:27 PM
harnsheng
post Nov 15 2008, 07:38 PM

249 posts

earphone.... im also looking for one good wan! I stil love my Nokia ori earphone that comes with N95, have good bass. Does anyone have suggestion on which is better than the N95 one? N73 ME earphone also a good one..
wztech
post Nov 15 2008, 11:06 PM

521 posts

how is nokia N95 compare to nokia n82 ??

which one is better??

hypermount
post Nov 15 2008, 11:29 PM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

is it a good buy now at Rm1.1k for an AP set..

My long wait is finally gonna end hehe.
Putraskyline
post Nov 18 2008, 01:56 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(hypermount @ Nov 15 2008, 11:29 PM)
is it a good buy now at Rm1.1k for an AP set..

My long wait is finally gonna end hehe.
God, how long you waited?
Deyndra
post Nov 19 2008, 12:28 AM

44 posts

Wanna ask you all ...
The Memory is supported upto 8GB for the 1GB version ??
OR ...
Upto 2GB ??

http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_n95-1716.php
KucingKelabu
post Nov 19 2008, 07:15 AM

372 posts

I didnt try 8gb, but I'm using 4gb right now smile.gif

100 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled