Added on June 9, 2008, 1:01 pm
QUOTE(sangterap @ Jun 7 2008, 10:35 PM)
It looks like a bunny soft toys la... so adorable...Why are u so cute aaa? Want to hug u can or not????
This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Jun 9 2008, 01:01 PM
Rabbit Corner V5, Binkies all the way~
Jun 9 2008, 12:59 PM
482 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: kluang, johore |
Oi...!!! U guys blind my eyes by posting so many cute bunny pics laaaaaa!!!!
Added on June 9, 2008, 1:01 pm QUOTE(sangterap @ Jun 7 2008, 10:35 PM) It looks like a bunny soft toys la... so adorable...Why are u so cute aaa? Want to hug u can or not???? This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Jun 9 2008, 01:01 PM |
Jun 10 2008, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 8 2008, 07:55 PM) I dont have magic, but I have a pair of bright eyes. i still cannot get it.. u meant the eyes and the feet part are bald? i only see brighter coor fur at those part... See it your self. This is the result of not treating your rabbit. ![]() ![]() |
Jun 10 2008, 01:13 PM
Jun 11 2008, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 10 2008, 02:02 PM) Hey, if you mixing alfalfa hay in the hay rack, i think your alfalfa hay is too brown for your rabbit. Chin, please explain more about the pic of the rabbiti paste above. tq.. Added on June 11, 2008, 1:20 pm QUOTE(11Jan @ Jun 10 2008, 05:16 PM) Wah so fast u wanna make a date with me for July?? U must have missed my posts before about Daddy.. he got 2 lumps in a row. Now he recovered and nottier than ever Added on June 10, 2008, 5:16 pm where was daddy before this?? btw, daddy looks like kevinbritney's bambi Yeah the color looks like Bambi. But Bambi has longer fur. Bambi is a female rite? I call mine Daddy bcoz he has 5 kits. 2 kits are with me. Another 2 are in their adopters place. And 1 is still with their Mummy and original owner.. This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Jun 11 2008, 01:20 PM |
Jun 11 2008, 01:21 PM
Jun 11 2008, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 11 2008, 02:12 PM) Well, is up to you what you want to said about your rabbit is healthy or not, and NO ONE said your rabbit is unhealthy. NOW U MAKE ME WORRY.. I spent the whole nite yesterday looking at my bunnies and snapping their photos as they have white eyebrow. Tomorrow i upload their photos. And let u guys see... but for u guys information, i sprinkle flea powder to them once a week. Micky has mites problem since she was small, but now less dansdruf on her skin compare to before.Secondly, I did not circle any of your rabbit's white stripe, dont know why you can think about people commen about white stripe is infected with something. Added on June 11, 2008, 2:19 pm Sangterap already wrote out the answer on earlier post, the skin around the eyes area obviously have skin problem, if still not treated, it will stay forever bold that way with itch feeling. I am not the expert tho, but can be seen easily something is wrong. |
Jun 12 2008, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(11Jan @ Jun 11 2008, 05:52 PM) pancho, use wire mesh in your litter trays so that the bunnies won't step on the litter/pee/poo Bexton Autodust Herbal flea & mites powder. Yup for kittens.nicoty_yne, if white eyebrows because the fur colour there is naturally white, then nothing to worry about. what kind of flea powder are you using? flea powder which are made for kittens, rite? |
Jun 12 2008, 01:07 PM
Jun 12 2008, 01:11 PM
Jun 12 2008, 01:13 PM
Jun 12 2008, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(pancho @ Jun 11 2008, 05:42 PM) Yup(lucky me..beh sell online)..their leg turn yellow becos of eating and sitting on the hay.. use the rack. i got the rack for my rabbits from the household store. It is an utilities holder, but suits to be a rack i think...They also poo on the hay.. Now i'm thinking how to make them dont sit and poo on the hay... Added on June 12, 2008, 1:22 pm QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Jun 10 2008, 01:13 PM) Daddy is back!! Now very healthy and notty again...! See Daddy's rack..Added on June 10, 2008, 1:28 pmBEBEE are u in KL yet? How's ur babies? This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Jun 12 2008, 01:22 PM |
Jun 13 2008, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Jun 12 2008, 02:04 PM) Added on June 12, 2008, 2:05 pm you make your 2nd level very keng, use ropes. hehe kind enough to show more pics of your cage? The cage? It's just a simple floor made by rope. Still looking for the better material fr the cage upper floor. Added on June 13, 2008, 1:27 pm QUOTE(sangterap @ Jun 12 2008, 10:04 PM) Hi people, Ouch! So bad? Can she request or permission or copyright or doesnt she has her own photos? So rude!!Just want to lament over an incident that just happened. I am so sad with the mentality of some LYN members. Many claim to be learned and yet, I get people using photos that I posted on my blog as their own (in their blog in particular). It is so sad that they claim to be learned and still do not understand the meaning of Intellectual Property. That being said, I think I will quit posting photos on LYN from now onwards. Totally disappointed. I have approached this person and she just pretends nothing has happened. Sadly, the photos are still on her blog. Very sad case Malaysia Boleh mentality. Malaysia is doomed with more people of this sort. Really SAKAI. Bw i read ur blog. I also read Furrybutt blog. Nice blog there, with photos. I enjoy reading them. But can only read a few pages a day. Can surf ofis internet duirng lunch time only... This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Jun 13 2008, 01:35 PM |
Jun 16 2008, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Jun 13 2008, 11:16 PM) My Nino humped on my legs.. sometimes on my bf's shoulder when my bf was laying down watching tv... really funny tho. When he started to hump on my legs, i ran and he would chase me the whole house until exhausted and give up.. pity too... |
Jun 16 2008, 01:08 PM
Jun 16 2008, 05:40 PM
DJSPINNET, sori to hear about your Proudfoot. There's nothing i can say, but hope u'll be strong. We'll terribly miss our lost one. espeacially the one who share a lot with us.
I missed my Nino terribly (he died on 11 Jan 2008). After he left, i felt so empty and lost. I missed everythg about him. No foot thump to wake me up. No cage's door shaking noise. No territory marking (spraying) at my chipmunks cage (he used to hate Chip, my female chipmunk who always love to touch his furry butt). No poops behind the tv cabinet. No cute face pleading for treats. No rubbing nose asking for patting. No wet tounge licking my face. And the worst part is, i missed to touch him, hold him and kiss him again... I lost a fren. I lost my little saviour who always make feel strong, happy and alive. He was my strength, my love, my happiness... He had changed my perception towards rabbits. Before this, i always thought rabbits are just some cute little creatures but they're not as clever as cats and dogs. But then i realized that i was wrong. Especially after he tried to save me from badly beated by my bf. Nino was laying under the tv cabinet when my bf beated me. When Nino heard me cried, he quickly stood up and ran toward us. Using his head and small body, he tried to push my bf away. My bf moved him aside using his leg, a bit harsh. But Nino kept coming and pushed my bf away from me. That was the most touching memories i ever had with my Nino since i kept him for the past 3 years. Since today, i cant stop thinking about him... i wonder where he is.. i wonder what he is doing.. i wonder if he miss me.. i wonder if i'm able to see him again.. I wonder if he had meet Kicky, Liloe, Chubby, Cheeky and my other pets. But deep inside my heart, i believe he is happy, safe and being guarded by God's angels.. Keep strong... Ok, Djspinnet? We'll definately with u (via online Added on June 16, 2008, 5:40 pm QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Jun 15 2008, 03:22 PM) I just got bambi a new cage yesterday from jtl's pet shack and 2 extra play pens, she's got an upgrade from 'link house' to 'bungalow' now hehe. Wah.. nice setup. Lucky Bambi will be very happy..!! U have a big compound there. Mind to let us to play in your compound too?.. hehe kidding![attachmentid=498455] [attachmentid=498457] [attachmentid=498459] Added on June 16, 2008, 5:41 pm QUOTE(sangterap @ Jun 16 2008, 01:14 PM) Old printer's box... hehe..Added on June 16, 2008, 5:43 pm QUOTE(je5sie @ Jun 16 2008, 04:10 PM) nicoty_yne, I got the same cage as yours. (w/o the renovations la, hehe) But i had to line the side of the cage with newspaper cause my Piggy's poop and pee always drop out from the cage. Or he would purposely kick the alfafa hay out of the cage. grrr.. It made my house messy, I wonder do u have the same problem and how to avoid this. Anyone can enlighten me? Since none of my bunnies has been neutered, yes i'm facing the same prob as u... I'm also looking for solution... but at this moment, i clean the cage area and their playpen frequently lor... This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Jun 16 2008, 05:43 PM |
Jun 17 2008, 12:42 PM
DJSPINNET, we're all here for u.. We cant take away ur sadness. But definately share ur pain and sorrow. I also keeping pets as a mental therapy. I got a head concussion and mental breakdown 7 years ago. And i managed to get thru and keep strong bcoz of my pets. So i know how u feel. But look at the bright side.. Proudfoot leave u bcoz she knows u aredi recovered and u can live by ur own. She waited for u to come back so u can see her for the last time.. As for Sprinkle, give love as much as u can so she will never feel Proudfoot's lost. She'll feel lonely at this moment, but hope she'll ok soon..
PANCHO, Most of our forumer keep their rabbits indoor. I've been keeping so many pets in my tiny apartment. From hamsters to chipmunks, from rabbits to civet cat. The important thing is to be responsible to ur pet. Rabbits will leave a strong urine odour. U need to clean them as frequent as can bcoz they pee and poo all the time! I'm using Woodypet for their litter tray. I layer a plastic net on the top of the litter material so they dont wet their feet and their lower abdoment. And this plastic net protect the litter material from scattered. I mop their playpen floor using home-made orange peel enzyme twice a day, morning and nite (before i go to bed). Before mop, i'll spray some vinegar to remove the urine stain. (I hate the smell of vinegar, but thanx to Bebee to convinced me using vinegar and lemon). I scoop out the wet Woodypet in their litter tray from time to time. Dont wait until it become smelly. So far, Woodypet is the best litter material (Thanx for this forum to introduce me to Woodypet). I wash the litter trays with soap and vinegar during weekend. I put my 4 rabbits in the 2nd room of my apartment. I provided their room with a table fan and an open window. Living in apartment (nearby the sea) is quite windy compare to landed house, so i have no problem with ventilation. KENJI > Haha.. i cant imagine if we do a rabbits gathering in a big compound and see all onwers chasing their bunnies. I cant even imagine Bebee chasing her 12 bunnies at the same time. She definately bising to kcng to help her chase |
Jun 17 2008, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(pancho @ Jun 17 2008, 02:18 PM) nicoty_yne, i post some photos of my rabbits' room before.. maybe u shud check the prevoius pages... Can u put pix how u place ur abbit indoor.. can anyone pls put how they kept their rabbit.. Added on June 17, 2008, 5:48 pm QUOTE(lm_meileng @ Jun 17 2008, 03:00 PM) hi, if u or yr family really can not stand the strong odour of bunny, it is ok for u to put them outdoor. if yr bunnies are outdoor, make sure u to keep them at a very safe, cooling and clean environment. do not let them expose to direct sunlight and rain, the place should not be too humid, hot or cold or dirty, most importantly safe from their predator such as snake, dog, cat or whatever can threaten their life. if u want to keep them indoor, make an effort to reduce their strong odour first.........fren, u can keep them anywhere u like in the hse or out of the hse, u just need to make sure they are comfortable and have some space to roam around, make sure they are not access to staffs that can harm them such as electrical cord, poison plant, detergent, bleach.......ok???clear???? AGREE!! Added on June 17, 2008, 5:49 pmJAANU, ur LULI so cute.. can upload more photos of Luli please... This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Jun 17 2008, 05:49 PM |
Jun 19 2008, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 18 2008, 11:00 AM) Thanx for all the compliments... Added on June 19, 2008, 12:32 pm QUOTE(jaanu1128 @ Jun 18 2008, 02:34 PM) My notty notty Luli after 2weeks stayed with me...around 1 1/2 month old.... now its almost 3 month old already Luli sooo cute! Is it a boy.. i tot it is a female Added on June 19, 2008, 12:33 pm QUOTE(djspinnet @ Jun 18 2008, 07:16 PM) Ala.... in apartment je... Did u neitered ur bunny?Wait till you have to chase a bunny who has an entire garden to run around... or hide in burrows... under the hot sun. That is real exercise. Added on June 19, 2008, 12:36 pm QUOTE(jaanu1128 @ Jun 18 2008, 10:22 PM) Luckily that i don't have to chase him like that Waaaah so cute ler... as i promised..this is Luli's latest photo.. Added on June 18, 2008, 10:25 pmi love to see the way he sleep....sooooo sweeeeetttttt...like a baby.....and 'tak malu' always show his fat butt to others...hehehe This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Jun 19 2008, 12:36 PM |
Jun 19 2008, 01:05 PM
YUP i saw in Carrefour.. but it is assemble as multipurpose rack... later i'll contact the cage supplier.. let me see if they can get those grid panels..
Added on June 19, 2008, 1:07 pm11Jan, where did u get ur furminator? If i'm not mistaken, u said u bought them from Singapore, isnt it? I went to singapore? Or u shop via online? i found in Ebay.. but not sure it i buy in ebay, the price will be more expensive then RM120 or not... Plus, i dunno how this ebay thing works.. just put my bid on that furminator and see the progress. Added on June 19, 2008, 1:10 pmAnd a quick question.. have u tried the furminator? does it make any noise or it works like a normal comb, except it has the 'teeth' to remove the unwanted hair? I want to try it to Micky.. she has 2inches length wool-type fur. This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Jun 19 2008, 01:10 PM |
Jun 23 2008, 12:39 PM
| Change to: | 0.0250sec