Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience

centaurfly
post Jun 23 2008, 10:02 AM

34 posts

Hi guys, I am from Singapore. I was playing with these critters when I was like 9-10 years old . Memories flooding back again after stumbling upon the youtube videos.

Caught a total of 15 males and 10+ females from a few sites in Singapore since 31st May. Released about 6 of the males and 7 of the females to the garden just below my flat. just check the garden few days back and saw quite a few spiderlings! (next time don't need to drive far to catch liao!)

Now left with 9 males (3 large, 4 middle, 2 small), 3 females for confident lifting.

Two of these males are freshly caught yesterday from Mt Faber, 1 large, 1 small (1 arm).

Was actually thinking that the small one not worth the effort to catch, but luckily i kept it. It turned out to be a very fierce Sup-Pow (what you guys called a chop). No preparation fighting stance, it just creep up to the larger FS like a spider moving towards a fly, and then pounced, but it still lost because the larger FS turned out to be a Sup-Pow too!! Am I lucky or what? Two Sup-pow in one day!

The rest of my FS are just normal, haven't actually ranked them yet.

I will try to upload my FS pictures and videos as soon as i got the time.

Anyway. Nice narrations of fights and catching experience from you guys.
centaurfly
post Jun 25 2008, 01:33 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Raymond_Ng @ Jun 25 2008, 02:37 AM)
Hi, Bro centaurfly. I am pleased to know that there's another spider Hunter in Singapore rclxm9.gif

Firstly i need to apologise to Bro Mindstorm and Bro Viper for not logging in and contributing much to this forum blush.gif

Bro centaurfly, u can view my FS at http://www.arofanatics.com/forums/showthread.php?t=322916

Currently i have 1 Large and 1 meduim sized with me and another member AKA Heibee has a very fierce FS. We are also waiting for our Club president to set a date for our next FS meet. Hopefully we can meet up someday for Hunt or a FS Fight.

Cheers

Raymond_Ng
Hi Raymond, I just saw your spiders in the arofanatics forum some time back. Have not logged into that forum for some time since I sold off two arowanas. Definitely nice to meet up with fellow spidermen!

I just ranked a few of my FS today. These are FS with only normal pushing fight. Q7, displayed chop against lower ranked FS.

1. Labrador - (Huge) (caught@Labrador Park, 31 May 08).
2. Kranji - (Large)(caught@Kranji Reservoir Cark Park, 20 June 08)
3. Q7 - (Small, 7 legged)(caught@Springleaf Lane, 7 June 08)
4. Blackhead- (Medium) (caught@Woodlands, 6 June 08)
5. Jumpy - (Medium) (caught@Woodlands, 6 June 08)
6. Woody - (Medium, 7 legged) (caught@Woodlans, 6 June 08)
7. CryMama - (Medium) (caught@Woodands, 6 June 08)

Unranked - These two no fighting stance displayed, jump straight at any FS, dun care male or female!
1. Goblin - (Large) (caught@Mt Faber, 22 June 08)
2. Hobgoblin - (Small, 1 arm) (caught@Mt Faber, 22 June 08)

Will try to take the photos of the FS these days.

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jun 25 2008, 01:47 PM
centaurfly
post Jun 25 2008, 05:37 PM

34 posts

Beside FS, I am also interested in all other kinds of jumping spiders actually, I currently have now four other species in my collection.

1 x male Jolly telamonia (Telamonia festiva),
http://habitatnews.nus.edu.sg/guidebooks/s...s/pics/1135.jpg

1 x female bronze coloured spider, (dun know what species),

1 x female Heavy jumper (Hyllus diardi),
http://www.naturephotosociety.org.sg/Image...s/Photo%208.jpg

3x Male + 3 x female Larger Housefly Catcher (Plexippus paykulli)
http://habitatnews.nus.edu.sg/guidebooks/s...s/pics/1129.jpg
http://habitatnews.nus.edu.sg/guidebooks/s...s/pics/1128.jpg

centaurfly
post Jul 1 2008, 01:18 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(ass @ Jun 27 2008, 08:20 PM)
when u go hunting for FS always can see alot multi coloured jumping spiders...
last time i confused chrysilla versicolor for FS (on my first hunt) rclxub.gif

btw where u live? i live somewhere near springleaf area
I now stay in Sembawang, used to live in Springleaf with my in-laws 3 years back. have propagated their garden with FS. Can catch FS when visiting them!

I have caught another 16 male FS! 11 from Lower Pierce Reservoir CP, another 5 from Bukit Batok Nature Park CP.

Now got a lot of FS. total....24 males...4 females.

Have fought the Huge Male (Labrador) with the Large Sup Pow (Goblin). Labrador cannot tahan the fighting powess of Goblin. Luckily No injuries. Will pit them again once I condition Labrador up to the task.

Also fought the one-arm small Sup-Pow (Hobgoblin) against a slightly larger FS. The larger FS, ended up as food for Hobgoblin after a brief fight!

Its hard to record the video-clip omo. Need more testing to perfect the skill.

centaurfly
post Jul 1 2008, 05:05 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 1 2008, 03:16 PM)
Wa.. so much FS u have now, need to feed and provide proper place so ants dun go and eat them instead.
I oso wish to populate FS in my house garden but theres not much  leaves for FS to breed well.

I use my pda handphone camera to record video of my FS fights. It quite okla..just need to have good light to have a clearer shot.
You still haven't record any video of your FS fights? How about some pics?
Man.. i'm eager to see your HUGE and large FS... i belief other FS fans oso would like to see them.

Last time my FS Hope and Crossfire before converted to chop able to defend and counter attack chop FS quite well. Either your Labrador dun have much fighting experience or Goblin is too fast and fierce in its attack. How many chops attack Labrador able to withstand, tight arm lock technique or all open and bash each other?
Have fought Labrador previously against all other FS before I caught Goblin. The result at least 8 wins, some long, some brief fight.

As its is much bigger, no need to exert much strength...smaller FS just one arm push and run away. Against Kranji, then my 2nd-king, slightly smaller than Labrador, it was a much longer fight, arm pushing, and Kranji retreated.

The fight between Goblin and Labrador was a chop and run thing...I let Labrador into the arena 1st and make sure it faces its opponent. When Goblin ascended the stage (about 4cm away), Labrador starts to put up its fighting stance, Goblin creep forward and jump, let fly a chop that sent Labrador running away instantly. Goblin is too fast and powerful, i think.

So many FS, dun know how to really rank them in the short term. Some better fighting FS e.g. Q7 (fighting with chop and constantly winning fights against other FS), becomes cowardly after pitting it and losing against Kranji. http://s.lowyat.net/style_images/1/folder_...icons/icon5.gif

centaurfly
post Jul 2 2008, 10:04 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 1 2008, 10:07 PM)
Your Goblin vs Labrador fight like Jack vs Bighead / Chaos vs Hope. Some FS able to deflect/block chop FS attack and counter attack it back fiercely, some just good at normal direct fight.
After some time, i feel your Labrador will oso become a fierce chop also.  Some FS tat lost to chop FS becomes no mood to fight for few days/week.. later it will suddenly become fierce chop also.

Your Labrador size is bigger than Heibee's Leviathan ?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+600

Looking forward for your FS pics n videos.. do spend some time to take ur FS pics n videos.
I have taken pics of some of my FS, will upload tonight if possible, will compare the pics of Labrador against Leviathan.

centaurfly
post Jul 2 2008, 11:42 PM

34 posts

This is Labrador. The largest male FS that i currently have.

This is Goblin, my sup-pow FS. Smaller than Labrador, but sent Labrador running off like a coward.

My Current FS - Collection

centaurfly
post Jul 3 2008, 08:52 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 3 2008, 06:41 AM)
Thxs for posting your fs pics. Don't resize the pics till too small, hard to see your fs size.
Goblin pic is too dark.. cant see properly oso. blush.gif
You put ur fs inside name card case with some holes on top? I cant see any holes on your fs case, pic 2 small. blink.gif
Its good to a name card FS case so ur FS can rest its leg supporting its body horizontally. Maybe my FS legs get weak fast coz stick to case vertically most of the time. hmm.gif At 1st i feel if i use a vertical FS case, it can train my fs legs become stronger.

You have alot of fs, time to go for friendly match with other ppl FS in SG liao.  laugh.gif
I'll take another clearer pic of Goblin later. My name card cases have no modification. Labrador have been living in its case since 31st May, anyway. I think the air flow should be ok.

I have many of these name card cases collected from my office. it works as great as sparring arena too!

I think its not easy for me to even rank my FS properly.

Try taking video yesterday, but fight too short to have any interest.

centaurfly
post Jul 7 2008, 10:12 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jul 4 2008, 11:39 AM)
Nice pics you have there centaurfly. What do you feed your many FS? Ain't easy to be keeping so many...

Wah, viper, that is a very big female you have there? Is it bigger than the one you gave me last time? Bigger than choas? It looks like a female to me and not a male which haven't change skin. If you don't want, don't let it go leh... give or sell me.
Being busy over the weekend arbitrating a chess tournament. No time for video clips. shakehead.gif

I m feeding my FS with insects caught around my flats. Typically a 1 hour hunt can yield me around 20+ of these food for the FS. Its not difficult to find and catch these criiters. The difficult part is the transferring of these critters into the FS containers.

Some FS are choosy, very selective about what you throw to them. Some are gluttony, makan everything and they now look like female FS now because of their fat abdomen!

Added on July 7, 2008, 11:30 amFound these pics of an angmo who likes to catch FS too!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/tropicaljantie/

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 7 2008, 11:30 AM
centaurfly
post Jul 15 2008, 09:51 AM

34 posts

I have released Labarador and many male and female FS to the garden below my flat. Kranj has died mysteriously, the night before it was still very active! shocking.gif

I was puzzled that Labrador was taking 1 whole day to finish a small little fly I gave it as lunch, when many others have already finished up the same meal. When I took it out of the box, it was very weak and unable to cling on upside down. sad.gif

Time to say goodbye! sad.gif

Anyway, I am now left with 10 male (3 sup-pow), and 3 female FS.

These are 4 pics of my newly captured FS, Jabber, which is slightly smaller than Labrador, on a container.
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

These are 3 pics of Goblin, the sup-pow FS
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

These are some FS vids, that I managed to record with my Digital Camera. All very short fights as Goblin is way too strong!

Jabber won Pinto
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fh7C4WbK8NU

Goblin won Harry
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b4Ic_K4wEc

Goblin won Trooper
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WAs1iFr-3oc

Goblin won Jabber
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FAoMR63MSUw

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 15 2008, 12:26 PM
centaurfly
post Jul 15 2008, 01:14 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 15 2008, 11:47 AM)
FS case need to have enuf holes for air in and out. FS keep in close case without enough air and water will get weak fast.
Spraying water into FS case also not very good because the water may get mix with the FS dropping and poison the FS.
I also feel the FS i caught now becomes weak faster comapare to last time when i play FS in my school days. I rarely see my FS drinks water inside its case and FS seems avoiding the water. Previously I used to take out the FS and let them drink on a clean surface. I let my FS drink early morning dew, plain water on my finger or fruit juice, the FS drinks very long,  always healthy and lives longer.

Centaurfly. Thanks for upload your FS videos and PICs. Finally can see ur FS in action. rclxms.gif  Your FS pics size too big, its better to resize abit so the website page can load faster.
Goblin is definitely a strong fighter. His fighting tactics reminds me of Kaizer close range strong grab chop attack. Other FS u have cant counter and fight back. Need to look for other strong fierce FS to fight with Goblin to have more exciting fights. You can also try fight Jabber, Pinto and Harry among themselves since all also lost to Goblin.
If you free, u can meet up with those Arofanatics fs kakis in SG for more FS fights.  icon_idea.gif Your Goblin FS have good chance to win in FS competition. thumbup.gif

Mindstorm is trying to set up an FS aquarium to test breed FS. He's looking for big/large fierce FS to breed with the Giant Bu tat i give to him.
If Goblin can breed with the Giant Bu, it will be good. hmm.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif Cheers, icon_rolleyes.gif
v_viper88
I give them fresh water every morning and evening and also make sure that my FS drinks them. The water droplets are on their leaves (nest opening) where they don't get contaminated by the their poo.

I am not sure that Goblin can reproduce as he will attack both sexes.. sweat.gif

I have a contender for Goblin actually, another sup-pow FS, Marauder, which I caught on Sunday. However, I am at the moment not willing to pit them together as a fatal fight could be resulted. shakehead.gif

Still yet to find normal FS that can withstand the grab attack of a Sup-Pow. Will go hunting this weekend for the Ultimate Fighter!

I believe that to raise the spiderlings is a near impossible task unless you can also raise and breed their food source. A eco-system that can sustain by itself will be the best!

IMO, catching those tiny insects for the spiderlings can be uninteresting and very time consuming. i am also breeding these FS but I let nature take its own course. i.e. Let them propagate at the garden below my flat. laugh.gif

To date, I have released 25+ males and 15+ females there. I have checked some nests and found eggs and also saw quite a few spiderlings. I will still constantly stock the garden with FS that I caught.

centaurfly
post Jul 16 2008, 10:38 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jul 16 2008, 12:36 AM)
Incredible macro photos you have there, centaurfly. Very sharp.

Wah, your Canon PowerShot S3 IS  can capture vids so close up and sharp also??

Your clip [Goblin won Harry, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b4Ic_K4wEc] was beautifully taken.
I especially like the angle and closeup. You got a really good close up clip of fs chopping... not easy to take because for me, many times those fs would easily disappear out of screen when I tried to shoot too near. I have always imagine taking this kinda shots but with even higher fps... imagine being able to view such action slo-mo with perfect clarity! But those require really high end cameras. Anyway, great work man.

Jabber really got balled up in that fight. Superb chop.

Viper, nice 10 second fight there. Unknown is chop? Looks like infinity is too big for him.
I attached a Raynox DCR-250 to my Canon Powershot S3 IS for these photos and videos shoot.

It is really not easy to handle the camera and making sure that the FS "behave" themselves while shooting. This shots were obtained only after many tries.

To have a fair fight, I have to put the "contenders" in the arena 1st, before placing Goblin into it. Many a times, the contenders will have already gone exploring and may jump off the arena before I even managed to put Goblin in! I am also eyeing a High Definition Video Cam that have Harddisk and allows Flash-memory. But these High-tech equipments are not cheap.

Up next, I will pit my two other Sup-Pow, Hob-Goblin (One-arm) & Marauder against the others these week. tongue.gif

This camera looks fantastic! capable of 60fps and even up to 300fps motion jpeg!
Casio EXILIM Pro EX-F1
http://www.dpreview.com/news/0801/08010601casiof1.asp

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 16 2008, 01:21 PM
centaurfly
post Jul 17 2008, 09:26 AM

34 posts

Riper has very good fighting skill and determination! Great technique, the last part is not unlike sumo-wrestling, where he maneuvered to bite the abdomen of Unknown.

I presume a fight between my two sup-pow FS, Goblin and Marauder, may pretty much end up the same way as Riper does to Unknown too.

Goblin is bigger in size compared to Marauder, it will not be a really fair fight though.

I recorded the clip of Marauder vs Trooper yesterday. Its pretty much similar to the fight between Goblin & Trooper, one-sided.

Here's the narration. I'll upload the clip later.
Marauder pounced on Trooper head-on...sending Trooper scurrying away. Marauder chased after the fleeing Trooper and pounced a 2nd time. Trooper then went in between a gap of the arena to hide, but Marauder saw and ousted Trooper from the gap. Trooper put on a fighting stance when Marauder came out of the gap himself. A 3rd and final head-on pounce by Marauder ended the fight. Marauder won.

centaurfly
post Jul 19 2008, 11:11 AM

34 posts

A pity to lose the Big Bu before you get a spawn. Look on the bright side, there must be bigger ones out there. drool.gif I am still looking for big big FS. biggrin.gif

This is Marauder fight against Trooper. Not really exciting though, as its all one sided.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bE5TG_jauDw

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 19 2008, 12:11 PM
centaurfly
post Jul 21 2008, 09:28 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jul 21 2008, 12:55 AM)
Lighting fast jump attack by Marauder . But Trooper did put up a good block for it sending Marauder topsy-turvy.
Where's the fight between Marauder and Goblin?

btw, like ur avatar. Show us some of ur macros of other jumpers leh.
I was out hunting FS over the weekend. Went back to Lower Pierce, Macritchie, and Mt Faber. Caught 12 males , and 19 female FS. After some selective screening, released 9 males, and 18 females into my flat's garden. tongue.gif

The 3 males I kept. they are all normal fighting FS. One of them, which I call Damien, is big size like Labrador but it has better fighting skill, arm-pushing with chops. I will take his macros and videos soon.

Goblin RIP - 20/07/08, caught 22/06/08. sad.gif
Goblin has just died last night. I could see that it is behaving a little strangely after those fights with Harry, Trooper and Jabber. It was probably bitten a during those fights. It will walk with intermittent paralysis with one of its leg, different leg all the time, dragging it along. It was still able to eat though in the afternoon.

Also caught another male Telamonia dimidiata, has put it to face my male Telamonia festiva. festiva runs off as if it has just seen a "ghost" spider..... ohmy.gif

Now I am left with:

9 x male FS, and 4 x female FS
2 x female Hyllus diardi
1 x male Telamonia festiva
1 x male Telamonia dimidata

centaurfly
post Jul 22 2008, 02:19 PM

34 posts

Marauder is not as strong a fighter as Goblin, it does not have the strength to push against Chancelot (similar in size). Chancelot won both bouts.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpYBl078YzQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvVTGcCoBTo

This is Damien, a large size FS, which I caught last Saturday. It started raining very heavily 15 minutes into my hunt. Instead of giving up I went back to my car, took out the umbrella, continued to hunt, and was rewarded with Damien! rclxms.gif

It was hiding from the downpour in a curl-up dry leaf. Not a sup-pow, but It could fight better than Labrador, I think. At least its not afraid of the grab-attack.

Here's Damien in action against Chancelot, whom has won against Marauder twice half an hour ago.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U4xiuUIlq6Y

Damien beat Jabber too, after a short arm push.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1X6FLwo27g

This is my female Hyllus Diardi, which I call Mina, snacking on a dead common house jumper which I fooled her to pounced on.
user posted image user posted image

This is my male Telamonia Festiva, Drako
user posted image user posted image user posted image

This is my male Epocilla calcarata, Spikes. Look at those spikes on its arms, from which I get his name from. ohmy.gif
user posted image user posted image

All these "huntu" jumping spider does not mind walking about on my hand like the FS. which makes handling them much easier. In fact these two guys will still hunt and pounced while they are exploring on my palm. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 23 2008, 11:48 AM
centaurfly
post Jul 23 2008, 09:45 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 22 2008, 06:14 PM)
Centaurfly, too bad ur Goblin already died, if not, sure Goblin will have some good fight vs Damien.

My FS Crossfire, Sigma, Chaos also had weak legs after fought chop FS. Sigma leg condition also like goblin, drag its leg when it walk and cant stick on walls. Both of FS fought with Oneteeth and Hope few times. I've already post my observation and told you that some FS might not able to adapt to the chop FS poison well. Its  quite weird as Goblin is a fierce chop also get these weak symptoms as he is already a chop. I feel a chop FS will have high tolerance on other chop FS bites compare to normal FS. Some of my normal strong FS fought with fierce chop like Jack, BRo1 but able to convert to fierce chops after few days/weeks. 

My FS, Riper also acting weird already..  kecut and duwan fight 2day. Just arm push and ran away even fight with smaller FS like Blackie.
I feel Riper will become a chop FS soon. Celltel is getting more confident in fights after i change a new leaf in its case. I've feed Celltel with flies and now its bigger and stronger.

Celltel always open it arm wider during fighting stance just like Hades.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=9XSUvnL6kv0

Chaos fighting stance more confident type.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=sEHzfptxZso

v_viper88
I had put Marauder to fight against Damien few days back, but too bad no videos recorded.

Here's how the bout went: As usual Marauder jump straight at Damien the same way it did to Trooper. Damien blocked the attack and then bit and hold on to Marauder's arm for a brief moment. Marauder managed to struggle free and retreated, then came back and again jump at Damien, who then bit and hold on to Marauder's palp. Then Damien let go, and Marauder fled for good.

I observed Marauder yesterday, its still pretty healthy and walk in jerky manner, jump great distance...no poison symptom. smile.gif

I think all these FS, be it chop or not, are not able to effectively neutralise the poision from their own kind. It could be that Goblin was bitten a few times by all 3 opponents (any biting during the fight is too fast for my camera). And the combination of poison from those bite really did him in. sad.gif

To see the actual fight, which my current camera cannot record, I may want to invest in the Casio Ex-f1 which can take slow-motion clip, up to 1200fps video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1GnWh1RGny8

I also have a FS, Darth Maul, that acted totally differently after a few convincing victories. Its a new one that I caught last Sunday. After resting for two days, I took it out to fight against Harry, which is slightly smaller. Darth Maul runs after just one brief arm push. doh.gif

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 23 2008, 10:56 AM
centaurfly
post Jul 24 2008, 11:40 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:50 AM)
Your Darth Maul fought with any chops recently? Fs tat fought with chop FS either win/lost i noticed few days later will become kecut and duwan fight. Later the FS will start to show symptoms like chop FS more chop attacks instead of arm pushing. After fully converted, the FS will become very active wild and move very fast. The FS will become fierce chop.

Actually my FS Hope and Crossfire fought with Jack and later both my FS become kecut bfr become fierce chop. These 2 FS have high tolerance with chop FS bites as i've fought them with alot other normal FS and chop FS. Crossfire lost one of its leg after fought with Hope. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2cPR9z-ynQ.
Theres another fierce fight video between Hope and Crossfire but i din post in youtube because can see my face inside.
Later Crossfire legs also become weak and dragging when walking but still very fierce and defeat other normal FS easily like Vanguard.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qESVDDkzle0
Crossfire survive for about 1 mth+/- but later lost to Sigma and died.

New fs fight video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkxbnvteUiE

v_viper88
Nope, Darth Maul has not fought any chops yet. It has in fact used chops in between arm-push in one of its winning fights, It grabbed hold of one of its opponent's leg, which sacrificed the leg to escape.

I will boost its confidence using one of my female later, and then test his again.

centaurfly
post Jul 25 2008, 10:50 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 24 2008, 11:53 AM)
Today morning FS fight videos.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J80yZSjaH24

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoasLrZ9OCU
I've let my FS fought quite often. Most of my FS didn't die and become stronger and fiercer in fights.
I let them spar with other weaker FS in their nest to boost the FS confidence.
My wife took my Camera for her buisness trip to Batam. doh.gif So, no equipment at the moment for new fight clips. What a pity! An interesting fight went underway, worthy of a great FS fight video!

I was testing Darth Maul last evening, to check whether he has gotten his courage back. Pitted Dom (FS with normal fighting skill) against him. Darth Maul is only a wee-bit smaller as far as I can see.

Darth Maul saw Dom 1st, and put up the FS fighting stance biggrin.gif (no more scary-cat), while Dom was checking out the overhead view, but did not noticed Darth Maul ahead (only 1 FS length ahead). Dom then leap over Darth Maul and landed a good distance away (5-6 FS length). Then he turn around and saw Dom, and put up his stance too. The two started arm pushing and chops, 1 ,2,3... I counted as many as 10 chops before Darth Maul runs way...all this in only 7 or 8 secs.

I will fight them again and record the fight when my camera is back and hopefully, they can put up a fight as interesting as this again.

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 25 2008, 10:54 AM
centaurfly
post Jul 25 2008, 05:31 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(serewen @ Jul 25 2008, 04:36 PM)
My student age hobby.. biggrin.gif
Mine too....only that I am no longer a student already... blush.gif

0.0272sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled