125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.6, Nokia, SE, Motorola, Samsung, etc!

cy_an
post Mar 24 2008, 02:21 AM

*naf* mire mis estrellas
1,098 posts

QUOTE(fcheewai @ Mar 24 2008, 12:47 AM)
All sifu ah,help help me!
Is it n82 good ah?
my frenz say se k810i better wo..ask me dun go for nokia!
How?
N82 good. But depend on ur need.
N82 Hsdpa hp, 5.0 Megapixel.
K810 UMTS, 3.2 Megapixel.

Price different around RM800.

list ur min specs u want and ur budget.
We help u find a nice hp.

Added on March 24, 2008, 2:28 am
QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 24 2008, 01:02 AM)
I have another dilemma,after sorting out all the phones..I have this 2 models in mind.
Samsung U600 and Nokia 6500 slide..Really hard making the choice!
U600 GSM while 6500 slider UMTS.
u600 slimer and stylish, 6500 slider -normal.

This post has been edited by cy_an: Mar 24 2008, 02:28 AM
babybuzz
post Mar 24 2008, 11:06 AM

ooh...again,i got stuck and confussed by these two phones..
k770i and t650i..what's the difference between these two phones? spec and everything seems to be the same.. rclxub.gif
which one is better then?
squall_kay,seems like once again,you can gimme a detail analysis again..hehe.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by babybuzz: Mar 24 2008, 11:06 AM
squall_kay
post Mar 24 2008, 12:37 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(babybuzz @ Mar 24 2008, 11:06 AM)
ooh...again,i got stuck and confussed by these two phones..
k770i and t650i..what's the difference between these two phones? spec and everything seems to be the same.. rclxub.gif
which one is better then?
squall_kay,seems like once again,you can gimme a detail analysis again..hehe..  nod.gif
ok betwwen these two phones, actually aside from the design itself, not much diff in terms of specs wise...

here brief comparison (from gsmarena tongue.gif )
http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPho...4&idPhone1=2052

T650 design is slimmer & came with metallic finish (outside) n more prone to fingerprint while k770 more fingerprint-resistant

The K770i's surface is fingerprints-resistant, with the display's cover being the only exception, since it is a mineral glass.-mobile-review
..as far as i know (based on the review), both phones came with identical camera module but design wise, k770 came with lens protector n hv camera key shortcuts on its numeric keypad (8 shortcut keys which being highlighted while while T650 also can use the numeric key as shortcut but not being labeled)

regarding camera n specs
from gsmarena
We were particularly curious how the K770 camera competes with the T650 one, and found the results being almost equal in quality, detail and general performance. Based on these facts, we think it's safe to assume that the camera module of K770 is the same, or almost the same, with the camera module of T650

from mobile-review
However, when it comes to positioning, the Sony Ericsson T650i is a fashion-conscious solution, whereas the K770i comes in as an imaging-heavy product of the Cyber-Shot range. But honestly speaking, these two have no differences between one another, since their imaging departments are pretty much comparable - the Sony Ericsson K770i's extended arsenal sports, well, a flash and a camera shutter, while the image quality you get is practically the same for either of the phones, being below the level of the Sony Ericsson K790i/K800i.

so as far as i know (i only had encountered k770 only b4, T650 not yet))..this two phones like a twin spec wise js diff in design n its target market...fashion savvy vs cybershot...that all...but as for me, i will prefer k770 (especially sandy beige one) rather than T650 due to K770 has lens protector n prefer k770's keypad than T650's keypad which look like not really sms-friendly (my opinion based on pics sweat.gif )

hope this help, sorry couldnt help much more...perhaps any pro outhere can add in to help u more...

here review for more info
http://www.mobile-review.com/review/sonyer...n-k770-en.shtml
http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=163209
http://www.phonearena.com/htmls/Sony-Erics...one-p_2334.html
http://www.phonearena.com/htmls/Sony-Erics...one-p_2154.html

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Mar 24 2008, 12:39 PM
fcheewai
post Mar 24 2008, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(cy_an @ Mar 24 2008, 02:21 AM)
N82 good. But depend on ur need.
N82 Hsdpa hp, 5.0 Megapixel.
K810 UMTS, 3.2 Megapixel.

Price different around RM800.

list ur min specs u want and ur budget.
We help u find a nice hp.

Added on March 24, 2008, 2:28 am
U600 GSM while 6500 slider UMTS.
u600 slimer and stylish, 6500 slider -normal.
Thanks 1st!
Any diferent of hspda and umts?
if camera although diferent mega pixcel bt the quality of the photo nearly same rite?
I wan a phone good in camera,good in playing music and better have wifi.
budget around rm1500.
babybuzz
post Mar 24 2008, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 24 2008, 12:37 PM)
ok betwwen these two phones, actually aside from the design itself, not much diff in terms of specs wise...

here brief comparison (from gsmarena  tongue.gif )
http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPho...4&idPhone1=2052

T650 design is slimmer & came with metallic finish (outside) n more prone to fingerprint while k770 more fingerprint-resistant
..as far as i know (based on the review), both phones came with identical camera module but design wise, k770 came with lens protector n hv camera key shortcuts on its numeric keypad (8 shortcut keys which being highlighted while while T650 also can use the numeric key as shortcut but not being labeled)

regarding camera n specs
from gsmarena
from mobile-review
so as far as i know (i only had encountered k770 only b4, T650 not yet))..this two phones like a twin spec wise js diff in design n its target market...fashion savvy vs cybershot...that all...but as for me, i will prefer k770 (especially sandy beige one) rather than T650 due to K770 has lens protector n prefer k770's keypad than T650's keypad which look like not really sms-friendly (my opinion based on pics  sweat.gif )

hope this help, sorry couldnt help much more...perhaps any pro outhere can add in to help u more...

here review for more info
http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=163209
http://www.phonearena.com/htmls/Sony-Erics...one-p_2334.html
http://www.phonearena.com/htmls/Sony-Erics...one-p_2154.html
you really my sifu lar..can do detail analysis without failed..thanks alot!! rclxm9.gif
SUSblackorange
post Mar 24 2008, 11:48 PM

186 posts

hi all... due my budget running out, i need recommendation for basic phone.
basic means as long can make/receive call & sms then it's ok.

i'm looking forward to nokia 1200. and i want to know whether this phone is fast or not. also i want to know is the display readable?(font size & lighting)

or maybe u guys can recommend me some better phones.
requirement: not laggy + readable display

budget below 300.
Neiji
post Mar 25 2008, 12:29 AM

183 posts

Can anyone recommend me some phone,my hp spoil dy,so sad!!! Price below than 1.2k,and some decent features ler since I gonna used it for a long time...and no moto and nokia since I don't like the brand!! Thx!!!
cy_an
post Mar 25 2008, 12:39 AM

*naf* mire mis estrellas
1,098 posts

QUOTE(blackorange @ Mar 24 2008, 11:48 PM)

i'm looking forward to nokia 1200. and i want to know whether this phone is fast or not. also i want to know is the display readable?(font size & lighting)

budget below 300.
NOKIA 1200. THIS phone is fast and not lagging when type message.
Else u can but Nokia 1208, Nokia 1650, or Moto w181.

All hp i listed price Ranging RM120-250.

Added on March 25, 2008, 12:40 am
QUOTE(Neiji @ Mar 25 2008, 12:29 AM)
Can anyone recommend me some phone,my hp spoil dy,so sad!!! Price below than 1.2k,and some decent features ler since I gonna used it for a long time...and no moto and nokia since I don't like the brand!! Thx!!!
SE k810, k800.

This post has been edited by cy_an: Mar 25 2008, 12:40 AM
Neiji
post Mar 25 2008, 02:12 AM

183 posts

Erm...i also consider it before...how bout u700?? My friend can offer 1100~~ Does U700 nice??? I just scared got some problems on it~~ Or how bout w890i??? How much does it cost?? Some website say 1300 plus and some say 1100 plus..I dunno I trust which 1~~
cy_an
post Mar 25 2008, 02:45 AM

*naf* mire mis estrellas
1,098 posts

QUOTE(Neiji @ Mar 25 2008, 02:12 AM)
Erm...i also consider it before...how bout u700?? My friend can offer 1100~~ Does U700 nice??? I just scared got some problems on it~~ Or how bout w890i??? How much does it cost?? Some website say 1300 plus and some say 1100 plus..I dunno I trust which 1~~
w890i price around RM1200.

Here is some comparizon of both hp.
BTW Samsung hp is based on design.
Neiji
post Mar 25 2008, 04:22 AM

183 posts

Oooo,thx mate!!! So now my selection had lessen dy!!!! Either u700,w890 or k810....let me try try it!!! Between this 3 phone which 1 you all will take???
blademaster
post Mar 25 2008, 04:27 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(Neiji @ Mar 25 2008, 04:22 AM)
Oooo,thx mate!!! So now my selection had lessen dy!!!! Either u700,w890 or k810....let me try try it!!! Between this 3 phone which 1 you all will take???
k810. easier to sell next time also
laszlo
post Mar 25 2008, 08:02 AM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

if function-wise i'd say W890 , but personally i'd choose U700 for the looks smile.gif
cy_an
post Mar 25 2008, 01:18 PM

*naf* mire mis estrellas
1,098 posts

basically i suggest u buy k810.
Design + good function....
chicaman
post Mar 25 2008, 01:24 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(blackorange @ Mar 24 2008, 11:48 PM)

budget below 300.
get a second hand phone in garagesales smile.gif
afieQ
post Mar 25 2008, 04:07 PM

411 posts

ive changed my mind...
I suddenly fell in love with K800i!
cant wait for june! yeah.... thumbup.gif
cy_an
post Mar 25 2008, 04:47 PM

*naf* mire mis estrellas
1,098 posts

QUOTE(afieQ @ Mar 25 2008, 04:07 PM)
ive changed my mind...
cant wait for june! yeah....  thumbup.gif
go for it....
fast drab ur k800.
The picture quaality of k800 nice than k810.
squall_kay
post Mar 25 2008, 05:26 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(afieQ @ Mar 25 2008, 04:07 PM)
ive changed my mind...
cant wait for june! yeah....  thumbup.gif
haha..cannot wait already ek? hope u enjoy ur new upcoming k800 ya..n hv to settle down with qcif video res smile.gif
nway k800 hell a lot cheaper...price to performance ratio good biggrin.gif
ThinWai
post Mar 25 2008, 10:07 PM

474 posts

Slim is the best? lol. i like fat phones...LOL!!
fcheewai
post Mar 25 2008, 10:34 PM

Thanks 1st!
Any diferent of hspda and umts?
if camera although diferent mega pixcel bt the quality of the photo nearly same rite?
I wan a phone good in camera,good in playing music and better have wifi.
budget around rm1500.

125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:37 AM