125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.6, Nokia, SE, Motorola, Samsung, etc!

hitome
post Mar 27 2008, 04:42 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(nothing_nth @ Mar 27 2008, 02:29 PM)
k810i? k800i? k810i more stylish while k800i more cheaper... rclxms.gif
i worry about the joystick though..scared it'll spoil easily..how about other brands?
fcheewai
post Mar 27 2008, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(fcheewai @ Mar 26 2008, 09:38 PM)
thanks for the info!
Help a lot wo!
w960 camera how many pix ah?
the phone have 3g as well?
thanks wo!
So will consider tis 3 phone!
If u lah,which u will buy?
lifeishard
post Mar 28 2008, 01:37 AM

Can help me decide between these 2 phones : nokia 6210c and SE K770i ...
alpha_company
post Mar 28 2008, 08:22 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

I want to buy a new phone, and I'm looking at SE W960i, Nokia N95 (not the 8gb) and also the N82.

1. Which one of these are better overall?

2. What are the downsides of these phones?
-Nos-
post Mar 28 2008, 09:39 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

nokia 6500 or k800i is better? any1 can share?
neo_sharky
post Mar 28 2008, 12:26 PM

1,725 posts

is it true that slider phones are easily 'rosak' due to it's ribbon??
-Nos-
post Mar 28 2008, 12:35 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

6500 1 slide 1 no slide...
yea its true...more easy rosak.. n the sensitivity will be fast rosak too..
alpha_company
post Mar 28 2008, 02:26 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

I want to buy a new phone and currently I'm looking at the N95 (not 8gb) and the N82.

AFAIK both are about the same price, so which one is better overall?

Any downsides on both of these phones? what about the speakers, which is louder?
laszlo
post Mar 28 2008, 03:10 PM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Mar 28 2008, 02:26 PM)
I want to buy a new phone and currently I'm looking at the N95 (not 8gb) and the N82.

AFAIK both are about the same price, so which one is better overall?

Any downsides on both of these phones? what about the speakers, which is louder?
for speakers i dont know what to comment since i've never compare them side by side

i think the choice depends on you...

my opinion

N95 : bulky,big screen,slider,no xenon flash

N82 : lighter,smaller screen,candybar,xenon flash

like i said, this depends on your taste
nothing_nth
post Mar 28 2008, 05:42 PM

no stars
2,408 posts

QUOTE(hitome @ Mar 27 2008, 04:42 PM)
i worry about the joystick though..scared it'll spoil easily..how about other brands?
u said u wanna buy SE phone if u don like joystick then ma k770i...but this phone 's picture quality more noise compare 2 k800i n k810i... nod.gif
alpha_company
post Mar 28 2008, 05:52 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

thanks all...

btw, did anybody try to use the n95's infrared (irda) as a controller for your television, aircond etc??? i heard that there are applications that can be used on n95 as a remote control.

and another thing, can i use gps on n82 or n95 in malaysia. does it have malaysian maps?? and what is malsingmaps?
laszlo
post Mar 28 2008, 06:21 PM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Mar 28 2008, 05:52 PM)
thanks all...
btw, did anybody try to use the n95's infrared (irda) as a controller for your television, aircond etc??? i heard that there are applications that can be used on n95 as a remote control.

and another thing, can i use gps on n82 or n95 in malaysia. does it have malaysian maps?? and what is malsingmaps?
yes you can use GPS(with malaysian maps) on both of them

Malsingmaps

DreMAx
post Mar 28 2008, 08:22 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Nokia 5610 Xpress Music. Is a a value for money phone? I am planning to get that. Just need some opinions.
jimikl
post Mar 28 2008, 09:49 PM

i need sugesstion

1. Brand = SE
2. Budget = less than 1k
3. Specs. = slide&stylish
4. Type/Size. -

squall_kay
post Mar 29 2008, 02:12 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(jimikl @ Mar 28 2008, 09:49 PM)
i need sugesstion

1. Brand = SE
2. Budget = less than 1k
3. Specs. = slide&stylish
4. Type/Size. -
SE slide below 1k only w580 and w850
dek_ang
post Mar 29 2008, 02:14 AM

350 posts

n95 8G better than n82..its only don have xenon flash but got big screen..
how about n96?
laszlo
post Mar 29 2008, 08:37 AM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

QUOTE(dek_ang @ Mar 29 2008, 02:14 AM)
n95 8G better than n82..its only don have xenon flash but got big screen..
how about n96?
N96 improvements over N95 8gb :

16 gb internal memory
Slimmer
N81-ish design

IMO it's not worth it to get the N96 tongue.gif
GunBlaDeR
post Mar 29 2008, 04:31 PM

504 posts

1. Brand. : Any
2. Budget. : RM 2000++
3. Specs. : A good music player, good camera and video... 3G is optional.
4. Type/Size : Candy bar and Flip only.

icon_rolleyes.gif
squall_kay
post Mar 29 2008, 04:35 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(laszlo @ Mar 29 2008, 08:37 AM)
N96 improvements over N95 8gb :

16 gb internal memory
Slimmer
N81-ish design

IMO it's not worth it to get the N96 tongue.gif
a little bit add on:
n96 on par battery with n95 8gb despite smaller capacity
dvb-h
slightly lighter
symbian OS 9.3
better audio production
optimize to watch movie

Compared with the Nokia N95 8Gb, the N96 is slightly ahead, although very few people will actually feel the difference with bare ears; but one thing is for sure - the N96 delivers when it comes to bass, trumping its sibling on this front.

nway. not really worth upgrade

Added on March 29, 2008, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(GunBlaDeR @ Mar 29 2008, 04:31 PM)
1. Brand. : Any
2. Budget. : RM 2000++
3. Specs. : A good music player, good camera and video... 3G is optional.
4. Type/Size : Candy bar and Flip only.

icon_rolleyes.gif
can get alot nice phone

current model
w960 - good music player, moderate camera (quite good la), video record not so good but play video quite ok - acceptable - candy bar
n82 - music not sure (same level with n95 i guess), v.good camera and v.good vid recording n good video playback - candy bar

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Mar 29 2008, 04:40 PM
young_mane
post Mar 29 2008, 06:23 PM

242 posts

Guys, would like to which one is better:

Nokia N76 or Nokia 6500 Slider?

I am asking because the prices for these 2 is almost similar (diff. of 100-200 bux) esp for AP.

Thx

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:52 AM